Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Great Grandparent Personalized Frame customer reviews

Great Grandparents Personalized Picture Frames - 6788
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for new great grandmother
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw that there was a frame designed for a great grandmother. It become my mother-in-law's valentine's day gift. She loved it!
Very nice frame
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out beautifully. The only thing keeping me from rating it five stars is that the pieces at the corners were not entirely flush with one another... so there was the slightest little gap in the construction. I don't think it's going to fall apart, but I tend to be a perfectionist, so I noticed it and it bothered me a bit.
Gift - Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2012
I loved it and know my parents will also, when they open it at Christmas. Everything was spelled correctly, and for the most part the quality of the woodworking was excellent. However, I was disappointed in one place where a small cut was made where it should not have been. And there was some glue type mark left on the wood in one place. Most of it came off, but not all.
Great Grandparents personalized frame
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame and the grandchildrens names etched in the frame make it even more special as a gift to their great grandmother. I got lots of great feedback from others that thought it was very creative!
great idea
By Angelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
good idea for those who have everything
Loved the frame!!! A great personalized gift!!!
By Carrise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is great! I love that we could personalize it with all my childrens' names for their great grandfather. Its so unique that way! Great quality too, sturdy solid frame! Would definitely order again!
LOVED IT
By Angel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frame looked EXACTLY like the photo. Great quality - I would recommend this frame and anything else from this site. The quality is great and I received my items quickly!
good job
By Kyle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice clean work
Great Grandma
By Scott S. (Elyria, OH) - November 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the fact that I can put on there almost anything that I want.
It was perfect!
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - November 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this delivered to my parents at the birth of their 1st great-grandson. It made for a unique gift, arrived in great condition, was exactly as pictured, and was a great surprise! (I'm just waiting for another occasion to give one as a gift.)
Awesome!!!
By Shawna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Granddad, and put a picture of all his great-grand kids and names on it for Christmas this year. He is going to love it so much. He is a wood worker himself and I know he will hold this frame and picture near and dear! Personalization Mall has excellent quality gifts!!! I am SO happy with this purchase!
Would buy again
By Scott O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as xmas gift for Great Grandma
Perfect!
By Sid D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penrose, CO) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 frames for different great grands and both were just terrific.
GREAT gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - June 10, 2013
It is hard to find a gift for Great Uncle and Aunt. This product allowed me to personalize the frame for them. Another feature I like is that you can actually see the frame before you purchase. I was able to experiment with the background name from using the short name or the whole name. I tried several versions until I was satisfied with the look. It arrived very quickly. Completely satisfied and so are the recipients.
Wonderful!
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad (Great Grandpa) loved this present!! I would recommend these frames to anyone.
Personalization is very personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (No. Massapequa, NY) - May 14, 2013
I love the idea that whatever you want to say can be so personalized.The baby name & Greatgrandparent cannot be found, so I was very excited . When I received it within a wk after I purchased it , I loved it even more with the personal touch.
Great product
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorsey, IL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! It's beautiful. Can't wait to give it as a gift this Christmas.
great grandma
By marilyn m M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san francisco, CA) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a hard deciding what frame to order for they were all so beautiful...The 4x6 was going to be to small and the 8x10 was perfect..i need to cut all the pictures i have of the great grandchildren so i can put them all in the frame...thank you
Great grandparent frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 11, 2013
The frame was beautifully made and delivered in the exact time estimated. Would order again in the future.
Grandma's review
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kershaw, SC) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this picture frame.
a great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - September 29, 2012
The frame is well constructed with the personalized names very clear and plentiful. Quality is well worth the price for a unique personalized gift.
A "Great" Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurley, SD) - May 10, 2012
I love the options with this frame. I was able to create them for my son's great grandparents as well as his Great Great grandma. All of the details of his birth are included-name, birthday, weight, and height.
Adorable
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame!! I have a hard time finding things that say GREAT Grandma, this is perfect.
Great gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect Christmas gift
Great Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - December 27, 2011
We got this frame for my Grandma from our kids and she loved it! It was a very special Christmas gift.
Best Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - December 26, 2011
This was the most thoughtful Christmas gift, it is hard to find "great" grandparent frames and this exceeded my expectations! Very fast shipping and quality picture frame! Thanks!!
AWESOME!!!!!
By Kristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
SUPER fast shipping! I received the product 1 1/2 days after I put the order in! Plus, the quality was exceptional! I love it, and will definitely recommend and use the company again!!! Absolutely INCREDIBLE!
Perfect Grandparent Gift!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several items in the last few months, and I haven't been disappointed by the quality. Most grandparent items available elsewhere only allow a few names, but it's great that there are so many spaces to include a larger family. Finished with a charming photo, this was a hit!
A thoughtful and unique product
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are amazing! Beautiful and high quality for sure. And I love the variety of personalization options. I have been looking for some type of quality frame for Great Grandparents since my daughter was born nearly two years ago and I'm so happy to have found these in time for Christmas!
One-of-a-kind great-grandma gift
By Tami G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is really well-made and very attractive. Great Grandma will be seeing her first great grandchild for the 1st time soon, so this made the perfect Christmas gift for her. We plan to take a picture of her holding the baby to put in this frame! She goes by an unusual name to her grandkids, so putting that on the frame along with her great-grandchild's name makes this unique and extra-special. She loved it!
Very pleased
By Sandy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame for my husband's grandma for Christmas and when I received it I was very happy with the quality of it. It was hard to think of the perfect gift for someone who is going to be 90 but this frame with a picture of our 4 sons in it was a big hit with grandma...she loved it! I think the fact that it was personalized made it extra special.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shell Knob, MO) - January 9, 2011
We love the frame! I am so impressed with the quality and how fast you were able to customize it and get it to us! Fantastic! I am super impressed and will return to purchase from you in the future!
I love it!...however
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off let me say that my sons Great Grandparents loved this frame, as do I. I love how they are able to but my sons name all over the frame, we truely love the frame. I also feel that it is of great quality.
But, I would like to suggest that they also have Great Grandma, or Great Grandpa frames as well. My son has two additional Great Grandmas,for which we were not able to find frames that said only "I love Great Grandma"....I felt like they got left out...Other wise WE Love the frame!!
loved this frame
By ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kentwood, LA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i absolutely love this frame and i hope that the person i bought for does to. i will absolutely come back to this website for more personalized stuff i love it.
Special Gift
By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very nice in quality and looks excellent in person. I can't wait to give it to my child's great-grandparents. I know it is a quality gift that can be displaced proudly.
Personalized Frame
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was exceptional and product was delivered quickly. Overall, it was the perfect gift which wil be treasured for years to come.
Satisfied
By Kayda M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice. Good quality. Excited to give to the 1st time great-grandparents!!
The Perfect Gift for First-time Great-Grandmother
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen this lovely frame personally, but sent it as a present to a very youthful Great-Grandmother. She is a special friend, and has emailed me how beautiful this personal wooden frame is, with her Great-Granddaughter's name and her own name adorning this gift. She wrote that the wood is "exquisite", and has never seen a frame like this one!" I have ordered several items over the years from your great company as presents, and can always count on you to have quality products delivered in a very timely manner. Thank you once more for making someone feel special --- absolutely everyone loves seeing their name being the focus for a life event, and I thank you for this. I will continue gifting dear ones with your beautiful items!
Perfect Gift for a Good Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - September 21, 2014
My best friend recently became a great grandmother for the first time. Since I wanted something to make it even more special for her, I ordered the photo frame that says "I love Great Grandma" and is inscribed with the baby's name. She loved it and so did I. The frame is very well made and is the perfect place for her to show off her new great grandchild! The service and speed of delivery of the frame was excellent. I will continue to purchase gifts on this website and highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a very special gift!
Love the frame
By Shopper (New york, NY) - April 7, 2014
I been looking for something like this for quite some time. Finally i found it and it was lovely.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved