Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I was thrilled when I opened the gift I ordered for a friend and saw the quality of the item. Your service is terrific and the portfolio is perfect. I will certainly do business with Personalization...
~Paula - VT

From The Kitchen Of... Photo Recipe Cards customer reviews

Personalized Photo Recipe Cards - From the Kitchen Of - 6787
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By angie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hugo, MN) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These recipe cards are so much fun. They turned out exactly how they were shown online!
Good deal!
By Jason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and the recipe cards look great. The price seems very reasonable to me and the preview page on the website was quite accurate. My wife really got a kick out of them.
choose your picture wisely
By Tancey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture I uploaded was a little dark, so I brightened it, but when I recieved the cards they were still dark. Much darker then the preview that I looked at online before placing my order. I think, if you upload a brighter picture it would be fine. Just don't trust the computer to do too much on the photo editing.
Passing it on...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 2, 2011
As a Mother's Day gift for my oldest daughter, I wanted to give her a set of my recipes/family favorites. The personalization of the recipe cards will really make this gift even more special. I have a 3x5 silver/purple, acrylic card box that I've decorated with silver appliques to hold the cards. I know she is going to really love it. Thank you.
recipe cards
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, fun. I liked the idea of the picture on the card. My only disappointment was that I didn't get to write Grandma Showalter on it. That's what they call me and I had to settle for Gram because I went over the 15 digits allowed. There was room on the card for Grandma, too.
Love Them!
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two sets, one as a gift and one for myself, and I was impressed with both! They are easy to order and come out looking great! Awesome gift for yourself or others!
Perfect
By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Forge, PA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom was a phenomenal cook. I had the cards personalized with her name and picture so I could hand down some of her best recipes. My dad and her grandchildren were so thrilled that I'll probably have to order more since they all want their own sets. Thanks for a great product!
For the aspiring baker
By Kaitlyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute idea for a stocking stuffer
Excellent!
By Zeenah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast Delivery..Perfect Condition..Happy Faces!
Unique idea
By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice recipe cards. Great gift for a baker or someone who is hard to buy for...something personal yet practical. I have not seen these available other places like many of the other photo gifts.
Awesome idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 6, 2012
This is an awesome idea! The photo adds so much value to the recipe cards.
FANTASTIC!!!
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These recipe cards are adorable and good quality as well!! These recipe cards, along with the personalized recipe box will be the perfect shower gift for my soon to be DIL!! Great product as always from Personalization Mall!
Thoughtful gift
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price can't be beat for a custom, quality gift that anyone would appreciate receiving.
Love the personalization of the recipe cards!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipe cards look fabulous. I will definitely be ordering some of these for myself so I can share my recipes with others. These cards are for a shower gift for my new daughter-in-law. I am excited to see her face when she opens the gift.
ADORABLE RECPE PHOTO CARDS!
By Shane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River , MD) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am 100% PLEASED with the photo recipe cards!!! The quality is very nice and they are just adorable!!! I'm giving them as a gift and will be proud to do so!! :)
Photo Recipe Cards
By Kelly S P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly shocked at how quickly my order arrived and the quality of the photo was amazing! Definitely saving Personalization Mall as a bookmark!
Perfect gift for the cook in your life!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother is a tremendous cook/baker. She loves to share her recipes and these recipe cards are the perfect way to put her "signature" on her famous food creations. I was very pleased with the price and the quality. Can't wait to give these to her on Mother's Day!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west point, MS) - August 23, 2011
These turned out Precious!!!
Recipe Cards
By samantha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomer, WI) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my sisters bridal shower to stuff them in the invites. I also bought the "Kitchen of" recipe box and had their names engraved. You will only be mad at your self if you don't order them. I love them and so far have only gotten raves about them. Can't wait for my sister to see them!
Recipe Cards to be proud of
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, IA) - March 30, 2012
A Unique and Personable way to share your favorite recipes I love them :O)~
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved