Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Great Grandparent Personalized Frame customer reviews

Great Grandparents Personalized Picture Frames - 6788
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
It was perfect!
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - November 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this delivered to my parents at the birth of their 1st great-grandson. It made for a unique gift, arrived in great condition, was exactly as pictured, and was a great surprise! (I'm just waiting for another occasion to give one as a gift.)
Great Grandparent Personalized Frame
By Barb T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumas, WA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! I love it. What a creative way to give a special gift to my Mom. Thanks for the fast service.

Barb Tinworth-British Columbia Canada
Gift - Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2012
I loved it and know my parents will also, when they open it at Christmas. Everything was spelled correctly, and for the most part the quality of the woodworking was excellent. However, I was disappointed in one place where a small cut was made where it should not have been. And there was some glue type mark left on the wood in one place. Most of it came off, but not all.
Very nice frame
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out beautifully. The only thing keeping me from rating it five stars is that the pieces at the corners were not entirely flush with one another... so there was the slightest little gap in the construction. I don't think it's going to fall apart, but I tend to be a perfectionist, so I noticed it and it bothered me a bit.
POOR WORKMANSHIP......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayr, NE) - March 6, 2015
POOR WORKMANSHIP!!! I SENT IN PICTURES OF THE STREAKS IN THE WOOD BUT PERSONALIZATION PERSONNEL DIDN'T THINK IT WAS A PROBLEM!!!!!!

PLEASE THINK TWICE ABOUT ORDERING THIS FRAME.......
Great gift for new great grandmother
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw that there was a frame designed for a great grandmother. It become my mother-in-law's valentine's day gift. She loved it!
Gift - Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2012
I loved it and know my parents will also, when they open it at Christmas. Everything was spelled correctly, and for the most part the quality of the woodworking was excellent. However, I was disappointed in one place where a small cut was made where it should not have been. And there was some glue type mark left on the wood in one place. Most of it came off, but not all.
Great Grandparents personalized frame
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame and the grandchildrens names etched in the frame make it even more special as a gift to their great grandmother. I got lots of great feedback from others that thought it was very creative!
Great Grandma
By Scott S. (Elyria, OH) - November 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the fact that I can put on there almost anything that I want.
Beautiful frame
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandparents loved the frames, they turned out amazing!!!
Great frame
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like it did on the website preview window.
So PLEASED!!!!!!!
By Phyllis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so nice being able to find something for Great Grandparents. You cannot find ANYTHING in the retail stores.
Love it
By Chase S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, TN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame, the wood is great!
Awsome
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nor often you find something that says GREAT grandparent. This was very nice. It even fit all nine great grandchildrens names. She loved it.
LOVED IT
By Angel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frame looked EXACTLY like the photo. Great quality - I would recommend this frame and anything else from this site. The quality is great and I received my items quickly!
Awesome!!!
By Shawna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Granddad, and put a picture of all his great-grand kids and names on it for Christmas this year. He is going to love it so much. He is a wood worker himself and I know he will hold this frame and picture near and dear! Personalization Mall has excellent quality gifts!!! I am SO happy with this purchase!
Would buy again
By Scott O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as xmas gift for Great Grandma
Loved the frame!!! A great personalized gift!!!
By Carrise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is great! I love that we could personalize it with all my childrens' names for their great grandfather. Its so unique that way! Great quality too, sturdy solid frame! Would definitely order again!
good job
By Kyle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice clean work
great idea
By Angelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
good idea for those who have everything
Great product
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorsey, IL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! It's beautiful. Can't wait to give it as a gift this Christmas.
Grandma's review
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kershaw, SC) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this picture frame.
Love the frame
By Shopper (New york, NY) - April 7, 2014
I been looking for something like this for quite some time. Finally i found it and it was lovely.
great grandma
By marilyn m M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san francisco, CA) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a hard deciding what frame to order for they were all so beautiful...The 4x6 was going to be to small and the 8x10 was perfect..i need to cut all the pictures i have of the great grandchildren so i can put them all in the frame...thank you
Great grandparent frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 11, 2013
The frame was beautifully made and delivered in the exact time estimated. Would order again in the future.
Adorable
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame!! I have a hard time finding things that say GREAT Grandma, this is perfect.
Great gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect Christmas gift
GREAT gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - June 10, 2013
It is hard to find a gift for Great Uncle and Aunt. This product allowed me to personalize the frame for them. Another feature I like is that you can actually see the frame before you purchase. I was able to experiment with the background name from using the short name or the whole name. I tried several versions until I was satisfied with the look. It arrived very quickly. Completely satisfied and so are the recipients.
Personalization is very personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (No. Massapequa, NY) - May 14, 2013
I love the idea that whatever you want to say can be so personalized.The baby name & Greatgrandparent cannot be found, so I was very excited . When I received it within a wk after I purchased it , I loved it even more with the personal touch.
We love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - April 14, 2014
It was excatlt what i was looking for.
Adorable frane
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrilton, AR) - December 14, 2015
I ordered this for my parents and a Nanny & Pappy frame for my inlaws, they are so cute I know they'll love them! I've ordered frames from here before and they are always done so well!
Well crafted personalized frame
By Tabitha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the surprise I got when I opened this. The personalization is actually "carved" into this frame, not just etched on top ... beautiful!
Wonderful
By Ella W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, KS) - January 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I thought it would be. They loved it.
perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 21, 2015
Searched and searched for the perfect gift for my childrens great grandparents, Finally found it here as i was able to customize with their special names for them! AND include the kids names as well. Wonderfully made, beautiful, and great price!
Love these frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - October 11, 2015
I ordered a few of these in the past and they are top quality! The wood and the engraving is amazing! I ordered a couple for two of our managers at work for Boss'Day and I'm sure they will like them as much as I did!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beldenville, WI) - December 8, 2014
My item arrived in a timely fashion and I was very pleased with the quality.
Perfect Gift for a Good Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - September 21, 2014
My best friend recently became a great grandmother for the first time. Since I wanted something to make it even more special for her, I ordered the photo frame that says "I love Great Grandma" and is inscribed with the baby's name. She loved it and so did I. The frame is very well made and is the perfect place for her to show off her new great grandchild! The service and speed of delivery of the frame was excellent. I will continue to purchase gifts on this website and highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a very special gift!
Love when sales make a product even more enjoyable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ryder, ND) - June 4, 2015
A repeat purchase as requested by my Grandma :) She loved her first frame so much she wanted each great-grandchild to have their own. Good quality wood & finish. 2nd frame was a much lighter grain, which was purchased about 3 years after the 1st, & the texture seemed a little more cheap/less-wood-like. Overall still a satisfactory frame. One day she'll have to get one with all the gg kids on one...but they keep coming!
Nice sturdy frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, TX) - May 20, 2015
We ordered these frames 3 years ago when our first child was born. Grandparents loved them then and we ordered another for our second child and we're glad to see that frames were still available. They are very sturdy and look great in each of their houses!
Nice picture frame!
By Wanda M. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice picture frame. Much better than I expected. The great grandparents loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved