Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I recently came across your web site and decided to order a few things to get an early start on my Christmas shopping. I was so pleased with my first order, that I have since submitted two additional...
~Eleanor - PA

So Many Reasons Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Family Cartoon Characters Women's Clothing - 6789
Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(97)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
PAW PAW
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always buying things with grandkids names for my mother, I could tell my dad felt left out. So when I saw this I knew I had to have it. He never expected it and absolutely loved it! Now he feels included. So tough to find anything to fit 16 names on it. So pleased that they all fit, I kinda want one for myself. Will definitely consider the other items for them both now.
Amazing T-shirt, A Great Grandmother's Dream!!
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my Mother in Law for Mother's day. She loves being a Grandmother and Great Grandmother more than anything in the world. We have a very large family, and finding a shirt that would allow for 13 names was very hard to find. But the shirt was amazing and she LOVED it!! Plus, I ordered the shirt about 1 or 2 pm in the afternoon, and she had the shirt THE NEXT DAY!! I know we are local to the company, but still . . . receiving a custom ordered shirt in less than 24 hours from when it was ordered was pretty darned incredible. Awesome Job Personalization Mall!!
Great grandmother shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broken arrow, OK) - March 24, 2014
These are so cute
Sweatshirt
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Francis , MN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice material...design is really cute...very pleased with it for the cost....
Loved it
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Aunt loved it.. We did all of her Great nieces and nephews and it came out perfect
Pleasure doing Business
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is adorable, shipped on time boxed and ready to give as gift. Your company is at the top of my list for go to gifting. Thank you!
Great Grandma/Grandpa Sweatshirts
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with how easy it was to order and how quickly we got them. And we were totally happy with the quality and look of the sweatshirts.
Would order from here AGAIN:)
Nice!
By Nely C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres , FL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is going to love this. Nice pullover and the printing look great.
Love it
By Ashlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland, ID) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandma didn't think a sweatshirt would hold all 25 of her great grand kids names so I'm super excited to give this to her. Looks great!
Terrific t-shirt!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindon, UT) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my dad for Father's Day. He loved it and it looked like it would fit him well. It really looked great, and he loved that each face of his grandchildren somewhat matched them!
Mother's Day Gift
By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it!
Mission Accomplished!
By Yecenia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering these shirts for my mother time and time again as our family grows. I can honestly say that everyone loves them and especially the grandchildren, seeing a little picture face and their name on there! I have fun placing the order and seeing how everyone lights up when the order comes in. The number one thing that's pleasing is when I see my mother proudly wearing her shirt as she is proud to always say how many grandkids she has!! I just love Personalization Mall.Com!!! They make it easy and the price is just right for me!! -Satisified :)
she loved it. Awesome
By jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (black lick, PA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt was awesome she loved that it has her whole family on. The quality was great. The personalization was perfect. I love this place. She was so excited to have everyone and there families on it. Awesome job
GreatGrandma short
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my shirt and so does everyone that sees it
She was so surprised and thrilled!!!!
By Deb M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spirit Lake, IA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother who just celebrated her 80th birthday. When she opened the package the look on her face was that of total surprise. She was absolutely thrilled with it. The first thing she said was that she was going to wear it that very day when she went to play cards with the ladies. The best thing I could have gotten her. Thank you so much and I will be ordering from your website again!!
Delightful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - January 14, 2013
This is so cute and comfortable! Not to heavy of material,
just the right of warmth! I love it!
Aunt surprised.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blair, NE) - January 11, 2013
We were very pleased, family more ways than kin. show on mug like did last for a favorite cousin, or on the Tee shirt as just did for my aunt. Our way of thanking her for what she does and who she is. Not really expensive, that helps only thing would say is the color of tee should be more beige pale color. Our aunt loves it so we happy. Delivered direct to, so only saw preview. Beautiful.
Perfect gift
By christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for Christmas
So Many reasons shirt
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Great-grandpa won't wear anything else!
The grandmas are going to LOVE this tote!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 20, 2012
I ordered 2 of these bags! 1 with 12 faces and the other with 7. They are adorable! My mom and mother in law will love them. They seem very sturdy, and have quite a bit of room in them. The pictures are very colorful! We're very happy with our purchase and will be shopping here again soon! Oh they shipped fast too!!
MOMMY SHIRT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALACIOS, TX) - December 19, 2012
LOVED THE SHIRT COULDN'T BE HAPPIER WITH THIS PRODUCT
great grandma shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALACIOS, TX) - December 19, 2012
Shirt came out great very satifiied.
A Grandmother's Treasure
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for grandma! Nice quality and printing.
Love it!
By Shopper (Oakdale, CT) - December 13, 2012
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mother. I'm going to save it to give it to her when all of her grandchildren (17) are around. I think she (and them) will love it! Very unique gift! Good quality sweatshirt.
1st time great grandmother
By Patsy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very pleased with the sweatshirt. The sweatshirt is a Christmas gift for a friend I have had for over 60 years. She is a first time great grandmother and I can hardly wait to give her the gift. No one else will have a sweatshirt like hers!
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hereford, TX) - November 26, 2012
I ordered it and received it within a few days. Most other companies told me it would take much longer. This is the only place that would allow more than 10 or 12 names and costing a fortune. I wish you could choose another color besides white, but it turned out really good. My grandparents will love this for Christmas! Can't wait to see their faces when they open up their gift! I was very pleased with this website and the product I ordered from them! Would definitely use them again!
Way adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - October 7, 2012
These shirts were a big hit with my parents, and they get such great compliments whenever they wear them! The kids love to find themselves on the shirts, and enjoy looking for each other as well : )
Adorable T-shirt
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This t-shirt is a hit among my family members. It's so cute with all the grandkids heads and names plus it's a good quality t-shirt! Thanks!
Great gift for Grandma!
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my grandma... includes all the names of her grandchildren and great grandchildren. Nicely done!
So Many Reasons Adult Sweatshirt
By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother loved the sweatshirt. She couldn't wait to show it off to all of her friends!!
"Mam Mam" was thrilled!!
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my mom, ("Mam Mam" to the grandkids) saw the tote bag with each of her grandchildren & great grandchildren's names and illustrations of their faces on it, she literally squealed with delight! We are taking her to the beach in June and she can't wait to fill up her bag with all her goodies and show off her babies!! This was honestly THE BEST item I have ever ordered online. It is a good, heavy quality fabric. The graphics are clear and easy to see. It's just wonderful. I think I'll even order myself one!
Granny's Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - May 7, 2012
Ordered this with my siblings for my mom for Mother's Day with all her grandchildren on it. Haven't given it yet, but she'll love it! It is adorable and great quality.
Perfect for grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubert, NC) - May 4, 2012
This is great for a grandparent. I can't wait to give it to my mom for mother's day.
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Point, CA) - March 13, 2012
Love it and so do my Grandchildren (they enjoy finding their names and their cousins)Product is GREAT quality. Shipping was very very quick. THANK YOU !
Perfect Mug for Grandparents
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law and father-in-law absolutely lit up when they saw these mugs and everyone else loved them too. They were very cute!
my dad loved the gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - December 31, 2011
It came quickly and looked just as expected.
My mom loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 31, 2011
I bought her the T shirt a few years back and she's been hinting at something warmer for the winter. She's VERY pleased! She can't wait to show it off!!!
Awesome!
By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two yrs in a row I have bought from PM. So happy with all purchases but especially this one! My mom was thrilled!
The perfect gift for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, NJ) - December 30, 2011
I'd been looking for a gift that could be completely personalized. I bought this for "Nanny" and she loved it.
Excellent quality, loved it!
By Robert O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanna City, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleasantly surprised - excellent quality of sweatshirt. Super fast delivery within 48 hours of ordering item. Would definitely order again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved