Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Dear Mom Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Dear Mom Personalized Photo Canvas Gifts - 6792
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By jasmine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - May 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom on Mother's Day and she loved it. How sentimental it was and i was shocked at how much it came out as the picture. No difference i took a last minute chance and was not disappointed
Best Gift Ever!
By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Mother's Day gift for my mother. She loved the picture of us and the poem I chose. What a wonderful way to celebrate the remarkable mother and woman she is!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 12, 2016
It came out perfectly. She loved it!
Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach , FL) - May 10, 2016
Bought this for my daughter for mothers day and she loved it!
Love it!
By madason A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college station, TX) - April 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy and beautiful. A must have!!
Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - April 25, 2016
I was worried how the picture quality would be once emailed and then transferred to the canvas print but amazing job. The item is very well made and will last a lifetime for great memories. Job very well done.
Perfect!
By Margaret E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé and I were looking for something to present to our mothers at our wedding. When I came across this I know it would be perfect! I really liked the fact that I could write my own words. When we received it in the mail it, by far, exceeded our expectations. Couldn't be happier!
Small
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not realize how small it was. It's really smaller than I thought. Besides the size I truly love it. Great gift for that special grandma.
No Words To Express My Appreciation!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 28, 2015
This was the first time that I have used your company. My husband died a few months ago and I was looking for something special to give his parents for Christmas. I found your site on line and I was blown away by all you had to offer! I ordered a picture of their son with a beautiful quote that I found. When I received it a few days later, I was so impressed with the beauty and quality of your work, I ordered personalized pictures and quotes for his two sisters and one for each of my grown children! ALL of them were so thrilled with their gifts!

Thank you so much for making this first Christmas without him so special! The quality of your product, the ease of ordering and your unbeatable service was beyond words! I WILL DEFINITELY BE TELLING MY FRIENDS ABOUT YOU AND ORDERING FROM YOU IN THE FUTURE!
Perfect
By Erica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for the person I was Secret Santa for. She loved it so much that she cried tears of joy. I always know to get the best gifts from you guys!
Dear Mom
By Unita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product! Shared with co-workers whom were excited in using your site.
FABULOUS
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This print looked so much nice when I received it than it appeared on screen. Very, very happy with the purchase.
mom bday gift
By nicolette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome gift for a reasonable price. Thanks
Dear Mom Personalized Photo Canvas Print, 51/2 x 51/2
By sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, WI) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these canvas photo gifts and created my own statements to be placed with my photos. Each of them turned out absolutely perfect! I'm sure my grown children will enjoy them for years to come. Thank you Personsonalization Mall for excellent workmanship and very quick delivery!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - July 27, 2015
My mom really liked it!
WOW!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful keepsake! The quality was better than I had hoped for, the size was perfect and the turnaround time was excellent.
Mother's day pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - June 21, 2015
Mom loved it and it was a little smaller than expected but it fit perfectly on her shelf
Great Mothers Day Gift!
By Hunter W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, WA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a mothers day gift and was pleased with the quality. The canvas is wrapped around a solid piece of wood and the picture came out perfectly. So very happy with this purchase! If this website wasn't my little secret for any occasion presents, I would definitely recommend to a friend!
Portrait
By Jeffery L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON , AZ) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my wife for Mother's Day and she loves it !
Great Product
By Destiny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my mom for Mother's day and she absolutely loved it. The picture that I uploaded was printed exactly the same and the quality was great. I loved the fact that I could put my own poem on there. All in all I'd buy it again.
Love
By Loye-Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale , NY) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way it came out
this is great
By michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el mirage, AZ) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is worth the price I paid love it very good quality
Beautiful
By Jen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, personalization mall did a fantastic job! It turned out beautiful! Thank you!
Very cute
By Autumn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville , NC) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very neat and cute just wish it would have been bigger. Nice work though.
Splendid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Mountain, NC) - June 5, 2014
Arrived fast and exactly as viewed when I placed the order.
Perfect Mothers Day Gift
By Cassie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely LOVED this present. It was nice to be able to get her something with such a personal touch, that didn't kill my bank account! The canvas turned out beautiful!
Excellent Choice
By Marc M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice item. You have three different
areas to personalize your text and it's just the
right size to make a great keepsake for someone special.
Good job Personalizationmall.com!
Amazing!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture came out really clear! Loved it. Anything I order from here comes out amazing and ships extremely fast!
photo canvas
By Kara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product turned out nice and my mother loved it!
Perfect.
By Leah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLINGTON, FL) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mother loved this and the picture came out beautifully.
Good job
By Jeanne V. (Anchorage , AK) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it
Good job
By Jeanne V. (Anchorage , AK) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it
Just what I expected from Personalization Mall..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - April 22, 2014
As always, Personalization Mall delivers! I've ordered thru them for years now for all my gifts & they've always delivered high quality results. I'm so glad I found this website! Yes, this canvas is small but the quality turned out great. Can't wait to give this to my mom for Mother's Day! :) She will love it!!
Adorable
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is well made and was exactly what I ordered.
Quality Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (london, KY) - December 29, 2013
This was a wonderful gift, the quality was top notch and the shipping was also fast. I have ordered many times from this company and have always been impressed with their great products.
Great gift for mom!
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom it was perfect she loved it!
Perfect Gift for my Mother In-Law
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product
A beautiful Gift
By Nitish A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is indeed a gift you are looking for when u want to make it special. The canvas is good and quality of printing is excelent.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - May 12, 2013
I have this to my mom on Mother's Day, she loved it! It was exactly what I wanted
Love it!!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staataburg, NY) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this today to give to my mom for Mother's Day. Love the way it turned out. Looks great and I can't wait to give it to her. Highly recommend this if your looking for something special yet reasonably priced!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved