Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to send my kindest regards to you guys! I can't believe how fast my item was turned around and how fantastic it turned out! Thanks so much and keep up the good service! :)
~Jonathan - PA

Personalized Photo Collage For Her Canvas customer reviews

Photo Collage & Poem Personalized Canvas Art for Her - 6796
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The photo collage I received is awesome
By Ken L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job Personalization mall....the product that I designed and you produced, brought a tear in my wife's eye when I presented it to her on our 25th anniversary. The canvas picture collage is a wonderful keepsake to be treasured.
This is Perfect!
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for this perfect gift! Your step by step process made it so easy to create. I bought this for my mother in law, but I like it so much I plan on ordering one for myself!
AMAZING Simple Gift
By Erika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When creating the collage I wasn't sure how my mom would like it. It seemed too simple, but thoughtful and time consuming! The collage took A LOT of work dealing with the pictures sizes,etc. I'm really glad I bought the collage. It literally brought tears to my mother's eyes! Great gift for anyone! I would definitely recommend it!
Fantastic-Couldnt have been better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bedford, MA) - December 31, 2011
This personalized collage was AMAZING!!! I bought it and put pictures of all the kids and gave it to my mother for christmas. When I gave it to my mother she immediately started crying and she said it was the best gift ever! Beautiful craftmanship, quality, and excellent customer service. I am thankful I found this site. I have NOT one complaint. I will be back to shop many times and for many years to come!!
Best Gift
By Maxine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my mom's 50th birthday, it was filled with beautiful photos of her. It was well done, and came in a lovely frame. My mom and I loved it!
WOW
By Nakeshia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was better than we expected...We ordered it for our MOM and her birthday is next week...We are so anxious to give her this gift..We know she will love it!!!! Thank you for being so prompt with your services...we will continue to use your services in the future.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - May 10, 2011
I was very happy with this product when I received it and my mom loved it which made it even better. The pictures turned out great! I was a little nervous because they were pictures from over 10 years ago, and I was unsure of how they would turn out on the canvas as far as quality. They looked amazing. My only complaint was the metal bendy things on the back of the frame that hold the canvas in. They are a little cheap and some of them were even falling out, but other than that I was very happy with the final result.
Absolutely awesome
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas with pictures of their two little girls and a message from them. It is gorgeous, worth every penny and I can't wait to give it to them. The colors are vivid and I have shown it to friends who are interested in doing one for their own families. Definitely worth the money.
Awesome product!
By Denise Zemlak B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this co and have ordered numerous items and have been HAPPY on everything!!

This item by far is one of my favorites!!
Excellent
By Destiny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother and mother-in-law with pictures from my wedding in August 2010 and everything turned out fantastic. The fact that you can personalize with a saying, short poem or name made it even better. I give this 2 thumbs way up!
This was perfect !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - May 12, 2014
This was perfect !! We had recently lost our dog and I did a photo group of pictures we had taken the night before we had to put her down. It turned out beautifully and sits on our mantle. Not to mention what a great price it was.
OUTSTANDING
By JAMES H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLYTHE, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very well, I was very impressed!
Perfect Gift
By Mary D T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift. I gave this to my nephew and his wife with photos of their 3 children. When they opened it their comment was "you always know how to go that extra mile." They loved it! So I am extending the comment to Personalization Mall... "you always have products that help customers go that extra mile!"
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved