Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

So Many Reasons Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Family Cartoon Characters Women's Clothing - 6789
Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(100)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Nearly perfect!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I plan on giving this to my mom for mother's day this year. I put all 9 of her grandkids' names on the mug. I wish there were more pictures to pick from for a grandma. My mom doesn't have short hair or look nearly as old as the pictures provided. I ended up using one of the mom pictures. I think she'll be flattered to look so young on a mug haha. Overall, very impressed with the outcome and quality!
great idea
By casey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leesburg, FL) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt was awesome and got here very fast. We were very pleased with the result and my grandmother will flip out when we give it to her. Great job!!! I can't say anything critical about it...only positives.....Thanks again.
Canvas tote
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this tote bag it was a teacher gift and it was great. Everything was as stated. I was not sure if it was going to be big enough ,but when it arrived it looked great. Very happy with this product. Would buy again.
High Quality!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys,, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this shirt for my Grandma and put all grandkids and great grandkids on it and she loved it! I like the fact that you can show which kids are older with the great choices! My only complaint was that you can only choose from black and white ethnic backgrounds and we have a few mixed which was a little frustrating! Grandma loved it and I would suggest to any one!
It was the perfect gift for my grandma! She loved it.
By LesLee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aransas Pass, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my grandma! She loved it.
T-Shirt
By Roseann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutley adorable! Great Quality!
Definitely would recommend this product
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankenmuth, MI) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the sweatshirt. My mother loved it. Very fast shipping! The only thing I would warn you about is to make sure to carefully check the preview before ordering. I had ordered the sweatshirt with 14 names and for some reason, name 13 and name 14 were reversed when it was actually printed. I had called on it before ordering but was told that it couldn't happen. After I found it, I should have manually switched the names, and it would have come out correctly. Just a reminder also that the shirts are generously sized. I will definitely order from this company again.
Grandma of 17/Great Grandma of 6 LOVED her sweatshirt!
By Jennifyr P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Dundee, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sweatshirt for my Grandma who has 23 grandkids (including the great grandkids) and she loved it! The quality was excellent and the XL was 46/48 so as they said in the description, it was generously sized! I would gladly order this type of item again!
Grandma T-Shirt
By Nick F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this shirt! We gave it as a gift to my mom with 13 grandkids and 3 grand'dogs', quality was great, and Grandma loved it. The ability to choose characters and have all 16 on it can't be beat!
EXCELLENT CHOICE
By Tequila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shirt. It arrived in a timely manner. I will purchase from this site again.
Very pleased
By Daneen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal City, MO) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the mugs - it was a gift for my parents - i am certain they are going to LOVE them. Received them very quickly as well
Nice gift idea for grandma
By shayna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marysville , MI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this tote for my MIL for Christmas. I really like it. It's a decent sized bag, and the names and faces are spaced out just right to make it look nice. It came right away to. I think we got it 3 - 4 days after I placed the order. I would recommend it. Very cute.
Just as expected
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and came super fast!
Great mugs for a great price
By Janella W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, OH) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother loved this mug. It actually brought tears to her eyes to see all her great-grandchildren listed on the mug. Very fast shipping as well. Will buy from again!
Wonderful gift
By Aletha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 separate cups as gifts. Great quality! Exceed expectations.
Great personalization!
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these sweatshirts. Each of the grandmothers had anywhere from 5 to 16 grandchildren listed on their shirts. I was impressed with how the sizes of the faces varied depending on how many were needed for each shirt. For example, the faces on the shirts that had 5 faces were much larger than the ones on the shirts that had 16 faces. I was so happy to see that it wasn't one standard size. It really made the sweatshirts look much better. Thanks!
Great T-Shirt
By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this t-shirt for my wife and she was very pleased with it. The quality is excellent and the printing is very well done. I would highly recommend this t-shirt.
FANTASTIC!!!
By Yvette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these Tote Bags for my Mom and Mother-in-law for Mothers Day with all the Grandchildren on them. They loved them!!!! I also ordered the Photo Mugs for my own daughters with pictures of their little children on them. They thought they were Great!!!
This is my 4th or 5th time ordering from Personalization Mall in the last year, they always deliver such amazing quality products. And most of all the people receiving these Gifts are always Super Happy to see something unique!!
My Mother loves it!
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this item for my 83 year old mother because she has never received anything like this. She loves it and so did her friends!
Very Cute
By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote bag turned out great. It's a gift for my grandmother-in-law. She always carries around tote bags. I think she will really love this. Great buy.
Very Cute
By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee mug turned out better than expected. It looks great.
Satisfied Customer
By K. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law absolutely loved this gift!!!! She could not wait until the next day to wear it to work to show all of her coworkers and friends. This was an excellent Grandparents Day gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved