Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (537 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
VERY TINY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweet Home, OR) - November 26, 2011
This item is a cosmetic bag that looked like it would hold an average teen girl's array of cosmetics when in reality it is so tiny the names barely fit on the front. It is only as long as the picture of the brush in the ad.
great product but
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this gift as i have friends and family whos names are spelt differently to the normal ways, great quality product havent been able to fault it however just wish they came in different colours
Great!!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, great size. Love the fact that you can personalize it.
PERFECT
By Brittani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST LIKE THE PICTURE, LOVE IT
Great product.
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort Lauderdale, FL) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Embroidery is really well done. My bridesmaids will love it. My sister asked for the little asterix * next to her name, and it actually turned out well, looks like little stars or flowers. It is a little smaller than I thought, but definitely still has a lot of room for stuff. Even knowing size I still would have ordered item. Love personalization mall.
Just the right size
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was just right for holding all my makeup and makeup brushes for at home and when I travel. Great quality and size for storing my makeup.
perfect gift
By linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute little bag! the person who i gave it to, loved it!
make up bag and slippers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - September 21, 2011
The makeup bag is a decent size and looks like a quality fabric. I bought the bag and the slippers for a friend as a thank you gift and she absolutely loved both of them. I'm thinking about buying one for myself. Great buy!
Cute make up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA 95969, CA) - August 24, 2011
Wish it was a little bigger, but nice partner for robe. I bought it as a gift for travel.
Super Duper Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 14, 2011
My girlfriend was desperately in need of a NEW make-up bag. On her birthday, I just know she will absolutely fall in love with this!!! Thank you guys! Always a pleasure!
Great bridal shower gift with robe!
By RENE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSLYN, NY) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This case and the matching robe is a great shower gift. It can be bought at many places, but buying it at Personalizationmall.com is smart because it arrived in 2 days! I find that incredible for a personalized gift! Very good quality and great service from Personalization Mall.
jr bridesmaid gift
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as one of several gifts for my 12 yr old niece - I wish I would have ordered one for myself. The stitching is great quality and I love the fact that the bag has a liner - will definitely order again.
Smaller than I expected but the color was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - June 14, 2011
The bag was much smaller than I expected but the color was the bright pink I wanted and the embroidering was a great lime green.
Awesome bridesmaid/mother gift
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift along with the robe to match for my bridesmaids. I got the order so fast and the quality was great so I'm thinking of buying it for our moms too!!
Great girl gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 27, 2011
Item was as pictured, very nice quality, embrodiered name was very nicely done. Gave this as a gift to a friend going away to college and sharing a bathroom - no confusion about whose cosmetic bag this is!
Perfect Gift for any occasion
By Humaira P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for myself a year ago and use it and love it! Just recently, I ordered it for my sister for mother's day. I know she will love it too. Very Good quality bags. They are very sturdy and roomy. They also have an inside vinyl lining to keep the bag clean from leaks etc.. Nice pink color. A versatile Bag, can be used as toiletry bag or a make-up bag.. Great for traveling. I am certain, I will be ordering more in the future. Fast delivery is a plus! Thank you!
Daughter loves it
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put this in my teenage daughter's Easter basket. She loved it!! The embroidery turned out very nice and the lining inside looks like it will make cleaning it easy.
Good gift
By Charles D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never actually saw the product but she seemed to love it. Looks like an amazing product.
Make up bag
By JANET S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRADENTON, FL) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for a graduation gift. Pink with pink lettering. It was so enjoyed because of the name on it. Special for her.
Make up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House , TN) - May 16, 2017
Cute product! Love how It turned out and bigger than I thought ( which is great since I carry to much makeup)! Will certainly make more!!!
Small bag, but good quality
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, it was smaller than I expected but it is a nice bag.
Great quality make-up bag
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my teenage daughter and she loves it. It's a good size and fabric is nice and thick so it shouldn't rip or get holes easily from make-up brushes. It fits a lot of make-up too!
very pleased
By Gwendolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always enjoyed all my purchases from the past several years and I am
still very satisfied with your products.
Mom liked it
By Kristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, NY) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was adorable..if it didn't have my dsughter's name on it I would use it...she hasn't used it yet..she is the one ten year old that has too much makeup for one bag
Daughter loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 17, 2017
Bought for my daughter, she loved seeing her name on it! The size was perfect for her!
Tiny
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dardanelle, AR) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is way smaller than it looks, like not much bigger than my hand, but still cute.
Unexpected perfection
By Rene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas shopping for the woman who has everything presents some challenges but Personalization Mall put an end to my search for the perfect gift. The bag is roomy and soft the thread color (lilac) against the fuschia background is very pretty and shipping was guaranteed for delivery by Christmas. I filled it with high end products & it was an amazing experience. I'll be back to shop again. I'm sure.
Makeup Bag
By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was pretty much as shown, but I thought the embroidery would be a little bolder. Cute bag.
Stocking stuffer
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, MI) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed something small to put in stocking and ordered this make up bag. My daughter in law absolutely loved it. I had already purchased them as sister gifts years ago it's a great make up bag and having it personalized makes it so special. Great gift!!!
Satisfied
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the end product, and I think my cousin will really like it.
Pink Makeup Bag
By Annette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bag was smaller than I thought it would be. Very professional personalized. Received in plenty of time for Christmas.
Looks nice
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Can't wait to give it to my niece for Christmas! Thanks!
Daughter
By Arielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Hill, FL) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for young ladies. Nice colors , fabric and size. Adding a name or nickname was priceless. I bought 5 of them.
Great makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 19, 2016
I've had one for myself for at least 2+ years. I have now bought them for my mom, aunts, sisters, friends and co-workers. Great, personalized gift that every woman in your life has a genuine need for. Good quality, throw it in the washing machine to clean.
Adorable
By Michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, OK) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gift for my daughter. It turned out great. I know she will love it.
Size
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a little smaller than anticipated. Otherwise I love it!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 7, 2016
I ordered for the girls in the office. It will make a perfect Christmas gift.
a gift that brings delight
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (providence, RI) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All women have makeup ect surrounding the bathroom sink.Squeals of joy when they see their name.Where possible,I put their nickname or some other word that my friend and I can laugh about. Beautiful color and washable.I've orered 10 and will order more.
Just What I Wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Palm Beach, FL) - December 6, 2016
My friend travels a lot so I wanted something special for her. THis product looks like great quality and I am proud to make this a gift for my friend.
To small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valrico, FL) - December 4, 2016
Looks very cheap and it's way to small for make up. Better useful as a wallet.
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved