Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Mom Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Dear Mom Personalized Photo Canvas Gifts - 6792
Average Customer Review: (127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - March 11, 2012
This is really cute but was just a little smaller than I would have thought it to be!
Picture wasnt very clear.
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens, SC) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my mother in law. I do love it very nice BUT it is a little smaller than i thought and the Picture wasnt as cleared as it looks like in the computer shows. BUT overall its a nice gift.
My Mom loved it!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom absolutely loved this canvas gift. It was very nice. A little smaller than I thought it was going to be though.
Great
By Khanh N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - July 11, 2011
Turned out nice. Smaller than I imagined, but perfect size for desk or shelf.
Great but......
By Branda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't get me wrong my mom and I loved the canvas. The picture came out perfect and it was beautiful she loved it. The only reason I gave it a 4 out of 5 is because I was expecting the canvas to be bigger. I wasn't expecting it to be huge but from the picture I was just expecting it to be a bit bigger. I know they have to show a close up picture because they want us to be able to see the detailing but I would recommend displaying another photo so we can see actual size. But all in all it was a great purchase she cried! So that is always a good present.
Awesome!!!
By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift. It is a little smaller than I expected but that is my own fault for not reading more about the item. The only reason I give it a four star review is because the lettering is a little difficult to read. However, I would recommend this item regardless.
Great Gift Idea
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Mother's Day and it was a hit. When I got it in the mail, it was smaller than I imagined, but the dimensions are listed, so make sure you calculate those before ordering, to make sure it is the size you want. My mom loved it and thought it was very unique! I ordered it a couple days before Mother's Day, and was nervous that it wouldn't be shipped in time....but it was. It was the fastest shipping time I have ever seen, especially with something that is custom. I will DEFINITELY be ordering from personalizationmall.com again. VERY happy with the purchase!!!
Splendid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Mountain, NC) - June 5, 2014
Arrived fast and exactly as viewed when I placed the order.
Excellent Choice
By Marc M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice item. You have three different
areas to personalize your text and it's just the
right size to make a great keepsake for someone special.
Good job Personalizationmall.com!
Amazing!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture came out really clear! Loved it. Anything I order from here comes out amazing and ships extremely fast!
Great Product
By Destiny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my mom for Mother's day and she absolutely loved it. The picture that I uploaded was printed exactly the same and the quality was great. I loved the fact that I could put my own poem on there. All in all I'd buy it again.
Love
By Loye-Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale , NY) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way it came out
this is great
By michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el mirage, AZ) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is worth the price I paid love it very good quality
Quality Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (london, KY) - December 29, 2013
This was a wonderful gift, the quality was top notch and the shipping was also fast. I have ordered many times from this company and have always been impressed with their great products.
Great gift for mom!
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom it was perfect she loved it!
Perfect Gift for my Mother In-Law
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product
photo canvas
By Kara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product turned out nice and my mother loved it!
Perfect.
By Leah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLINGTON, FL) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mother loved this and the picture came out beautifully.
Good job
By Jeanne V. (Anchorage , AK) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it
Love it!
By madason A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college station, TX) - April 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy and beautiful. A must have!!
Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - April 25, 2016
I was worried how the picture quality would be once emailed and then transferred to the canvas print but amazing job. The item is very well made and will last a lifetime for great memories. Job very well done.
Perfect
By Erica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for the person I was Secret Santa for. She loved it so much that she cried tears of joy. I always know to get the best gifts from you guys!
Perfect!
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loved it! Good quality.
Best Gift Ever!
By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Mother's Day gift for my mother. She loved the picture of us and the poem I chose. What a wonderful way to celebrate the remarkable mother and woman she is!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 12, 2016
It came out perfectly. She loved it!
Dear Mom Personalized Photo Canvas Print, 51/2 x 51/2
By sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, WI) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these canvas photo gifts and created my own statements to be placed with my photos. Each of them turned out absolutely perfect! I'm sure my grown children will enjoy them for years to come. Thank you Personsonalization Mall for excellent workmanship and very quick delivery!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - July 27, 2015
My mom really liked it!
WOW!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful keepsake! The quality was better than I had hoped for, the size was perfect and the turnaround time was excellent.
Dear Mom
By Unita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product! Shared with co-workers whom were excited in using your site.
FABULOUS
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This print looked so much nice when I received it than it appeared on screen. Very, very happy with the purchase.
mom bday gift
By nicolette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome gift for a reasonable price. Thanks
A beautiful Gift
By Nitish A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is indeed a gift you are looking for when u want to make it special. The canvas is good and quality of printing is excelent.
Pleased w/ Plaque
By Stefony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for one of my daycare teachers and she was so touched! As always, I was very impressed with the quality of the canvas. It was definitely a good choice for any treasured keepsake!
She loved it!
By JOEY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for Christmas. I ordered it last minute, on the Tues before Christmas, and it arrived on Christmas Eve. I was so glad that it made it on time. The canvas was very solid on front and back. The color was great and the picture looked really good on it. My mom really loved it. She is very hard to buy for. This is the third canvas type item I've ordered on here and have been satisfied with them all. Thanks again Personalization Mall.

Perfect For A New Mom
By Nancy C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth , TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift my son chose for his wife. It turned out beautiful and will be a forever reminder of what a great mom she is to their new baby girl.
Awed my mother
By Agnes S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother for Mother's Day. She loved it. I ordered it and they shipped it the next day. Amazing. Great company to order from. I have been more than pleased with everything.
Good
By Shopper (Dundee, MI) - April 11, 2011
good
Simply Grand!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - March 16, 2011
This item was simply grand and very affordable. I am quit pleased with the processing and delivery time. Would definitely purchase again!
So much fun!
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a photo from childhood over 30 years ago; so this gift to my mom is sure to bring back lots of memories. A beautiful piece of work.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved