Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Love your web site. This is GREAT! Thanks for the variety and great selection! Will shop with you again!
~bonnie - TX

4 Photo Collage Personalized Canvas Art customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Canvas Artwork - 4 Pictures - 6793
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(101)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By LaCoya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my mom. It's filled with pictures of her and my grandmother who passed away recently. I received my order today and it brought tears to my eyes. So beautiful and well done. The delicate designs and muted colors of the canvas really blend together well and compliment one another. I ordered two other unrelated items that I am equally as pleased with. I will be ordering from here again!
christmas gift
By barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delran, NJ) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful piece of art! I did shore pictures of my moms favorite beach......instead of family pictures. Looks so professional and expensive....thanks again for your great products. I am a repeat customer! Barb
Amazing!!!
By Brandee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas present for my in laws and it came back wonderfully!! Much better than i ever expected and it looks great and is good quality.
Quality Canvas!
By Stacy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard, OH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second canvas I've ordered from this site and I was not disappointed! There was a small flaw on one of the pictures, but the overall quality is great! Both canvases have been for gifts and each recipient just LOVED this unique gift!
Absolutely perfect!
By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful in every way. Came out just as I pictured it to look. Great family present.
This is beautifully done:)
By tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missoula, MT) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my mom for this Christmas.This was done so beautifully that I can't wait to give it to her! My dad passed away in February and I ordered this with pictures of my mom with her grandkids so she could see that there is happiness ahead. This is a beautiful gift for all kinds of reasons! I know it will put a smile on my mom's face!
4 photo collage canvas art
By Patti D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it and was suprised at how quickly it arrived.
Great Work!
By Gwendolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with my photo on canvas order. I had considered ordering this item before, but hesitated, not knowing quite what to expect. I am not disappointed! It came really fast, and is reasonably priced. I will be ordering more of these in the future.
Love it
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my boyfriend as a surprise for our special summer together. It came out really pretty. It's nice quality, and I love that you can personalize it so much. The pictures were crisp, the ink was rich in color, the thickness of the wood was nice, just overall a great quality.
Beautiful and Quality Product
By Sabrina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my Mom and it was beautiful when I received it. It looks very pretty online but it is better in person!
Great quality!!!
By Tanya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a wedding gift and the family loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved