Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

From The Kitchen Of... Photo Recipe Cards customer reviews

Personalized Photo Recipe Cards - From the Kitchen Of - 6787
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
FANTASTIC!!!
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These recipe cards are adorable and good quality as well!! These recipe cards, along with the personalized recipe box will be the perfect shower gift for my soon to be DIL!! Great product as always from Personalization Mall!
Unique idea
By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice recipe cards. Great gift for a baker or someone who is hard to buy for...something personal yet practical. I have not seen these available other places like many of the other photo gifts.
Love the personalization of the recipe cards!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipe cards look fabulous. I will definitely be ordering some of these for myself so I can share my recipes with others. These cards are for a shower gift for my new daughter-in-law. I am excited to see her face when she opens the gift.
Awesome recipe cards!
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top-notch quality! I am very impressed with the clarity of the photo on the recipe cards. I will definitely be ordering more of these recipe cards for other members of my family. Once again, I am very pleased with my purchase...thank you!
Thoughtful gift
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price can't be beat for a custom, quality gift that anyone would appreciate receiving.
Awesome idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 6, 2012
This is an awesome idea! The photo adds so much value to the recipe cards.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west point, MS) - August 23, 2011
These turned out Precious!!!
Photo Recipe Cards
By Kelly S P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly shocked at how quickly my order arrived and the quality of the photo was amazing! Definitely saving Personalization Mall as a bookmark!
Recipe Cards to be proud of
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, IA) - March 30, 2012
A Unique and Personable way to share your favorite recipes I love them :O)~
ADORABLE RECPE PHOTO CARDS!
By Shane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River , MD) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am 100% PLEASED with the photo recipe cards!!! The quality is very nice and they are just adorable!!! I'm giving them as a gift and will be proud to do so!! :)
Recipe Cards
By samantha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomer, WI) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my sisters bridal shower to stuff them in the invites. I also bought the "Kitchen of" recipe box and had their names engraved. You will only be mad at your self if you don't order them. I love them and so far have only gotten raves about them. Can't wait for my sister to see them!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved