Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (483 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
VERY TINY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweet Home, OR) - November 26, 2011
This item is a cosmetic bag that looked like it would hold an average teen girl's array of cosmetics when in reality it is so tiny the names barely fit on the front. It is only as long as the picture of the brush in the ad.
great product but
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this gift as i have friends and family whos names are spelt differently to the normal ways, great quality product havent been able to fault it however just wish they came in different colours
Great!!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, great size. Love the fact that you can personalize it.
PERFECT
By Brittani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST LIKE THE PICTURE, LOVE IT
Great product.
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort Lauderdale, FL) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Embroidery is really well done. My bridesmaids will love it. My sister asked for the little asterix * next to her name, and it actually turned out well, looks like little stars or flowers. It is a little smaller than I thought, but definitely still has a lot of room for stuff. Even knowing size I still would have ordered item. Love personalization mall.
Just the right size
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was just right for holding all my makeup and makeup brushes for at home and when I travel. Great quality and size for storing my makeup.
perfect gift
By linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute little bag! the person who i gave it to, loved it!
make up bag and slippers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - September 21, 2011
The makeup bag is a decent size and looks like a quality fabric. I bought the bag and the slippers for a friend as a thank you gift and she absolutely loved both of them. I'm thinking about buying one for myself. Great buy!
Cute make up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA 95969, CA) - August 24, 2011
Wish it was a little bigger, but nice partner for robe. I bought it as a gift for travel.
Super Duper Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 14, 2011
My girlfriend was desperately in need of a NEW make-up bag. On her birthday, I just know she will absolutely fall in love with this!!! Thank you guys! Always a pleasure!
Great bridal shower gift with robe!
By RENE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSLYN, NY) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This case and the matching robe is a great shower gift. It can be bought at many places, but buying it at Personalizationmall.com is smart because it arrived in 2 days! I find that incredible for a personalized gift! Very good quality and great service from Personalization Mall.
jr bridesmaid gift
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as one of several gifts for my 12 yr old niece - I wish I would have ordered one for myself. The stitching is great quality and I love the fact that the bag has a liner - will definitely order again.
Smaller than I expected but the color was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - June 14, 2011
The bag was much smaller than I expected but the color was the bright pink I wanted and the embroidering was a great lime green.
Awesome bridesmaid/mother gift
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift along with the robe to match for my bridesmaids. I got the order so fast and the quality was great so I'm thinking of buying it for our moms too!!
Great girl gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 27, 2011
Item was as pictured, very nice quality, embrodiered name was very nicely done. Gave this as a gift to a friend going away to college and sharing a bathroom - no confusion about whose cosmetic bag this is!
Perfect Gift for any occasion
By Humaira P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for myself a year ago and use it and love it! Just recently, I ordered it for my sister for mother's day. I know she will love it too. Very Good quality bags. They are very sturdy and roomy. They also have an inside vinyl lining to keep the bag clean from leaks etc.. Nice pink color. A versatile Bag, can be used as toiletry bag or a make-up bag.. Great for traveling. I am certain, I will be ordering more in the future. Fast delivery is a plus! Thank you!
Daughter loves it
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put this in my teenage daughter's Easter basket. She loved it!! The embroidery turned out very nice and the lining inside looks like it will make cleaning it easy.
Good gift
By Charles D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never actually saw the product but she seemed to love it. Looks like an amazing product.
Nicole's make up bag
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Daughter in laws birthday. She loved it!
Nice cosmetic bag...
By Latoya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The exterior material and embroidery was beautifully done; vibrant colours and nice finish, however, the inside material does not look as impressive as the exterior. Regardless, it's a nice little makeup bag for the girls.
College Bound!
By Francine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item goes nicely with the laundry bag available!
Smaller than pix
By Randy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port washington, NY) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual product is a rounded make up case not a square shaped travel bag like you see in the picture. But it's still a nice bright color and a useful Mother's Day Gift from my son to his aunt who likes her makeup. She was delighted!
Make up bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - April 24, 2016
Very very happy with the 10 make up bags ordered for a girls weekend. The quality and monogram is as advertised and just perfect and cute to give as gifts. I know everyone will love them. I love this company.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - April 4, 2016
This is very soft and cute. I can see my daughter using this for years to come, for her traveling toiletries and maybe even when she goes to the gym. It's good quality. We like it alot.
Mighty Molly
By oma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a cute idea for a young teen. Beautiful deep pink color looks great with the white monogram. The order was processed immediately and arrived much earlier than I expected. The pricing is a great incentive to keep coming back again and again.
Make up bag
By Deana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thick & sturdy. Perfect size for trips
Great make up bag!
By Scarlette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Very nice material and embroidery was perfect! Highly recommned it! Gives a nice accent to my make up station!
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - March 6, 2016
I purchased this as a gift for my daughter in law and she loved it! It's bright, pretty and seems to be made well.
Pink Makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chelmsford, MA) - March 4, 2016
Adorable. Perfect size and customization made it ideal gift for my niece.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - February 17, 2016
This is going to make a great wedding day gift! I'm going to fill it with emergency items for the big day.
Make Up Bag
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were bought as gifts and my girls in their 20's loved them.
Perfect Teen Gift
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter wanted her "own" makeup bag, so I found this one, ordered it and it was PERFECT for a "first time" make up bag.
Completely Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - January 22, 2016
I am extremely satisfied with my orders of 3 personalized makeup bags. The names came out great and the recipients loved it! They were also delivered in a timely manner. They were ordered last minute for Christmas and they came in plenty of time. I highly recommend!
Christmas
By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent shipping speed!!! Beautiful items!! Well done!!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River, MD) - December 31, 2015
I bought this for my girlfriend for Christmas and she loves it
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KELLER , TX) - December 25, 2015
I ordered this for my niece and cannot wait to give it to her. It is larger than I expected and the embroidery and fabric are high quality. The inside is lined and has a small side pocket.
Perfect little makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - December 23, 2015
I ordered this as a gift for my teen-age grand-daughter. I know she will love it, along with the
refillable containers!
So cute!!
By Whitney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TN) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my daughter will love this. It looks great!
Good Quality
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkadelphia, AR) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little bag that will make the perfect gift
cute!!!
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missouri city, TX) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute bought this for my daughter ....very satisfied
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved