Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am so happy I found your website! It is difficult to find engraved gifts anymore! I found a gift for my folks and I am glad to see that I can have it in my hands mid next week!
~Jerry - MO

Dear Mom Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Dear Mom Personalized Photo Canvas Gifts - 6792
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Quality Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (london, KY) - December 29, 2013
This was a wonderful gift, the quality was top notch and the shipping was also fast. I have ordered many times from this company and have always been impressed with their great products.
Great gift for mom!
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom it was perfect she loved it!
Perfect Gift for my Mother In-Law
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product
A beautiful Gift
By Nitish A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is indeed a gift you are looking for when u want to make it special. The canvas is good and quality of printing is excelent.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - May 12, 2013
I have this to my mom on Mother's Day, she loved it! It was exactly what I wanted
Love it!!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staataburg, NY) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this today to give to my mom for Mother's Day. Love the way it turned out. Looks great and I can't wait to give it to her. Highly recommend this if your looking for something special yet reasonably priced!!
So pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (overland park, KS) - April 11, 2013
I was so pleased. I gave this to my mom for her 46th birthday and she loved it. I totally recommend this product!
Awesome!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panorama City, CA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved it! My son is her first grandson and what better picture to post than his. The gift arrived within 2 days. I can always count on you guys for wonderful gifts.
So beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOLEDO, OH) - January 23, 2013
Didn't buy this for my Mom...but in memory of her. Turned out wonderful!! Very pleased with my purchase...thinking about doing them for my kids and siblings so everyone will have a beautiful keepsake of my Mom
Personalization creates a priceless gift
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently my best friend's 25 yr old daughter passed away. I created the small canvas photo plaque for her in memory of Dez and she loved it. The quality is superb and the what it represents to my friend is priceless. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Heart Warming
By Helena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wailuku, HI) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having ordered many items from Personalization Mall in the past -- I have always been pleasantly surprised by the absolute quality in EVERYTHING I order. This frame was going to be the first thing I ever ordered that I wouldn't be seeing first, as I was sending it as a gift to my Mom. I had NO QUALMS about it being absolutely perfect (but in the back of your mind, you sometimes wonder ). I was also sad that I wouldn't get to see the look on her face when she opened it. Sure enough.... she LOVED it and kept asking "How did you make that???" Personalization Mall -- you are da BOMB... I finally got to see the final product in person when we visited... and it was BEAUTIFUL!!! You can't go wrong with this gift -- especially if it is for someone who lives far away that you don't get to see very often. They will treasure it!!!
My Mother's Christmas Gift!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give to my Mother this Christmas and think she will absolutely love it. I wanted to use our cute family photo in something and saw that this would be perfect. I wanted to tell her how important she is to all of us.
Beautiful canvas!
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mora, MN) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Mother's 70th birthday. It was very easy to order your own picture. Then I couldn't believe how fast it came! The result is absolutely beautiful! Don't hesitate if you are thinking of ordering this.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 2, 2012
I purchased this for my best friends 19th birthday. I was really pleased with it when I received it in the mail; it is adorable. The shipping was very quick too!
Very pleased.
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is very personalized and turned out very nice. My mom loved it. I've lost count on how many things I've purchased from here. Every single item I have purchased I have been more than pleased with.
Very cute
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my own mother and my mother in law for Mothers Day and they both loved them. Very cute keepsake!
special occasion
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was sent to my mom for Mother's Day and she was thrilled! My brother and I had a picture taken and we were able to personalize it which made it so special for her. We were very pleased with the quality. This is the first picture she has of just her children in 30 years!
Mother's Day Gift
By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really an amazing mother's day gift. My mother was showing off my present to everyone. However, I just wish it could be a little bigger or that you could choose the size of the canvas. Others than that the present was great and it arrived really fast.
Mother's Day Gift
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really cute. My mom loved it! You don't have to buy the easel either you can hang it on the wall but I did and it looked really cute all together.
My Mother loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chariton, IA) - May 14, 2012
I gave this to my mother for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it. It was perfect and was a nice sentimental gift to give her. I loved how personalized you could make it. I was very impressed with how quickly I got the item. I just wish the canvas itself was a little bit bigger. But other than that it was perfect. I will definately be using this site for more items in the near future!
Too Cute!
By Kristyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little canvas photo was absolutely the PERFECT Mother's Day gift for my Mom! She loved it AND it was excellent quality!!!
Ms
By Tami H. (Los Lunas, NM) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent
Fabulous
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received another wonderful item. Absolutely beautiful.
Thank you
A great Christmas gift for mom!
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something extra special this year for Christmas and when I saw this instantly I knew I wanted to buy it. It came quickly and the quality was very good, especially for the price...WOW! It exceeded my expectations. This is a very personal gift, way better then a sweater! I know that THIS will not be returned and will be appreciated!
Five Generations
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter recently had a baby girl which made the fifth generation of women in our family. We of course had to take a picture. I chose this canvas to create a memory gift for each one of the 5 wonderful women in the photo. The quality is great and the delivery time is out of this world. I have purchased many items and have not once been disappointed with any of them. Have recommended this site and will continue to do so. Thanks for the wonderful quality.
Mother canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astoria, NY) - August 27, 2011
my mom loved this gift! It came out really nice and I was really happy with it.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morro Bay, CA) - May 22, 2011
This was the perfect mother's day gift to my mom. She absolutely loved it. With it only being $40 with the stand, it was way more than work it!!
wonderful
By Misty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, OH) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the most awesome it is the perfect size not to much not to little and turned out great!!!!!! i loved it!!!
Far Better than Imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - May 15, 2011
I bought this for my mother for Mother's Day. The picture came out better than I thought it would. Actually, the WHOLE canvas exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend this gift - it's inexpensive, but has a heart-warming impact.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - May 13, 2011
I purchased this for my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it! The colors match her decor at home perfectly and the canvas turned out beautifully. It arrived at her house 2 days after I placed the order.
Awed my mother
By Agnes S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother for Mother's Day. She loved it. I ordered it and they shipped it the next day. Amazing. Great company to order from. I have been more than pleased with everything.
Good
By Shopper (Dundee, MI) - April 11, 2011
good
Simply Grand!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - March 16, 2011
This item was simply grand and very affordable. I am quit pleased with the processing and delivery time. Would definitely purchase again!
Pleased w/ Plaque
By Stefony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for one of my daycare teachers and she was so touched! As always, I was very impressed with the quality of the canvas. It was definitely a good choice for any treasured keepsake!
She loved it!
By JOEY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for Christmas. I ordered it last minute, on the Tues before Christmas, and it arrived on Christmas Eve. I was so glad that it made it on time. The canvas was very solid on front and back. The color was great and the picture looked really good on it. My mom really loved it. She is very hard to buy for. This is the third canvas type item I've ordered on here and have been satisfied with them all. Thanks again Personalization Mall.

Perfect For A New Mom
By Nancy C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth , TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift my son chose for his wife. It turned out beautiful and will be a forever reminder of what a great mom she is to their new baby girl.
Very cute little picture.
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this personalized for my grandmother from myself and my daughter. She loved it!
Absolutely beautiful
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this canvas for my Mom and she loved it. She got all teary eyed and showed it to everyone. Great gift for every Mom.
Not a stereotypical "I love you mom" gift
By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just went away to college, and have been looking for a sentimental gift to show my mom how much I appreciate everything she has done for me. This gift was perfect! I got to customize all the sayings, putting in references to my childhood which made this gift very special and not just the stereotypical "I love you mom" gifts. Also it is beautifully detailed and well crafted.
So much fun!
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a photo from childhood over 30 years ago; so this gift to my mom is sure to bring back lots of memories. A beautiful piece of work.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved