Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (401 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(298)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(15)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Personalization
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this item 2 times now as gifts and have been extremely happy both times. The first time I bought this for my mother with white writing and the second time I bought this for my niece with black writing. They both loved them. Very happy with the quality!
Exactly What I Expected
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found reading the reviews of this product to be very helpful in deciding on my purchase. I ordered this make-up bag as a birthday present for a very special friend of mine. I think she will be delighted with it--and with the items I have enclosed in it. I am very satisfied with most of my purchases from Personalization.com and this one is at the top of my list. Enjoy other people's comments on items they purchased and this helps me in deciding if it may be right for me. Thank you for making my gifts special.
Make-up bag
By Rick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, PA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. Nice looking bag. Reasonably priced.
Great GIFT!!!
By James W B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as hostess gifts for my baby shower. My friends loved them! The ordering process was quick and easy. THANKS!
I LOVE MY MAKE-UP BAG
By Marcela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
All products of this site are of high qualidada, I was very impressed the first time I bought, and where I'm taking a look at the news.
About my make-up bag loved it.
Ate one asked for my mother after I arrived and saw how beautiful.
I recommend this not so make-up bag, like any other product of personalized mall.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 30, 2014
Ordering processing was smooth, & order delivery was on time.
Would definitely recommend..
Quality was good & nicely crafted...
Great gift!!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bags for 3 of my girlfriends for a Christmas gift and I was very impressed with the quality and they were actually larger than I thought they were going to be. I had their names embroidered on them and I think my friends are going to love them.

Thanks so much for the great gift idea!!

cute bag for gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 19, 2014
The makeup bag is well made and protected with a water resistant liner inside. As with any personalization, mistakes can happen. This occurred with our order but I am sooo totally impressed with the expediency and ease of obtaining the correct replacement item. Well done!!
Better than I had expected
By Panna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of the make-up bag and the clarity of the personalized name is just unbelievable. It was bigger than i expected and it looks much better in person than in a picture (one of the only things that do).
Love It
By Kori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the bag for a friend, it's bigger than I thought and the quality is top notch.
Great Gift
By Jose G C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for a gift, and it has great quality for a great price.
So Cute!
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new braunfels, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality!
nice
By Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was engraved with professionalism and style, love it.
Good Bridesmaid Gift
By Amit S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, NJ) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something personalized to give my bridesmaids and this was the perfect item for them. It was very affordable and when I received it, it looked even better in person. What I loved the most was that you could preview the personalization before they sent it to you. Overall it was a very good choice.
cute but small
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with other products I've purchased from Personalization, the quality is very, very nice but this make-up bag is much smaller than I expected. Nice gift but think small.
Make-up Bag
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice quality bag. It is exactly as pictured on your website (including the appearance of the embroidery) but is a little smaller than I expected. My daughter will love it, I'm sure!
Nice gift
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a nice bag. It is a little small but I think my sister and neice will love it!
cute but small
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with other products I've purchased from Personalization, the quality is very, very nice but this make-up bag is much smaller than I expected. Nice gift but think small.
Superior quality and absolutely lovely!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This make-up bag features superior quality and is simply lovely to the eye. Monogramming on the bag is very classy and well done. It does, indeed, make a lovely, unique gift! I would highly recommend this to anyone searching for a great gift.
NICE
By THERESA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFFALO GROVE, IL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out larger than I expected and seemed like a nice gift for my colleage. It looks fairly well constructed.
pleasantly pleased
By Eva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsap, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it........i bought it for my 17 yr old for Christmas..i cant wait to give it to her she will love it. nice size and the monogrammed initials are perfect.
Wonderful bag!!
By Rosann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Embroidery is GREAT!!! Love this gift!
Small but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 21, 2013
This bag was smaller than I thought based on the picture, but it's really cute. It's a gift for my niece, and I think she'll love it. She's in late middle school, on her way to high school, so it will be great for her to store her makeup in. I would recommend this.
Special Gift
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend, she feels special using it, cause it has her name on it. Very satisfied with how it turned out.
Awesome bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - January 31, 2015
The bag is nice and the embroidery looks great!
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - March 8, 2013
The bag quality is great, I just thought it was going to be bigger based on the picture on the website.
Adequate
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than it looks here. Cute bag- will work.
pink make up bag
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston Springs, TN) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice bag but much smaller than I thought it would be.
Worth the buy
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Make-up bag was smaller than it appeared in the photo but still a nice, quality made, purchase.
very nice but a drop small
By Max N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long branch, NJ) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice fabric and sharp lettering. A drop too small but gets by. excellent price.
Nice Bag...But a BIt Small
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag and the embroidery were fine, however, the bag itself is rather small.
Cute Gift
By Kayla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags look great. The names on the bags turned out great. The bag is a little smaller than what I was expecting but would be a great make-up/jewelry bag for a weekend or the gym. I would definitely recommend this make-up bag. I am ordered 4 for all my sisters and myself! These bags are also lined, which is nice for make-up.
Makeup Case
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag itself is cute , I almost wish I just skipped out on the stitching. It's done poorly and even had a few loose strings. Too late to re order :(
embroided pink make up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - March 24, 2014
the bag was smaller then i thought but my niece loved it anyways!
Pink Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 23, 2014
A lot smaller than I thought. Was disappointed. Too pricey for small bag.
I like it but...
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, CA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a lot smaller than it looks. I know its a make up bag but look at the picture compared to the sink and that small brush. Just a lot smaller than i thought. Still a nice present and I know she will love it and use it!!
Smaller than it appears
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Embroidery is nice, but the bag overall is much smaller than it appears.
pink make-up bag
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't realize how small the make-up bag was. bought for graduation gift but was surprised at the size.
Not as nice as the photo
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is not constructed as well as it looked - the personalization is nice so I did keep them. A bit flimsy.
Don't buy this
By Nick A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the bag is poor and the name on the bag was mis-aligned.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved