Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love you guys!!! Thank you so much! I am taking my girlfriend to Ireland to propose...so these will make great gifts for when we go over!
~Daniel - NH

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (327 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(240)
4 star:
(53)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Not as expected
By Katie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag came flat and folded up in a plastic bag. It takes a lot of tugging and pulling to get it to resemble the picture, which in the picture it also looks bigger. It will stand up as pictured as long as I stuff it with tissue paper. I got one of these for all my nieces and daughter as an "extra" gift, but I'm afraid it will just look cheap on its own, so I will definitely have to stuff it with something fabulous to give it more appeal. I still like the color and the name embroidery is nice, but nicer than the actual product.
Make up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - November 14, 2012
This bag is high quality, good size, durable, and the personalization is perfect. I know the "tweens" on my shopping will love it. I bought three.
Simple, Elegant and Style
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppatowne, MD) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple, Elegant and Style...Nice.
Very good quality
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little smaller than I anticipated, but my 16 year old does not need to stuff it to the brim. Nice to have her unusual name printed on anything. Makes it very special.
Worth buying it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 19, 2012
Very nice bag and texture is really great. The letters also are very clear and the size of bag is enough to fit all your makeup! I loved it and would recommend to all women!
cute bag!
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
a very nice gift! cute bag but a bit on the smaller side was not expecting it to be that small....
Beautifully made
By Natashia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift to myself. I did not really need another cosmetics bag, but loved the pink colour in the picture and the thought to personalize it. I am not disappointed. The quality is very good and the embroidery beautifully done. This will definitely be my favorite cosmetics bag for a long time!
Perfect Birthday Gift!
By Jeannie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to my sister. She loved the personalization. Perfect size to take on a wkend getaway to carry your makeup.
Disappointed
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The make-up bag was much smaller than anticipated.
GREAT GRADUATION GIFTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - June 9, 2012
THE BAGS WERE VERY CUTE. THE PERSONALIZATION WAS DONE WELL. THE ONLY NEGATIVE IS THAT
THEY LOOKED BIGGER IN THE PICTURE THAN WHAT THEY ACTUALLY TURNED OUT TO BE.
very easy to order
By JOYCE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEESBURG, FL) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
granddaughter loved it,
very very small
By Lisa Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena, NY) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It wasn't what the picture shows at all. it is more like a cosmetic bag. very small to say the least. Very disappointed.
Add The Make-Up Bag and Spa Slippers and You've Got A Top Notch Gift
By Russell K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckley, WA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This make-up bag seemed a perfect addition to the purchase of the matching spa robe and slippers and made a big impression when our goddaughter opened them for her 17th birthday!
GiGi's Bag
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was sent to my mother from her great grands. It is beauiful! And, she loves the personalization.
Perfect sized make-up bag
By Brooke A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundas, MN) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect sized make-up bag but would suit many things (e.g., pedicure/manicure kit). It was shipped & deliveredly very quickly!
great gift for any girl...even better for the uniquely named
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside , CA) - April 17, 2012
I have purchased this item on multiple occasions. Birthdays and xmas gifts. My fav was for a bride's shower with her title Mrs. ____ on it. She cried! I'm sure you would get the same reaction.
Pink makeup bag
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this make up bag. I bought six of them for christmas gifts. Each with a different color used for the names. The size is perfect for a overnight trip. I know all the young ladies I bought them for will love them.
''Awsome item''
By DORA E. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san benito, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ALREADY GOT MY COSMETICS BAG. THEY ARE SO BEAUTIFUL. I'M SO HAPPY THAT I GOT THEM. I BOUGHT ONE FOR ME,I HAVE 3 SISTERS SO I BOUGHT ONE FOR EACH ONE,THEY'RE GONNA LOVE THEM BECAUSE IT HAS THEIR NAME ON IT.I REALLY RECCOMENT THIS ITEM IS A PERFECT GIFT FOR MOTHER'S DAY!!!!
Too cute!
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for myself and I LOVE it! It's so cute :) I ordered two more as gifts after mine came in!
LOVED IT!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTERS 14TH BIRTHDAY. SHE LOVES IT!
Nice Little Bag
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed something small and light for short trips to carry essentials in. This will do the trick as long as items are trial sizes. Love the material and color of case and the Lime Green thread color makes the name "POP". Happy with my purchase.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaka Harbor, WA) - February 14, 2012
Waoo, my girlfriend was so surprised when she received this item. the bag was so pretty on her drawer and the craftmanship is very great.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - February 3, 2012
This bag was bought for a friend's birthday, but when I saw it I was sorry I didn't order one for myself. It's very nice and the color is so pretty. I'm sure my friend will like this cosmetic bag, but if she doesn't I'm keeping it and changing my name to Karen!
Superior quality and absolutely lovely!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This make-up bag features superior quality and is simply lovely to the eye. Monogramming on the bag is very classy and well done. It does, indeed, make a lovely, unique gift! I would highly recommend this to anyone searching for a great gift.
Cute little tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uncasville, CT) - May 5, 2013
I purchased this tote as a gift for a girly-girl who adores pink. The color is as shown and the embroidered name was easily visible and legible. The interior is roomy with a pocket. My concerns were the quality of the material and the zipper. The material appears in the photo as perhaps a quilted material - it is not and is quite thin, feeling almost like a paper-blend product that will not last very long. The zipper is metal and difficult to open and close. Hopefully, the personalization will initially be most important to the 7 yr old for whom this was a gift.
Better than I had expected
By Panna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of the make-up bag and the clarity of the personalized name is just unbelievable. It was bigger than i expected and it looks much better in person than in a picture (one of the only things that do).
Great gift!!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bags for 3 of my girlfriends for a Christmas gift and I was very impressed with the quality and they were actually larger than I thought they were going to be. I had their names embroidered on them and I think my friends are going to love them.

Thanks so much for the great gift idea!!

Beautiful Personalization
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this item 2 times now as gifts and have been extremely happy both times. The first time I bought this for my mother with white writing and the second time I bought this for my niece with black writing. They both loved them. Very happy with the quality!
Love It
By Kori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the bag for a friend, it's bigger than I thought and the quality is top notch.
Great Gift
By Jose G C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for a gift, and it has great quality for a great price.
She loved it
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 14 year old daughter, ready to use make up and I thought this bag would be cute for her new make up endeavors. She loved it.
Exactly What I Expected
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found reading the reviews of this product to be very helpful in deciding on my purchase. I ordered this make-up bag as a birthday present for a very special friend of mine. I think she will be delighted with it--and with the items I have enclosed in it. I am very satisfied with most of my purchases from Personalization.com and this one is at the top of my list. Enjoy other people's comments on items they purchased and this helps me in deciding if it may be right for me. Thank you for making my gifts special.
nice
By Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was engraved with professionalism and style, love it.
Classy bag
By Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - April 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this sent to my daughter and she loved it. Very nicely done, and nicely made. I use Personalzation Mall often, and love it!!

Kay
San Jose del Cabo, BCS, Mexico

So Cute!
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new braunfels, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality!
Good Bridesmaid Gift
By Amit S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, NJ) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something personalized to give my bridesmaids and this was the perfect item for them. It was very affordable and when I received it, it looked even better in person. What I loved the most was that you could preview the personalization before they sent it to you. Overall it was a very good choice.
My Daughter gave this in a gift basket for here "little" sorority sister
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Vernon, NJ) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quaility item that can be personalized with initials a name or a sorority
Nice gift
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a nice bag. It is a little small but I think my sister and neice will love it!
Small but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 21, 2013
This bag was smaller than I thought based on the picture, but it's really cute. It's a gift for my niece, and I think she'll love it. She's in late middle school, on her way to high school, so it will be great for her to store her makeup in. I would recommend this.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 30, 2014
Ordering processing was smooth, & order delivery was on time.
Would definitely recommend..
Quality was good & nicely crafted...
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved