Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (355 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(261)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(14)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
My Daughter gave this in a gift basket for here "little" sorority sister
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Vernon, NJ) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quaility item that can be personalized with initials a name or a sorority
Make-up Bag
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice quality bag. It is exactly as pictured on your website (including the appearance of the embroidery) but is a little smaller than I expected. My daughter will love it, I'm sure!
Very cute
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is wonderful - right size, pretty color, name looks great. My friend Karen will LOVE this bag - she travels a lot so it will get good use.
Great GIFT!!!
By James W B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as hostess gifts for my baby shower. My friends loved them! The ordering process was quick and easy. THANKS!
As shown
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little makeup bag is adorable and the embroidery looked fantastic.
Cute little tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uncasville, CT) - May 5, 2013
I purchased this tote as a gift for a girly-girl who adores pink. The color is as shown and the embroidered name was easily visible and legible. The interior is roomy with a pocket. My concerns were the quality of the material and the zipper. The material appears in the photo as perhaps a quilted material - it is not and is quite thin, feeling almost like a paper-blend product that will not last very long. The zipper is metal and difficult to open and close. Hopefully, the personalization will initially be most important to the 7 yr old for whom this was a gift.
Thumbs Up
By Candice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
All smiles here.
So Cute!
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new braunfels, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality!
Make-up Bag
By Shane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this product. It was exactly as photographed. The quality of the bag is excellent and the embroidery is flawless. Great gift for stockings, brides, grab bags, etc.
Superior quality and absolutely lovely!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This make-up bag features superior quality and is simply lovely to the eye. Monogramming on the bag is very classy and well done. It does, indeed, make a lovely, unique gift! I would highly recommend this to anyone searching for a great gift.
She loved it
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 14 year old daughter, ready to use make up and I thought this bag would be cute for her new make up endeavors. She loved it.
Good Bridesmaid Gift
By Amit S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, NJ) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something personalized to give my bridesmaids and this was the perfect item for them. It was very affordable and when I received it, it looked even better in person. What I loved the most was that you could preview the personalization before they sent it to you. Overall it was a very good choice.
Exactly What I Expected
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found reading the reviews of this product to be very helpful in deciding on my purchase. I ordered this make-up bag as a birthday present for a very special friend of mine. I think she will be delighted with it--and with the items I have enclosed in it. I am very satisfied with most of my purchases from Personalization.com and this one is at the top of my list. Enjoy other people's comments on items they purchased and this helps me in deciding if it may be right for me. Thank you for making my gifts special.
Nice gift
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a nice bag. It is a little small but I think my sister and neice will love it!
Love It
By Kori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the bag for a friend, it's bigger than I thought and the quality is top notch.
Great gift!!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bags for 3 of my girlfriends for a Christmas gift and I was very impressed with the quality and they were actually larger than I thought they were going to be. I had their names embroidered on them and I think my friends are going to love them.

Thanks so much for the great gift idea!!

Better than I had expected
By Panna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of the make-up bag and the clarity of the personalized name is just unbelievable. It was bigger than i expected and it looks much better in person than in a picture (one of the only things that do).
nice
By Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was engraved with professionalism and style, love it.
cute bag for gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 19, 2014
The makeup bag is well made and protected with a water resistant liner inside. As with any personalization, mistakes can happen. This occurred with our order but I am sooo totally impressed with the expediency and ease of obtaining the correct replacement item. Well done!!
Great Gift
By Jose G C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for a gift, and it has great quality for a great price.
Small but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 21, 2013
This bag was smaller than I thought based on the picture, but it's really cute. It's a gift for my niece, and I think she'll love it. She's in late middle school, on her way to high school, so it will be great for her to store her makeup in. I would recommend this.
Cute Make-Up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - August 12, 2013
Purchased this as a gift and I love the way it looks, may get one for myself soon. Only issue was that I wanted to use the person's nickname and it didn't look right because of the font used here. I did not see an option to change the type of font, it is possible that I missed it since I did it in a rush.
Classy bag
By Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - April 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this sent to my daughter and she loved it. Very nicely done, and nicely made. I use Personalzation Mall often, and love it!!

Kay
San Jose del Cabo, BCS, Mexico

I LOVE MY MAKE-UP BAG
By Marcela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
All products of this site are of high qualidada, I was very impressed the first time I bought, and where I'm taking a look at the news.
About my make-up bag loved it.
Ate one asked for my mother after I arrived and saw how beautiful.
I recommend this not so make-up bag, like any other product of personalized mall.
Wonderful bag!!
By Rosann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Embroidery is GREAT!!! Love this gift!
Beautiful Personalization
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this item 2 times now as gifts and have been extremely happy both times. The first time I bought this for my mother with white writing and the second time I bought this for my niece with black writing. They both loved them. Very happy with the quality!
pleasantly pleased
By Eva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsap, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it........i bought it for my 17 yr old for Christmas..i cant wait to give it to her she will love it. nice size and the monogrammed initials are perfect.
NICE
By THERESA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFFALO GROVE, IL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out larger than I expected and seemed like a nice gift for my colleage. It looks fairly well constructed.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 30, 2014
Ordering processing was smooth, & order delivery was on time.
Would definitely recommend..
Quality was good & nicely crafted...
Worth the buy
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Make-up bag was smaller than it appeared in the photo but still a nice, quality made, purchase.
Special Gift
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend, she feels special using it, cause it has her name on it. Very satisfied with how it turned out.
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - March 8, 2013
The bag quality is great, I just thought it was going to be bigger based on the picture on the website.
I like it but...
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, CA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a lot smaller than it looks. I know its a make up bag but look at the picture compared to the sink and that small brush. Just a lot smaller than i thought. Still a nice present and I know she will love it and use it!!
Adequate
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than it looks here. Cute bag- will work.
pink make up bag
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston Springs, TN) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice bag but much smaller than I thought it would be.
Nice Bag...But a BIt Small
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag and the embroidery were fine, however, the bag itself is rather small.
Cute Gift
By Kayla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags look great. The names on the bags turned out great. The bag is a little smaller than what I was expecting but would be a great make-up/jewelry bag for a weekend or the gym. I would definitely recommend this make-up bag. I am ordered 4 for all my sisters and myself! These bags are also lined, which is nice for make-up.
cute bag
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color and the printing, bag size is good just a little wrinkled...could be from shipping, all in all cute gift!
Makeup Case
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag itself is cute , I almost wish I just skipped out on the stitching. It's done poorly and even had a few loose strings. Too late to re order :(
embroided pink make up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - March 24, 2014
the bag was smaller then i thought but my niece loved it anyways!
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved