Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered my boyfriend the cigar holder and cutter set, and I am so pleased! The price was amazing. It got delivered to me very soon, and it is beautiful! Thanks so much. I will be back for future...
    ~Nicole - PA

    Favorite Faces Engraved Photo Flip Album customer reviews

    Engraved Flip Photo Album Picture Frame for Her - 6785
    Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (48)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome gift for my stepdaughter!! She really loved it!!
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these personalized albums!! Its the second one Ive bought in the past year! They make great gifts to be cherished forever!!
    Special Teacher Gift!
    By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a special gift for a very special Teacher! She loves it and displays it right in front of her home for all current and potential students/parents to see! This was a great way to say thanks to her. And she can promote her Handwriting Coach business!
    Very Nice
    By Annie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered as a bridesmaid gift to give my sister and it turned out lovely, exactly as pictured. Cant wait to fill it with pictures of us for her.
    Perfect For Any Occasion!
    By Jodie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, ME) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a gift for my officiant, who is also my best childhood friend. I wanted to get her a gift that she could really use. So I had it personalized with her name and her finance's name, and on the top I wrote, "Our Adventures." It's something she can use forever and display on her coffee table. It's very high quality, I love how the wood is truly engraved. I liked it so much that I ordered one for myself for my upcoming wedding. I would highly recommend it. I thought it was a bit smaller in person, but it did not detract from the overall quality or effect. You won't be disappointed, and it could be purchased and given for soooo many special occasions. Hope you enjoy it as much as I do!
    Great gift for Grandparents!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - May 27, 2011
    I bought two of these- one for each set of new Grandparents and they are beautiful! Very high quality.
    My friends LOVED this!!
    By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our friends were baptized. So, we put their names on the top line and then their baptism date on the bottom. We had a picture of them and put it on the front!

    We were very satisfied with the lettering and especially with the etching of flowers on the sides. It turned out beautiful!!
    Thanks so much!! I love this site!!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, WI) - April 18, 2011
    Excellent quality product at a great price! Very fast shipping! Happy customer! Would highly recommend to friends/family.
    great gift for new parents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - April 12, 2011
    Got this gift for my cousin as a baby shower gift she absolutly loved it.
    Personalized Flip Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - March 25, 2011
    Absolutly adorable!
    Just what I expected
    By Gabriela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be my mom gift for Mother's Day 2014. I really like the design and presentation.
    Birthday Gift for Friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 5, 2014
    This was a thoughtful and great way to celebrate some memories with a friend, very well made and the personalization made it that much better.
    Thank you!
    Beautiful
    By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was exactly what I was looking for as a Christmas present for my shutterbug sister-in-law. It turned out beautifully. Thank you!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, OH) - December 17, 2013
    Nice quality frame.
    Great gift
    By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bush, NY) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I are expecting in 8 weeks, and we are planning to give Grandparent gifts in the hospital. This item is amazing!!! The quality is top notch and I'm excited for my mother-in- law to receive it. The engraving on the wood is very well done and it shipped very quickly. I will be ordering gifts again during the holidays and recommending the site to friends.
    Great frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 20, 2012
    My friend loved the personalization on the front. Great gift.
    My Mom Loved It!
    By Sierra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased for my mom as a Mother's Day present. It brought tears to her eyes after I filled it up with sweet pictures of our family!
    Favorite Faces Photo Flip Album
    By Dawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely gift and the workmanship was quite nice. Gave it as a gift to the parents for a 1st birthday.
    BETTER THEN A THOUGHT IT WOULD BE
    By ROXIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MULBERRY, FL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE ITEM I RECIEVED. DID NOT LOOK CHEAP, WOOD WAS THICK AND THE ENGRAVING WAS PREFECT AND FITS PLENTY OF PICTURES INSIDE. WILL BE ORDERING FROM THIS WEBSITE AGAIN VERY SOON!
    excellent product
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipestone, MN) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, exactly as expected, quick shipping. Would definitely recommend to others
    Very Cute!
    By Nekeisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this... i bought it for a friend of mine who is visiting from Germany and may be going back at the end of the year, so i wanted something memorable she could take back with her and this is perfect...i would get one for myself. thanks so much...
    New Review
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item I ordered arrived quickly and was exactly as I expected.
    Very beautiful, perfect gift!
    By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omak, WA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was perfect! It was exactly what I was looking for. I would defiantly recommend this as a gift and the price was well within reason.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Eleanor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased three of these albums as gifts for new parents. They were all delighted. The quality is very good and the engraving is perfect.
    Stunning
    By Jolene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine, OH) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is beautiful. I love how it turned out. It is also very good quality!!
    Personalized Photo Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - September 20, 2011
    I was satisfied with my purchase. It is attractive and personal. A great gift for a "special" occasion. I would order it again.
    Best gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - April 28, 2012
    Very nice flip album. Discovered this site a couple years back and have been very pleased with the varied and multiple personalized gifts I have purchased. I have only been dissatisfied once and customer service was extremely quick to replace item immediately. I would not shop anywhere else for personalized frames, etc. Excellent company to deal with.
    Photo album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - January 16, 2011
    this wooden album came out very nice. It is going to make a very nice gift.
    Pretty but offcentered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - September 24, 2011
    Looks great, nice build quality... bought as a gift. However the laser etching was off-centered
    Photo flip album
    By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift and am very pleased with it. The personalization came out beautifully. Do note that the front photo space is smaller than standard photos (2 3/4" by 3 3/4"). Very nice gift.
    Great Quality!
    By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, AR) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these albums to give as gifts. I was very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship. I will be ordering other products in the near future.
    Her Favorite Faces© Personalized Photo Flip Album
    By kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north Tonawanda, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my friend will love this
    Better than I thought it would be!
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a blended family that have different last names. I like the way I was able to list only the first names. I know they will love it!
    VERY HAPPY
    By Nalani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT 84095, UT) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I REAL WAS IMPRESSED. I EXPECTED A LOT FROM WHAT I COULD SEE ON THE WEB SITE. I ORDER THIS FOR A PRESENT FOR A 80TH BIRTHDAY. I LOVED THE WAY IT TURNED OUT. THE ONLY THING I WOULD HAVE DONE DIFFERENT IS I WISH THE PAGES WERE WHITE INSTEAD OF BLACK. BECAUSE THIS TURNED OUT SO GREAT I HAVE LOOKED AT YOUR WEB SITE CLOSER GETTING IDEAS FOR GRANDKIDS WITH UNUSUAL NAMES. THE PARTY IS STILL A LITTLE OVER A WEEK A WAY. I THINK SHE WILL LIKE IT.
    Great gift.
    By frances D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, NJ) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a little smaller than I expected but it still holds 4 x 6 photos comfortably. It's very pretty and the quality is actually better than expected.
    Lots of Love to Look at
    By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    How very fast the order arrived and in perfect condition. The wood used on the top panel is sure to last and the lovly scroll work is a special look. Love that it hold 50 of my first grandaughter's photos in nice slide in plastic holders. It was great being able to have 2 lines for a special message. What a wonderful service you provide with quality products. Thanks so much.
    Beautiful Flip photo frame
    By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my nieces final dance recitalIt was a very big hit with her !
    Once again personalization mall you are the best!
    They loved this!!!!
    By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is great for a baby gift. Fill it with pictures and let the child flip through it for years to come!!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - March 30, 2012
    Bought this for a friend who recently returned from missionary work. Had the name of missionary and dates inscribed.....she loved it! Quality is what I have come to expect from this company, very high end. I know each time I buy a product,whether a gift or for myself, I will not be disappointed. I would definitely give Personalization Mall 5 stars for their product and customer service.
    Such a perfect gift!
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband & I ordered this for his gram & filled it with pictures of all of her great grandchildren. She was so excited when she opened it! It arrived very quickly & was customized beautifully!
    Mom Loved it!
    By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loved the album and all the pictures that we put in it for her.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved