Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    It was nice to find a place that gave me an option to type what I wanted instead of forcing me to choose from inapplicable options. My daughter calls her grandfather Grandpap and I could not find any...
    ~Jessica - SD

    First Mother's Day Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    First Mother's Day Personalized Picture Frame - 6786
    Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (94)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Frame
    By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter for her first Mother's Day. I was impressed on the quality of this frame. It really shows good quality. My daughter just loved it especially because of the saying that i put on it. I would definately recommend this to anyone. In fact, i have ordered from this company before and have been totally satisfied with the quality and workmanship.
    First Mother's Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - May 19, 2014
    This frame is stunning and a beautiful keepsake. The recipient was thrilled.
    First Mother's Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 19, 2014
    I bought this for my daughter so that she will have a keepsake for her first Mother's Day. The frame is beautiful and the personalized writing was done perfectly. My only regret is that this frame does not give you the option to go portrait instead of just landscape. Because most pictures are taken portrait style it was difficult to find a horizontal picture of my daughter and her baby to fit this frame.
    pretty frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - May 12, 2014
    I love the design and the quality is great.
    Mother's Day frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - May 9, 2014
    I purchased the first Mother's Day frame and was totally satisfied with my choice. Being able to see what your purchase will look like before you buy it is the very best feature ever! I will absolutely be buying from Personalization Mall many more times. I will be telling everyone about this store as there are so many options. Thank you Personalization Mall for all you have to offer.
    Personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 1, 2014
    I am very pleased with my customized order. The frame turned out beautifully.
    Impressive keepsake
    By Penny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Pierce, FL) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a most memorable gift that my daughter-in-law
    will cherish for a lifetime.
    The workmanship was impeccable and will be loved
    forever.
    Im so thrilled with this gorgeous frame that went to
    the best mother I know!
    Great first time Mothers day gift
    By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful, and being able to add your own thoughts make this gift priceless
    Loved it
    By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairdale, KY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my sisters first mother's day as a mom, so I had this personalized as if it were from my nephew. She loved it and already had a picture she knew that she wanted in the frame.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughters 1st Mothers Day !I can't wait to give it to her !! It is just beautiful!
    Beautiful
    By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered this First Mothers Day Frame to give to my daughter, she recently became a 1st time Mom to Twins ! The frame was beautiful, she loved it ! I was very happy with my purchase from you. Great gift idea...
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - May 16, 2012
    This frame is the perfect gift for a first time mom on Mother's Day. I presented my sister with one and she was delighted by the personalized frame!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 15, 2012
    Excellent quality frame. A lovely gift for a new Mom
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELROSE PARK, IL) - May 12, 2012
    I ordered this frame for my daughter's first Mother's Day and it was beautiful. I was afraid it might be made of cheap materials but it wasn't. Very high quality. Can't wait to give it to her tomorrow. Also, the engraving process was so easy to navigate compared to other companies.
    Love Personalization Mall.
    First Mother's Day Frame
    By Genise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame with personalization is absolutely beautiful!!! I will order from this company again and again. And shipping was very quick!!
    MD Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 9, 2012
    Excellent quality and fast, efficient, and genuine customer service!
    Perfect gift for a first Mother's Day!
    By Mary Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect and well appreciated Mother's Day gift for our daughter-in-law. We put in a picture of our one month old granddaughter with her Mom! Mom loved it!
    Impressive!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - May 4, 2012
    Loved the quality, personalization and price!
    LOVE LOVE LOVE THE FRAME!
    By Louise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the frames for my daughter & daugter in-law, both are celebrating their first Mother's Day this year. The frames are really well made and the color is very nice! The personalization printed on the frame just makes the frame all the more special for their special day!!
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Dawn T T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, OH) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes a wonderful gift! The quality is excellent, and it will fit in with any decor. It can be hung on the wall or stand on a table. I love the personalization!
    Mother's Day frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - April 27, 2012
    My niece was very pleased it arrived early-Great
    Great gift for anyone!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palatka, FL) - April 23, 2012
    I purchased this frame for a new grandmother to be and put the baby's name on the bottom! She loved it!!!! She is just waiting to put a picture of the new baby in to show off to everyone.!!! The gift ideas is unlimited....just use your imagination and the gift will be the best!!!
    My daughters first Mother's Day
    By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you very much. It will be a memory for them.
    Beautiful picture frame
    By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter in law was very touched by the personalized picture frame- very nice quality and printing was done great!
    1st Mother's Day Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - May 30, 2011
    Very nice frame, good quality for the money.
    Just What I Wanted
    By Claudia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telford, TN) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is for my daughter-in-law, hope she will like it as much as I do. Ordering was easy and the frame was created and shipped very fast. I would order from this company again.
    perfect for the first mothers day gift
    By Jeremy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was great! She was so happy that she cried! The shipping was fast although i did have to overnight it because i waited until the last minute. I do wish they had different back grounds to choose from....but all in all it was GREAT!
    Great keepsake item!
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my daughter when she had her first child in 2009 .. loved it so much just purchased another for her 2011 son [used 'Our 1st Mom's Day on this one]. The frame is beautiful and my daughter absolutely loves it.
    Perfect present for a New Mom!!
    By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the best Mother's Day keepsake present for a New Mom!! My daughter in law LOVED IT!
    Personalized Frame
    By Lori N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the frame as a gift for my daughter-in-law and she loved it! It is of good quality and is so pretty. And, as always, the item was delivered so quickly.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - May 18, 2011
    My daughter really liked the frame. It was very pretty and a nice remembrance for her first Mother's Day. Thanks.
    Great Frame
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great service. I loved the phone call to verify. Frame is perfect.
    Thank you
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 16, 2011
    I liked the picture frame and the decorations on it! So did my family....however by time you add on shipping and handling the frame is almost twice the original cost which was a bit of a turn off!
    Great first Mother's Day
    By Eric E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 2 month old son "got this" for my wife.
    It was a really nice item, and she cried instantly when she saw it.
    I have showed it to several people through pictures and they all think it looks really nice.
    Great quality piece.
    1st mothers day frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - May 16, 2011
    very sweet...A really nice remembrance...
    product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - May 15, 2011
    my son & DAUGHTER in law said the liked it very much
    Beautiful!
    By Blanca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a beautiful frame! I couldn't believe how speedy the turnaround time was. I received it in less than a week. The price was great and the quality of the frame was excellent. I definitely will order again!
    Perfect
    By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's the perfect gift for a First Mother's Day; purchased for my daughter's first and it's just a lovely frame for a picture of the two of them taken on their first Mother's Day together. LOVE it! My granddaughter's room motif has butterflies, a remembrance of her Nana who passed when she was just 2 months old, so it's even more special that the frame has butterflies. Very happy with this purchase.
    Great Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 11, 2011
    I bought this for my sister's First Mother's Day and she loved it! It definitely looks better in person than in the picture. I am very pleased with this purchase!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - May 11, 2011
    I bought this frame for my daughter-in-law's first Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it. The script is beautiful as are the colors. It is the perfect keepsake for a first time Mom.
    I had to call Customer Service twice with questions and they were so very helpful.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved