Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Dear Mom Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Dear Mom Personalized Photo Canvas Gifts - 6792
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Too Small
By Donnita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed in how this turned out. Because it was small, the text did not turn out very clear. Wish there would have been an option to order a larger size.
Good job
By Jeanne V. (Anchorage , AK) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it
Quality Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (london, KY) - December 29, 2013
This was a wonderful gift, the quality was top notch and the shipping was also fast. I have ordered many times from this company and have always been impressed with their great products.
Perfect.
By Leah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLINGTON, FL) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mother loved this and the picture came out beautifully.
Amazing!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture came out really clear! Loved it. Anything I order from here comes out amazing and ships extremely fast!
photo canvas
By Kara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product turned out nice and my mother loved it!
Great gift for mom!
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom it was perfect she loved it!
Love it!!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staataburg, NY) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this today to give to my mom for Mother's Day. Love the way it turned out. Looks great and I can't wait to give it to her. Highly recommend this if your looking for something special yet reasonably priced!!
So pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (overland park, KS) - April 11, 2013
I was so pleased. I gave this to my mom for her 46th birthday and she loved it. I totally recommend this product!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - May 12, 2013
I have this to my mom on Mother's Day, she loved it! It was exactly what I wanted
Perfect Gift for my Mother In-Law
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product
A beautiful Gift
By Nitish A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is indeed a gift you are looking for when u want to make it special. The canvas is good and quality of printing is excelent.
Excellent Choice
By Marc M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice item. You have three different
areas to personalize your text and it's just the
right size to make a great keepsake for someone special.
Good job Personalizationmall.com!
mom bday gift
By nicolette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome gift for a reasonable price. Thanks
Dear Mom Personalized Photo Canvas Print, 51/2 x 51/2
By sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, WI) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these canvas photo gifts and created my own statements to be placed with my photos. Each of them turned out absolutely perfect! I'm sure my grown children will enjoy them for years to come. Thank you Personsonalization Mall for excellent workmanship and very quick delivery!
FABULOUS
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This print looked so much nice when I received it than it appeared on screen. Very, very happy with the purchase.
Perfect
By Erica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for the person I was Secret Santa for. She loved it so much that she cried tears of joy. I always know to get the best gifts from you guys!
Dear Mom
By Unita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product! Shared with co-workers whom were excited in using your site.
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - July 27, 2015
My mom really liked it!
this is great
By michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el mirage, AZ) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is worth the price I paid love it very good quality
Splendid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Mountain, NC) - June 5, 2014
Arrived fast and exactly as viewed when I placed the order.
Love
By Loye-Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale , NY) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way it came out
WOW!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful keepsake! The quality was better than I had hoped for, the size was perfect and the turnaround time was excellent.
Great Product
By Destiny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my mom for Mother's day and she absolutely loved it. The picture that I uploaded was printed exactly the same and the quality was great. I loved the fact that I could put my own poem on there. All in all I'd buy it again.
Very cute little picture.
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this personalized for my grandmother from myself and my daughter. She loved it!
Absolutely beautiful
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this canvas for my Mom and she loved it. She got all teary eyed and showed it to everyone. Great gift for every Mom.
Perfect For A New Mom
By Nancy C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth , TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift my son chose for his wife. It turned out beautiful and will be a forever reminder of what a great mom she is to their new baby girl.
Pleased w/ Plaque
By Stefony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for one of my daycare teachers and she was so touched! As always, I was very impressed with the quality of the canvas. It was definitely a good choice for any treasured keepsake!
She loved it!
By JOEY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for Christmas. I ordered it last minute, on the Tues before Christmas, and it arrived on Christmas Eve. I was so glad that it made it on time. The canvas was very solid on front and back. The color was great and the picture looked really good on it. My mom really loved it. She is very hard to buy for. This is the third canvas type item I've ordered on here and have been satisfied with them all. Thanks again Personalization Mall.

Not a stereotypical "I love you mom" gift
By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just went away to college, and have been looking for a sentimental gift to show my mom how much I appreciate everything she has done for me. This gift was perfect! I got to customize all the sayings, putting in references to my childhood which made this gift very special and not just the stereotypical "I love you mom" gifts. Also it is beautifully detailed and well crafted.
Great Gift Idea
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Mother's Day and it was a hit. When I got it in the mail, it was smaller than I imagined, but the dimensions are listed, so make sure you calculate those before ordering, to make sure it is the size you want. My mom loved it and thought it was very unique! I ordered it a couple days before Mother's Day, and was nervous that it wouldn't be shipped in time....but it was. It was the fastest shipping time I have ever seen, especially with something that is custom. I will DEFINITELY be ordering from personalizationmall.com again. VERY happy with the purchase!!!
Great Mother's day gift
By Sonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California City, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom, she loved it! The quality is great. Fast shipping I ordered it express next day delivery. This is truly an amazing item.
Mom LOVES it!
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucksport, ME) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom lives across the country from me, and we are lucky if we see each other once, and occasionally twice in a year.
She pretty much has everything she needs or could possibly want, so I was trying to find something unique and special for Mother's Day to show her what she means to me.
She loved the Personalized Photo Canvas! I used an old (38 years ago!) black & white photo of the two of us, and I wrote my own verse. She called me minutes after it arrived (very quickly I must add) and said she'll treasure it forever. My brother was there when it arrived, and he's not very mushy (not at all) and even he was impressed by it. Thanks and I'll be coming back to purchase more of your products.
So much fun!
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a photo from childhood over 30 years ago; so this gift to my mom is sure to bring back lots of memories. A beautiful piece of work.
Perfect!
By Charles B P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this canvas! I ordered it for my mom, but love it so much, I want to order one for myself. Quality product. Love, love, love it!
Simply Grand!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - March 16, 2011
This item was simply grand and very affordable. I am quit pleased with the processing and delivery time. Would definitely purchase again!
Mother's Day Gift
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really cute. My mom loved it! You don't have to buy the easel either you can hang it on the wall but I did and it looked really cute all together.
Ms
By Tami H. (Los Lunas, NM) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent
Very cute
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my own mother and my mother in law for Mothers Day and they both loved them. Very cute keepsake!
Heart Warming
By Helena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wailuku, HI) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having ordered many items from Personalization Mall in the past -- I have always been pleasantly surprised by the absolute quality in EVERYTHING I order. This frame was going to be the first thing I ever ordered that I wouldn't be seeing first, as I was sending it as a gift to my Mom. I had NO QUALMS about it being absolutely perfect (but in the back of your mind, you sometimes wonder ). I was also sad that I wouldn't get to see the look on her face when she opened it. Sure enough.... she LOVED it and kept asking "How did you make that???" Personalization Mall -- you are da BOMB... I finally got to see the final product in person when we visited... and it was BEAUTIFUL!!! You can't go wrong with this gift -- especially if it is for someone who lives far away that you don't get to see very often. They will treasure it!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved