Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

So Many Reasons Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Family Cartoon Characters Women's Clothing - 6789
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(106)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
My mom loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 31, 2011
I bought her the T shirt a few years back and she's been hinting at something warmer for the winter. She's VERY pleased! She can't wait to show it off!!!
Awesome!
By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two yrs in a row I have bought from PM. So happy with all purchases but especially this one! My mom was thrilled!
The perfect gift for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, NJ) - December 30, 2011
I'd been looking for a gift that could be completely personalized. I bought this for "Nanny" and she loved it.
Excellent quality, loved it!
By Robert O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanna City, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleasantly surprised - excellent quality of sweatshirt. Super fast delivery within 48 hours of ordering item. Would definitely order again.
Perfect
By Sandi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallapoosa, GA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Bought 2 made really good gifts. Personalization mall is one of my favorite places to shop-
Adorable
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, IL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mug was so cute and My mom is going to love it. We also got the shipment within couple of days of the order. Impressive for a personalized order!
Loving this store
By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 of these shirts for Grandmas and LOVE them! Great, quality products:)
My sister absolutely loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 15, 2011
Had this sent to my sister for Christmas. She cannot say enough good positive things about it. It was a big hit!
Quality Product
By Nora O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift. When the sweatshirt came, I was please to see that it was quality clothing. And the silkscreening seems very well done.
Really neat personalized Grandmother gift!
By Sally W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's alway hard to buy for my husband's grandmother but when I saw this I knew it was the perfect gift for her. I am sure she will love it!
Great Grandpa's Sweatshirt
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sweatshirt via the website. No problems and easy to do.
To my amazement, I received it in a matter of days.
It is a gift for Christmas so I can't say for sure if it will be loved but I am fairly sure Great Grandpa will wear it a LOT.
I have used Personalization Mall.com before and have had no complaints at all.
I recommend them!
Gorgeous and Super Fast
By Tara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, AR) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is gorgeous and the personalization craftsmanship is top-notch. I couldn't beleive I could get all 21 names on it! I have absolutely no reservations recommending this product or the company. I received this product in mere days - absolutely awesome!
deena
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hanford, CA) - November 29, 2011
for grandma havent gave it to get yet but so far have shown all my cousins and they love it. its good quality cant wait
Very Cute
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that I could fit 12 different names on here. I couldn't find anything else and this was perfect! It's just a plain white mug though. Would be better if the mug was cooler or more colorful.
Loved It.! Great Price.!
By WENDY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDINBURG, TX) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cup for my Grandpa and he loved it! It helped that my Grandpa just happens to look a lot like the character I chose for him lol. And the price was unbeatable!
color off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - October 28, 2011
Love the bag and pictures. Disappointed in the face color of pictures. Colors come out a little darker that you would think. Wish the colors came out like picture/sample shows. Actually darker in color.
Really liked this sweatshirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 16, 2011
Good quality. Cute and creative idea. Was a big hit at my mother-in-law's birthday party.
Great gift for your loved one!
By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved the coffee mug, Wish it was a bigger coffee mug though... My parents have 19 grandkids and it is so hard to find anything that will fit all of there names on it, personalizationmall.com really impresses me with all the stuff they have!!! Been buying stuff on here for almost a year and I will continue to shop online at this site :)
Reasons why I love........
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is wonderful and I've had people walk up to me and comment or ask me where I got this t-shirt. I love it and its so comfortable.
Reasons why
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I truly love this. i've had people come up to me and comment on this and ask wher I got it from. It so comfortable.
Mother's Day gift
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only gave this shirt four stars because sizes run big. Other than that this was a great gift. I got it for my grandmother and put her great-grandchildrens names on it. She LOVED it!
Wonderful
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with product. Excellent quality. Quick turn around after ordering. Receipent loved it.
An excellent gift indeed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - April 20, 2011
I bought this shirt for my grandmother on her birthday, and as expected she loved it! The quality of the shirt (Hanes) and the print, and the price as well are excellent. This is a great gift for our loved ones...
Gramma/Great-Gramma loves them all!
By Deb M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spirit Lake, IA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 of these for my mom, one with all of her grandchildren and this year one with all of her great-grandchildren and she loves then both and proudly wears them!! Good quality sweatshirts and the characters depicting the "kids" are really cute!!
My mother in law loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 3, 2015
Great inexpensive gift
Grandma was happy
By carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very creative. True to size. Would purchase again
For my Mom - who has everything!
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you buy someone who has everything she wants. The dilemma with my Mom. Then I saw this t-shirt and knew she would wear it every day if she could. Nothing better than showing off the great grandchildren! Great quality - wonderful idea! I'm a pmall customer for life!
Cute but small print
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morning View, KY) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom for Christmas and she has 9 grandkids. It turned out really cute but the print and the faces on it were very small. I had hoped it would be bigger and the faces and names kind of looks lost on the shirt. I also ordered a large and it looks huge and is more like an XL but otherwise I am pleased with it
Grandma tshirt
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Wish there were more characters to use for larger families. But this was fun to create!
Such a cute idea!
By Einstin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is excellent! The design I received was exactly what I designed online! The quality of the shirt is outstanding for the price I paid! My mom loved that it had enough space for all 11 of her grand kids! The only thing is I wish they had more of a variety on the pictures of the characters you can choose from..
Grandparents Day Gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great-Grandma was so surprised with her Grandparents Day gift that she smiled from ear to ear. She loved it so much that she could hardly wait to wear it in public and show it off. There was an issue on the size of the sweatshirt based on the sizing chart (sizes run larger for women); but with the help of exceptional customer service, we were able to get the correct size. I might add that the character "faces" are age-appropriate, the names are easy to read, and the quality of the sweatshirt is very good.
PAW PAW
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always buying things with grandkids names for my mother, I could tell my dad felt left out. So when I saw this I knew I had to have it. He never expected it and absolutely loved it! Now he feels included. So tough to find anything to fit 16 names on it. So pleased that they all fit, I kinda want one for myself. Will definitely consider the other items for them both now.
Amazing T-shirt, A Great Grandmother's Dream!!
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my Mother in Law for Mother's day. She loves being a Grandmother and Great Grandmother more than anything in the world. We have a very large family, and finding a shirt that would allow for 13 names was very hard to find. But the shirt was amazing and she LOVED it!! Plus, I ordered the shirt about 1 or 2 pm in the afternoon, and she had the shirt THE NEXT DAY!! I know we are local to the company, but still . . . receiving a custom ordered shirt in less than 24 hours from when it was ordered was pretty darned incredible. Awesome Job Personalization Mall!!
satisfactory
By Sara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pierz, MN) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug is sturdy and the design is as shown. its very clear! i definitely recommend this mug!
Great grandmother shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broken arrow, OK) - March 24, 2014
These are so cute
it's ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NIAGARA FALLS , NY) - March 18, 2014
I thought the personalization would've been on both sides of the cup but it's only on 1 side
Sweatshirt
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Francis , MN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice material...design is really cute...very pleased with it for the cost....
Memere's Angels
By Adela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great to have a Tee shirt with all my grand-kids on it and a shirt that has what they call me instead of just Grandmother or Nana as a choice.
Great Grandma/Grandpa Sweatshirts
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with how easy it was to order and how quickly we got them. And we were totally happy with the quality and look of the sweatshirts.
Would order from here AGAIN:)
Love it
By Ashlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland, ID) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandma didn't think a sweatshirt would hold all 25 of her great grand kids names so I'm super excited to give this to her. Looks great!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved