Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Dear Mom Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Dear Mom Personalized Photo Canvas Gifts - 6792
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - July 27, 2015
My mom really liked it!
WOW!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful keepsake! The quality was better than I had hoped for, the size was perfect and the turnaround time was excellent.
Mother's day pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - June 21, 2015
Mom loved it and it was a little smaller than expected but it fit perfectly on her shelf
Great Mothers Day Gift!
By Hunter W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, WA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a mothers day gift and was pleased with the quality. The canvas is wrapped around a solid piece of wood and the picture came out perfectly. So very happy with this purchase! If this website wasn't my little secret for any occasion presents, I would definitely recommend to a friend!
Portrait
By Jeffery L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON , AZ) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my wife for Mother's Day and she loves it !
Great Product
By Destiny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my mom for Mother's day and she absolutely loved it. The picture that I uploaded was printed exactly the same and the quality was great. I loved the fact that I could put my own poem on there. All in all I'd buy it again.
Love
By Loye-Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale , NY) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way it came out
this is great
By michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el mirage, AZ) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is worth the price I paid love it very good quality
Beautiful
By Jen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, personalization mall did a fantastic job! It turned out beautiful! Thank you!
Very cute
By Autumn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville , NC) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very neat and cute just wish it would have been bigger. Nice work though.
Splendid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Mountain, NC) - June 5, 2014
Arrived fast and exactly as viewed when I placed the order.
Perfect Mothers Day Gift
By Cassie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely LOVED this present. It was nice to be able to get her something with such a personal touch, that didn't kill my bank account! The canvas turned out beautiful!
Excellent Choice
By Marc M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice item. You have three different
areas to personalize your text and it's just the
right size to make a great keepsake for someone special.
Good job Personalizationmall.com!
Amazing!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture came out really clear! Loved it. Anything I order from here comes out amazing and ships extremely fast!
photo canvas
By Kara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product turned out nice and my mother loved it!
Perfect.
By Leah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLINGTON, FL) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mother loved this and the picture came out beautifully.
Good job
By Jeanne V. (Anchorage , AK) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it
Good job
By Jeanne V. (Anchorage , AK) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it
Just what I expected from Personalization Mall..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - April 22, 2014
As always, Personalization Mall delivers! I've ordered thru them for years now for all my gifts & they've always delivered high quality results. I'm so glad I found this website! Yes, this canvas is small but the quality turned out great. Can't wait to give this to my mom for Mother's Day! :) She will love it!!
Adorable
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is well made and was exactly what I ordered.
Quality Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (london, KY) - December 29, 2013
This was a wonderful gift, the quality was top notch and the shipping was also fast. I have ordered many times from this company and have always been impressed with their great products.
Great gift for mom!
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom it was perfect she loved it!
Perfect Gift for my Mother In-Law
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product
A beautiful Gift
By Nitish A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is indeed a gift you are looking for when u want to make it special. The canvas is good and quality of printing is excelent.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - May 12, 2013
I have this to my mom on Mother's Day, she loved it! It was exactly what I wanted
Love it!!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staataburg, NY) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this today to give to my mom for Mother's Day. Love the way it turned out. Looks great and I can't wait to give it to her. Highly recommend this if your looking for something special yet reasonably priced!!
So pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (overland park, KS) - April 11, 2013
I was so pleased. I gave this to my mom for her 46th birthday and she loved it. I totally recommend this product!
Awesome!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panorama City, CA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved it! My son is her first grandson and what better picture to post than his. The gift arrived within 2 days. I can always count on you guys for wonderful gifts.
So beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOLEDO, OH) - January 23, 2013
Didn't buy this for my Mom...but in memory of her. Turned out wonderful!! Very pleased with my purchase...thinking about doing them for my kids and siblings so everyone will have a beautiful keepsake of my Mom
Personalization creates a priceless gift
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently my best friend's 25 yr old daughter passed away. I created the small canvas photo plaque for her in memory of Dez and she loved it. The quality is superb and the what it represents to my friend is priceless. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Heart Warming
By Helena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wailuku, HI) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having ordered many items from Personalization Mall in the past -- I have always been pleasantly surprised by the absolute quality in EVERYTHING I order. This frame was going to be the first thing I ever ordered that I wouldn't be seeing first, as I was sending it as a gift to my Mom. I had NO QUALMS about it being absolutely perfect (but in the back of your mind, you sometimes wonder ). I was also sad that I wouldn't get to see the look on her face when she opened it. Sure enough.... she LOVED it and kept asking "How did you make that???" Personalization Mall -- you are da BOMB... I finally got to see the final product in person when we visited... and it was BEAUTIFUL!!! You can't go wrong with this gift -- especially if it is for someone who lives far away that you don't get to see very often. They will treasure it!!!
My Mother's Christmas Gift!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give to my Mother this Christmas and think she will absolutely love it. I wanted to use our cute family photo in something and saw that this would be perfect. I wanted to tell her how important she is to all of us.
Beautiful canvas!
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mora, MN) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Mother's 70th birthday. It was very easy to order your own picture. Then I couldn't believe how fast it came! The result is absolutely beautiful! Don't hesitate if you are thinking of ordering this.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 2, 2012
I purchased this for my best friends 19th birthday. I was really pleased with it when I received it in the mail; it is adorable. The shipping was very quick too!
Very pleased.
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is very personalized and turned out very nice. My mom loved it. I've lost count on how many things I've purchased from here. Every single item I have purchased I have been more than pleased with.
Very cute
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my own mother and my mother in law for Mothers Day and they both loved them. Very cute keepsake!
special occasion
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was sent to my mom for Mother's Day and she was thrilled! My brother and I had a picture taken and we were able to personalize it which made it so special for her. We were very pleased with the quality. This is the first picture she has of just her children in 30 years!
Mother's Day Gift
By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really an amazing mother's day gift. My mother was showing off my present to everyone. However, I just wish it could be a little bigger or that you could choose the size of the canvas. Others than that the present was great and it arrived really fast.
Mother's Day Gift
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really cute. My mom loved it! You don't have to buy the easel either you can hang it on the wall but I did and it looked really cute all together.
My Mother loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chariton, IA) - May 14, 2012
I gave this to my mother for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it. It was perfect and was a nice sentimental gift to give her. I loved how personalized you could make it. I was very impressed with how quickly I got the item. I just wish the canvas itself was a little bit bigger. But other than that it was perfect. I will definately be using this site for more items in the near future!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved