Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To My Mother Personalized Photo Keepsake Box customer reviews

To My Mother Photo Keepsake Box for Women - 6795
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Product!
By Alexandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I transformed this "Mother's" photo keepsake box, into a Friendship keepsake box. I gave it to both of my best friends for Christmas, and they loved it!! When I first opened the box after it shipped, I wanted to keep it for myself! The shipping was good (it took 3 days) and the condition was superb. I totally recommend it :)

-Alexandra
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, IN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchashed for my mother for Christmas and was very impressed with the quality of product! She absolutely loved the gift since it was made especially for her, a one of a kind gift! Thanks for your great products I will be a returning customer!
love it
By maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas , NV) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
its bigger that i thought =)..its super cute and cheap
Fabulous quality!
By Tamara U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product as a Christmas gift for my mother. When I opened the package I was so pleased with the quality of the product and lettering, and the free personalization was definitely a plus! I would recommend this product to anyone!
Lovely Christmas Gift
By Sharie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my first Keepsake Box, I was so delighted that I decided to purchase another one. They are well made of beautiful quality wood. I will proudly give them for Christmas, and know they will last for many years.
For my Mother
By Tierney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved the box when I gave it to her. It brought her to tears when she saw it. Good quality.
Great product!
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Mom for Mothers day and could'nt believe the quality! Way better than expected. She loved it and that made it even better! I will definitely be buying from here again!
I was suprised and very pleased
By chip O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bentonville, AR) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a sunday afternoon and was expecting a longer than normal wait not only to custom engrave but shipping, I recieved it the following WEDS! I was shocked! I am a stickler for details and this box and the engraving was very high quality. The gift made my wife cry with happiness, it couldent have been better. I cant thank the "mall" enough. great prices and service. I will be buying more items from this place no question.
Beautiful!!!!
By Marisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, NY) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this photo box a year ago on Mother's day and forgot to write a review. This is a wonderfully made box. The wood is nice a strong, the personalization around the box came out perfect, nice and clear like the picture! My mom cried when she opened this gift!! Def a must have!
Met expectations and as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (natick, MA) - May 13, 2013
The box was pretty much as described. I deducted a star because of the cheap looking base(as one of the other reviews also noted), which took away a little from the overall workmanship of the box. I glued on some nice looking designer paper to make it up. But overall the box looks great, the inscribing came out real nice. I recommend this as a good buy for the price (specially since I got it as a groupon deal)
Only one flaw
By Brian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice item, my wife liked it a great deal. However as other reviewers have mentioned the bottom is made of some kind if cheap particle board whereas the rest is made of much nicer wood. Consequently the bottom really sticks out.
nice
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these boxes to give as gifts at our rehearsal dinner to my mom, mother in law and grandmother. They loved them! The engraving was great and the quality of the wood was very nice. I took off one star because the bottom of the box is a sort of thin particle board and does not match the quality of the rest of the box..but still a nice gift.
Great Gift But...
By Ayanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift, it is going to be a Christmas gift for my mom. However, I would have liked for the box to be lined in the inside and it is not. I also wish that it came in different wood finishes. The light wood is pretty, but my mother has darker wood in her bedroom that would have cordinated better. But overall I am pleased with this gift and would recommend it to others.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved