Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    When I need a gift I think of Personalization Mall first. All of the personalized gifts I have ordered are beautifully done and have been well received gifts by friends and family. Your service is...
    ~Robin - NY

    4 Photo Collage Personalized Canvas Art customer reviews

    Photo Collage Personalized Canvas Artwork - 4 Pictures - 6793
    Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (101)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Will not let you down!
    By Stacy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard, OH) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd canvas I have purchased through Personalization Mall, and I have NOT been disappointed. It is very high quality, and looks amazing without a frame! I just love giving this personalized canvas for a wedding gift. All three recipients just LOVED it! Now I just have to get one for myself:)
    Perfectly Beautiful
    By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucksport, ME) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second photo product I have purchased and this one was just as perfect as the first one. It has become a treasure on our wall that we will always enjoy. I can't wait for the next gift I want to give someone- I'll be getting it from you! People you won't be disappointed. What you see is really what you get- and then some, the pic's can't really don't do the finished product justice.
    Great Gift!
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thiells, NY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a collage made for my husband for Fathers Day. It's good quality and the frame is not overly heavy. I had some difficulty uploading the photos at first so I recommend logging in or creating an account with P.M.com and uploading photos to the photo library. The customer service department was so friendly and helpful and I didn't sit on hold for more than 30 seconds. It looks great on our wall and I highly recommend it!
    Perfect
    By Kristie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so classy and I can't wait to hang it.
    Very Classy and Affordable...
    By Johanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I recieved this in the mail after ordering it...it took my breath away. I put various pictures of my family that I had taken with my own camera and it came out great. Much more affordable than getting professional pictures taken and having it framed. I would say definitely spend the extra money to have this framed...it's worth it. I am giving to my husband for Father's Day and it will also add a nice touch to our home.
    Great Personalized Gift and High Quality
    By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, MN) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out better then expected. Great Quality and Great Customer Care. The first one sent to me was missing the frame I ordered. I contacted customer service and they immediately sent out the correct replacement. A great presonalized gift.
    Wonderful product!
    By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this product as a gift for my husband for his birthday from the kids. When I received it, it was exactly as described. This product is beautiful and will hang in our family room for many years.
    Awesome!
    By Brittany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with this product! It was incredibly easy to personalize and came within the same week so I could give it to my brother on his graduation day! This is the 3rd item I've ordered from Personalization Mall and I've never been dissatisfied. Thanks for all your hard work!!
    Picture Queen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia , NC) - December 25, 2011
    I was very pleased with my photo collage canvas.
    My only dislike is that all of the pictures are transformed into Black and White.
    I personally would rather have the pictures in color or at least sepia tone due to the earth tone colors in the background, I believe the pictures would blend much better with the background instead of being in black and white.
    4 photo collage canvas art
    By Patti D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved it and was suprised at how quickly it arrived.
    Absolutely perfect!
    By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful in every way. Came out just as I pictured it to look. Great family present.
    This is beautifully done:)
    By tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missoula, MT) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my mom for this Christmas.This was done so beautifully that I can't wait to give it to her! My dad passed away in February and I ordered this with pictures of my mom with her grandkids so she could see that there is happiness ahead. This is a beautiful gift for all kinds of reasons! I know it will put a smile on my mom's face!
    Great Work!
    By Gwendolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely pleased with my photo on canvas order. I had considered ordering this item before, but hesitated, not knowing quite what to expect. I am not disappointed! It came really fast, and is reasonably priced. I will be ordering more of these in the future.
    Birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - February 18, 2013
    Was a hit!
    Very nice!
    By Kevin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lawrence, MA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out very nice...I created a picture for one of my groomsmen, and I think he will really like it.
    Great quality!!!
    By Tanya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for a wedding gift and the family loved it.
    Love it
    By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this made for my boyfriend as a surprise for our special summer together. It came out really pretty. It's nice quality, and I love that you can personalize it so much. The pictures were crisp, the ink was rich in color, the thickness of the wood was nice, just overall a great quality.
    Beautiful and Quality Product
    By Sabrina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this gift for my Mom and it was beautiful when I received it. It looks very pretty online but it is better in person!
    christmas gift
    By barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delran, NJ) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful piece of art! I did shore pictures of my moms favorite beach......instead of family pictures. Looks so professional and expensive....thanks again for your great products. I am a repeat customer! Barb
    Wonderful gift
    By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the gift, but some of the words looked alittle close. All and all I loved it and I think my sister in law is going to love it. The small little flaws won't be noticeable once it is mounted... I hope! I am looking forward to seeing my other orders that were personalized....
    Great gift while deployed!!
    By Reuben D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, KS) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While deployed it is often difficult to shop around for anniversary, birthday, and Valentine’s Day presents. This product was very easy to create from a great distance, and the final product turned out great (according to my wife). The only possible negative was that the name in the middle of the product was significantly smaller then what is presented in the sample.
    framing
    By Joy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the canvas itself. Even better than expected, however the frame is very cheap. We realized this and so we handled it very delicately and still it chipped while hanging. While I would reorder the canvas, I would skip on the frame.
    Beautiful
    By LaCoya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my mom. It's filled with pictures of her and my grandmother who passed away recently. I received my order today and it brought tears to my eyes. So beautiful and well done. The delicate designs and muted colors of the canvas really blend together well and compliment one another. I ordered two other unrelated items that I am equally as pleased with. I will be ordering from here again!
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Lucy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift to our dad for Father's day...it was truly beautiful. It looks sweet and classy..everything I always buy from here is always FANTASTIC. Thanks
    Brilliant - But wished if it could be in color!
    By Roger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Worth every dollar spent! Only downside is its in Black & White. Would have loved to see it in color!
    Love it...but don't pay the extra for the frame not worth it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hanover, NJ) - May 16, 2011
    I ordered the largest collage for my husband as a gift...and he loved it...the pictures were very clear & large!!! The only thing I didn't think was worth it was the frame, it was very flimsy and not worth the extra $30...I am having it replaced with a nice frame. I am upset I wasted the extra $$ on it.
    Pleased
    By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, WA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and fast with delivery the only thing I would have changed was maybe the coloring possibly sepia or color and there wasn't an option for that
    Amazing!!!
    By Brandee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a Christmas present for my in laws and it came back wonderfully!! Much better than i ever expected and it looks great and is good quality.
    Quality Canvas!
    By Stacy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard, OH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the second canvas I've ordered from this site and I was not disappointed! There was a small flaw on one of the pictures, but the overall quality is great! Both canvases have been for gifts and each recipient just LOVED this unique gift!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, PA) - November 24, 2012
    I bought these for my parents, in-laws, brother & his wife and grandparents as Christmas gifts. I made them with ictures from my wedding in May. They look great & look like an expensive gift, when I only paid about $27 per picture. I highly recommended this!
    Stunning!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, IA) - October 24, 2012
    My parents absolutely loved this!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Georgette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this a couple days before my Mother's Birthday. Looking at the shipping, I knew it wouldn't be on time. I was wonderfully surprised at their efficiency, because they had it shipped out so soon that it arrived only 3 days later for her birthday. The product itself was wonderful, the pictures was beautiful and quality was nice. Mother loved the gift, definitely recommend!
    So Happy with my purchase!
    By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villas, NJ) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase! It arrived very quickly and when I opened the package I was thrilled. My photo collage looked exactly as it did online and is beautiful!
    Wonderful Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VT) - December 7, 2012
    This product is fabulous. I ordered it for my sister-in-law and her new husband for their first Christmas. The quality of the pictures on canvas is great, and even color pictures that were converted to black and white look awesome! I loved that the website assisted me in finding photos that would look the best on the item, even going so far as to not letting me upload one that would not have looked good!
    The Best Gift Ever
    By Elena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm using this website for 6 years. Extraordinary gifts!!!! Thank you for your quality.
    Beautiful!
    By Chelsea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I never leave a review on any purchase I make, but I was so impressed with the photo canvas I ordered that I just had to. It was just delivered a few minutes ago and I am ecstatic with the way it turned out. The quality is outstanding! I'm very impressed and very pleased. I will definitely be ordering from personalizationmall.com again. Thank you so much!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - December 28, 2011
    This is a great product. You can manage how the pics fit in the windows and they are not altered at all from that...so you know exactly what your finished product looks like. I used professional pics from my wedding, and it is beautiful. My sister's loved them too as I made them a collage as well with their children
    Had to purchase 2 I liked so much
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - August 10, 2012
    Bought one for my friends wedding gift and one for me
    Love it
    By Nicole J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love it. The key is to have great photos to choose from, not only in the moment you captured but in the quality of the picture. I've gotten a compliment from every one who has come over and seen it! My only regret is that I got the smallest size available and I wish I would have gone bigger!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made two of these for Grandparent's Day. Both sets of grandparents absolutely loved them. The quality is excellent.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved