Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I knew when my co-worker/friend and her husband were expecting that I would be browsing PersonalizationMall.com for the PERFECT precious baby gift! I have shopped here many times before and I have...
~Patricia - IN

Dear Mom Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Dear Mom Personalized Photo Canvas Gifts - 6792
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!!!
By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift. It is a little smaller than I expected but that is my own fault for not reading more about the item. The only reason I give it a four star review is because the lettering is a little difficult to read. However, I would recommend this item regardless.
Picture wasnt very clear.
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens, SC) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my mother in law. I do love it very nice BUT it is a little smaller than i thought and the Picture wasnt as cleared as it looks like in the computer shows. BUT overall its a nice gift.
My Mom loved it!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom absolutely loved this canvas gift. It was very nice. A little smaller than I thought it was going to be though.
Great
By Khanh N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it.
Beautiful
By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a little smaller than it looked online, but other than that, it was perfect. A wonderful gift
Mother's Day Mistake
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the picture frame but laughed at the wording. Unfortunately, when I ordered (it was late at night) I left out a letter. I finished it with What Wonderful Mom and didn't put in What A Wonderful Mom. So, I felt like I ruined the frame. I wish that someone had contacted me from your company to ask if I wanted it printed that way since it clearly didn't make sense. However, it was my fault. I will continue to order from you but will be much more careful to proofread before I send it to you. Thanks.
Decent Quality & Shipped fast! Would order again!
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked how fast this company shipped and I liked how the picture turned out. There was one slight color issue in one corner of it but other then that, I would recommend this product!
Love it but one thing i didnt notice
By Kirstin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Robert, MO) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It turned out great! But the one thing I was shocked by when I opened it was that it was smaller then I thought it was going to be..But that was my own fault for not looking into the size but then again I am not sure if its posted on there. Besides that face I LOVE IT and will BUY again from here!
Nice but no easel
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked how this turned out. the quality was great. It was a little smaller than i envisioned and it did not come with the easel. Im sure my fault for not reading the description completely. But overall I love it and so did my mom!
Loved It Bit Rather Small
By Jesse P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very cool personalized gift...I loved it, but I wish it was a bit larger. Still, I think she'll love it!
Not bad
By Varsha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
3 stars because the photo ended up darker than the original and the font for the words on the on the left side was not a good choice. Too small and made the wordings unclear.
still nice but
By Kelley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i thought it was going to be bigger...
Cute, but a lot small than imagined
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe , KS) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother as a birthday gift. I love that you can personalize this and make it a very special gift but I was very disappointed at the size. It is a lot smaller than I imagined or that it appeared in the photo. My mother loved the gift though so overall, I'm happy with the purchase.
Too small
By Ann Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how small it was for the price, it looks much bigger in the picture. Read carefully is is only 5 1/2 by 5 1/2. It is very hard to see the photo clearly because it is so small, a photo with only one or two people would be best. Was very dissappointed.
Dark & Small
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture looks real clear on the preview, but when I received it - the colors were pretty dark. It wasn't as vibrant, despite making adjustments that showed it differently on the 'preview.' Would probably order a personalized frame instead next time and print a picture elsewhere.
Expected Something Better
By Jillian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a birthday gift for my mom and I had the chance to see it after she received it. It is very small! I didn't really like the texture of it either, it made the picture look cheap.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved