Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have received some beautiful gifts from your company. Very pleased!
    ~Debbie - OH

    Dear Mom Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

    Dear Mom Personalized Photo Canvas Gifts - 6792
    Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (70)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Adorable
    By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is well made and was exactly what I ordered.
    Perfect Mother's day gift
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother and sister purchased this for our mom for Mother's Day. We used a black and white photo as the quality of color on the pic we had was sketchy at best. Because we live in alternate states, it is not often that we can get together so it made a wonderful gift of all of us together. The option to choose everything from the greeting, the poem and the salutation made it the perfect gift to fit our needs. We did purchase the easel as well. It does come with picture hanger if you wanted to wall mount but looks great on a shelf with the stand.
    Awesome!
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panorama City, CA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother loved it! My son is her first grandson and what better picture to post than his. The gift arrived within 2 days. I can always count on you guys for wonderful gifts.
    So beautiful!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOLEDO, OH) - January 23, 2013
    Didn't buy this for my Mom...but in memory of her. Turned out wonderful!! Very pleased with my purchase...thinking about doing them for my kids and siblings so everyone will have a beautiful keepsake of my Mom
    Personalization creates a priceless gift
    By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recently my best friend's 25 yr old daughter passed away. I created the small canvas photo plaque for her in memory of Dez and she loved it. The quality is superb and the what it represents to my friend is priceless. Thank you Personalization Mall!
    My Mother's Christmas Gift!
    By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this to give to my Mother this Christmas and think she will absolutely love it. I wanted to use our cute family photo in something and saw that this would be perfect. I wanted to tell her how important she is to all of us.
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 2, 2012
    I purchased this for my best friends 19th birthday. I was really pleased with it when I received it in the mail; it is adorable. The shipping was very quick too!
    Very pleased.
    By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift is very personalized and turned out very nice. My mom loved it. I've lost count on how many things I've purchased from here. Every single item I have purchased I have been more than pleased with.
    special occasion
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was sent to my mom for Mother's Day and she was thrilled! My brother and I had a picture taken and we were able to personalize it which made it so special for her. We were very pleased with the quality. This is the first picture she has of just her children in 30 years!
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was really an amazing mother's day gift. My mother was showing off my present to everyone. However, I just wish it could be a little bigger or that you could choose the size of the canvas. Others than that the present was great and it arrived really fast.
    My Mother loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chariton, IA) - May 14, 2012
    I gave this to my mother for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it. It was perfect and was a nice sentimental gift to give her. I loved how personalized you could make it. I was very impressed with how quickly I got the item. I just wish the canvas itself was a little bit bigger. But other than that it was perfect. I will definately be using this site for more items in the near future!
    Too Cute!
    By Kristyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little canvas photo was absolutely the PERFECT Mother's Day gift for my Mom! She loved it AND it was excellent quality!!!
    Expected Something Better
    By Jillian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a birthday gift for my mom and I had the chance to see it after she received it. It is very small! I didn't really like the texture of it either, it made the picture look cheap.
    Great Photo Canvas
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've gotten a few things from the Personalization Mall and all items, including this item, were high quality and the turn around time was extremely quick. Very reasonably priced as well. I will definitely keep purchasing items from this site.
    GREAT PHOTO CANVAS
    By Jenni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas is so amazing i cant wait to give it to my mom on Christmas Day :) It is a little small but I still think its a beautiful gift.....The picture turned out amazing :) thanks.
    Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 27, 2012
    This item was a bit small for size I thought the stand should be included in the price. Other than this issue I'm satisfied with the item.
    Dear Mom Picture Canvas
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the Dear mom personalized canvas and do did my mother. Only thing is, it was smaller than I was expecting.
    High qualilty, just small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 28, 2012
    OK, I know the dimensions are listed in the description, but the photo makes the canvas look bigger than it is. I am a visual person, I guess. But the canvas is nice. It feels and looks expensive.
    Dark & Small
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture looks real clear on the preview, but when I received it - the colors were pretty dark. It wasn't as vibrant, despite making adjustments that showed it differently on the 'preview.' Would probably order a personalized frame instead next time and print a picture elsewhere.
    Personalized Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powder springs, GA) - May 4, 2013
    Purchased as a gift. She lived it. I thought it was a great gift but small for the price.
    Great Quality
    By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsboro, AL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was surprised at the high quality of this item. I am very pleased.
    Great Item!
    By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Jct, NJ) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mom for Mother's day and put a picture of my mom and I from my wedding 6 months ago. She is going to LOVE IT. I also got a few other photo canvases from this site for my sister and my bridesmaid's upcoming birthday and they are all beautiful. I also cannot believe how fast they came. I ordered them on Thursday and had them by Monday morning, without even choosing expedited shipping. This is my 3rd order from this site and I could not be more pleased with everything. One thing to note is that I went out and purchased the easels from Michael's for a few dollars less than they are here.
    Great Mother's Day Gift!!
    By Toni N. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was so easy to personalize and there was a great preview available when I was done also. I order one for my mother and one for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and they both loved them! They are as cute as they look in the picture and the shipping was amazingly fast! Thank you!
    Fantastic! Very pleased
    By Jameya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother and I got got this for my mom for Mother's Day.. I ordered it on Saturday with regular/standard delivery, and it arrived on that following Tuesday - very speedy! Anywho, that aside, the product was great! Like others have mentioned, it looks exactly as it does in the preview image on here - if not better, actually - and I knew my mom would love it because it was a picture of us three, plus of course the personal customization of all of the text, and I figured it would go right nice in her office at work, and she seemed to have the same exact idea when she saw it - and very much loved it as well!

    Very great gift idea for your mom! I was very satisfied with this purchase.
    Amazing
    By Kendra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is awesome my mom is going to love it! I just wish it was a little bigger but it still makes for the perfect gift!
    Turned out great, lovely gift idea
    By Terica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out great, lovely gift idea for almost any occasion.
    Mom will LOVE it!
    By Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was so beautiful! I know my mom is going to LOVE LOVE LOVE it! It was well worth the price! I would definitely recomend if you are looking for a personalized gift Mom will love!
    Personalized Canvas
    By Alicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I redid the whole thing and made up a different poem actually for my roommate, turned out great!
    Photo Canvas
    By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a realy great product. It is small so look at the size before you buy but I knew going into it this would be small but the quality is fantastic. The picture is very clear and I really like seeing the product before you even purchase. the product looks just like the preview did. No surprises. Highly recommended.
    Personalized canvas photos
    By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was amazed how quickly they were shipped. I was very pleased with the quality and look forward to ordering more wonderful items.
    Awesome!!!
    By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this gift. It is a little smaller than I expected but that is my own fault for not reading more about the item. The only reason I give it a four star review is because the lettering is a little difficult to read. However, I would recommend this item regardless.
    Decent Quality & Shipped fast! Would order again!
    By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked how fast this company shipped and I liked how the picture turned out. There was one slight color issue in one corner of it but other then that, I would recommend this product!
    Nice but no easel
    By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked how this turned out. the quality was great. It was a little smaller than i envisioned and it did not come with the easel. Im sure my fault for not reading the description completely. But overall I love it and so did my mom!
    Love it but one thing i didnt notice
    By Kirstin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Robert, MO) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it. It turned out great! But the one thing I was shocked by when I opened it was that it was smaller then I thought it was going to be..But that was my own fault for not looking into the size but then again I am not sure if its posted on there. Besides that face I LOVE IT and will BUY again from here!
    Mother's Day Mistake
    By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved the picture frame but laughed at the wording. Unfortunately, when I ordered (it was late at night) I left out a letter. I finished it with What Wonderful Mom and didn't put in What A Wonderful Mom. So, I felt like I ruined the frame. I wish that someone had contacted me from your company to ask if I wanted it printed that way since it clearly didn't make sense. However, it was my fault. I will continue to order from you but will be much more careful to proofread before I send it to you. Thanks.
    My Mom loved it!
    By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mom absolutely loved this canvas gift. It was very nice. A little smaller than I thought it was going to be though.
    Great
    By Khanh N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend loved it.
    Picture wasnt very clear.
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens, SC) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my mother in law. I do love it very nice BUT it is a little smaller than i thought and the Picture wasnt as cleared as it looks like in the computer shows. BUT overall its a nice gift.
    Beautiful
    By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a little smaller than it looked online, but other than that, it was perfect. A wonderful gift
    Too small
    By Ann Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't believe how small it was for the price, it looks much bigger in the picture. Read carefully is is only 5 1/2 by 5 1/2. It is very hard to see the photo clearly because it is so small, a photo with only one or two people would be best. Was very dissappointed.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved