Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

So Many Reasons Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Family Cartoon Characters Women's Clothing - 6789
Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(100)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two yrs in a row I have bought from PM. So happy with all purchases but especially this one! My mom was thrilled!
The perfect gift for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, NJ) - December 30, 2011
I'd been looking for a gift that could be completely personalized. I bought this for "Nanny" and she loved it.
Excellent quality, loved it!
By Robert O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanna City, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleasantly surprised - excellent quality of sweatshirt. Super fast delivery within 48 hours of ordering item. Would definitely order again.
Perfect
By Sandi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallapoosa, GA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Bought 2 made really good gifts. Personalization mall is one of my favorite places to shop-
AMAZING!!!
By BROOKE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt was so beautiful and came out exactly as the picture shows. My grandmother loved it, and I plan on buying her another one soon. I recommend this as a gift for any grandmother.
Adorable
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, IL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mug was so cute and My mom is going to love it. We also got the shipment within couple of days of the order. Impressive for a personalized order!
Loving this store
By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 of these shirts for Grandmas and LOVE them! Great, quality products:)
My sister absolutely loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 15, 2011
Had this sent to my sister for Christmas. She cannot say enough good positive things about it. It was a big hit!
Quality Product
By Nora O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift. When the sweatshirt came, I was please to see that it was quality clothing. And the silkscreening seems very well done.
Really neat personalized Grandmother gift!
By Sally W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's alway hard to buy for my husband's grandmother but when I saw this I knew it was the perfect gift for her. I am sure she will love it!
Great Grandpa's Sweatshirt
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sweatshirt via the website. No problems and easy to do.
To my amazement, I received it in a matter of days.
It is a gift for Christmas so I can't say for sure if it will be loved but I am fairly sure Great Grandpa will wear it a LOT.
I have used Personalization Mall.com before and have had no complaints at all.
I recommend them!
Grandma sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxford, MI) - December 7, 2011
Came out great with 24 names/thanks
Gorgeous and Super Fast
By Tara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, AR) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is gorgeous and the personalization craftsmanship is top-notch. I couldn't beleive I could get all 21 names on it! I have absolutely no reservations recommending this product or the company. I received this product in mere days - absolutely awesome!
Unique and rustic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - December 2, 2011
I love the look of this ornament! Unusual and personalized. I may have to get more next year!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - December 2, 2011
The quality of the shirt is excellent and the printing is crisp and clean. This makes a wonderful, one-of-a-kind gift.
deena
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hanford, CA) - November 29, 2011
for grandma havent gave it to get yet but so far have shown all my cousins and they love it. its good quality cant wait
Bought as a gift
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for her great grandkids. She loved it and has already worn it twice. She said he washes very well and the quality is very good. I was so surprised at how quick the shipping was, I think I received it in only a few days. I will order again from this company.
Loved It.! Great Price.!
By WENDY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDINBURG, TX) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cup for my Grandpa and he loved it! It helped that my Grandpa just happens to look a lot like the character I chose for him lol. And the price was unbeatable!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, NC) - October 18, 2011
Beautiful gift for my mother-in-law.
Really liked this sweatshirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 16, 2011
Good quality. Cute and creative idea. Was a big hit at my mother-in-law's birthday party.
Reasons why I love........
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is wonderful and I've had people walk up to me and comment or ask me where I got this t-shirt. I love it and its so comfortable.
Reasons why
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I truly love this. i've had people come up to me and comment on this and ask wher I got it from. It so comfortable.
Great gift idea
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag arrived really quickly and looks fantastic. Thank you.
Wonderful
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with product. Excellent quality. Quick turn around after ordering. Receipent loved it.
Great Great Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beverly, NJ) - May 3, 2011
I brought this shirt for my mother and she loved it!!! The quality of the shirt is awesome and the size is very generous!! Could not asked for a better gift for her on her b-day!! Keep up the great work (PERSONALIAZATION ROCK) Not to me mention the price is wonderful too
An excellent gift indeed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - April 20, 2011
I bought this shirt for my grandmother on her birthday, and as expected she loved it! The quality of the shirt (Hanes) and the print, and the price as well are excellent. This is a great gift for our loved ones...
the perfect gift for a coffee drinker
By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug made for a great valentine's day gift for my mother-n-law. She loves to drink her morning coffee each day and she loves spending time with her grand-kids. She really loved it!
Great mugs for a great price
By Janella W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, OH) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother loved this mug. It actually brought tears to her eyes to see all her great-grandchildren listed on the mug. Very fast shipping as well. Will buy from again!
Wonderful gift
By Aletha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 separate cups as gifts. Great quality! Exceed expectations.
Great personalization!
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these sweatshirts. Each of the grandmothers had anywhere from 5 to 16 grandchildren listed on their shirts. I was impressed with how the sizes of the faces varied depending on how many were needed for each shirt. For example, the faces on the shirts that had 5 faces were much larger than the ones on the shirts that had 16 faces. I was so happy to see that it wasn't one standard size. It really made the sweatshirts look much better. Thanks!
Very pleased
By Daneen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal City, MO) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the mugs - it was a gift for my parents - i am certain they are going to LOVE them. Received them very quickly as well
Nice gift idea for grandma
By shayna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marysville , MI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this tote for my MIL for Christmas. I really like it. It's a decent sized bag, and the names and faces are spaced out just right to make it look nice. It came right away to. I think we got it 3 - 4 days after I placed the order. I would recommend it. Very cute.
Just as expected
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and came super fast!
Very Cute
By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote bag turned out great. It's a gift for my grandmother-in-law. She always carries around tote bags. I think she will really love this. Great buy.
Very Cute
By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee mug turned out better than expected. It looks great.
Satisfied Customer
By K. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law absolutely loved this gift!!!! She could not wait until the next day to wear it to work to show all of her coworkers and friends. This was an excellent Grandparents Day gift.
Great T-Shirt
By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this t-shirt for my wife and she was very pleased with it. The quality is excellent and the printing is very well done. I would highly recommend this t-shirt.
FANTASTIC!!!
By Yvette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these Tote Bags for my Mom and Mother-in-law for Mothers Day with all the Grandchildren on them. They loved them!!!! I also ordered the Photo Mugs for my own daughters with pictures of their little children on them. They thought they were Great!!!
This is my 4th or 5th time ordering from Personalization Mall in the last year, they always deliver such amazing quality products. And most of all the people receiving these Gifts are always Super Happy to see something unique!!
My Mother loves it!
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this item for my 83 year old mother because she has never received anything like this. She loves it and so did her friends!
EXCELLENT CHOICE
By Tequila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shirt. It arrived in a timely manner. I will purchase from this site again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved