Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Good day! I have ordered many products from your website over the last few years. I am always impressed with the quality of the products and the timely manner in which they are delivered. I now order...
~Krystle -

4 Photo Collage Personalized Canvas Art customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Canvas Artwork - 4 Pictures - 6793
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(101)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Fabulous
By Jillian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is absolutely amazing! I am very please with the way it turned out & can't wait to get it to the inlaws for Christmas.
Christmas Surprise
By Sheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend for Christmas because she like mine so much! I love this picture and would recommend this to anyone! It is fun to create and a great gift!
Perfect personal gift
By chelsea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just recently broke my neck in a severe accident. My teacher at school has been amazing. Visiting me in the hospital and helping me catch up. So I personalized photos with the whole class including my amazing Paul Mitchell educator and sent it to him. It put him and my entire class in tears. He told me it was the most touching gift he ever recieved. The gift of personalizing is the best gift of all. It's thoughtful and more meaningful. And truthfully for such an amazing gift, the price is awesome!!Thank you. I use the personalization mall every year now. Last year I made one for my grandmother, but a different canvas. She too cried. It's amazing. (I'm in the longsleeve dress)
Love your life, learning and success. Be happy and enjoy this amazing gift. And personalize your memories!
Great Gift
By Ryan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got two of these as Christmas gifts. One as a "Four Generations" photo gift for my mother in law featuring Great Grandma, Grandma, My Wife and our Daughter and the other as a Grandma, Grandpa, Granddaughter collage for my parents. They both turned out beautiful and I know everyone will love them.
Love it!
By Misty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this and I am in love with it! I have had several compliments on it. It looks like I paid several hundred dollars for it, no one can believe the price. :) It is a must buy! I am going to have one made for my parents for christmas with all my siblings and the grandkids :)
perfect pic!
By karrianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnsburg, IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the picture, it turned out wondeful!
This turned out truly Amazing
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Georges, DE) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is definitely the ultimately best gift that I have bought this Christmas. Once again Personalization Mall has outdone themselves! It iis such a pleasure to buy from them with complete confidence in their quality work, unique items and knowing that I will always be extremely happy with the end result. I am so excited now for Christmas to get here just so I can see the look on my Daughter-in-law's face on Christmas day when she opens this. She is the proverbial woman that has everything and so extremely hard to buy for. Thank you for letting me shine in her eyes on Christmas day!
great gift
By Thalia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, NV) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received exactly what I was looking for, I loved it!
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - August 22, 2013
this turned our awesome!... now i have the matching set to hang in my NEW home! cannot wait. thank u!
fantastic gift
By Luis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa , FL) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the gift for my mom on Mother's Day and I was happy and she was ecstatic with her gift I would recommend itfor any special occasion when you trying to get something special someone special
Beautiful
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came so clear and so nice. My dad loved it!
Best Gift Ever!!!!
By Tara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely, NV) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall did such a great job. I had this made for my mother with pictures of myself as a little girl at Disneyland and reenacted pictures of my trip to Disneyland as an adult. It was so beautiful and the quality was so perfect. My mother cried. I totally recommend this. Thanks Personalization mall you did the greatest job.
canvas gift
By MARNIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATER VALLEY, MS) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
once i received the order I was very pleased with the purchased. My mother in law loved it. Im going to order another one as a gift for the doctor i work with as well.

thanks for a great product!!
Love it--but would love it more if they offered accents over letters!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 10, 2012
This is the 2nd canvas I have ordered. The turn around time is amazing and the quality is first rate. The only thing I have to say negative is that they don't offer accent over letters (so I was not able to use my family name as it does have an accent in it). I hope they offer accents soon!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - December 8, 2012
Came out just the way I expected it to. Perfect gift for those hard to shop for grandparents!
AWESOME!!
By john Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this today. I ordered it Sunday and it arrived today Wednesday, talk about fast. I love this site. I have been shopping from this site for 4 yrs now and I have bought a lot of diffrent products for many diffrent people. This is the first canvas photo I have ever purchased and its to say the least very amazing. It came out so good and looks very professional. I did pay the extra for a frame and it was worth it. The frame makes the canvas look bigger as I ordered the smallest one thinking I should have gone a size bigger thinking it would be too small, but its perfect. I cannot wait to give it to my mom for Christmas. She will be so excited. I put a photos of her grandchildren. She loves anything to do with her grand kids. Now I received this one , I need to order a couple more for Christmas while they are still on sale. I highly recommend this.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, VT) - October 7, 2012
It came out way better than what I thought it would honestly. It was beautiful and perfect. We ended up getting this for my husbands father. He ended up going into the hospital because of his diabetes for a whole week. This came in a couple days after he got home *very prompt delivery* and the saying "Our family is a circle of strength and love" was perfect. I would definitely purchase another one of these again and tell it to everyone to get!
Excellent Product!!!
By Christy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these pictures for my Grandparents for their 60th wedding anniversary!! Everyone in my office loves them-- and I cannot wait for my Grandparents to see them. I have referred everyone to your website!!!
Loved it
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased on how amazing it looked. I also was very surprised on how quickly it came.. It was way more then i expected it was so nice...
LOVED IT!!!
By Annmarie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i must say this one came out better than i thought it would i was anxious to see how it would look cause it was the first time i would order something so big and i was amazed the day it came and couldn't wait to put it up on my wall to show off :)
Beautiful, as always!!
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a brthday present for my dad. Everyone raved about it. Regular shipping was still fast. I have never been disappointed with an order.
Very Pretty
By Kelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out very nicely, but I wish it had been in color.
Looks Wonderful In My Home
By April D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Representative called before shipping this out to make me aware that some photos may be a bit blurry, but when I got this, it was amazing. Simply perfect.
Love!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried about ordering this because I had to re size mt pictures but it came out absolutely beautiful! I got it for my boyfriend for our first valentines day and I was so excited about how great it came out I couldnt wait to give it to him. He put it on his wall as soon as he opened it!
Standing Ovation
By Nisren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This collage received a standing ovation when it was opened at the baby shower. The quality was more than I expected!!! Everyone kept saying "This was the best gift". I will definitely be coming here again and again for my purchases and will recommend this site to all my friends and family. Thank you so much for exceeding my expectations!!
Love, Love, Love it!!!!
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful!! I can not wait to give this to my mom for Mother's Day. I ordered it without the frame because I thought it would go better with my mom's decor in her home and it is gorgeous. Fast shipping, wonderful customer service, beautiful product as always!!
wasnt happy
By phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamilton, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i thought this would really look better than it did, i was greatly dissapointed to have to give this as a gift.
Beautiful art for a beautiful price.
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The collage turned out so amazing. For the price it is, it is completely worth it. I will be ordering again!
Photo Collage Canvas Art is Excellent!!!
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from Personalizationmall.com and was very impressed with the selection, ease of customizing my product, the quick shipping and the excellent quality of the product! My photo collage canvas art come out beautifully and would definately suggest this product to anyone who would like a beautiful keepsake to display in their home. It is great quality at a very reasonable price. This would make a wonderful gift for jut about any kind of occasion!!! Two thumbs up on this one.
Great Gift Item
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my extended family at Christmas time. They loved it and my other uncle asked if I could order him one too.
AWESOME!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this photo collage of our family so much. The quality is great. I love it!
Adoption gift
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this gift to our "new family". It was purchased for the parents of our boys sibs. We adopted them all on the same day. When we got the gift my husband said "We need to get one." Love it!
Pretty okay.
By Mai V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price of 31.00, I thought it was somewhat fair considering I got it during the special. I would say that something like this should just be worth 30 dollars and not the regular price it was priced for. I regretted not buying a bigger collage, but I guess what I got was decent enough. 3 stars for this.
Simply Lovely
By Tiffany V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this poster in humor of my sister who just passed. I was an amazing piece to add to your memioral wall i put together. I loved it, the pitcures were clear and the color was the exact same as adveristed. I would recommend this to anyone.
Beautiful
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stacy, MN) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boss for my last day of work at a daycare. I put in pictures of all the kids and added the name of the daycare. It turned out much better then expected for the price. I ordered it without the frame and it is beautiful. A lot of people have commented how beautiful it is. Highly recommend this for a gift! Well worth the price.
My Mom Loved it
By Jonathan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my Mother with updated pictures of the whole family. She loved it. It turned out great. Thanks !
Amazing!!
By Kristina A. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and have been very impressed. So, when we needed a personalized gift to give one of the doctors as a thank you for all the extra time spent teaching, I turned here again. Since the class before us gave him a photo of themselves, we wanted to give him something similar, yet different. We elected to use this format and incorporated images not of ourselves, but of the specialties we were going into. We used the words "The best teachers teach from the heart, not from a book". It was a huge hit and the final product with frame is simply amazing.
4 picture collage
By Dachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture and can't wait to give it to my mother-in-law for Christmas! The quality and timely delivery are exceptional! Highly recommended!
Beautiful
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Can't wait to give this to my husband for Christmas. It will be beautiful on our wall.
GORGEOUS!!!!!
By Marissa C. (Staten Island, NY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my home. My husband is NEVER into these things, but when he saw this he LOVED it! In fact, we loved it so much we ordered one for his mom and mine! GREAT PRODUCT!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved