Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am so happy with the personalized coffee mugs I ordered! They look great! I was amazed at the turnaround time in receiving them. Way to go! I will definitely be ordering from your great company...
    ~Betty - GA

    Favorite Faces Engraved Photo Flip Album customer reviews

    Engraved Flip Photo Album Picture Frame for Her - 6785
    Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (48)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    great gift for new parents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - April 12, 2011
    Got this gift for my cousin as a baby shower gift she absolutly loved it.
    Great Photo Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - February 21, 2011
    The picture does not do this product justice, you have to see it in person to really see and enjoy the quality! The details of the flower work along with the personalized 'message' is beyond rich and so beautiful! A product I am going to have to buy for myself (bought as a present to our mom).
    Excellent!
    By bruce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter haven, FL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    On time and a very quality piece. Thanks!
    Quality Surprise!
    By Anthony M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice photo holder. The picture does not show how professional the personalization and decorations are etched into the wood. Very pretty piece.
    Unique
    By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product deserves 10 stars. The quality is great and the album is beautiful. The personalization makes it a wonderful gift. We're so excited to send it to my husband's Grandmother. It's the perfect Christmas present for a lady with so many grandchildren and great-grandchildren.
    Great Job
    By Brittaney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornville, OH) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipping was fast, product was great, price was right.
    Great Gift!
    By Fatima M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely happy with this product and the quality as well. I ordered it with the date on top and a happy 50th birthday message on the bottom. I am going to put photos of my mother-in-law's 50th birthday surprise in it and give it to her as a birthday gift...she will LOVE it!
    Nicely done
    By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality frame and lovely script personalization tops off this piece. Great gift idea for anyone
    with special photographs to display. The gift was well received and appreciated.
    So happy
    By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was worried when I ordered that it would not be the same quality that it looks in the picture but I was wrong. It came out beautifully!! Can't wait to give it to my sister :)
    Lots of Love to Look at
    By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    How very fast the order arrived and in perfect condition. The wood used on the top panel is sure to last and the lovly scroll work is a special look. Love that it hold 50 of my first grandaughter's photos in nice slide in plastic holders. It was great being able to have 2 lines for a special message. What a wonderful service you provide with quality products. Thanks so much.
    Favorite Faces Photo Flip Album
    By Dawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely gift and the workmanship was quite nice. Gave it as a gift to the parents for a 1st birthday.
    BETTER THEN A THOUGHT IT WOULD BE
    By ROXIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MULBERRY, FL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE ITEM I RECIEVED. DID NOT LOOK CHEAP, WOOD WAS THICK AND THE ENGRAVING WAS PREFECT AND FITS PLENTY OF PICTURES INSIDE. WILL BE ORDERING FROM THIS WEBSITE AGAIN VERY SOON!
    New Review
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item I ordered arrived quickly and was exactly as I expected.
    Very Cute!
    By Nekeisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this... i bought it for a friend of mine who is visiting from Germany and may be going back at the end of the year, so i wanted something memorable she could take back with her and this is perfect...i would get one for myself. thanks so much...
    excellent product
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipestone, MN) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, exactly as expected, quick shipping. Would definitely recommend to others
    Stunning
    By Jolene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine, OH) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is beautiful. I love how it turned out. It is also very good quality!!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Eleanor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased three of these albums as gifts for new parents. They were all delighted. The quality is very good and the engraving is perfect.
    Very beautiful, perfect gift!
    By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omak, WA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was perfect! It was exactly what I was looking for. I would defiantly recommend this as a gift and the price was well within reason.
    Her Favorite Faces© Personalized Photo Flip Album
    By kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north Tonawanda, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my friend will love this
    Great Quality!
    By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, AR) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these albums to give as gifts. I was very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship. I will be ordering other products in the near future.
    Better than I thought it would be!
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a blended family that have different last names. I like the way I was able to list only the first names. I know they will love it!
    Great gift.
    By frances D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, NJ) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a little smaller than I expected but it still holds 4 x 6 photos comfortably. It's very pretty and the quality is actually better than expected.
    VERY HAPPY
    By Nalani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT 84095, UT) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I REAL WAS IMPRESSED. I EXPECTED A LOT FROM WHAT I COULD SEE ON THE WEB SITE. I ORDER THIS FOR A PRESENT FOR A 80TH BIRTHDAY. I LOVED THE WAY IT TURNED OUT. THE ONLY THING I WOULD HAVE DONE DIFFERENT IS I WISH THE PAGES WERE WHITE INSTEAD OF BLACK. BECAUSE THIS TURNED OUT SO GREAT I HAVE LOOKED AT YOUR WEB SITE CLOSER GETTING IDEAS FOR GRANDKIDS WITH UNUSUAL NAMES. THE PARTY IS STILL A LITTLE OVER A WEEK A WAY. I THINK SHE WILL LIKE IT.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved