Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To My Mother Personalized Photo Keepsake Box customer reviews

To My Mother Photo Keepsake Box for Women - 6795
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
gift
By connie l A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new underwood, SD) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter loved it, and so did I. It is totally awesome
Beautiful as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland park, FL) - May 15, 2014
You guys are the best!! I can always surprise my
Love ones and count with you... Mom cried and thats a big deal !!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - May 1, 2014
Ordered two and my friend and I we love the memory boxes!
The items are always - no matter what we order - perfectly handcrafted!
I just wish the shipping to Germany would be less expensive.
Love this product!!
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finchville , KY) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this personalized box is perfect. The writing and the wood are very pleasing. Highly recommend.
Excellent gift!
By Callie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality and fast delivery! Cannot wait to give it to my mother!
Ring Bearer Gift
By Nicolle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NJ) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these as Ring Bearer gifts. They were perfect, and with the boys pictures inserted, they will always have a keepsake from our wedding. The boxes arrived on schedule and were extremely well constructed. I will certainly order this product again. One note: you do not need to purchase an additional gift box as they arrive in their own.
Unique gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 20, 2013
My mother in law loved it so much! Such great quality product and especially how well the personalized message came out. My mother-in-law showed it to everyone in the room and even asked how and where was this made. Now everyone wants one similar. Thank you Personalization mall for providing such great product and for giving us, customers the ability to personalize it for free! This is great! H
Very nice!
By Sonja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake box is perfect size and absolutely adorable!
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon, WV) - May 14, 2013
I created my own message for this item and Loved the way it turned out. Super quick shipping and my mama was beyond excited to recieve this gift
Perfect for Mother's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - May 8, 2013
Wonderful gift for keepsakes
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (magnolia, TX) - January 2, 2013
keepsake box is great quality. receipient loved it!
New Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, IL) - November 22, 2012
well made and perfect gift for any occassion
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - October 27, 2012
I just bought this as a present for my friend and I love it! I'm going to buy them for all my friends for christmas!
Photo Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - October 15, 2012
Didn't use it for my mother. The box came out beautiful, I can't wait to give it to my friend's birthday!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - October 5, 2012
I LOVE this item. It's beautiful and well made. Gave it to my mom in law and she cried.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - August 2, 2012
Well-made beautiful wooden keepsake box.
beautiful
By Linzy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with the quality of this item. I love that you can personalize it with exactly what you want to say. My mom just loved it and cried so I consider this gift a major sucess!
The ULTIMATE personal gift!
By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to a special person & saw the tears well up in her eyes as she read what was written especially for her... a true treasure for many years...
Great gift for Mom
By Jenny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is exactly what I was looking for for my mother-in-law. The engraving gave it that personal touch and the carving work that was produced was just beautiful! In my opinion this box holds just as much as a photo album, and is much easier then trying to organize pictures. The delivery came on time and the packaging was perfect to just wrap and send out as is, there is no need to buy the gift box; what they send it in is perfect! Great gift for Mom (ad she loved it too!)
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, NE) - May 14, 2012
i was able to create a personalized gift with a unique message. The box is sturdy and artfully designed.
Just Beautiful!
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I still cannot believe how beautiful this item turned out! I had my own quote for the box and I think it may be the best gift I have ever given to my mom. I was also shocked by how quickly I received the item. Less than a week. I will definitely be recommending this item and website to friends and family.
Looks Great!
By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The detailed engraving looks great as always! Definitely a great buy, I'm glad I wrote what I wanted. The box is not heavy either and I'm sure my Mom will love it too!
perfect as alwaly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, NY) - January 16, 2012
I ordered this box for my boyfriend for our anniversary. It came out beautifully! I love that the verse can be personalized with anything- not just a select few verses. The engraving is deep and the box looks very well made.
Great
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thermopolis , WY) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was great! Very nicely built!
Loved it!
By Renee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the box, it was shipped the same day that I ordered it. Came a little slower than expected but it was well worth the wait! Can't wait to see what my mother thinks of it!!
Perfect gift for mom!
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother for her 40th birthday and she absolutely loved it! It was delivered quickly and came out just how I imagined it would and you can't beat the price! I will definitely reccomend this site to friends and family!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, MN) - May 7, 2011
This is a wonderful Mother's Day gift. We just love it!
Perfect!
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was concerned about the quality of the box and of the imprinting but it turned out Beautiful! She LOVES it!

Perfect Gift!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - April 5, 2011
Was very pleased it was perfect.
Incredible value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - January 10, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised at the value of this box! I didn't expect much for the low price, but I was wrong. This box is very nice, customized and arrived at my doorstep quickly. Highly recommended. I will shop here again soon!
Excellent Product!
By Alexandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I transformed this "Mother's" photo keepsake box, into a Friendship keepsake box. I gave it to both of my best friends for Christmas, and they loved it!! When I first opened the box after it shipped, I wanted to keep it for myself! The shipping was good (it took 3 days) and the condition was superb. I totally recommend it :)

-Alexandra
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, IN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchashed for my mother for Christmas and was very impressed with the quality of product! She absolutely loved the gift since it was made especially for her, a one of a kind gift! Thanks for your great products I will be a returning customer!
love it
By maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas , NV) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
its bigger that i thought =)..its super cute and cheap
Fabulous quality!
By Tamara U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product as a Christmas gift for my mother. When I opened the package I was so pleased with the quality of the product and lettering, and the free personalization was definitely a plus! I would recommend this product to anyone!
Lovely Christmas Gift
By Sharie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my first Keepsake Box, I was so delighted that I decided to purchase another one. They are well made of beautiful quality wood. I will proudly give them for Christmas, and know they will last for many years.
For my Mother
By Tierney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved the box when I gave it to her. It brought her to tears when she saw it. Good quality.
Great product!
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Mom for Mothers day and could'nt believe the quality! Way better than expected. She loved it and that made it even better! I will definitely be buying from here again!
I was suprised and very pleased
By chip O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bentonville, AR) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a sunday afternoon and was expecting a longer than normal wait not only to custom engrave but shipping, I recieved it the following WEDS! I was shocked! I am a stickler for details and this box and the engraving was very high quality. The gift made my wife cry with happiness, it couldent have been better. I cant thank the "mall" enough. great prices and service. I will be buying more items from this place no question.
Beautiful!!!!
By Marisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, NY) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this photo box a year ago on Mother's day and forgot to write a review. This is a wonderfully made box. The wood is nice a strong, the personalization around the box came out perfect, nice and clear like the picture! My mom cried when she opened this gift!! Def a must have!
Met expectations and as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (natick, MA) - May 13, 2013
The box was pretty much as described. I deducted a star because of the cheap looking base(as one of the other reviews also noted), which took away a little from the overall workmanship of the box. I glued on some nice looking designer paper to make it up. But overall the box looks great, the inscribing came out real nice. I recommend this as a good buy for the price (specially since I got it as a groupon deal)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved