Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

First Mother's Day Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

First Mother's Day Personalized Picture Frame - 6786
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(94)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift Idea...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kent, WA) - September 19, 2011
I bought this for a retirement gift. The personalization looked great. The only thing I did not particularly care for was the super glossy finish. I would have perferred it to be a matte finish, but the frame was great quality. The person I purchased it for loved it, so I guess that's all that mattered!
Beautiful picture frame
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter in law was very touched by the personalized picture frame- very nice quality and printing was done great!
1st Mother's Day Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - May 30, 2011
Very nice frame, good quality for the money.
perfect for the first mothers day gift
By Jeremy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was great! She was so happy that she cried! The shipping was fast although i did have to overnight it because i waited until the last minute. I do wish they had different back grounds to choose from....but all in all it was GREAT!
Great keepsake item!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my daughter when she had her first child in 2009 .. loved it so much just purchased another for her 2011 son [used 'Our 1st Mom's Day on this one]. The frame is beautiful and my daughter absolutely loves it.
Personalized Frame
By Lori N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the frame as a gift for my daughter-in-law and she loved it! It is of good quality and is so pretty. And, as always, the item was delivered so quickly.
1st mothers day frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - May 16, 2011
very sweet...A really nice remembrance...
product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - May 15, 2011
my son & DAUGHTER in law said the liked it very much
Beautiful!
By Blanca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful frame! I couldn't believe how speedy the turnaround time was. I received it in less than a week. The price was great and the quality of the frame was excellent. I definitely will order again!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 11, 2011
I bought this for my sister's First Mother's Day and she loved it! It definitely looks better in person than in the picture. I am very pleased with this purchase!
So Happy!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 6, 2011
The picture doesn't do the product justice. It is a beautiful frame that I can't wait to put a picture of my daughter and I in to remember our first mothers day together! Thanks!
Positively beautiful!!!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So lovely! The quality is even better than the picture shows. The colors are so vibrant. A fabulous keepsake!
First Mother's Day Frame
By Leslie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame! I bought it for my daughter-in-law for her 1st Mother's Day! She is going to love it too!
FIrst Mother's day gift
By Marti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for new Moms. They both loved it so much.
The frame is beautiful and so colorful!
Mother's Day frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - May 9, 2014
I purchased the first Mother's Day frame and was totally satisfied with my choice. Being able to see what your purchase will look like before you buy it is the very best feature ever! I will absolutely be buying from Personalization Mall many more times. I will be telling everyone about this store as there are so many options. Thank you Personalization Mall for all you have to offer.
Great first time Mothers day gift
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, and being able to add your own thoughts make this gift priceless
Beautiful Frame
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters 1st Mothers Day !I can't wait to give it to her !! It is just beautiful!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 15, 2012
Excellent quality frame. A lovely gift for a new Mom
First Mother's Day Frame
By Genise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame with personalization is absolutely beautiful!!! I will order from this company again and again. And shipping was very quick!!
Perfect gift for a first Mother's Day!
By Mary Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect and well appreciated Mother's Day gift for our daughter-in-law. We put in a picture of our one month old granddaughter with her Mom! Mom loved it!
LOVE LOVE LOVE THE FRAME!
By Louise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the frames for my daughter & daugter in-law, both are celebrating their first Mother's Day this year. The frames are really well made and the color is very nice! The personalization printed on the frame just makes the frame all the more special for their special day!!
Wonderful Gift!
By Dawn T T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, OH) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a wonderful gift! The quality is excellent, and it will fit in with any decor. It can be hung on the wall or stand on a table. I love the personalization!
Great 1st Mother's Day gift
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and when it arrived I was very pleased with the quality! It's a lovely momento of a very special day for any new Mommy!And it arrived very quickly! I was pleased and pleasantly surprised!
First Mother's Day© Personalized Frame
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for offering this unique item!!! Our daughter-in-law loved it!!! We were amazed at how quickly we received our order and we were pleased with the care with which it was packaged!!
Extremely Pleased!
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, FL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the quality of the merchandise as well as the speed of delivery. I received my frame within three days. And the ability to review my purchase before completing the order is a huge plus. I have found a new place to shop!
Beautiful little frame
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my daughter for her 1st Mothers Day. It is high quality and actually quite heavey. The colors are vivid and the personalization came out perfect.
First Mother's Day
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a first Mother's day gift for my sister in law. The frame arrived in about 5 days and looked wonderful. My Sister in law loved the frame and can't wait to put a picture in it...

Thanks once again for a great transaction...

Keep Rockin'
First Mothers Day Frame
By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerland Key, FL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a repeat shopper. I ordered Baby Shower favors. I ordered this for my daughter for her first Mothers Day and she loved it. She said I have a perfect picture to put in it. Now I need something for Fathers Day and know just where to purchase. Quality and shipping are excellent.
Beautiful First Mother's Day gift!
By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penacook, NH) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellant quality!
Gift for my daughter from my grandson
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved this frame. I was a hit at mother's day with this gift. Everyone loved it.
First Mother's Day OFrame
By Dewilynn W. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I often purchase items from you and I must say I am always very satisfied! My daughter loved the "First Mothers Day" frame and put a photo of herself and her darling son right afte she received it! Keep up the great on-line catalog!
First Mother's Day
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Beautiful and something I will charish forever!
Perfect Frame for My 1st Mother's Day!
By LaFaith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift to myself for my first Mother's Day. It is absolutely beautiful.
First Mother's Day Personalized Frame
By Marian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame. It looked just like the one on the website. I will definetly order from you again. Packaging was excellent and this was delivered in the time that you said. I also think your prices are very fair. Thanks for a great gift.
LOVED IT!!!
By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is even nicer in person. This made my daughter's first Mother's day even more special!
1st Mother's Day frame
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it!
AWESOME!!!
By Lanvin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied customer every time with item and delivery
Wonderful surprise!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, IN) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was so surprised, she was at a loss for words! But it didn't take her long to ooh and ahh over it. We took pictures of her and Landen on this very special day, so they'll have one to put into this very special frame!
Love it!
By Cory Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my sister-in-law and she loved it. The engraving looked great. Will shop again.
Amazing Value!
By margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is awesome! I ordered it for my niece's first Mother's Day as a token gift...once delivered (I put a picture of her and her newborn in it) and it will be
""THE GIFT"" of 2010!! what a HIT!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved