Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love that I was referred to your company by a friend. I've ordered several products over the past month and I have been happy every time. The turnaround time is quick and the quality of the work...
    ~Patrina - CA

    Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

    Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
    Average Customer Review: (346 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (255)
    4 star:
    (56)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (13)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Rachel's Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - December 11, 2012
    I am more than pleased with this gift, I think my niece will love it. I often times do not know what to get teenagers,but this will be well received. I intend to order several times from Personalization Mall. The quality is excellent, and the speed of shipping can't be beat. Thanks.
    Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 10, 2012
    Nice product, but wish it was a bit larger. I hope the three special family members that I sent them to as Christmas gifts, like them also. Thanks Pesonalization.com. I know I can always go to your site to find that something special.
    Love the bag!!
    By Marybeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumford, RI) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makeup bag is going to be for my daughter as a Christmas gift. The bag arrived on time. Love the embroidery which came out perfect.
    Great gift idea
    By kinnaly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia heights, MN) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great gift idea, I got this for my sister for Christmas, she will love it. This item also shipped out super fast. Wish there was more than one color.
    Very nice!
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very good quality makeup bag and the embroidery was extremely well done! Now that I've seen it in person, I would be willing to pay full price to purchase more of them in the future, but it was a great bonus that I scored 25% off!
    Grest Gift for Teens
    By Mindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great bag, the embroidery is terrific. Perfect gift for a young woman.
    Nice little bag
    By Angelia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect little makeup bag. Embroidery looked great.
    Pretty Pretty Pink
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - December 2, 2012
    I ordered the pink make up bag for my teenage grandaughter. It is a nice quality and the pink is vivid and the embroidery is beautiful. The bag is a nice size and could be used for a variety of purposes. I am considering ordering additional bags as gifts.
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 2, 2012
    This is a perfect gift for any woman. The material is soft and it it a great size.
    Adorable!
    By Erinn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag turned out beautifully! The embroidery is very well done and the color-to-color variation is exactly as my preview showed. Loved it!! And I hope my sister in law loves it too!
    SO CUTE AND SO FEMININE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - November 28, 2012
    This was a gift for my other best friend and I had her nickname put on it. It was very cute and of course the spelling was perfect. It was a little smaller than I had pictured it to be, but it was still just so cute and so perfect for her makeup when she travels. She loved it.
    Not as expected
    By Katie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag came flat and folded up in a plastic bag. It takes a lot of tugging and pulling to get it to resemble the picture, which in the picture it also looks bigger. It will stand up as pictured as long as I stuff it with tissue paper. I got one of these for all my nieces and daughter as an "extra" gift, but I'm afraid it will just look cheap on its own, so I will definitely have to stuff it with something fabulous to give it more appeal. I still like the color and the name embroidery is nice, but nicer than the actual product.
    Make up bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - November 14, 2012
    This bag is high quality, good size, durable, and the personalization is perfect. I know the "tweens" on my shopping will love it. I bought three.
    Simple, Elegant and Style
    By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppatowne, MD) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Simple, Elegant and Style...Nice.
    Very good quality
    By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A little smaller than I anticipated, but my 16 year old does not need to stuff it to the brim. Nice to have her unusual name printed on anything. Makes it very special.
    Worth buying it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 19, 2012
    Very nice bag and texture is really great. The letters also are very clear and the size of bag is enough to fit all your makeup! I loved it and would recommend to all women!
    cute bag!
    By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    a very nice gift! cute bag but a bit on the smaller side was not expecting it to be that small....
    Beautifully made
    By Natashia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift to myself. I did not really need another cosmetics bag, but loved the pink colour in the picture and the thought to personalize it. I am not disappointed. The quality is very good and the embroidery beautifully done. This will definitely be my favorite cosmetics bag for a long time!
    Perfect Birthday Gift!
    By Jeannie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this as a gift to my sister. She loved the personalization. Perfect size to take on a wkend getaway to carry your makeup.
    Disappointed
    By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The make-up bag was much smaller than anticipated.
    GREAT GRADUATION GIFTS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - June 9, 2012
    THE BAGS WERE VERY CUTE. THE PERSONALIZATION WAS DONE WELL. THE ONLY NEGATIVE IS THAT
    THEY LOOKED BIGGER IN THE PICTURE THAN WHAT THEY ACTUALLY TURNED OUT TO BE.
    very easy to order
    By JOYCE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEESBURG, FL) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    granddaughter loved it,
    very very small
    By Lisa Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena, NY) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It wasn't what the picture shows at all. it is more like a cosmetic bag. very small to say the least. Very disappointed.
    Add The Make-Up Bag and Spa Slippers and You've Got A Top Notch Gift
    By Russell K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckley, WA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This make-up bag seemed a perfect addition to the purchase of the matching spa robe and slippers and made a big impression when our goddaughter opened them for her 17th birthday!
    GiGi's Bag
    By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag was sent to my mother from her great grands. It is beauiful! And, she loves the personalization.
    Perfect sized make-up bag
    By Brooke A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundas, MN) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect sized make-up bag but would suit many things (e.g., pedicure/manicure kit). It was shipped & deliveredly very quickly!
    great gift for any girl...even better for the uniquely named
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside , CA) - April 17, 2012
    I have purchased this item on multiple occasions. Birthdays and xmas gifts. My fav was for a bride's shower with her title Mrs. ____ on it. She cried! I'm sure you would get the same reaction.
    Pink makeup bag
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this make up bag. I bought six of them for christmas gifts. Each with a different color used for the names. The size is perfect for a overnight trip. I know all the young ladies I bought them for will love them.
    ''Awsome item''
    By DORA E. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san benito, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ALREADY GOT MY COSMETICS BAG. THEY ARE SO BEAUTIFUL. I'M SO HAPPY THAT I GOT THEM. I BOUGHT ONE FOR ME,I HAVE 3 SISTERS SO I BOUGHT ONE FOR EACH ONE,THEY'RE GONNA LOVE THEM BECAUSE IT HAS THEIR NAME ON IT.I REALLY RECCOMENT THIS ITEM IS A PERFECT GIFT FOR MOTHER'S DAY!!!!
    Too cute!
    By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for myself and I LOVE it! It's so cute :) I ordered two more as gifts after mine came in!
    LOVED IT!
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTERS 14TH BIRTHDAY. SHE LOVES IT!
    Nice Little Bag
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Needed something small and light for short trips to carry essentials in. This will do the trick as long as items are trial sizes. Love the material and color of case and the Lime Green thread color makes the name "POP". Happy with my purchase.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaka Harbor, WA) - February 14, 2012
    Waoo, my girlfriend was so surprised when she received this item. the bag was so pretty on her drawer and the craftmanship is very great.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - February 3, 2012
    This bag was bought for a friend's birthday, but when I saw it I was sorry I didn't order one for myself. It's very nice and the color is so pretty. I'm sure my friend will like this cosmetic bag, but if she doesn't I'm keeping it and changing my name to Karen!
    As shown
    By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little makeup bag is adorable and the embroidery looked fantastic.
    Very cute
    By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag is wonderful - right size, pretty color, name looks great. My friend Karen will LOVE this bag - she travels a lot so it will get good use.
    Wonderful bag!!
    By Rosann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Embroidery is GREAT!!! Love this gift!
    Love this Embroidered Bag
    By Teri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two, one with white lettering and one with black lettering, for mother's day presents for my mom and sister. I was pleasently surprised when I received them as the quality was excellent. The bags are a soft cloth with a nice liner inside. My mom and sister loved them.
    Beautiful Personalization
    By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased this item 2 times now as gifts and have been extremely happy both times. The first time I bought this for my mother with white writing and the second time I bought this for my niece with black writing. They both loved them. Very happy with the quality!
    Cute little tote
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uncasville, CT) - May 5, 2013
    I purchased this tote as a gift for a girly-girl who adores pink. The color is as shown and the embroidered name was easily visible and legible. The interior is roomy with a pocket. My concerns were the quality of the material and the zipper. The material appears in the photo as perhaps a quilted material - it is not and is quite thin, feeling almost like a paper-blend product that will not last very long. The zipper is metal and difficult to open and close. Hopefully, the personalization will initially be most important to the 7 yr old for whom this was a gift.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved