Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

So Many Reasons Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Family Cartoon Characters Women's Clothing - 6789
Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(100)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Grandpa's Sweatshirt
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sweatshirt via the website. No problems and easy to do.
To my amazement, I received it in a matter of days.
It is a gift for Christmas so I can't say for sure if it will be loved but I am fairly sure Great Grandpa will wear it a LOT.
I have used Personalization Mall.com before and have had no complaints at all.
I recommend them!
Gorgeous and Super Fast
By Tara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, AR) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is gorgeous and the personalization craftsmanship is top-notch. I couldn't beleive I could get all 21 names on it! I have absolutely no reservations recommending this product or the company. I received this product in mere days - absolutely awesome!
deena
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hanford, CA) - November 29, 2011
for grandma havent gave it to get yet but so far have shown all my cousins and they love it. its good quality cant wait
Very Cute
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that I could fit 12 different names on here. I couldn't find anything else and this was perfect! It's just a plain white mug though. Would be better if the mug was cooler or more colorful.
Loved It.! Great Price.!
By WENDY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDINBURG, TX) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cup for my Grandpa and he loved it! It helped that my Grandpa just happens to look a lot like the character I chose for him lol. And the price was unbeatable!
color off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - October 28, 2011
Love the bag and pictures. Disappointed in the face color of pictures. Colors come out a little darker that you would think. Wish the colors came out like picture/sample shows. Actually darker in color.
Really liked this sweatshirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 16, 2011
Good quality. Cute and creative idea. Was a big hit at my mother-in-law's birthday party.
Great gift for your loved one!
By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved the coffee mug, Wish it was a bigger coffee mug though... My parents have 19 grandkids and it is so hard to find anything that will fit all of there names on it, personalizationmall.com really impresses me with all the stuff they have!!! Been buying stuff on here for almost a year and I will continue to shop online at this site :)
Reasons why I love........
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is wonderful and I've had people walk up to me and comment or ask me where I got this t-shirt. I love it and its so comfortable.
Reasons why
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I truly love this. i've had people come up to me and comment on this and ask wher I got it from. It so comfortable.
Mother's Day gift
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only gave this shirt four stars because sizes run big. Other than that this was a great gift. I got it for my grandmother and put her great-grandchildrens names on it. She LOVED it!
Wonderful
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with product. Excellent quality. Quick turn around after ordering. Receipent loved it.
An excellent gift indeed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - April 20, 2011
I bought this shirt for my grandmother on her birthday, and as expected she loved it! The quality of the shirt (Hanes) and the print, and the price as well are excellent. This is a great gift for our loved ones...
Such a cute idea!
By Einstin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is excellent! The design I received was exactly what I designed online! The quality of the shirt is outstanding for the price I paid! My mom loved that it had enough space for all 11 of her grand kids! The only thing is I wish they had more of a variety on the pictures of the characters you can choose from..
Grandparents Day Gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great-Grandma was so surprised with her Grandparents Day gift that she smiled from ear to ear. She loved it so much that she could hardly wait to wear it in public and show it off. There was an issue on the size of the sweatshirt based on the sizing chart (sizes run larger for women); but with the help of exceptional customer service, we were able to get the correct size. I might add that the character "faces" are age-appropriate, the names are easy to read, and the quality of the sweatshirt is very good.
PAW PAW
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always buying things with grandkids names for my mother, I could tell my dad felt left out. So when I saw this I knew I had to have it. He never expected it and absolutely loved it! Now he feels included. So tough to find anything to fit 16 names on it. So pleased that they all fit, I kinda want one for myself. Will definitely consider the other items for them both now.
Amazing T-shirt, A Great Grandmother's Dream!!
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my Mother in Law for Mother's day. She loves being a Grandmother and Great Grandmother more than anything in the world. We have a very large family, and finding a shirt that would allow for 13 names was very hard to find. But the shirt was amazing and she LOVED it!! Plus, I ordered the shirt about 1 or 2 pm in the afternoon, and she had the shirt THE NEXT DAY!! I know we are local to the company, but still . . . receiving a custom ordered shirt in less than 24 hours from when it was ordered was pretty darned incredible. Awesome Job Personalization Mall!!
satisfactory
By Sara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pierz, MN) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug is sturdy and the design is as shown. its very clear! i definitely recommend this mug!
Great grandmother shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broken arrow, OK) - March 24, 2014
These are so cute
it's ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NIAGARA FALLS , NY) - March 18, 2014
I thought the personalization would've been on both sides of the cup but it's only on 1 side
Sweatshirt
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Francis , MN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice material...design is really cute...very pleased with it for the cost....
Memere's Angels
By Adela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great to have a Tee shirt with all my grand-kids on it and a shirt that has what they call me instead of just Grandmother or Nana as a choice.
Great Grandma/Grandpa Sweatshirts
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with how easy it was to order and how quickly we got them. And we were totally happy with the quality and look of the sweatshirts.
Would order from here AGAIN:)
Love it
By Ashlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland, ID) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandma didn't think a sweatshirt would hold all 25 of her great grand kids names so I'm super excited to give this to her. Looks great!
product features that you do not like
By Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the sweatshirt and the placement of the characters on it. I did not like the "little boy" characters, they looked like "monkeys" with big ears rather than little boys
Great except for the size
By Heather O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this sweatshirt that my family designed for my mother-in-law for Christmas! It was very easy to create on the site, and it shipped much faster than I anticipated. My only problem is that when I chose the size, it was NOT clear that the sizes were unisex. I ordered her (what I thought was a woman's) XL, and got a HUGE MAN's XL... it is way too big for my husband! She'll be happy with it, and roll the sleeves several times, but I'll need to explain, so she doesn't get offended and think I think she is larger than she really is. I am disappointed in that, but other than that, I recommend this product!
Terrific t-shirt!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindon, UT) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my dad for Father's Day. He loved it and it looked like it would fit him well. It really looked great, and he loved that each face of his grandchildren somewhat matched them!
Mother's Day Gift
By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it!
Mission Accomplished!
By Yecenia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering these shirts for my mother time and time again as our family grows. I can honestly say that everyone loves them and especially the grandchildren, seeing a little picture face and their name on there! I have fun placing the order and seeing how everyone lights up when the order comes in. The number one thing that's pleasing is when I see my mother proudly wearing her shirt as she is proud to always say how many grandkids she has!! I just love Personalization Mall.Com!!! They make it easy and the price is just right for me!! -Satisified :)
she loved it. Awesome
By jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (black lick, PA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt was awesome she loved that it has her whole family on. The quality was great. The personalization was perfect. I love this place. She was so excited to have everyone and there families on it. Awesome job
SIze
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - February 26, 2013
Love the sweat shirt but the sizes are huge....a medium is like an extra large.
She was so surprised and thrilled!!!!
By Deb M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spirit Lake, IA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother who just celebrated her 80th birthday. When she opened the package the look on her face was that of total surprise. She was absolutely thrilled with it. The first thing she said was that she was going to wear it that very day when she went to play cards with the ladies. The best thing I could have gotten her. Thank you so much and I will be ordering from your website again!!
Delightful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - January 14, 2013
This is so cute and comfortable! Not to heavy of material,
just the right of warmth! I love it!
What better way to remind Grandpa he's loved
By Peggy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to remind grandpa he's special...was looking at clothing, but came across the mug. The only change I would make, which is why I gave 4, instead of 5 stars, is to have the font of the names larger. There are MANY grandpa's who would appreciate the mug that much more if the names were bigger.
Coffee mug
By Wayne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mug is very good. I would have liked a larger selection of characters to choose from under "Grandmother".
So Many reasons shirt
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Great-grandpa won't wear anything else!
Cute but too dark
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt came quickly and was super cute. The only suggestion is this: if you're of a dark-skinned persuasion, I want you to know that the tan skinned heads come out pretty dark on the t-shirt. My children are half Hispanic, half Caucasian, and their skin is tan, so I chose what looked like the tan heads for them. And then when they came, they looked brown...really brown. The peach skinned heads came out looking tan, so please note: they appear darker when printed on the tee. But it's still cute anyway.
Tshirt printing great
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t shirt looks great. My only complaint is the shirt is stiff not soft. Hopefully will soften up after it gets washed.
A Grandmother's Treasure
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for grandma! Nice quality and printing.
1st time great grandmother
By Patsy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very pleased with the sweatshirt. The sweatshirt is a Christmas gift for a friend I have had for over 60 years. She is a first time great grandmother and I can hardly wait to give her the gift. No one else will have a sweatshirt like hers!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved