Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

So Many Reasons Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Family Cartoon Characters Women's Clothing - 6789
Average Customer Review: (161 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother is going to love this! It's very cute
Perfect grandma gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - December 11, 2015
absolutfly adorable! The pictures & names are clear and cute. The sweatshirt is good quality and a great price. Great grandma gift!
Great gift for any family member
By beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plattsburgh, NY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I previously bought these for others; and this year for my sister who is a grandmother and then for my niece who is a mommy. They absolutely loved them. Also for my mother in law with 17 grandchildren -- she just loved it!!! Once again always satisfied with the products ordered!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, MI) - December 20, 2016
Purchased as a gift for my mother.. arrived very quickly and absolutely beautiful
High Quality Product
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was good quality (Hanes). The embroidery was perfect ..... hard to believe it wasn't done by hand. Lightening fast delivery too!!!!
Love it!
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited to give this to my grandma
Very Nice!
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality thick sweatshirt. Made a wonderful great grandmother gift. It was the hit gift at the gathering. Received very quickly.
GreatGrandma short
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my shirt and so does everyone that sees it
Aunt surprised.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blair, NE) - January 11, 2013
We were very pleased, family more ways than kin. show on mug like did last for a favorite cousin, or on the Tee shirt as just did for my aunt. Our way of thanking her for what she does and who she is. Not really expensive, that helps only thing would say is the color of tee should be more beige pale color. Our aunt loves it so we happy. Delivered direct to, so only saw preview. Beautiful.
Perfect gift
By christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for Christmas
Loved it
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Aunt loved it.. We did all of her Great nieces and nephews and it came out perfect
Pleasure doing Business
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is adorable, shipped on time boxed and ready to give as gift. Your company is at the top of my list for go to gifting. Thank you!
Nice!
By Nely C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres , FL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is going to love this. Nice pullover and the printing look great.
Bought as a gift
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for her great grandkids. She loved it and has already worn it twice. She said he washes very well and the quality is very good. I was so surprised at how quick the shipping was, I think I received it in only a few days. I will order again from this company.
Nearly perfect!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I plan on giving this to my mom for mother's day this year. I put all 9 of her grandkids' names on the mug. I wish there were more pictures to pick from for a grandma. My mom doesn't have short hair or look nearly as old as the pictures provided. I ended up using one of the mom pictures. I think she'll be flattered to look so young on a mug haha. Overall, very impressed with the outcome and quality!
great idea
By casey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leesburg, FL) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt was awesome and got here very fast. We were very pleased with the result and my grandmother will flip out when we give it to her. Great job!!! I can't say anything critical about it...only positives.....Thanks again.
Canvas tote
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this tote bag it was a teacher gift and it was great. Everything was as stated. I was not sure if it was going to be big enough ,but when it arrived it looked great. Very happy with this product. Would buy again.
FANTASTIC!!!
By Yvette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these Tote Bags for my Mom and Mother-in-law for Mothers Day with all the Grandchildren on them. They loved them!!!! I also ordered the Photo Mugs for my own daughters with pictures of their little children on them. They thought they were Great!!!
This is my 4th or 5th time ordering from Personalization Mall in the last year, they always deliver such amazing quality products. And most of all the people receiving these Gifts are always Super Happy to see something unique!!
My Mother loves it!
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this item for my 83 year old mother because she has never received anything like this. She loves it and so did her friends!
EXCELLENT CHOICE
By Tequila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shirt. It arrived in a timely manner. I will purchase from this site again.
Better than I expected
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was ordering a personalized picture frame and stumbled across this bag. I ordered it on a whim. When it arrived I was quite surprised at the size and quality. I can't wait to use it.
Grandma of 17/Great Grandma of 6 LOVED her sweatshirt!
By Jennifyr P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Dundee, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sweatshirt for my Grandma who has 23 grandkids (including the great grandkids) and she loved it! The quality was excellent and the XL was 46/48 so as they said in the description, it was generously sized! I would gladly order this type of item again!
Grandma T-Shirt
By Nick F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this shirt! We gave it as a gift to my mom with 13 grandkids and 3 grand'dogs', quality was great, and Grandma loved it. The ability to choose characters and have all 16 on it can't be beat!
High Quality!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys,, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this shirt for my Grandma and put all grandkids and great grandkids on it and she loved it! I like the fact that you can show which kids are older with the great choices! My only complaint was that you can only choose from black and white ethnic backgrounds and we have a few mixed which was a little frustrating! Grandma loved it and I would suggest to any one!
Totally Awaome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Ralph J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Wright, KY) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Purcased This for my moms 80th bday!I Was actually there when the package arrived I just could Not Wait for her bday!! SHE LOVED IT AND IS TELLING EVERYONE ABOUT IT THANK SO MUCH,CAROL JUMP
Nice Bag
By Marvia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote bag was what i expected it was very cute and my mother-in-law was very happy. She thought it was a very thoughtful gift. The bag was pretty big it fits all of her yard for knitting. The pictures of the kids are very cute. I think is is a great product and will be purchasing many things from them.
Definitely would recommend this product
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankenmuth, MI) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the sweatshirt. My mother loved it. Very fast shipping! The only thing I would warn you about is to make sure to carefully check the preview before ordering. I had ordered the sweatshirt with 14 names and for some reason, name 13 and name 14 were reversed when it was actually printed. I had called on it before ordering but was told that it couldn't happen. After I found it, I should have manually switched the names, and it would have come out correctly. Just a reminder also that the shirts are generously sized. I will definitely order from this company again.
Great T-Shirt
By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this t-shirt for my wife and she was very pleased with it. The quality is excellent and the printing is very well done. I would highly recommend this t-shirt.
the perfect gift for a coffee drinker
By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug made for a great valentine's day gift for my mother-n-law. She loves to drink her morning coffee each day and she loves spending time with her grand-kids. She really loved it!
Great mugs for a great price
By Janella W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, OH) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother loved this mug. It actually brought tears to her eyes to see all her great-grandchildren listed on the mug. Very fast shipping as well. Will buy from again!
Wonderful gift
By Aletha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 separate cups as gifts. Great quality! Exceed expectations.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, NC) - October 18, 2011
Beautiful gift for my mother-in-law.
Great gift idea
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag arrived really quickly and looks fantastic. Thank you.
Great Great Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beverly, NJ) - May 3, 2011
I brought this shirt for my mother and she loved it!!! The quality of the shirt is awesome and the size is very generous!! Could not asked for a better gift for her on her b-day!! Keep up the great work (PERSONALIAZATION ROCK) Not to me mention the price is wonderful too
Great personalization!
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these sweatshirts. Each of the grandmothers had anywhere from 5 to 16 grandchildren listed on their shirts. I was impressed with how the sizes of the faces varied depending on how many were needed for each shirt. For example, the faces on the shirts that had 5 faces were much larger than the ones on the shirts that had 16 faces. I was so happy to see that it wasn't one standard size. It really made the sweatshirts look much better. Thanks!
Very Cute
By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote bag turned out great. It's a gift for my grandmother-in-law. She always carries around tote bags. I think she will really love this. Great buy.
Very Cute
By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee mug turned out better than expected. It looks great.
Satisfied Customer
By K. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law absolutely loved this gift!!!! She could not wait until the next day to wear it to work to show all of her coworkers and friends. This was an excellent Grandparents Day gift.
Very pleased
By Daneen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal City, MO) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the mugs - it was a gift for my parents - i am certain they are going to LOVE them. Received them very quickly as well
Nice gift idea for grandma
By shayna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marysville , MI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this tote for my MIL for Christmas. I really like it. It's a decent sized bag, and the names and faces are spaced out just right to make it look nice. It came right away to. I think we got it 3 - 4 days after I placed the order. I would recommend it. Very cute.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved