Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

So Many Reasons Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Family Cartoon Characters Women's Clothing - 6789
Average Customer Review: (151 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(107)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
"Mam Mam" was thrilled!!
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my mom, ("Mam Mam" to the grandkids) saw the tote bag with each of her grandchildren & great grandchildren's names and illustrations of their faces on it, she literally squealed with delight! We are taking her to the beach in June and she can't wait to fill up her bag with all her goodies and show off her babies!! This was honestly THE BEST item I have ever ordered online. It is a good, heavy quality fabric. The graphics are clear and easy to see. It's just wonderful. I think I'll even order myself one!
Granny's Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - May 7, 2012
Ordered this with my siblings for my mom for Mother's Day with all her grandchildren on it. Haven't given it yet, but she'll love it! It is adorable and great quality.
Perfect for grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubert, NC) - May 4, 2012
This is great for a grandparent. I can't wait to give it to my mom for mother's day.
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Point, CA) - March 13, 2012
Love it and so do my Grandchildren (they enjoy finding their names and their cousins)Product is GREAT quality. Shipping was very very quick. THANK YOU !
Perfect Mug for Grandparents
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law and father-in-law absolutely lit up when they saw these mugs and everyone else loved them too. They were very cute!
my dad loved the gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - December 31, 2011
It came quickly and looked just as expected.
My mom loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 31, 2011
I bought her the T shirt a few years back and she's been hinting at something warmer for the winter. She's VERY pleased! She can't wait to show it off!!!
Awesome!
By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two yrs in a row I have bought from PM. So happy with all purchases but especially this one! My mom was thrilled!
The perfect gift for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, NJ) - December 30, 2011
I'd been looking for a gift that could be completely personalized. I bought this for "Nanny" and she loved it.
Excellent quality, loved it!
By Robert O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanna City, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleasantly surprised - excellent quality of sweatshirt. Super fast delivery within 48 hours of ordering item. Would definitely order again.
Perfect
By Sandi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallapoosa, GA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Bought 2 made really good gifts. Personalization mall is one of my favorite places to shop-
AMAZING!!!
By BROOKE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt was so beautiful and came out exactly as the picture shows. My grandmother loved it, and I plan on buying her another one soon. I recommend this as a gift for any grandmother.
Adorable
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, IL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mug was so cute and My mom is going to love it. We also got the shipment within couple of days of the order. Impressive for a personalized order!
Loving this store
By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 of these shirts for Grandmas and LOVE them! Great, quality products:)
My sister absolutely loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 15, 2011
Had this sent to my sister for Christmas. She cannot say enough good positive things about it. It was a big hit!
Quality Product
By Nora O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift. When the sweatshirt came, I was please to see that it was quality clothing. And the silkscreening seems very well done.
Really neat personalized Grandmother gift!
By Sally W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's alway hard to buy for my husband's grandmother but when I saw this I knew it was the perfect gift for her. I am sure she will love it!
Great Grandpa's Sweatshirt
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sweatshirt via the website. No problems and easy to do.
To my amazement, I received it in a matter of days.
It is a gift for Christmas so I can't say for sure if it will be loved but I am fairly sure Great Grandpa will wear it a LOT.
I have used Personalization Mall.com before and have had no complaints at all.
I recommend them!
Grandma sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxford, MI) - December 7, 2011
Came out great with 24 names/thanks
Gorgeous and Super Fast
By Tara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, AR) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is gorgeous and the personalization craftsmanship is top-notch. I couldn't beleive I could get all 21 names on it! I have absolutely no reservations recommending this product or the company. I received this product in mere days - absolutely awesome!
Unique and rustic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - December 2, 2011
I love the look of this ornament! Unusual and personalized. I may have to get more next year!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - December 2, 2011
The quality of the shirt is excellent and the printing is crisp and clean. This makes a wonderful, one-of-a-kind gift.
deena
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hanford, CA) - November 29, 2011
for grandma havent gave it to get yet but so far have shown all my cousins and they love it. its good quality cant wait
Bought as a gift
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for her great grandkids. She loved it and has already worn it twice. She said he washes very well and the quality is very good. I was so surprised at how quick the shipping was, I think I received it in only a few days. I will order again from this company.
Loved It.! Great Price.!
By WENDY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDINBURG, TX) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cup for my Grandpa and he loved it! It helped that my Grandpa just happens to look a lot like the character I chose for him lol. And the price was unbeatable!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, NC) - October 18, 2011
Beautiful gift for my mother-in-law.
Really liked this sweatshirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 16, 2011
Good quality. Cute and creative idea. Was a big hit at my mother-in-law's birthday party.
Reasons why I love........
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is wonderful and I've had people walk up to me and comment or ask me where I got this t-shirt. I love it and its so comfortable.
Reasons why
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I truly love this. i've had people come up to me and comment on this and ask wher I got it from. It so comfortable.
Great gift idea
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag arrived really quickly and looks fantastic. Thank you.
Wonderful
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with product. Excellent quality. Quick turn around after ordering. Receipent loved it.
Great Great Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beverly, NJ) - May 3, 2011
I brought this shirt for my mother and she loved it!!! The quality of the shirt is awesome and the size is very generous!! Could not asked for a better gift for her on her b-day!! Keep up the great work (PERSONALIAZATION ROCK) Not to me mention the price is wonderful too
An excellent gift indeed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - April 20, 2011
I bought this shirt for my grandmother on her birthday, and as expected she loved it! The quality of the shirt (Hanes) and the print, and the price as well are excellent. This is a great gift for our loved ones...
the perfect gift for a coffee drinker
By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug made for a great valentine's day gift for my mother-n-law. She loves to drink her morning coffee each day and she loves spending time with her grand-kids. She really loved it!
Great mugs for a great price
By Janella W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, OH) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother loved this mug. It actually brought tears to her eyes to see all her great-grandchildren listed on the mug. Very fast shipping as well. Will buy from again!
Wonderful gift
By Aletha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 separate cups as gifts. Great quality! Exceed expectations.
Great personalization!
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these sweatshirts. Each of the grandmothers had anywhere from 5 to 16 grandchildren listed on their shirts. I was impressed with how the sizes of the faces varied depending on how many were needed for each shirt. For example, the faces on the shirts that had 5 faces were much larger than the ones on the shirts that had 16 faces. I was so happy to see that it wasn't one standard size. It really made the sweatshirts look much better. Thanks!
Very pleased
By Daneen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal City, MO) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the mugs - it was a gift for my parents - i am certain they are going to LOVE them. Received them very quickly as well
Nice gift idea for grandma
By shayna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marysville , MI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this tote for my MIL for Christmas. I really like it. It's a decent sized bag, and the names and faces are spaced out just right to make it look nice. It came right away to. I think we got it 3 - 4 days after I placed the order. I would recommend it. Very cute.
Just as expected
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and came super fast!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved