Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Great Grandparent Personalized Frame customer reviews

Great Grandparents Personalized Picture Frames - 6788
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery and exactly what I wanted. Thank you!
Perfect
By Renee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Green, WI) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my kids to give my grandparents and it is beyond perfect. Nicely crafted and for the price met above and beyond my expectations.
GG's loved it
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this from my Child to his Great Grandparents and they loved it. I did not get to see it in person since it was shipped directly, but based on their reactions it was well worth it.
Just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - December 13, 2011
This product came and looked just like what I thought it would. The website does an excellent job of displaying the product. The quality is excellent. It is very sturdy and well-made. I ordered two frames for my grandparents and put their names on it since they will be having more Great Grandchildren soon and we don't know the name yet. I've never written a review before, but everyone I showed was so impressed with this product I had to. I will be doing this again in the near future!!!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansdale, IA) - December 11, 2011
Such a wonderful gift. Ive bought lots of these for all the grandparents! They look just like they look on here. They are so neat!!
Very Nice
By Ryan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one for my Grandmother for Christmas to put a picture of her newest Great Granddaughter in, very happy with how it looks.
The best gift for a Great-Grandparent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, OH) - December 7, 2011
I was so happy to find this Great-Grandparent frame! There's not a whole lot out there to find. I love that I could personalize the frame for my Grandma from my kids and my brothers daughter. My Grandma will be so happy to see this and can show everyone her Great-Grandkids!
Perfect gift for the great grandparents who need nothing!
By Lori O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for the great grandparents who have everything (and are a struggle to buy for every year). Well worth the money. I can't wait until they see it on Christmas!
Gifts to Great Grandchildren
By Dolores L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this product to put our picture in to give to our Great Grandchildren so they won't forget us (they all live a long ways away)...This turned out way better than we expected and is so cute...The kids will love it
Beyone Pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarver, PA) - October 30, 2011
I recently ordered a picture frame for our grandmother and it exceeded my expectations. I've also ordered plenty of other things from here as well and was always beyond pleased with the each one. Everything is of very good quality. I actually have people fighting over my name at our christmas gift exchange because everybody loves the gift from Personalization Mall.com not to mention they are very affordable and you can always get discounts!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - September 10, 2011
Beautifully done. I loved the fact that I could view and edit the personalization before I ordered it. There aren't many things for great grandparents & this is wonderful.
Nice wood frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 17, 2013
I ordered two identical frames for my son's great-grandparents. He is the first so I put his first and middle name. I looks really good and is etched or carved out rather than just an overlay. Looks nice and doesn't feel cheap. I love that it was customized so it's not just another frame from a store shelf. It holds a 4 x 6 inch picture but I do wish it was a little bigger other than that I love it.
8x10 frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMET, CA) - December 16, 2013
We were overjoyed when we opened the package from personalizationmall.com and saw the frame we ordered our great grandparents for X-Mas. Very well made, great quality and the detail is amazing. We are very happy to say the least.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - March 4, 2013
This is such a great frame. The quality is great. It made a wonderful, unique gift for great grandma. I would highly recommend it!
Loved it
By Jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis , MO) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it, but one of the corners was cracked from shipping. I called and the first thing she said to me was, "we will ship another one out tomorrow". Now that is customer service at its best. I love this site and always order from here.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - December 27, 2012
Nice quality frame. Very happy with it.
Wonderful!
By Marlo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our children to give to their Great Grandma for Christmas. She is going to love it. It turned out great! Can't wait to see her face when she opens her gift.
Wonderful!
By Marlo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our children to give to their Great Grandma for Christmas. She is going to love it. It turned out great! Can't wait to see her face when she opens her gift.
Wonderful!
By Marlo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our children to give to their Great Grandma for Christmas. She is going to love it. It turned out great! Can't wait to see her face when she opens her gift.
Great Personalized Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - March 3, 2012
The quality is exceptional. Everyone was so impressed with all the great grandchildren's names going across the frame.
Love it
By Chase S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, TN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame, the wood is great!
Awesome frame
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality frame. I ordered it 7 days before Christmas and received it 5 days after ordering. Great Grandparents loved it.
Special!
By Joy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for our grandmother b/c we were able to put all of her great-grandchildren's names on the frame and it looked great! Very good quality! A very unique gift idea!
Beautiful frame
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandparents loved the frames, they turned out amazing!!!
Great frame
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like it did on the website preview window.
Awsome
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nor often you find something that says GREAT grandparent. This was very nice. It even fit all nine great grandchildrens names. She loved it.
So PLEASED!!!!!!!
By Phyllis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so nice being able to find something for Great Grandparents. You cannot find ANYTHING in the retail stores.
Cutest frame and great quality as usual
By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is another great looking frame with contrast wood finishes. It looks very rich and has very good craftsmanship.
Very impressive!
By tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staunton, VA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are a limited number of items available on the Internet for great grandparents, and only a fraction of those that aren't cheesy. This is a wonderful gift and was very impressed with the finished product. Would highly recommend!
Great Grandparent Picture Frame
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I opened the picture frame I ordered. The quality is great, and my in-laws will love it. This is the 2nd picture frame I have ordered from you. I have nothing but great things to say about your company and I will order again in the future.
Yaya
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas , NV) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did this frame for my in-laws, parents, godparents and my husband and myself...I LOVE IT and i am sure they all will also!!!
Best Great Grandparent frame out there
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great picture frame. I only wish there was a little more contrast in the dark corners like the picture shows.
Positive
By SUZANNE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVENTRY , RI) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very very happy with the product. definately high quality. I would purchase from you again. the product may a wonderful xmas gift. Thank you!!!!
Beautiful Frame!
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, FL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the nicest gifts I have ever ordered. It is well made, well priced, is a gift from the heart, and was delivered within three days. I love it!
Excellent
By Rama I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Job. Loved it.
LOVED IT
By Angel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frame looked EXACTLY like the photo. Great quality - I would recommend this frame and anything else from this site. The quality is great and I received my items quickly!
Gift - Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2012
I loved it and know my parents will also, when they open it at Christmas. Everything was spelled correctly, and for the most part the quality of the woodworking was excellent. However, I was disappointed in one place where a small cut was made where it should not have been. And there was some glue type mark left on the wood in one place. Most of it came off, but not all.
EXCELLENT FRAME!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked forever for a great grandparent frame and then found this one. It is really nice quality and I especially like that I could insert my son's name on the frame. They loved it and meant even more that it was personalized.
GreatGrandparents, WOW!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and brother-in-law became greatgrandparents in March of 2007, now they have another great grandchild, I know they will be very pleased, as I am, with this frame.
Gift - Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2012
I loved it and know my parents will also, when they open it at Christmas. Everything was spelled correctly, and for the most part the quality of the woodworking was excellent. However, I was disappointed in one place where a small cut was made where it should not have been. And there was some glue type mark left on the wood in one place. Most of it came off, but not all.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved