Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love the coupons and the products and being a part of PersonalizationMall.com's rewards program! Thank you for offering such great products and rewards to your customers. I always use PMall for all...
~Lindsay - NJ

Favorite Faces Engraved Photo Flip Album customer reviews

Engraved Flip Photo Album Picture Frame for Her - 6785
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very beautiful, perfect gift!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omak, WA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect! It was exactly what I was looking for. I would defiantly recommend this as a gift and the price was well within reason.
Her Favorite Faces© Personalized Photo Flip Album
By kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north Tonawanda, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friend will love this
Great Quality!
By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, AR) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these albums to give as gifts. I was very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship. I will be ordering other products in the near future.
Better than I thought it would be!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a blended family that have different last names. I like the way I was able to list only the first names. I know they will love it!
Great gift.
By frances D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, NJ) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a little smaller than I expected but it still holds 4 x 6 photos comfortably. It's very pretty and the quality is actually better than expected.
VERY HAPPY
By Nalani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT 84095, UT) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I REAL WAS IMPRESSED. I EXPECTED A LOT FROM WHAT I COULD SEE ON THE WEB SITE. I ORDER THIS FOR A PRESENT FOR A 80TH BIRTHDAY. I LOVED THE WAY IT TURNED OUT. THE ONLY THING I WOULD HAVE DONE DIFFERENT IS I WISH THE PAGES WERE WHITE INSTEAD OF BLACK. BECAUSE THIS TURNED OUT SO GREAT I HAVE LOOKED AT YOUR WEB SITE CLOSER GETTING IDEAS FOR GRANDKIDS WITH UNUSUAL NAMES. THE PARTY IS STILL A LITTLE OVER A WEEK A WAY. I THINK SHE WILL LIKE IT.
Best gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - April 28, 2012
Very nice flip album. Discovered this site a couple years back and have been very pleased with the varied and multiple personalized gifts I have purchased. I have only been dissatisfied once and customer service was extremely quick to replace item immediately. I would not shop anywhere else for personalized frames, etc. Excellent company to deal with.
Personalized Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - September 20, 2011
I was satisfied with my purchase. It is attractive and personal. A great gift for a "special" occasion. I would order it again.
Perfect For Any Occasion!
By Jodie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, ME) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for my officiant, who is also my best childhood friend. I wanted to get her a gift that she could really use. So I had it personalized with her name and her finance's name, and on the top I wrote, "Our Adventures." It's something she can use forever and display on her coffee table. It's very high quality, I love how the wood is truly engraved. I liked it so much that I ordered one for myself for my upcoming wedding. I would highly recommend it. I thought it was a bit smaller in person, but it did not detract from the overall quality or effect. You won't be disappointed, and it could be purchased and given for soooo many special occasions. Hope you enjoy it as much as I do!
Personalized Flip Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - March 25, 2011
Absolutly adorable!
Photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - January 16, 2011
this wooden album came out very nice. It is going to make a very nice gift.
Photo flip album
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and am very pleased with it. The personalization came out beautifully. Do note that the front photo space is smaller than standard photos (2 3/4" by 3 3/4"). Very nice gift.
Pretty but offcentered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - September 24, 2011
Looks great, nice build quality... bought as a gift. However the laser etching was off-centered
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved