Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Favorite Faces Engraved Photo Flip Album customer reviews

Engraved Flip Photo Album Picture Frame for Her - 6785
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome gift for my stepdaughter!! She really loved it!!
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these personalized albums!! Its the second one Ive bought in the past year! They make great gifts to be cherished forever!!
Special Teacher Gift!
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special gift for a very special Teacher! She loves it and displays it right in front of her home for all current and potential students/parents to see! This was a great way to say thanks to her. And she can promote her Handwriting Coach business!
Very Nice
By Annie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a bridesmaid gift to give my sister and it turned out lovely, exactly as pictured. Cant wait to fill it with pictures of us for her.
Perfect For Any Occasion!
By Jodie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, ME) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for my officiant, who is also my best childhood friend. I wanted to get her a gift that she could really use. So I had it personalized with her name and her finance's name, and on the top I wrote, "Our Adventures." It's something she can use forever and display on her coffee table. It's very high quality, I love how the wood is truly engraved. I liked it so much that I ordered one for myself for my upcoming wedding. I would highly recommend it. I thought it was a bit smaller in person, but it did not detract from the overall quality or effect. You won't be disappointed, and it could be purchased and given for soooo many special occasions. Hope you enjoy it as much as I do!
Great gift for Grandparents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - May 27, 2011
I bought two of these- one for each set of new Grandparents and they are beautiful! Very high quality.
My friends LOVED this!!
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends were baptized. So, we put their names on the top line and then their baptism date on the bottom. We had a picture of them and put it on the front!

We were very satisfied with the lettering and especially with the etching of flowers on the sides. It turned out beautiful!!
Thanks so much!! I love this site!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, WI) - April 18, 2011
Excellent quality product at a great price! Very fast shipping! Happy customer! Would highly recommend to friends/family.
great gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - April 12, 2011
Got this gift for my cousin as a baby shower gift she absolutly loved it.
Personalized Flip Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - March 25, 2011
Absolutly adorable!
Photo Flip Album Exceeds expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 12, 2016
I was happily surprised that the finished product was exactly what I pictured.
The recipient was thrilled.
??Oma??
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tierra Verde, FL) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new Oma loves her photo book and frame! Would definitely purchase again. Engraving looks wonderful.
Great for Pictures
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent for a Mother's Day Gift for Grandma who still loves to receive and keep printed pictures. Excellent product.
Beautiful
By Jody K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my sister and her fiance. My sister loved it. She commented on the quality and how beautiful the engraving is. Her and my mother were pleased. I have gotten many items from here and have always been happy.
Just what I expected
By Gabriela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be my mom gift for Mother's Day 2014. I really like the design and presentation.
Birthday Gift for Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 5, 2014
This was a thoughtful and great way to celebrate some memories with a friend, very well made and the personalization made it that much better.
Thank you!
Beautiful
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for as a Christmas present for my shutterbug sister-in-law. It turned out beautifully. Thank you!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, OH) - December 17, 2013
Nice quality frame.
Great gift
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bush, NY) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I are expecting in 8 weeks, and we are planning to give Grandparent gifts in the hospital. This item is amazing!!! The quality is top notch and I'm excited for my mother-in- law to receive it. The engraving on the wood is very well done and it shipped very quickly. I will be ordering gifts again during the holidays and recommending the site to friends.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 20, 2012
My friend loved the personalization on the front. Great gift.
My Mom Loved It!
By Sierra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my mom as a Mother's Day present. It brought tears to her eyes after I filled it up with sweet pictures of our family!
New Review
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I ordered arrived quickly and was exactly as I expected.
Wonderful Gift
By Eleanor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three of these albums as gifts for new parents. They were all delighted. The quality is very good and the engraving is perfect.
Stunning
By Jolene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine, OH) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautiful. I love how it turned out. It is also very good quality!!
Very Cute!
By Nekeisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this... i bought it for a friend of mine who is visiting from Germany and may be going back at the end of the year, so i wanted something memorable she could take back with her and this is perfect...i would get one for myself. thanks so much...
excellent product
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipestone, MN) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, exactly as expected, quick shipping. Would definitely recommend to others
Nicely done
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality frame and lovely script personalization tops off this piece. Great gift idea for anyone
with special photographs to display. The gift was well received and appreciated.
Great Gift!
By Fatima M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with this product and the quality as well. I ordered it with the date on top and a happy 50th birthday message on the bottom. I am going to put photos of my mother-in-law's 50th birthday surprise in it and give it to her as a birthday gift...she will LOVE it!
Great Job
By Brittaney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornville, OH) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast, product was great, price was right.
So happy
By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried when I ordered that it would not be the same quality that it looks in the picture but I was wrong. It came out beautifully!! Can't wait to give it to my sister :)
BETTER THEN A THOUGHT IT WOULD BE
By ROXIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MULBERRY, FL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE ITEM I RECIEVED. DID NOT LOOK CHEAP, WOOD WAS THICK AND THE ENGRAVING WAS PREFECT AND FITS PLENTY OF PICTURES INSIDE. WILL BE ORDERING FROM THIS WEBSITE AGAIN VERY SOON!
Favorite Faces Photo Flip Album
By Dawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift and the workmanship was quite nice. Gave it as a gift to the parents for a 1st birthday.
Lots of Love to Look at
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
How very fast the order arrived and in perfect condition. The wood used on the top panel is sure to last and the lovly scroll work is a special look. Love that it hold 50 of my first grandaughter's photos in nice slide in plastic holders. It was great being able to have 2 lines for a special message. What a wonderful service you provide with quality products. Thanks so much.
Very beautiful, perfect gift!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omak, WA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect! It was exactly what I was looking for. I would defiantly recommend this as a gift and the price was well within reason.
Great!
By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last-minute gift for Christmas because it took us so long to find it. They not only did a good job of personalizing the front of the album, they delivered it in plenty of time for Christmas. Great selection, great value and great service.
Personalized Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - September 20, 2011
I was satisfied with my purchase. It is attractive and personal. A great gift for a "special" occasion. I would order it again.
Best gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - April 28, 2012
Very nice flip album. Discovered this site a couple years back and have been very pleased with the varied and multiple personalized gifts I have purchased. I have only been dissatisfied once and customer service was extremely quick to replace item immediately. I would not shop anywhere else for personalized frames, etc. Excellent company to deal with.
Photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - January 16, 2011
this wooden album came out very nice. It is going to make a very nice gift.
disappointed size of picture space on front
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately, I did not realize that the space for pictures was so small, not allowing any of the pictures I had planned to put into this will fit...I will probably have to rebuy this item or look at another website to find one which larger picture space
Pretty but offcentered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - September 24, 2011
Looks great, nice build quality... bought as a gift. However the laser etching was off-centered
Photo flip album
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and am very pleased with it. The personalization came out beautifully. Do note that the front photo space is smaller than standard photos (2 3/4" by 3 3/4"). Very nice gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved