Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Great Grandparent Personalized Frame customer reviews

Great Grandparents Personalized Picture Frames - 6788
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful frame
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandparents loved the frames, they turned out amazing!!!
Great frame
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like it did on the website preview window.
LOVED IT
By Angel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frame looked EXACTLY like the photo. Great quality - I would recommend this frame and anything else from this site. The quality is great and I received my items quickly!
good job
By Kyle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice clean work
great idea
By Angelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
good idea for those who have everything
Loved the frame!!! A great personalized gift!!!
By Carrise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is great! I love that we could personalize it with all my childrens' names for their great grandfather. Its so unique that way! Great quality too, sturdy solid frame! Would definitely order again!
Awesome!!!
By Shawna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Granddad, and put a picture of all his great-grand kids and names on it for Christmas this year. He is going to love it so much. He is a wood worker himself and I know he will hold this frame and picture near and dear! Personalization Mall has excellent quality gifts!!! I am SO happy with this purchase!
Would buy again
By Scott O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as xmas gift for Great Grandma
Great Grandma
By Scott S. (Elyria, OH) - November 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the fact that I can put on there almost anything that I want.
It was perfect!
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - November 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this delivered to my parents at the birth of their 1st great-grandson. It made for a unique gift, arrived in great condition, was exactly as pictured, and was a great surprise! (I'm just waiting for another occasion to give one as a gift.)
Great Grandparent Personalized Frame
By Barb T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumas, WA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! I love it. What a creative way to give a special gift to my Mom. Thanks for the fast service.

Barb Tinworth-British Columbia Canada
GreatGrandparents, WOW!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and brother-in-law became greatgrandparents in March of 2007, now they have another great grandchild, I know they will be very pleased, as I am, with this frame.
EXCELLENT FRAME!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked forever for a great grandparent frame and then found this one. It is really nice quality and I especially like that I could insert my son's name on the frame. They loved it and meant even more that it was personalized.
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - May 13, 2015
Just as I expected - great! I have not been disappointed in anything that I received from you!
Nice wood frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 17, 2013
I ordered two identical frames for my son's great-grandparents. He is the first so I put his first and middle name. I looks really good and is etched or carved out rather than just an overlay. Looks nice and doesn't feel cheap. I love that it was customized so it's not just another frame from a store shelf. It holds a 4 x 6 inch picture but I do wish it was a little bigger other than that I love it.
Gift - Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2012
I loved it and know my parents will also, when they open it at Christmas. Everything was spelled correctly, and for the most part the quality of the woodworking was excellent. However, I was disappointed in one place where a small cut was made where it should not have been. And there was some glue type mark left on the wood in one place. Most of it came off, but not all.
Gift - Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2012
I loved it and know my parents will also, when they open it at Christmas. Everything was spelled correctly, and for the most part the quality of the woodworking was excellent. However, I was disappointed in one place where a small cut was made where it should not have been. And there was some glue type mark left on the wood in one place. Most of it came off, but not all.
Great Grandparents personalized frame
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame and the grandchildrens names etched in the frame make it even more special as a gift to their great grandmother. I got lots of great feedback from others that thought it was very creative!
Great gift for new great grandmother
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw that there was a frame designed for a great grandmother. It become my mother-in-law's valentine's day gift. She loved it!
Very nice frame
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out beautifully. The only thing keeping me from rating it five stars is that the pieces at the corners were not entirely flush with one another... so there was the slightest little gap in the construction. I don't think it's going to fall apart, but I tend to be a perfectionist, so I noticed it and it bothered me a bit.
poor directions !
By Regina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - April 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a great grandma frame & it wasn't clear that I was just to type the word grandma & not great grandma . As a result I have a frame I can't use because it says great great grandma. I'm So upset & disappointing , I can't present this as a gift now over 40 wasted!! I talked to customer service ... basically they said it was my fault.. if the directions were clear from the company the mistake would not have occurred . I won't be ordering or referring this company to anyone.
POOR WORKMANSHIP......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayr, NE) - March 6, 2015
POOR WORKMANSHIP!!! I SENT IN PICTURES OF THE STREAKS IN THE WOOD BUT PERSONALIZATION PERSONNEL DIDN'T THINK IT WAS A PROBLEM!!!!!!

PLEASE THINK TWICE ABOUT ORDERING THIS FRAME.......
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved