Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

4 Photo Collage Personalized Canvas Art customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Canvas Artwork - 4 Pictures - 6793
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(101)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came so clear and so nice. My dad loved it!
Best Gift Ever!!!!
By Tara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely, NV) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall did such a great job. I had this made for my mother with pictures of myself as a little girl at Disneyland and reenacted pictures of my trip to Disneyland as an adult. It was so beautiful and the quality was so perfect. My mother cried. I totally recommend this. Thanks Personalization mall you did the greatest job.
canvas gift
By MARNIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATER VALLEY, MS) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
once i received the order I was very pleased with the purchased. My mother in law loved it. Im going to order another one as a gift for the doctor i work with as well.

thanks for a great product!!
Love it--but would love it more if they offered accents over letters!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 10, 2012
This is the 2nd canvas I have ordered. The turn around time is amazing and the quality is first rate. The only thing I have to say negative is that they don't offer accent over letters (so I was not able to use my family name as it does have an accent in it). I hope they offer accents soon!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - December 8, 2012
Came out just the way I expected it to. Perfect gift for those hard to shop for grandparents!
AWESOME!!
By john Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this today. I ordered it Sunday and it arrived today Wednesday, talk about fast. I love this site. I have been shopping from this site for 4 yrs now and I have bought a lot of diffrent products for many diffrent people. This is the first canvas photo I have ever purchased and its to say the least very amazing. It came out so good and looks very professional. I did pay the extra for a frame and it was worth it. The frame makes the canvas look bigger as I ordered the smallest one thinking I should have gone a size bigger thinking it would be too small, but its perfect. I cannot wait to give it to my mom for Christmas. She will be so excited. I put a photos of her grandchildren. She loves anything to do with her grand kids. Now I received this one , I need to order a couple more for Christmas while they are still on sale. I highly recommend this.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, VT) - October 7, 2012
It came out way better than what I thought it would honestly. It was beautiful and perfect. We ended up getting this for my husbands father. He ended up going into the hospital because of his diabetes for a whole week. This came in a couple days after he got home *very prompt delivery* and the saying "Our family is a circle of strength and love" was perfect. I would definitely purchase another one of these again and tell it to everyone to get!
Excellent Product!!!
By Christy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these pictures for my Grandparents for their 60th wedding anniversary!! Everyone in my office loves them-- and I cannot wait for my Grandparents to see them. I have referred everyone to your website!!!
Loved it
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased on how amazing it looked. I also was very surprised on how quickly it came.. It was way more then i expected it was so nice...
LOVED IT!!!
By Annmarie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i must say this one came out better than i thought it would i was anxious to see how it would look cause it was the first time i would order something so big and i was amazed the day it came and couldn't wait to put it up on my wall to show off :)
Beautiful, as always!!
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a brthday present for my dad. Everyone raved about it. Regular shipping was still fast. I have never been disappointed with an order.
Very Pretty
By Kelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out very nicely, but I wish it had been in color.
Looks Wonderful In My Home
By April D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Representative called before shipping this out to make me aware that some photos may be a bit blurry, but when I got this, it was amazing. Simply perfect.
Love!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried about ordering this because I had to re size mt pictures but it came out absolutely beautiful! I got it for my boyfriend for our first valentines day and I was so excited about how great it came out I couldnt wait to give it to him. He put it on his wall as soon as he opened it!
Standing Ovation
By Nisren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This collage received a standing ovation when it was opened at the baby shower. The quality was more than I expected!!! Everyone kept saying "This was the best gift". I will definitely be coming here again and again for my purchases and will recommend this site to all my friends and family. Thank you so much for exceeding my expectations!!
Love, Love, Love it!!!!
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful!! I can not wait to give this to my mom for Mother's Day. I ordered it without the frame because I thought it would go better with my mom's decor in her home and it is gorgeous. Fast shipping, wonderful customer service, beautiful product as always!!
wasnt happy
By phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamilton, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i thought this would really look better than it did, i was greatly dissapointed to have to give this as a gift.
Beautiful art for a beautiful price.
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The collage turned out so amazing. For the price it is, it is completely worth it. I will be ordering again!
Photo Collage Canvas Art is Excellent!!!
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from Personalizationmall.com and was very impressed with the selection, ease of customizing my product, the quick shipping and the excellent quality of the product! My photo collage canvas art come out beautifully and would definately suggest this product to anyone who would like a beautiful keepsake to display in their home. It is great quality at a very reasonable price. This would make a wonderful gift for jut about any kind of occasion!!! Two thumbs up on this one.
Great Gift Item
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my extended family at Christmas time. They loved it and my other uncle asked if I could order him one too.
AWESOME!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this photo collage of our family so much. The quality is great. I love it!
Adoption gift
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this gift to our "new family". It was purchased for the parents of our boys sibs. We adopted them all on the same day. When we got the gift my husband said "We need to get one." Love it!
Pretty okay.
By Mai V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price of 31.00, I thought it was somewhat fair considering I got it during the special. I would say that something like this should just be worth 30 dollars and not the regular price it was priced for. I regretted not buying a bigger collage, but I guess what I got was decent enough. 3 stars for this.
Simply Lovely
By Tiffany V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this poster in humor of my sister who just passed. I was an amazing piece to add to your memioral wall i put together. I loved it, the pitcures were clear and the color was the exact same as adveristed. I would recommend this to anyone.
Beautiful
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stacy, MN) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boss for my last day of work at a daycare. I put in pictures of all the kids and added the name of the daycare. It turned out much better then expected for the price. I ordered it without the frame and it is beautiful. A lot of people have commented how beautiful it is. Highly recommend this for a gift! Well worth the price.
My Mom Loved it
By Jonathan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my Mother with updated pictures of the whole family. She loved it. It turned out great. Thanks !
Amazing!!
By Kristina A. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and have been very impressed. So, when we needed a personalized gift to give one of the doctors as a thank you for all the extra time spent teaching, I turned here again. Since the class before us gave him a photo of themselves, we wanted to give him something similar, yet different. We elected to use this format and incorporated images not of ourselves, but of the specialties we were going into. We used the words "The best teachers teach from the heart, not from a book". It was a huge hit and the final product with frame is simply amazing.
4 picture collage
By Dachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture and can't wait to give it to my mother-in-law for Christmas! The quality and timely delivery are exceptional! Highly recommended!
Beautiful
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Can't wait to give this to my husband for Christmas. It will be beautiful on our wall.
GORGEOUS!!!!!
By Marissa C. (Staten Island, NY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my home. My husband is NEVER into these things, but when he saw this he LOVED it! In fact, we loved it so much we ordered one for his mom and mine! GREAT PRODUCT!!
Will not let you down!
By Stacy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard, OH) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd canvas I have purchased through Personalization Mall, and I have NOT been disappointed. It is very high quality, and looks amazing without a frame! I just love giving this personalized canvas for a wedding gift. All three recipients just LOVED it! Now I just have to get one for myself:)
Perfectly Beautiful
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucksport, ME) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second photo product I have purchased and this one was just as perfect as the first one. It has become a treasure on our wall that we will always enjoy. I can't wait for the next gift I want to give someone- I'll be getting it from you! People you won't be disappointed. What you see is really what you get- and then some, the pic's can't really don't do the finished product justice.
Great Gift!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thiells, NY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a collage made for my husband for Fathers Day. It's good quality and the frame is not overly heavy. I had some difficulty uploading the photos at first so I recommend logging in or creating an account with P.M.com and uploading photos to the photo library. The customer service department was so friendly and helpful and I didn't sit on hold for more than 30 seconds. It looks great on our wall and I highly recommend it!
Perfect
By Kristie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so classy and I can't wait to hang it.
Very Classy and Affordable...
By Johanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I recieved this in the mail after ordering it...it took my breath away. I put various pictures of my family that I had taken with my own camera and it came out great. Much more affordable than getting professional pictures taken and having it framed. I would say definitely spend the extra money to have this framed...it's worth it. I am giving to my husband for Father's Day and it will also add a nice touch to our home.
Great Personalized Gift and High Quality
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, MN) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better then expected. Great Quality and Great Customer Care. The first one sent to me was missing the frame I ordered. I contacted customer service and they immediately sent out the correct replacement. A great presonalized gift.
Wonderful product!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product as a gift for my husband for his birthday from the kids. When I received it, it was exactly as described. This product is beautiful and will hang in our family room for many years.
Awesome!
By Brittany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this product! It was incredibly easy to personalize and came within the same week so I could give it to my brother on his graduation day! This is the 3rd item I've ordered from Personalization Mall and I've never been dissatisfied. Thanks for all your hard work!!
Picture Queen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia , NC) - December 25, 2011
I was very pleased with my photo collage canvas.
My only dislike is that all of the pictures are transformed into Black and White.
I personally would rather have the pictures in color or at least sepia tone due to the earth tone colors in the background, I believe the pictures would blend much better with the background instead of being in black and white.
4 photo collage canvas art
By Patti D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it and was suprised at how quickly it arrived.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved