Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered personalized Christmas stockings for our kids and they just arrived. I can't believe how fast we got them and they look just like the photos. Thank you!!! I will definitely order from...
    ~Heidi - WI

    4 Photo Collage Personalized Canvas Art customer reviews

    Photo Collage Personalized Canvas Artwork - 4 Pictures - 6793
    Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (101)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Fabulous
    By Jillian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is absolutely amazing! I am very please with the way it turned out & can't wait to get it to the inlaws for Christmas.
    Christmas Surprise
    By Sheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend for Christmas because she like mine so much! I love this picture and would recommend this to anyone! It is fun to create and a great gift!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osage Beach, MO) - December 15, 2011
    I ordered this canvas art as a Christmas present for my parents. I love it! It looks so good and the pictures came out great!
    Perfect personal gift
    By chelsea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just recently broke my neck in a severe accident. My teacher at school has been amazing. Visiting me in the hospital and helping me catch up. So I personalized photos with the whole class including my amazing Paul Mitchell educator and sent it to him. It put him and my entire class in tears. He told me it was the most touching gift he ever recieved. The gift of personalizing is the best gift of all. It's thoughtful and more meaningful. And truthfully for such an amazing gift, the price is awesome!!Thank you. I use the personalization mall every year now. Last year I made one for my grandmother, but a different canvas. She too cried. It's amazing. (I'm in the longsleeve dress)
    Love your life, learning and success. Be happy and enjoy this amazing gift. And personalize your memories!
    Beautiful!
    By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Tooks some time to put together, but the finished product is amazing! Can't wait for my husband to open it on Christmas morning!
    Great Gift
    By Ryan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got two of these as Christmas gifts. One as a "Four Generations" photo gift for my mother in law featuring Great Grandma, Grandma, My Wife and our Daughter and the other as a Grandma, Grandpa, Granddaughter collage for my parents. They both turned out beautiful and I know everyone will love them.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 6, 2011
    I purchased two of these in the past - both for weddings. The first one I purchased was unframed and the second one was framed. I loved both of them! They were a little hard to make because you needed the pictures to fit just right - but once it was created, it was definitly a gift that warmed the recipients' hearts! I will most likely purchase this item again for future weddings! It was perfect!
    4 photo collage canvas 16x24
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 5, 2011
    A+ quality! I love black and white photos so when I came across this, I had to order one. Not only did I order one for myself, I got 3 more for brother, sister and mom for Christmas. Pmall has amazing products and excellent costumer service. Order one, you WILL love it!
    picture perfect
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this in a very quick and timely manner!!!! I love this product and very satisfied with the quality.
    Love this product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - November 28, 2011
    I got this personalized for my bedroom. My dog passed away and this was a great way to memorialize her! It came out beautifully!!
    Love it!
    By Misty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this and I am in love with it! I have had several compliments on it. It looks like I paid several hundred dollars for it, no one can believe the price. :) It is a must buy! I am going to have one made for my parents for christmas with all my siblings and the grandkids :)
    They loved it!
    By Tanya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, WV) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought it for a gift and they absolutely loved it...I got a number of compliments on it. Very easy to put together.
    Father's Day Gift
    By Calicia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad absolutely LOVED it!!! Personalization mall has never let me down!
    Wonderful Gift - Excellent Quality!!!
    By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hedgesville, WV) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleasantly surprised with this collage! Actually - i've been totally happy with EVERYTHING i've ordered from personalizationmall.com - all their stuff has been just wonderful!!!!
    perfect pic!
    By karrianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnsburg, IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the picture, it turned out wondeful!
    Exceeded My Expectations
    By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this Collage as a Mother's Day Gift for My Daughter-in-law, filled with 4 pictures of my Grandson.... when she opened it, she cried, she loved it so much... I couldn't of bought this same canvas frame anywhere else with the quality of workmanship & price! I am highly impressed recommend to everyone.
    Photo collage
    By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a lovely gift for grandparents. I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my parents from my kids. The quality is top-notch. The frame is well-worth the extra money. They won't be disappointed with this gift. My parents were impressed with the craftsmanship of the photobox and frame.
    Beautiful
    By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mifflinburg, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband's grandmother recently passed away and they were extremely close. I had this made in her memory with pictures of her and our children (her great grand children) as a gift for my husband. I gave it to him for Christmas and it moved him to tears. This was an absolutely beautiful gift. I am so satisfied with this purchase, and I have purchased all of my Christmas presents for family members on this site. The quality of my purchases has always far exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
    Awesome item...
    By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out beautiful! For the price and quality was well worth it! I bought this for my mom for Christmas, she brought it to her work and now everyone wants one with their family pictures! Thanks so much for a great present! Will buy again...a bigger one...
    A great gift for anyone in the family!
    By Tonia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my parents for Christmas. I had my childrens pictures printed on the canvas. When they opened it they couldn't believe how beautiful it looked in black & white! I plan on ordering another one for my brother-in-law in January.
    Beautiful!
    By Candice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byhalia, MS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't have been happier with the look and quality of the finished product when I received it. It was exactly how I pictured it!
    Beautiful!
    By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinlan, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this collage for my good friend and at first I was worried that it might come in blurry. But it didn't! It came out perfect and looks a lot better better in person, the on-line picture does not do it justice!
    Awesome
    By Lindsey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift idea! Turned out awesome!
    Canvas Photo
    By VICKY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was so easy to do and I loved it. It was a gift for a friend of mine and it brought not only her to tears but other friends as well. I think your prices are amazing for what you are doing. Getting ready to order something else for Christmas. Oh, and the shipping time is unbelievable also. I created this on Sunday night and received it on Wednesday. Thanks!!
    very satisfied
    By Marissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i wasn't sure how to expect this gift but it is just fabulous. i seriously can't wait for my father to open up the gift and i guarantee some tears :) i recommend anyone who is interested.. the quality is great and just an awesome gift.
    Better than expected!
    By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture of the item doesn't do it justice. The actual finished product looked even better! The quality is amazing and the pictures turned out great. Also had very quick shipping. I plan to save this website on my favorites list!
    4 Photo Collage© Canvas Art - 12" x 18"
    By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mc Coy, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it
    Awesome!
    By Bobby and Shawnette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved how this turned out!! Great job once again. I have been very impressed with everything i order from your website :)
    Perfect!
    By Jane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Yarmouth, MA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We lost my brother recently and I purchased a few of these and had them made up in memory of him for by brothers and sisters. They all came out perfect and just so beautiful!! I'm giving them as Christmas presents but I know everyone is just going to love them. They are really professional looking, photos very crisp and sharp and the personalized message is just stunning! All of the ones I purchased has absolutely NO flaws or faults on them, they were just perfect! This item is definitely well worth the cost... I intend on purchasing more after Christmas. Thank you Personalization Mall for offering such professional items and great prices! :)
    4 picture collage
    By Dachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this picture and can't wait to give it to my mother-in-law for Christmas! The quality and timely delivery are exceptional! Highly recommended!
    Beautiful
    By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! Can't wait to give this to my husband for Christmas. It will be beautiful on our wall.
    GORGEOUS!!!!!
    By Marissa C. (Staten Island, NY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my home. My husband is NEVER into these things, but when he saw this he LOVED it! In fact, we loved it so much we ordered one for his mom and mine! GREAT PRODUCT!!
    Beautiful
    By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stacy, MN) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my boss for my last day of work at a daycare. I put in pictures of all the kids and added the name of the daycare. It turned out much better then expected for the price. I ordered it without the frame and it is beautiful. A lot of people have commented how beautiful it is. Highly recommend this for a gift! Well worth the price.
    My Mom Loved it
    By Jonathan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my Mother with updated pictures of the whole family. She loved it. It turned out great. Thanks !
    Amazing!!
    By Kristina A. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and have been very impressed. So, when we needed a personalized gift to give one of the doctors as a thank you for all the extra time spent teaching, I turned here again. Since the class before us gave him a photo of themselves, we wanted to give him something similar, yet different. We elected to use this format and incorporated images not of ourselves, but of the specialties we were going into. We used the words "The best teachers teach from the heart, not from a book". It was a huge hit and the final product with frame is simply amazing.
    Perfect
    By Kristie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so classy and I can't wait to hang it.
    Very Classy and Affordable...
    By Johanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I recieved this in the mail after ordering it...it took my breath away. I put various pictures of my family that I had taken with my own camera and it came out great. Much more affordable than getting professional pictures taken and having it framed. I would say definitely spend the extra money to have this framed...it's worth it. I am giving to my husband for Father's Day and it will also add a nice touch to our home.
    Great Personalized Gift and High Quality
    By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, MN) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out better then expected. Great Quality and Great Customer Care. The first one sent to me was missing the frame I ordered. I contacted customer service and they immediately sent out the correct replacement. A great presonalized gift.
    Will not let you down!
    By Stacy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard, OH) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd canvas I have purchased through Personalization Mall, and I have NOT been disappointed. It is very high quality, and looks amazing without a frame! I just love giving this personalized canvas for a wedding gift. All three recipients just LOVED it! Now I just have to get one for myself:)
    Perfectly Beautiful
    By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucksport, ME) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second photo product I have purchased and this one was just as perfect as the first one. It has become a treasure on our wall that we will always enjoy. I can't wait for the next gift I want to give someone- I'll be getting it from you! People you won't be disappointed. What you see is really what you get- and then some, the pic's can't really don't do the finished product justice.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved