Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To My Mother Personalized Photo Keepsake Box customer reviews

To My Mother Photo Keepsake Box for Women - 6795
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, MN) - May 7, 2011
This is a wonderful Mother's Day gift. We just love it!
Perfect!
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was concerned about the quality of the box and of the imprinting but it turned out Beautiful! She LOVES it!

Perfect Gift!
Great Memory Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petoskey, MI) - November 20, 2016
Will be using this box to keep items from our recent trip together.
Brought tears to Mom's eyes !
By Roy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimberton, PA) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter helped pick out the box and inscription. It brought tears to Mom's eyes when she opened to box.. Have used Personalization Mall several times and have always been very satisfied with products. Reasonable prices and on time delivery. I am amazed at fast turn around on orders.
Personalized Keepsake Boxes
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limestone, TN) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother LOVED THIS!!!!!
I had it personalized with: "For My Dear Mother......First My Mother....and
forever My Friend......Love, Lisa 2016"

I also got one for My Dad for Father's Day; it will be a trinket/coin box for
him!
AND...one for my Daughter-in-Law: "For My Dear Ashley: When you won My Son's
Heart.....You also won Mine." Love, Lisa (Mom-2) 2016

Soooo impressed with the size and quality.....and the price!
Perfect
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot believe this item existed, much less that it was personalizable and could be ordered and shipped as quickly as it was for such a great price. This met every expectation I had and then some. Great quality, everything was done exactly as I requested, and it was received on time. Awesome experience and she absolutely loved her gift! Thank you!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - November 22, 2015
This is so beautiful :)
Giving it to my sister for Christmas after our dad just passed last month. Going to fill it up with pictures of the 2 of them!
Nice keepsake box
By Digna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Playa Del Rey, CA) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the quality and size is as expected. Mom loves it.
gift
By connie l A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new underwood, SD) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter loved it, and so did I. It is totally awesome
Beautiful as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland park, FL) - May 15, 2014
You guys are the best!! I can always surprise my
Love ones and count with you... Mom cried and thats a big deal !!
Love this product!!
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finchville , KY) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this personalized box is perfect. The writing and the wood are very pleasing. Highly recommend.
Excellent gift!
By Callie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality and fast delivery! Cannot wait to give it to my mother!
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon, WV) - May 14, 2013
I created my own message for this item and Loved the way it turned out. Super quick shipping and my mama was beyond excited to recieve this gift
Perfect for Mother's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - May 8, 2013
Wonderful gift for keepsakes
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (magnolia, TX) - January 2, 2013
keepsake box is great quality. receipient loved it!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - August 2, 2012
Well-made beautiful wooden keepsake box.
beautiful
By Linzy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with the quality of this item. I love that you can personalize it with exactly what you want to say. My mom just loved it and cried so I consider this gift a major sucess!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, NE) - May 14, 2012
i was able to create a personalized gift with a unique message. The box is sturdy and artfully designed.
Just Beautiful!
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I still cannot believe how beautiful this item turned out! I had my own quote for the box and I think it may be the best gift I have ever given to my mom. I was also shocked by how quickly I received the item. Less than a week. I will definitely be recommending this item and website to friends and family.
perfect as alwaly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, NY) - January 16, 2012
I ordered this box for my boyfriend for our anniversary. It came out beautifully! I love that the verse can be personalized with anything- not just a select few verses. The engraving is deep and the box looks very well made.
Excellent Product!
By Alexandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I transformed this "Mother's" photo keepsake box, into a Friendship keepsake box. I gave it to both of my best friends for Christmas, and they loved it!! When I first opened the box after it shipped, I wanted to keep it for myself! The shipping was good (it took 3 days) and the condition was superb. I totally recommend it :)

-Alexandra
Incredible value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - January 10, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised at the value of this box! I didn't expect much for the low price, but I was wrong. This box is very nice, customized and arrived at my doorstep quickly. Highly recommended. I will shop here again soon!
love it
By maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas , NV) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
its bigger that i thought =)..its super cute and cheap
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, IN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchashed for my mother for Christmas and was very impressed with the quality of product! She absolutely loved the gift since it was made especially for her, a one of a kind gift! Thanks for your great products I will be a returning customer!
Fabulous quality!
By Tamara U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product as a Christmas gift for my mother. When I opened the package I was so pleased with the quality of the product and lettering, and the free personalization was definitely a plus! I would recommend this product to anyone!
Only one flaw
By Brian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice item, my wife liked it a great deal. However as other reviewers have mentioned the bottom is made of some kind if cheap particle board whereas the rest is made of much nicer wood. Consequently the bottom really sticks out.
Met expectations and as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (natick, MA) - May 13, 2013
The box was pretty much as described. I deducted a star because of the cheap looking base(as one of the other reviews also noted), which took away a little from the overall workmanship of the box. I glued on some nice looking designer paper to make it up. But overall the box looks great, the inscribing came out real nice. I recommend this as a good buy for the price (specially since I got it as a groupon deal)
Great Gift But...
By Ayanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift, it is going to be a Christmas gift for my mom. However, I would have liked for the box to be lined in the inside and it is not. I also wish that it came in different wood finishes. The light wood is pretty, but my mother has darker wood in her bedroom that would have cordinated better. But overall I am pleased with this gift and would recommend it to others.
nice
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these boxes to give as gifts at our rehearsal dinner to my mom, mother in law and grandmother. They loved them! The engraving was great and the quality of the wood was very nice. I took off one star because the bottom of the box is a sort of thin particle board and does not match the quality of the rest of the box..but still a nice gift.
Beautiful!!!!
By Marisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, NY) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this photo box a year ago on Mother's day and forgot to write a review. This is a wonderfully made box. The wood is nice a strong, the personalization around the box came out perfect, nice and clear like the picture! My mom cried when she opened this gift!! Def a must have!
For my Mother
By Tierney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved the box when I gave it to her. It brought her to tears when she saw it. Good quality.
Lovely Christmas Gift
By Sharie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my first Keepsake Box, I was so delighted that I decided to purchase another one. They are well made of beautiful quality wood. I will proudly give them for Christmas, and know they will last for many years.
I was suprised and very pleased
By chip O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bentonville, AR) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a sunday afternoon and was expecting a longer than normal wait not only to custom engrave but shipping, I recieved it the following WEDS! I was shocked! I am a stickler for details and this box and the engraving was very high quality. The gift made my wife cry with happiness, it couldent have been better. I cant thank the "mall" enough. great prices and service. I will be buying more items from this place no question.
Great product!
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Mom for Mothers day and could'nt believe the quality! Way better than expected. She loved it and that made it even better! I will definitely be buying from here again!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - April 5, 2011
Was very pleased it was perfect.
New Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, IL) - November 22, 2012
well made and perfect gift for any occassion
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - October 27, 2012
I just bought this as a present for my friend and I love it! I'm going to buy them for all my friends for christmas!
Photo Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - October 15, 2012
Didn't use it for my mother. The box came out beautiful, I can't wait to give it to my friend's birthday!
Very nice!
By Sonja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake box is perfect size and absolutely adorable!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - May 1, 2014
Ordered two and my friend and I we love the memory boxes!
The items are always - no matter what we order - perfectly handcrafted!
I just wish the shipping to Germany would be less expensive.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved