Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

4 Photo Collage Personalized Canvas Art customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Canvas Artwork - 4 Pictures - 6793
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(101)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
4 Photo Collage© Canvas Art - 12" x 18"
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mc Coy, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
very satisfied
By Marissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i wasn't sure how to expect this gift but it is just fabulous. i seriously can't wait for my father to open up the gift and i guarantee some tears :) i recommend anyone who is interested.. the quality is great and just an awesome gift.
Better than expected!
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of the item doesn't do it justice. The actual finished product looked even better! The quality is amazing and the pictures turned out great. Also had very quick shipping. I plan to save this website on my favorites list!
Beautiful
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mifflinburg, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's grandmother recently passed away and they were extremely close. I had this made in her memory with pictures of her and our children (her great grand children) as a gift for my husband. I gave it to him for Christmas and it moved him to tears. This was an absolutely beautiful gift. I am so satisfied with this purchase, and I have purchased all of my Christmas presents for family members on this site. The quality of my purchases has always far exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
4 photo collage canvas 16x24
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 5, 2011
A+ quality! I love black and white photos so when I came across this, I had to order one. Not only did I order one for myself, I got 3 more for brother, sister and mom for Christmas. Pmall has amazing products and excellent costumer service. Order one, you WILL love it!
picture perfect
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this in a very quick and timely manner!!!! I love this product and very satisfied with the quality.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 6, 2011
I purchased two of these in the past - both for weddings. The first one I purchased was unframed and the second one was framed. I loved both of them! They were a little hard to make because you needed the pictures to fit just right - but once it was created, it was definitly a gift that warmed the recipients' hearts! I will most likely purchase this item again for future weddings! It was perfect!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osage Beach, MO) - December 15, 2011
I ordered this canvas art as a Christmas present for my parents. I love it! It looks so good and the pictures came out great!
Beautiful!
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tooks some time to put together, but the finished product is amazing! Can't wait for my husband to open it on Christmas morning!
Love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - November 28, 2011
I got this personalized for my bedroom. My dog passed away and this was a great way to memorialize her! It came out beautifully!!
Exceeded My Expectations
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Collage as a Mother's Day Gift for My Daughter-in-law, filled with 4 pictures of my Grandson.... when she opened it, she cried, she loved it so much... I couldn't of bought this same canvas frame anywhere else with the quality of workmanship & price! I am highly impressed recommend to everyone.
Photo collage
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely gift for grandparents. I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my parents from my kids. The quality is top-notch. The frame is well-worth the extra money. They won't be disappointed with this gift. My parents were impressed with the craftsmanship of the photobox and frame.
Wonderful Gift - Excellent Quality!!!
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hedgesville, WV) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleasantly surprised with this collage! Actually - i've been totally happy with EVERYTHING i've ordered from personalizationmall.com - all their stuff has been just wonderful!!!!
They loved it!
By Tanya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, WV) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for a gift and they absolutely loved it...I got a number of compliments on it. Very easy to put together.
Father's Day Gift
By Calicia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad absolutely LOVED it!!! Personalization mall has never let me down!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved