Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (353 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(259)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(14)
1 star:
(5)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
VERY TINY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweet Home, OR) - November 26, 2011
This item is a cosmetic bag that looked like it would hold an average teen girl's array of cosmetics when in reality it is so tiny the names barely fit on the front. It is only as long as the picture of the brush in the ad.
great product but
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this gift as i have friends and family whos names are spelt differently to the normal ways, great quality product havent been able to fault it however just wish they came in different colours
Great!!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, great size. Love the fact that you can personalize it.
PERFECT
By Brittani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST LIKE THE PICTURE, LOVE IT
Great product.
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort Lauderdale, FL) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Embroidery is really well done. My bridesmaids will love it. My sister asked for the little asterix * next to her name, and it actually turned out well, looks like little stars or flowers. It is a little smaller than I thought, but definitely still has a lot of room for stuff. Even knowing size I still would have ordered item. Love personalization mall.
Just the right size
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was just right for holding all my makeup and makeup brushes for at home and when I travel. Great quality and size for storing my makeup.
perfect gift
By linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute little bag! the person who i gave it to, loved it!
make up bag and slippers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - September 21, 2011
The makeup bag is a decent size and looks like a quality fabric. I bought the bag and the slippers for a friend as a thank you gift and she absolutely loved both of them. I'm thinking about buying one for myself. Great buy!
Cute make up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA 95969, CA) - August 24, 2011
Wish it was a little bigger, but nice partner for robe. I bought it as a gift for travel.
Super Duper Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 14, 2011
My girlfriend was desperately in need of a NEW make-up bag. On her birthday, I just know she will absolutely fall in love with this!!! Thank you guys! Always a pleasure!
Great bridal shower gift with robe!
By RENE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSLYN, NY) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This case and the matching robe is a great shower gift. It can be bought at many places, but buying it at Personalizationmall.com is smart because it arrived in 2 days! I find that incredible for a personalized gift! Very good quality and great service from Personalization Mall.
jr bridesmaid gift
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as one of several gifts for my 12 yr old niece - I wish I would have ordered one for myself. The stitching is great quality and I love the fact that the bag has a liner - will definitely order again.
Smaller than I expected but the color was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - June 14, 2011
The bag was much smaller than I expected but the color was the bright pink I wanted and the embroidering was a great lime green.
Awesome bridesmaid/mother gift
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift along with the robe to match for my bridesmaids. I got the order so fast and the quality was great so I'm thinking of buying it for our moms too!!
Great girl gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 27, 2011
Item was as pictured, very nice quality, embrodiered name was very nicely done. Gave this as a gift to a friend going away to college and sharing a bathroom - no confusion about whose cosmetic bag this is!
Perfect Gift for any occasion
By Humaira P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for myself a year ago and use it and love it! Just recently, I ordered it for my sister for mother's day. I know she will love it too. Very Good quality bags. They are very sturdy and roomy. They also have an inside vinyl lining to keep the bag clean from leaks etc.. Nice pink color. A versatile Bag, can be used as toiletry bag or a make-up bag.. Great for traveling. I am certain, I will be ordering more in the future. Fast delivery is a plus! Thank you!
Daughter loves it
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put this in my teenage daughter's Easter basket. She loved it!! The embroidery turned out very nice and the lining inside looks like it will make cleaning it easy.
Good gift
By Charles D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never actually saw the product but she seemed to love it. Looks like an amazing product.
Super nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - November 23, 2014
Really cute for a Christmas gift. I like how you can wash the bag also.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - November 18, 2014
The makeup bag is very cute and the personal touch makes it a great gift! I like the color selections and the waffle texture. The only reason I didn't give the bag 5 stars is because I think the materials could be a tad bit more durable.
Wonderful gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this product, so much I just purchased three more. You can add nail polish, make or even a gift card to complete the gift. Adorable!
Good
By tavia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Has alot of space inside
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - September 20, 2014
This is such a great gift. Can even put nail polish and lipstick products in for a great birthday or Christmas gift.
Looks great
By Beatriz B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my product in record time and excellent condition. I have not used it yet but the quality looks good. And color is true to picture. The name is perfect font size.
Nice lightweight cosmetic bag
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cosmetic bag is a roomy, soft, light weight waffle weave. Perfect for travel! Love the pretty shade of pink w/ the cotton candy embroidery! Worth the price.
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 16, 2014
Great quality. Perfect size. Nice Monogramming selection.
Awesome!!
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for a friend on her birthday. She loves it!! Her favorite color is pink and she just adores the monogram. She is a huge makeup person so she will enjoy every minute of utilizing her cosmetic bag.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - May 13, 2014
Purchased this make-up bag as a Mother's Day gift for my daughter. It's vivid color, size & versatality make it the perfect gift for a woman constantly on the go. Roomy enough to hold all beauty essentials, yet small enough to fit in tote bag or large purse.
Beautiful
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, SC) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the makeup kit I ordered for my daughter's graduation. My order was processed quickly and delivered promptly.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - May 11, 2014
I ordered this as part of a Mothers Day gift for my daughter-in-law. She loved it and is excited to use it on her next trip.
Pink Make Up Bag
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is precious and the engraving is a nice touch. The only negative is the picture of the bag is not the same shape as what you receive.

Great graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton , GA) - May 4, 2014
Purchased 3 sets of this item with the bath robes for graduation gifts .Bag is much smaller than I imagined. The robe was perfect and looks Just like the picture. I will definitely use this company again. Received items in 2 days.
for my bridesmaids
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized these for my bridesmaids... put a ring pop and the 3 wedding colors in nail polish inside... they LOVED THEM!!!
Wishing it was larger.
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was really small but it looks like the photo and delivery was right on time.
Cute small bag.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - April 20, 2014
Cute little bag I bought for my grand-daughter with the bright green lettering, which shows up really well and was sewn exactly straight (unlike those in some reviews). Happy with it. Long enough to hold a toothbrush on the diagonal; can be used as travel bag for my grand-daughter, or would work as a makeup case for a teen or adult.
Very nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - April 19, 2014
Purchased this for a H.S. graduate placing her name and year on the bag. It looks great + it functions as a terrific makeup bag.
Make Up Bag
By Anita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful. I ordered Lime Green for the name and it looks great with the pink. This bag is well made and since it was on sale it made the deal so much better. I'll order more and keep them for Christmas gifts.
embroidered pink make up bag
By DeBorah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves that bag she puts all her little things that she needs for the day. I so glad for the purchase
Girlfriends LOVED them!
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Geneva, WI) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these cosmetic bags as gifts for my college roommates reunion . They were the hit of the weekend. Love the pink and green combination.
Super make-up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, MI) - March 3, 2014
I had bought this for my little sisters 40th birthday. My older sister wanted one after she saw it for her 65th birthday. Every woman needs a make up case
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved