Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that I LOVE how fast it arrived at my house! It looks so great!! I also love how it looks exactly like the preview! Your service is one of the best I've had from ordering online!...
~Candice - NJ

Favorite Faces Engraved Photo Flip Album customer reviews

Engraved Flip Photo Album Picture Frame for Her - 6785
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
My Mom Loved It!
By Sierra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my mom as a Mother's Day present. It brought tears to her eyes after I filled it up with sweet pictures of our family!
They loved this!!!!
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great for a baby gift. Fill it with pictures and let the child flip through it for years to come!!
Beautiful Flip photo frame
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nieces final dance recitalIt was a very big hit with her !
Once again personalization mall you are the best!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - March 30, 2012
Bought this for a friend who recently returned from missionary work. Had the name of missionary and dates inscribed.....she loved it! Quality is what I have come to expect from this company, very high end. I know each time I buy a product,whether a gift or for myself, I will not be disappointed. I would definitely give Personalization Mall 5 stars for their product and customer service.
Mom Loved it!
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved the album and all the pictures that we put in it for her.
Such a perfect gift!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband & I ordered this for his gram & filled it with pictures of all of her great grandchildren. She was so excited when she opened it! It arrived very quickly & was customized beautifully!
Awesome gift for my stepdaughter!! She really loved it!!
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these personalized albums!! Its the second one Ive bought in the past year! They make great gifts to be cherished forever!!
Wonderful Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, SC) - December 2, 2011
I ordered this for my hard-to-buy-for mother-in-law. I love it, and she will too. It arrived in just a few days. Price is great!
Special Teacher Gift!
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special gift for a very special Teacher! She loves it and displays it right in front of her home for all current and potential students/parents to see! This was a great way to say thanks to her. And she can promote her Handwriting Coach business!
Very Nice
By Annie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a bridesmaid gift to give my sister and it turned out lovely, exactly as pictured. Cant wait to fill it with pictures of us for her.
Great gift for Grandparents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - May 27, 2011
I bought two of these- one for each set of new Grandparents and they are beautiful! Very high quality.
My friends LOVED this!!
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends were baptized. So, we put their names on the top line and then their baptism date on the bottom. We had a picture of them and put it on the front!

We were very satisfied with the lettering and especially with the etching of flowers on the sides. It turned out beautiful!!
Thanks so much!! I love this site!!
WImom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomira, WI) - May 1, 2011
I ordered this for my mother in law with a picture of the grandchildren for Mother's Day. It is a good quality product and the engraving was perfect!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, WI) - April 18, 2011
Excellent quality product at a great price! Very fast shipping! Happy customer! Would highly recommend to friends/family.
great gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - April 12, 2011
Got this gift for my cousin as a baby shower gift she absolutly loved it.
Great Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - February 21, 2011
The picture does not do this product justice, you have to see it in person to really see and enjoy the quality! The details of the flower work along with the personalized 'message' is beyond rich and so beautiful! A product I am going to have to buy for myself (bought as a present to our mom).
Excellent!
By bruce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter haven, FL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
On time and a very quality piece. Thanks!
Quality Surprise!
By Anthony M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice photo holder. The picture does not show how professional the personalization and decorations are etched into the wood. Very pretty piece.
Unique
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product deserves 10 stars. The quality is great and the album is beautiful. The personalization makes it a wonderful gift. We're so excited to send it to my husband's Grandmother. It's the perfect Christmas present for a lady with so many grandchildren and great-grandchildren.
Great Job
By Brittaney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornville, OH) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast, product was great, price was right.
Great Gift!
By Fatima M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with this product and the quality as well. I ordered it with the date on top and a happy 50th birthday message on the bottom. I am going to put photos of my mother-in-law's 50th birthday surprise in it and give it to her as a birthday gift...she will LOVE it!
Nicely done
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality frame and lovely script personalization tops off this piece. Great gift idea for anyone
with special photographs to display. The gift was well received and appreciated.
So happy
By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried when I ordered that it would not be the same quality that it looks in the picture but I was wrong. It came out beautifully!! Can't wait to give it to my sister :)
Lots of Love to Look at
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
How very fast the order arrived and in perfect condition. The wood used on the top panel is sure to last and the lovly scroll work is a special look. Love that it hold 50 of my first grandaughter's photos in nice slide in plastic holders. It was great being able to have 2 lines for a special message. What a wonderful service you provide with quality products. Thanks so much.
Favorite Faces Photo Flip Album
By Dawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift and the workmanship was quite nice. Gave it as a gift to the parents for a 1st birthday.
BETTER THEN A THOUGHT IT WOULD BE
By ROXIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MULBERRY, FL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE ITEM I RECIEVED. DID NOT LOOK CHEAP, WOOD WAS THICK AND THE ENGRAVING WAS PREFECT AND FITS PLENTY OF PICTURES INSIDE. WILL BE ORDERING FROM THIS WEBSITE AGAIN VERY SOON!
New Review
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I ordered arrived quickly and was exactly as I expected.
Very Cute!
By Nekeisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this... i bought it for a friend of mine who is visiting from Germany and may be going back at the end of the year, so i wanted something memorable she could take back with her and this is perfect...i would get one for myself. thanks so much...
excellent product
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipestone, MN) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, exactly as expected, quick shipping. Would definitely recommend to others
Stunning
By Jolene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine, OH) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautiful. I love how it turned out. It is also very good quality!!
Wonderful Gift
By Eleanor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three of these albums as gifts for new parents. They were all delighted. The quality is very good and the engraving is perfect.
Very beautiful, perfect gift!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omak, WA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect! It was exactly what I was looking for. I would defiantly recommend this as a gift and the price was well within reason.
Her Favorite Faces© Personalized Photo Flip Album
By kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north Tonawanda, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friend will love this
Great Quality!
By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, AR) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these albums to give as gifts. I was very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship. I will be ordering other products in the near future.
Better than I thought it would be!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a blended family that have different last names. I like the way I was able to list only the first names. I know they will love it!
Great gift.
By frances D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, NJ) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a little smaller than I expected but it still holds 4 x 6 photos comfortably. It's very pretty and the quality is actually better than expected.
VERY HAPPY
By Nalani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT 84095, UT) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I REAL WAS IMPRESSED. I EXPECTED A LOT FROM WHAT I COULD SEE ON THE WEB SITE. I ORDER THIS FOR A PRESENT FOR A 80TH BIRTHDAY. I LOVED THE WAY IT TURNED OUT. THE ONLY THING I WOULD HAVE DONE DIFFERENT IS I WISH THE PAGES WERE WHITE INSTEAD OF BLACK. BECAUSE THIS TURNED OUT SO GREAT I HAVE LOOKED AT YOUR WEB SITE CLOSER GETTING IDEAS FOR GRANDKIDS WITH UNUSUAL NAMES. THE PARTY IS STILL A LITTLE OVER A WEEK A WAY. I THINK SHE WILL LIKE IT.
Best gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - April 28, 2012
Very nice flip album. Discovered this site a couple years back and have been very pleased with the varied and multiple personalized gifts I have purchased. I have only been dissatisfied once and customer service was extremely quick to replace item immediately. I would not shop anywhere else for personalized frames, etc. Excellent company to deal with.
Personalized Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - September 20, 2011
I was satisfied with my purchase. It is attractive and personal. A great gift for a "special" occasion. I would order it again.
Perfect For Any Occasion!
By Jodie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, ME) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for my officiant, who is also my best childhood friend. I wanted to get her a gift that she could really use. So I had it personalized with her name and her finance's name, and on the top I wrote, "Our Adventures." It's something she can use forever and display on her coffee table. It's very high quality, I love how the wood is truly engraved. I liked it so much that I ordered one for myself for my upcoming wedding. I would highly recommend it. I thought it was a bit smaller in person, but it did not detract from the overall quality or effect. You won't be disappointed, and it could be purchased and given for soooo many special occasions. Hope you enjoy it as much as I do!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved