Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Favorite Faces Engraved Photo Flip Album customer reviews

Engraved Flip Photo Album Picture Frame for Her - 6785
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
My error made this disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 2, 2016
This product is beautiful, but I made a spelling error! Can't give a gift with a typ-o so I am sharing this tip with customers.....check your spelling before ordering, I thought I had, but unfortunately the error slipped by me. :-(. The rest of my order was perfect. So pleased with everything I have purchased from this company. Next time I'll have someone else check my spelling... Enjoy.
Perfect for special memories
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful album for our daughters 25th wedding anniversary...I filled it with 25 years of photo memories...they loved it.
Wonderful gift!
By Brooke K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that you don't have to work around pre-selected wording -- you can have the frame say whatever you want on the top and bottom. The engraving was really well done, very clean and readable. The frame is easy to maneuver and holds a ton of 4x6 photos. Feels sturdy, good quality. Sits well on a table. I'm super happy with it as a gift giver, and the recipient loved it too! Zero complaints!
Photo Flip Album Exceeds expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 12, 2016
I was happily surprised that the finished product was exactly what I pictured.
The recipient was thrilled.
Mother's day gift for my daughter
By Rosanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little something thoughtful for my beautiful daughter on Mother's day. She loved it.
??Oma??
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tierra Verde, FL) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new Oma loves her photo book and frame! Would definitely purchase again. Engraving looks wonderful.
Excellent quality and beautiful album
By Joanne M. (Harwood Heights, IL) - October 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 of these albums to give to my friends after a trip to celebrate my birthday. They were overwhelmed. I had the front engraved and there were enough slots for 48 pictures 4 X 6. The engraving was beautiful and the quality of the album was of the highest standards. I have always been pleased with everything I have ordered from this company. My friends agreed this was the best gift ever.
Beautiful Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - June 11, 2015
This Photo Flip Album is perfect! Being a first time Nana and loving to brag, this displays MANY of my Grandson's precious moments. It looks great on the cocktail table which allows it to be within easy reach for bragging. The outside wooden frame is beautifully carved and easy to flip. Being able to personalize it is wonderful. I highly recommend it!!!
Great for Pictures
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent for a Mother's Day Gift for Grandma who still loves to receive and keep printed pictures. Excellent product.
Beautiful
By Jody K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my sister and her fiance. My sister loved it. She commented on the quality and how beautiful the engraving is. Her and my mother were pleased. I have gotten many items from here and have always been happy.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - December 29, 2014
I ordered this for a Christmas present for my children's grandparents. It was the best present . The wood work of the frame is just as pictured and even nicer in person. The personalization was as ordered and the frame stands up nicely. Would definitely recommend.
In loving Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, NV) - December 26, 2014
We recently lost both of our beloved dogs. I purchased several personalized gifts to celebrate their lives and make it through this holiday. All the gifts were very comforting.
Always Happy with Products
By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for several years and have never been disappointed with any product. The items are just as described on line and they are very careful to make sure you have entered the lettering or monogramming you want before you complete the purchase. The items are shipped promptly and securely. I highly recommend their products.
Love the photo album
By kayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass valley, CA) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album I personalized turned out exactly what I was hoping for, no complaints at all! It was beautiful and I know my grandma will love it.
Just what I expected
By Gabriela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be my mom gift for Mother's Day 2014. I really like the design and presentation.
Birthday Gift for Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 5, 2014
This was a thoughtful and great way to celebrate some memories with a friend, very well made and the personalization made it that much better.
Thank you!
Beautiful frame!
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessie, OK) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my mother and filled it with pictures of my daughter. She loved it! The quality is so beautiful! I will order it again!
Beautiful
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for as a Christmas present for my shutterbug sister-in-law. It turned out beautifully. Thank you!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, OH) - December 17, 2013
Nice quality frame.
Great gift
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bush, NY) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I are expecting in 8 weeks, and we are planning to give Grandparent gifts in the hospital. This item is amazing!!! The quality is top notch and I'm excited for my mother-in- law to receive it. The engraving on the wood is very well done and it shipped very quickly. I will be ordering gifts again during the holidays and recommending the site to friends.
Oh So Special!
By Maheanani P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeport, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and the personalization made it that much better! I will be ordering another one for myself :)
Perfect for shared memories.
By Jessi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a good choice as a photo album as a picture frame. I am very impressed as I am sure my friend will be too.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 20, 2012
My friend loved the personalization on the front. Great gift.
Great Gift!!!
By Shopper (Fargo, ND) - October 19, 2012
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my brother and his wife. It is beautiful! The wood is nice and the engraving is exactly as it was pictured. I can see this is going to be one of my favorite places to shop.
My Mom Loved It!
By Sierra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my mom as a Mother's Day present. It brought tears to her eyes after I filled it up with sweet pictures of our family!
They loved this!!!!
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great for a baby gift. Fill it with pictures and let the child flip through it for years to come!!
Beautiful Flip photo frame
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nieces final dance recitalIt was a very big hit with her !
Once again personalization mall you are the best!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - March 30, 2012
Bought this for a friend who recently returned from missionary work. Had the name of missionary and dates inscribed.....she loved it! Quality is what I have come to expect from this company, very high end. I know each time I buy a product,whether a gift or for myself, I will not be disappointed. I would definitely give Personalization Mall 5 stars for their product and customer service.
Mom Loved it!
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved the album and all the pictures that we put in it for her.
Such a perfect gift!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband & I ordered this for his gram & filled it with pictures of all of her great grandchildren. She was so excited when she opened it! It arrived very quickly & was customized beautifully!
Awesome gift for my stepdaughter!! She really loved it!!
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these personalized albums!! Its the second one Ive bought in the past year! They make great gifts to be cherished forever!!
Wonderful Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, SC) - December 2, 2011
I ordered this for my hard-to-buy-for mother-in-law. I love it, and she will too. It arrived in just a few days. Price is great!
Special Teacher Gift!
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special gift for a very special Teacher! She loves it and displays it right in front of her home for all current and potential students/parents to see! This was a great way to say thanks to her. And she can promote her Handwriting Coach business!
Very Nice
By Annie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a bridesmaid gift to give my sister and it turned out lovely, exactly as pictured. Cant wait to fill it with pictures of us for her.
Great gift for Grandparents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - May 27, 2011
I bought two of these- one for each set of new Grandparents and they are beautiful! Very high quality.
My friends LOVED this!!
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends were baptized. So, we put their names on the top line and then their baptism date on the bottom. We had a picture of them and put it on the front!

We were very satisfied with the lettering and especially with the etching of flowers on the sides. It turned out beautiful!!
Thanks so much!! I love this site!!
WImom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomira, WI) - May 1, 2011
I ordered this for my mother in law with a picture of the grandchildren for Mother's Day. It is a good quality product and the engraving was perfect!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, WI) - April 18, 2011
Excellent quality product at a great price! Very fast shipping! Happy customer! Would highly recommend to friends/family.
great gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - April 12, 2011
Got this gift for my cousin as a baby shower gift she absolutly loved it.
Great Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - February 21, 2011
The picture does not do this product justice, you have to see it in person to really see and enjoy the quality! The details of the flower work along with the personalized 'message' is beyond rich and so beautiful! A product I am going to have to buy for myself (bought as a present to our mom).
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved