Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love this site! The products are great and the delivery time is fast. I am so happy I signed up for the rewards program! I was surprised to see that I saved $15.56 off my order. I will be back......
~Catherine - NY

Dear Mom Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Dear Mom Personalized Photo Canvas Gifts - 6792
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(70)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - May 13, 2011
I purchased this for my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it! The colors match her decor at home perfectly and the canvas turned out beautifully. It arrived at her house 2 days after I placed the order.
Awed my mother
By Agnes S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother for Mother's Day. She loved it. I ordered it and they shipped it the next day. Amazing. Great company to order from. I have been more than pleased with everything.
Good
By Shopper (Dundee, MI) - April 11, 2011
good
Simply Grand!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - March 16, 2011
This item was simply grand and very affordable. I am quit pleased with the processing and delivery time. Would definitely purchase again!
Pleased w/ Plaque
By Stefony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for one of my daycare teachers and she was so touched! As always, I was very impressed with the quality of the canvas. It was definitely a good choice for any treasured keepsake!
She loved it!
By JOEY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for Christmas. I ordered it last minute, on the Tues before Christmas, and it arrived on Christmas Eve. I was so glad that it made it on time. The canvas was very solid on front and back. The color was great and the picture looked really good on it. My mom really loved it. She is very hard to buy for. This is the third canvas type item I've ordered on here and have been satisfied with them all. Thanks again Personalization Mall.

Perfect For A New Mom
By Nancy C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth , TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift my son chose for his wife. It turned out beautiful and will be a forever reminder of what a great mom she is to their new baby girl.
Very cute little picture.
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this personalized for my grandmother from myself and my daughter. She loved it!
Absolutely beautiful
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this canvas for my Mom and she loved it. She got all teary eyed and showed it to everyone. Great gift for every Mom.
Not a stereotypical "I love you mom" gift
By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just went away to college, and have been looking for a sentimental gift to show my mom how much I appreciate everything she has done for me. This gift was perfect! I got to customize all the sayings, putting in references to my childhood which made this gift very special and not just the stereotypical "I love you mom" gifts. Also it is beautifully detailed and well crafted.
So much fun!
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a photo from childhood over 30 years ago; so this gift to my mom is sure to bring back lots of memories. A beautiful piece of work.
Perfect!
By Charles B P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this canvas! I ordered it for my mom, but love it so much, I want to order one for myself. Quality product. Love, love, love it!
Mom LOVES it!
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucksport, ME) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom lives across the country from me, and we are lucky if we see each other once, and occasionally twice in a year.
She pretty much has everything she needs or could possibly want, so I was trying to find something unique and special for Mother's Day to show her what she means to me.
She loved the Personalized Photo Canvas! I used an old (38 years ago!) black & white photo of the two of us, and I wrote my own verse. She called me minutes after it arrived (very quickly I must add) and said she'll treasure it forever. My brother was there when it arrived, and he's not very mushy (not at all) and even he was impressed by it. Thanks and I'll be coming back to purchase more of your products.
Great Gift Idea
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Mother's Day and it was a hit. When I got it in the mail, it was smaller than I imagined, but the dimensions are listed, so make sure you calculate those before ordering, to make sure it is the size you want. My mom loved it and thought it was very unique! I ordered it a couple days before Mother's Day, and was nervous that it wouldn't be shipped in time....but it was. It was the fastest shipping time I have ever seen, especially with something that is custom. I will DEFINITELY be ordering from personalizationmall.com again. VERY happy with the purchase!!!
Great Mother's day gift
By Sonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California City, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom, she loved it! The quality is great. Fast shipping I ordered it express next day delivery. This is truly an amazing item.
Beautiful Gift
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, KY) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect, me and my mom really enjoy scrapbooking together. But I am in the process of reorganizing, so this was the perfect gift for her. She absolutely loved it. It was a beautiful, sentimental, personal gift.
GREAT!
By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union city, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! My mother loved this! It is unique and what a great price! I ordered it on Monday and it arrived at her house by 3pm on Wednesday the same week! I was amazed at how quickly it got to her. This company rocks! I put a posting on my facebook and now all my friends are ordering from you! thanks!!
Mom loved it!
By Teresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mom for Mother's Day. I had a picture taken with my 2 sisters- we wore matching shirts in different colors (sounds corny) but it came out great and my Mom loved it. I like the fact that it's not too big so she can display it just about anywhere. I'm a huge fan of this website and have been very happy with everything I've ordered. Mom's birthday is coming up and guess where I'm getting her gift? Yep- you guessed it!
Fantastic! Very pleased
By Jameya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and I got got this for my mom for Mother's Day.. I ordered it on Saturday with regular/standard delivery, and it arrived on that following Tuesday - very speedy! Anywho, that aside, the product was great! Like others have mentioned, it looks exactly as it does in the preview image on here - if not better, actually - and I knew my mom would love it because it was a picture of us three, plus of course the personal customization of all of the text, and I figured it would go right nice in her office at work, and she seemed to have the same exact idea when she saw it - and very much loved it as well!

Very great gift idea for your mom! I was very satisfied with this purchase.
Amazing
By Kendra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is awesome my mom is going to love it! I just wish it was a little bigger but it still makes for the perfect gift!
Great Mother's Day Gift!!
By Toni N. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so easy to personalize and there was a great preview available when I was done also. I order one for my mother and one for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and they both loved them! They are as cute as they look in the picture and the shipping was amazingly fast! Thank you!
Great Quality
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsboro, AL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at the high quality of this item. I am very pleased.
Great Item!
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Jct, NJ) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for Mother's day and put a picture of my mom and I from my wedding 6 months ago. She is going to LOVE IT. I also got a few other photo canvases from this site for my sister and my bridesmaid's upcoming birthday and they are all beautiful. I also cannot believe how fast they came. I ordered them on Thursday and had them by Monday morning, without even choosing expedited shipping. This is my 3rd order from this site and I could not be more pleased with everything. One thing to note is that I went out and purchased the easels from Michael's for a few dollars less than they are here.
Photo Canvas
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a realy great product. It is small so look at the size before you buy but I knew going into it this would be small but the quality is fantastic. The picture is very clear and I really like seeing the product before you even purchase. the product looks just like the preview did. No surprises. Highly recommended.
Personalized canvas photos
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how quickly they were shipped. I was very pleased with the quality and look forward to ordering more wonderful items.
Personalized Canvas
By Alicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I redid the whole thing and made up a different poem actually for my roommate, turned out great!
Turned out great, lovely gift idea
By Terica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great, lovely gift idea for almost any occasion.
Mom will LOVE it!
By Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so beautiful! I know my mom is going to LOVE LOVE LOVE it! It was well worth the price! I would definitely recomend if you are looking for a personalized gift Mom will love!
GREAT PHOTO CANVAS
By Jenni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is so amazing i cant wait to give it to my mom on Christmas Day :) It is a little small but I still think its a beautiful gift.....The picture turned out amazing :) thanks.
Great Photo Canvas
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gotten a few things from the Personalization Mall and all items, including this item, were high quality and the turn around time was extremely quick. Very reasonably priced as well. I will definitely keep purchasing items from this site.
Nice gift
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
True to sample image. Looks great in person.
The only complaint I had was the folded edges where the print was wrapped around the canvas were slightly sloppy. You can only tell if you're looking closely, not noticeable if it's sitting on a shelf.
Perfect Mother's day gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and sister purchased this for our mom for Mother's Day. We used a black and white photo as the quality of color on the pic we had was sketchy at best. Because we live in alternate states, it is not often that we can get together so it made a wonderful gift of all of us together. The option to choose everything from the greeting, the poem and the salutation made it the perfect gift to fit our needs. We did purchase the easel as well. It does come with picture hanger if you wanted to wall mount but looks great on a shelf with the stand.
Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powder springs, GA) - May 4, 2013
Purchased as a gift. She lived it. I thought it was a great gift but small for the price.
High qualilty, just small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 28, 2012
OK, I know the dimensions are listed in the description, but the photo makes the canvas look bigger than it is. I am a visual person, I guess. But the canvas is nice. It feels and looks expensive.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 27, 2012
This item was a bit small for size I thought the stand should be included in the price. Other than this issue I'm satisfied with the item.
Dear Mom Picture Canvas
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the Dear mom personalized canvas and do did my mother. Only thing is, it was smaller than I was expecting.
Mom's gift for the wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - April 30, 2012
The photo canvas is small but great quality. My mom will love this!!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - March 11, 2012
This is really cute but was just a little smaller than I would have thought it to be!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - July 11, 2011
Turned out nice. Smaller than I imagined, but perfect size for desk or shelf.
Great
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful Canvas however I believe it to be a little smaller than what I expected when I received it.

The turn around time was amazing and I will continue to purchase from PersonalizationMall.com

Thank you, StacyB - Roseville, MI
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved