Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Dear Mom Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Dear Mom Personalized Photo Canvas Gifts - 6792
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Mothers Day Gift
By Cassie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely LOVED this present. It was nice to be able to get her something with such a personal touch, that didn't kill my bank account! The canvas turned out beautiful!
Nice gift
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
True to sample image. Looks great in person.
The only complaint I had was the folded edges where the print was wrapped around the canvas were slightly sloppy. You can only tell if you're looking closely, not noticeable if it's sitting on a shelf.
Good job
By Jeanne V. (Anchorage , AK) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it
Just what I expected from Personalization Mall..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - April 22, 2014
As always, Personalization Mall delivers! I've ordered thru them for years now for all my gifts & they've always delivered high quality results. I'm so glad I found this website! Yes, this canvas is small but the quality turned out great. Can't wait to give this to my mom for Mother's Day! :) She will love it!!
Adorable
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is well made and was exactly what I ordered.
Perfect Mother's day gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and sister purchased this for our mom for Mother's Day. We used a black and white photo as the quality of color on the pic we had was sketchy at best. Because we live in alternate states, it is not often that we can get together so it made a wonderful gift of all of us together. The option to choose everything from the greeting, the poem and the salutation made it the perfect gift to fit our needs. We did purchase the easel as well. It does come with picture hanger if you wanted to wall mount but looks great on a shelf with the stand.
Awesome!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panorama City, CA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved it! My son is her first grandson and what better picture to post than his. The gift arrived within 2 days. I can always count on you guys for wonderful gifts.
So beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOLEDO, OH) - January 23, 2013
Didn't buy this for my Mom...but in memory of her. Turned out wonderful!! Very pleased with my purchase...thinking about doing them for my kids and siblings so everyone will have a beautiful keepsake of my Mom
Personalization creates a priceless gift
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently my best friend's 25 yr old daughter passed away. I created the small canvas photo plaque for her in memory of Dez and she loved it. The quality is superb and the what it represents to my friend is priceless. Thank you Personalization Mall!
My Mother's Christmas Gift!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give to my Mother this Christmas and think she will absolutely love it. I wanted to use our cute family photo in something and saw that this would be perfect. I wanted to tell her how important she is to all of us.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 2, 2012
I purchased this for my best friends 19th birthday. I was really pleased with it when I received it in the mail; it is adorable. The shipping was very quick too!
Very pleased.
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is very personalized and turned out very nice. My mom loved it. I've lost count on how many things I've purchased from here. Every single item I have purchased I have been more than pleased with.
special occasion
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was sent to my mom for Mother's Day and she was thrilled! My brother and I had a picture taken and we were able to personalize it which made it so special for her. We were very pleased with the quality. This is the first picture she has of just her children in 30 years!
Mother's Day Gift
By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really an amazing mother's day gift. My mother was showing off my present to everyone. However, I just wish it could be a little bigger or that you could choose the size of the canvas. Others than that the present was great and it arrived really fast.
My Mother loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chariton, IA) - May 14, 2012
I gave this to my mother for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it. It was perfect and was a nice sentimental gift to give her. I loved how personalized you could make it. I was very impressed with how quickly I got the item. I just wish the canvas itself was a little bit bigger. But other than that it was perfect. I will definately be using this site for more items in the near future!
Too Cute!
By Kristyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little canvas photo was absolutely the PERFECT Mother's Day gift for my Mom! She loved it AND it was excellent quality!!!
High qualilty, just small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 28, 2012
OK, I know the dimensions are listed in the description, but the photo makes the canvas look bigger than it is. I am a visual person, I guess. But the canvas is nice. It feels and looks expensive.
Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powder springs, GA) - May 4, 2013
Purchased as a gift. She lived it. I thought it was a great gift but small for the price.
Great Mother's Day Gift!!
By Toni N. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so easy to personalize and there was a great preview available when I was done also. I order one for my mother and one for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and they both loved them! They are as cute as they look in the picture and the shipping was amazingly fast! Thank you!
Great Quality
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsboro, AL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at the high quality of this item. I am very pleased.
Great Item!
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Jct, NJ) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for Mother's day and put a picture of my mom and I from my wedding 6 months ago. She is going to LOVE IT. I also got a few other photo canvases from this site for my sister and my bridesmaid's upcoming birthday and they are all beautiful. I also cannot believe how fast they came. I ordered them on Thursday and had them by Monday morning, without even choosing expedited shipping. This is my 3rd order from this site and I could not be more pleased with everything. One thing to note is that I went out and purchased the easels from Michael's for a few dollars less than they are here.
Amazing
By Kendra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is awesome my mom is going to love it! I just wish it was a little bigger but it still makes for the perfect gift!
GREAT!
By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union city, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! My mother loved this! It is unique and what a great price! I ordered it on Monday and it arrived at her house by 3pm on Wednesday the same week! I was amazed at how quickly it got to her. This company rocks! I put a posting on my facebook and now all my friends are ordering from you! thanks!!
Mom loved it!
By Teresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mom for Mother's Day. I had a picture taken with my 2 sisters- we wore matching shirts in different colors (sounds corny) but it came out great and my Mom loved it. I like the fact that it's not too big so she can display it just about anywhere. I'm a huge fan of this website and have been very happy with everything I've ordered. Mom's birthday is coming up and guess where I'm getting her gift? Yep- you guessed it!
Fantastic! Very pleased
By Jameya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and I got got this for my mom for Mother's Day.. I ordered it on Saturday with regular/standard delivery, and it arrived on that following Tuesday - very speedy! Anywho, that aside, the product was great! Like others have mentioned, it looks exactly as it does in the preview image on here - if not better, actually - and I knew my mom would love it because it was a picture of us three, plus of course the personal customization of all of the text, and I figured it would go right nice in her office at work, and she seemed to have the same exact idea when she saw it - and very much loved it as well!

Very great gift idea for your mom! I was very satisfied with this purchase.
Photo Canvas
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a realy great product. It is small so look at the size before you buy but I knew going into it this would be small but the quality is fantastic. The picture is very clear and I really like seeing the product before you even purchase. the product looks just like the preview did. No surprises. Highly recommended.
GREAT PHOTO CANVAS
By Jenni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is so amazing i cant wait to give it to my mom on Christmas Day :) It is a little small but I still think its a beautiful gift.....The picture turned out amazing :) thanks.
Great Photo Canvas
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gotten a few things from the Personalization Mall and all items, including this item, were high quality and the turn around time was extremely quick. Very reasonably priced as well. I will definitely keep purchasing items from this site.
great gift for mom
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haverhill, MA) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for christmas and it came out great!! I cant wait to see the look on my moms face. The quality was great and it was shipped at a reasonable time. It was a little smaller than I thought it was going to be but it will look great on her table!
Mom will LOVE it!
By Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so beautiful! I know my mom is going to LOVE LOVE LOVE it! It was well worth the price! I would definitely recomend if you are looking for a personalized gift Mom will love!
Personalized canvas photos
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how quickly they were shipped. I was very pleased with the quality and look forward to ordering more wonderful items.
Personalized Canvas
By Alicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I redid the whole thing and made up a different poem actually for my roommate, turned out great!
Turned out great, lovely gift idea
By Terica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great, lovely gift idea for almost any occasion.
Nice but no easel
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked how this turned out. the quality was great. It was a little smaller than i envisioned and it did not come with the easel. Im sure my fault for not reading the description completely. But overall I love it and so did my mom!
Loved It Bit Rather Small
By Jesse P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very cool personalized gift...I loved it, but I wish it was a bit larger. Still, I think she'll love it!
Love it but one thing i didnt notice
By Kirstin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Robert, MO) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It turned out great! But the one thing I was shocked by when I opened it was that it was smaller then I thought it was going to be..But that was my own fault for not looking into the size but then again I am not sure if its posted on there. Besides that face I LOVE IT and will BUY again from here!
Mother's Day Mistake
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the picture frame but laughed at the wording. Unfortunately, when I ordered (it was late at night) I left out a letter. I finished it with What Wonderful Mom and didn't put in What A Wonderful Mom. So, I felt like I ruined the frame. I wish that someone had contacted me from your company to ask if I wanted it printed that way since it clearly didn't make sense. However, it was my fault. I will continue to order from you but will be much more careful to proofread before I send it to you. Thanks.
Decent Quality & Shipped fast! Would order again!
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked how fast this company shipped and I liked how the picture turned out. There was one slight color issue in one corner of it but other then that, I would recommend this product!
Not bad
By Varsha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
3 stars because the photo ended up darker than the original and the font for the words on the on the left side was not a good choice. Too small and made the wordings unclear.
Dark & Small
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture looks real clear on the preview, but when I received it - the colors were pretty dark. It wasn't as vibrant, despite making adjustments that showed it differently on the 'preview.' Would probably order a personalized frame instead next time and print a picture elsewhere.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved