Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have been one of your shoppers for a few years now and your work never ceases to amaze me. The items I recently purchased are going to be greatly received by my family members. I can't say I like...
~Wilma G. - TX

Dear Mom Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Dear Mom Personalized Photo Canvas Gifts - 6792
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Splendid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Mountain, NC) - June 5, 2014
Arrived fast and exactly as viewed when I placed the order.
Excellent Choice
By Marc M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice item. You have three different
areas to personalize your text and it's just the
right size to make a great keepsake for someone special.
Good job Personalizationmall.com!
Perfect.
By Leah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLINGTON, FL) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mother loved this and the picture came out beautifully.
Perfect Gift for my Mother In-Law
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product
A beautiful Gift
By Nitish A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is indeed a gift you are looking for when u want to make it special. The canvas is good and quality of printing is excelent.
Quality Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (london, KY) - December 29, 2013
This was a wonderful gift, the quality was top notch and the shipping was also fast. I have ordered many times from this company and have always been impressed with their great products.
Great gift for mom!
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom it was perfect she loved it!
Perfect!
By Charles B P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this canvas! I ordered it for my mom, but love it so much, I want to order one for myself. Quality product. Love, love, love it!
Mom LOVES it!
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucksport, ME) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom lives across the country from me, and we are lucky if we see each other once, and occasionally twice in a year.
She pretty much has everything she needs or could possibly want, so I was trying to find something unique and special for Mother's Day to show her what she means to me.
She loved the Personalized Photo Canvas! I used an old (38 years ago!) black & white photo of the two of us, and I wrote my own verse. She called me minutes after it arrived (very quickly I must add) and said she'll treasure it forever. My brother was there when it arrived, and he's not very mushy (not at all) and even he was impressed by it. Thanks and I'll be coming back to purchase more of your products.
Not a stereotypical "I love you mom" gift
By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just went away to college, and have been looking for a sentimental gift to show my mom how much I appreciate everything she has done for me. This gift was perfect! I got to customize all the sayings, putting in references to my childhood which made this gift very special and not just the stereotypical "I love you mom" gifts. Also it is beautifully detailed and well crafted.
So much fun!
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a photo from childhood over 30 years ago; so this gift to my mom is sure to bring back lots of memories. A beautiful piece of work.
Great Gift Idea
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Mother's Day and it was a hit. When I got it in the mail, it was smaller than I imagined, but the dimensions are listed, so make sure you calculate those before ordering, to make sure it is the size you want. My mom loved it and thought it was very unique! I ordered it a couple days before Mother's Day, and was nervous that it wouldn't be shipped in time....but it was. It was the fastest shipping time I have ever seen, especially with something that is custom. I will DEFINITELY be ordering from personalizationmall.com again. VERY happy with the purchase!!!
GREAT!
By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union city, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! My mother loved this! It is unique and what a great price! I ordered it on Monday and it arrived at her house by 3pm on Wednesday the same week! I was amazed at how quickly it got to her. This company rocks! I put a posting on my facebook and now all my friends are ordering from you! thanks!!
Mom loved it!
By Teresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mom for Mother's Day. I had a picture taken with my 2 sisters- we wore matching shirts in different colors (sounds corny) but it came out great and my Mom loved it. I like the fact that it's not too big so she can display it just about anywhere. I'm a huge fan of this website and have been very happy with everything I've ordered. Mom's birthday is coming up and guess where I'm getting her gift? Yep- you guessed it!
Great Mother's day gift
By Sonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California City, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom, she loved it! The quality is great. Fast shipping I ordered it express next day delivery. This is truly an amazing item.
Beautiful Gift
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, KY) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect, me and my mom really enjoy scrapbooking together. But I am in the process of reorganizing, so this was the perfect gift for her. She absolutely loved it. It was a beautiful, sentimental, personal gift.
Absolutely beautiful
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this canvas for my Mom and she loved it. She got all teary eyed and showed it to everyone. Great gift for every Mom.
Awed my mother
By Agnes S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother for Mother's Day. She loved it. I ordered it and they shipped it the next day. Amazing. Great company to order from. I have been more than pleased with everything.
Good
By Shopper (Dundee, MI) - April 11, 2011
good
Far Better than Imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - May 15, 2011
I bought this for my mother for Mother's Day. The picture came out better than I thought it would. Actually, the WHOLE canvas exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend this gift - it's inexpensive, but has a heart-warming impact.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - May 13, 2011
I purchased this for my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it! The colors match her decor at home perfectly and the canvas turned out beautifully. It arrived at her house 2 days after I placed the order.
Simply Grand!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - March 16, 2011
This item was simply grand and very affordable. I am quit pleased with the processing and delivery time. Would definitely purchase again!
Perfect For A New Mom
By Nancy C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth , TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift my son chose for his wife. It turned out beautiful and will be a forever reminder of what a great mom she is to their new baby girl.
Very cute little picture.
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this personalized for my grandmother from myself and my daughter. She loved it!
Pleased w/ Plaque
By Stefony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for one of my daycare teachers and she was so touched! As always, I was very impressed with the quality of the canvas. It was definitely a good choice for any treasured keepsake!
She loved it!
By JOEY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for Christmas. I ordered it last minute, on the Tues before Christmas, and it arrived on Christmas Eve. I was so glad that it made it on time. The canvas was very solid on front and back. The color was great and the picture looked really good on it. My mom really loved it. She is very hard to buy for. This is the third canvas type item I've ordered on here and have been satisfied with them all. Thanks again Personalization Mall.

PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved