Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love your site and the products you have are great and innovative!
    ~Sue - MI

    Great Grandparent Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Great Grandparents Personalized Picture Frames - 6788
    Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (77)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    So Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - March 4, 2013
    This is such a great frame. The quality is great. It made a wonderful, unique gift for great grandma. I would highly recommend it!
    Loved it
    By Jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis , MO) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it, but one of the corners was cracked from shipping. I called and the first thing she said to me was, "we will ship another one out tomorrow". Now that is customer service at its best. I love this site and always order from here.
    Great gift
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect Christmas gift
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - December 27, 2012
    Nice quality frame. Very happy with it.
    Wonderful!
    By Marlo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for our children to give to their Great Grandma for Christmas. She is going to love it. It turned out great! Can't wait to see her face when she opens her gift.
    Wonderful!
    By Marlo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for our children to give to their Great Grandma for Christmas. She is going to love it. It turned out great! Can't wait to see her face when she opens her gift.
    Wonderful!
    By Marlo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for our children to give to their Great Grandma for Christmas. She is going to love it. It turned out great! Can't wait to see her face when she opens her gift.
    a great frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - September 29, 2012
    The frame is well constructed with the personalized names very clear and plentiful. Quality is well worth the price for a unique personalized gift.
    A "Great" Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurley, SD) - May 10, 2012
    I love the options with this frame. I was able to create them for my son's great grandparents as well as his Great Great grandma. All of the details of his birth are included-name, birthday, weight, and height.
    Great Personalized Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - March 3, 2012
    The quality is exceptional. Everyone was so impressed with all the great grandchildren's names going across the frame.
    AWESOME!!!!!
    By Kristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    SUPER fast shipping! I received the product 1 1/2 days after I put the order in! Plus, the quality was exceptional! I love it, and will definitely recommend and use the company again!!! Absolutely INCREDIBLE!
    Perfect Grandparent Gift!
    By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered several items in the last few months, and I haven't been disappointed by the quality. Most grandparent items available elsewhere only allow a few names, but it's great that there are so many spaces to include a larger family. Finished with a charming photo, this was a hit!
    Great Frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - December 27, 2011
    We got this frame for my Grandma from our kids and she loved it! It was a very special Christmas gift.
    Best Gift Ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - December 26, 2011
    This was the most thoughtful Christmas gift, it is hard to find "great" grandparent frames and this exceeded my expectations! Very fast shipping and quality picture frame! Thanks!!
    Wonderful!
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad (Great Grandpa) loved this present!! I would recommend these frames to anyone.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very fast delivery and exactly what I wanted. Thank you!
    Perfect!
    By Sid D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penrose, CO) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 frames for different great grands and both were just terrific.
    Perfect
    By Renee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Green, WI) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my kids to give my grandparents and it is beyond perfect. Nicely crafted and for the price met above and beyond my expectations.
    GG's loved it
    By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this from my Child to his Great Grandparents and they loved it. I did not get to see it in person since it was shipped directly, but based on their reactions it was well worth it.
    Just what I wanted!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - December 13, 2011
    This product came and looked just like what I thought it would. The website does an excellent job of displaying the product. The quality is excellent. It is very sturdy and well-made. I ordered two frames for my grandparents and put their names on it since they will be having more Great Grandchildren soon and we don't know the name yet. I've never written a review before, but everyone I showed was so impressed with this product I had to. I will be doing this again in the near future!!!
    Great gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansdale, IA) - December 11, 2011
    Such a wonderful gift. Ive bought lots of these for all the grandparents! They look just like they look on here. They are so neat!!
    Very Nice
    By Ryan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got one for my Grandmother for Christmas to put a picture of her newest Great Granddaughter in, very happy with how it looks.
    The best gift for a Great-Grandparent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, OH) - December 7, 2011
    I was so happy to find this Great-Grandparent frame! There's not a whole lot out there to find. I love that I could personalize the frame for my Grandma from my kids and my brothers daughter. My Grandma will be so happy to see this and can show everyone her Great-Grandkids!
    A thoughtful and unique product
    By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames are amazing! Beautiful and high quality for sure. And I love the variety of personalization options. I have been looking for some type of quality frame for Great Grandparents since my daughter was born nearly two years ago and I'm so happy to have found these in time for Christmas!
    Perfect gift for the great grandparents who need nothing!
    By Lori O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift for the great grandparents who have everything (and are a struggle to buy for every year). Well worth the money. I can't wait until they see it on Christmas!
    Gifts to Great Grandchildren
    By Dolores L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this product to put our picture in to give to our Great Grandchildren so they won't forget us (they all live a long ways away)...This turned out way better than we expected and is so cute...The kids will love it
    The Perfect Gift for First-time Great-Grandmother
    By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have not seen this lovely frame personally, but sent it as a present to a very youthful Great-Grandmother. She is a special friend, and has emailed me how beautiful this personal wooden frame is, with her Great-Granddaughter's name and her own name adorning this gift. She wrote that the wood is "exquisite", and has never seen a frame like this one!" I have ordered several items over the years from your great company as presents, and can always count on you to have quality products delivered in a very timely manner. Thank you once more for making someone feel special --- absolutely everyone loves seeing their name being the focus for a life event, and I thank you for this. I will continue gifting dear ones with your beautiful items!
    Beyone Pleased!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarver, PA) - October 30, 2011
    I recently ordered a picture frame for our grandmother and it exceeded my expectations. I've also ordered plenty of other things from here as well and was always beyond pleased with the each one. Everything is of very good quality. I actually have people fighting over my name at our christmas gift exchange because everybody loves the gift from Personalization Mall.com not to mention they are very affordable and you can always get discounts!
    Can't wait to give it away...
    By Shopper (White House, TN) - October 6, 2011
    I am so pleased with this frame. It's hard to buy Christmas gifts for your Grandparents, they seem to have all they need! But this frame with their great grandchildren in it will light up their faces when they open their gift this year! I just cannot wait. What a beautiful gift, and so well made.
    Thank you for making such wonderful products!!
    Adorable Great Grandma Frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - September 12, 2011
    Love this frame!! Personalization came out terrific. My mother will truly appreciate this as a gift from her adorable great grandson! Very pleased with fast delivery and great product from Personalization.com. They always do great work!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - September 10, 2011
    Beautifully done. I loved the fact that I could view and edit the personalization before I ordered it. There aren't many things for great grandparents & this is wonderful.
    Nice picture frame!
    By Wanda M. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice picture frame. Much better than I expected. The great grandparents loved it!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shell Knob, MO) - January 9, 2011
    We love the frame! I am so impressed with the quality and how fast you were able to customize it and get it to us! Fantastic! I am super impressed and will return to purchase from you in the future!
    I love it!...however
    By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First off let me say that my sons Great Grandparents loved this frame, as do I. I love how they are able to but my sons name all over the frame, we truely love the frame. I also feel that it is of great quality.
    But, I would like to suggest that they also have Great Grandma, or Great Grandpa frames as well. My son has two additional Great Grandmas,for which we were not able to find frames that said only "I love Great Grandma"....I felt like they got left out...Other wise WE Love the frame!!
    One-of-a-kind great-grandma gift
    By Tami G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is really well-made and very attractive. Great Grandma will be seeing her first great grandchild for the 1st time soon, so this made the perfect Christmas gift for her. We plan to take a picture of her holding the baby to put in this frame! She goes by an unusual name to her grandkids, so putting that on the frame along with her great-grandchild's name makes this unique and extra-special. She loved it!
    Very pleased
    By Sandy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this picture frame for my husband's grandma for Christmas and when I received it I was very happy with the quality of it. It was hard to think of the perfect gift for someone who is going to be 90 but this frame with a picture of our 4 sons in it was a big hit with grandma...she loved it! I think the fact that it was personalized made it extra special.
    Personalized Frame
    By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality was exceptional and product was delivered quickly. Overall, it was the perfect gift which wil be treasured for years to come.
    Satisfied
    By Kayda M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks nice. Good quality. Excited to give to the 1st time great-grandparents!!
    loved this frame
    By ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kentwood, LA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i absolutely love this frame and i hope that the person i bought for does to. i will absolutely come back to this website for more personalized stuff i love it.
    Special Gift
    By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is very nice in quality and looks excellent in person. I can't wait to give it to my child's great-grandparents. I know it is a quality gift that can be displaced proudly.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved