Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say your company is the best. I had a hard time trying to find a gift that says it all with a price I could afford. I ordered your "love letter" and was a bit worried because the price...
    ~Susan - NY

    Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

    Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
    Average Customer Review: (346 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (255)
    4 star:
    (56)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (13)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    wayyyy too small i'd skip it
    By kari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm desert, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    T empbroidery also looks more like an F. It's written strangely. The bag is tiny. Disappointed
    Size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 12, 2013
    The bag was way smaller than I expected. it was definately not worth the money (price + shipping). I bought two to give as 30th birthday gifts and I was almost embarrassed to give them. The lettering is beautiful but the quality and size left me very disappointed.
    Cute bag, cheap zipper
    By Ashlee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bags are cute and look just like the picture. The zippers on these bags are made cheaply and the bags will not last long.
    Teeny tiny
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - March 16, 2013
    I have a lot of makeup, so I didn't expect to use this to carry all my makeup. However I did not expect it to be so unbelievably small, about half the size of a regular makeup bad. If you are looking for something to use as a makeup case for vacation, keep looking you won't be able to fit much in this!!
    Not as nice as the photo
    By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is not constructed as well as it looked - the personalization is nice so I did keep them. A bit flimsy.
    Bag is smaller than the picture shown
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 19, 2013
    The bag looks alot bigger in the picture than it actually is, I was disappointed when I we received it.
    cute bag
    By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the color and the printing, bag size is good just a little wrinkled...could be from shipping, all in all cute gift!
    Makeup Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa , CA) - April 29, 2012
    Very cute and nice but came out smaller then what the picture leads on to be.
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - November 10, 2012
    It's pretty but I thought it was going to be bigger.
    Very Nice
    By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of them, they look bigger than they are and I wish they came in different colours but on the whole they are very nice.

    Makeup bag
    By ryan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a mothers day gift for my mom. I have to say that i was surprized on how good of job they did on the embroidery. The bag itself was of decent quality too!
    Very cute, personalized, practical!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - July 25, 2011
    I bought these for my bridesmaids, and they are very cute. The engraving was perfect and they came super fast! Also, the bag is the size of a regular makeup bag so I suggest thinking about the size before you buy so that you aren't unhappy. I am very satisfied with the product and they will work great on the wedding day so the girls can throw their make up in there to freshen up before the reception.
    Product Features
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 11, 2012
    This item seems to be well made, & the embroidery looks really good.
    Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - December 23, 2012
    I thought the item pretty and useful though a little on the small side. Order was completed and delivered very quickly.
    LOVED IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 5, 2012
    I LOVED THIS ITEM, JUST NOW HAVE TO FILL IT WITH MAKEUP FOR MY SISTER. HOPE SHE LOVES IT LIKE I DO!
    Size
    By Jocelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge , NY) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Smaller than I expected, but still a great gift.
    good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford, IL) - December 1, 2012
    vary cute but smaller than i expected, it was well done
    CUTE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - April 15, 2011
    GIRLY AND CUTE
    good quality
    By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Pink Make-up Bag is really cute and the embrodery looks very nice. The only thing I didn't like was that it was smaller then it looks in the picture.
    Perfect for teenagers
    By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a very nice bag -- high quality. A little pricey for the size which is why I didnt' give it 5 stars.
    very pleased
    By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this product. The quality was very nice and the personalization is going to make this a special gift to some wonderful friends. I ordered 7 of them !!!
    Bridal Party GIft
    By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these bags for the girls attending a bridal shower I was throwing for my best friend. They all loved them. The quality of the bag was really good and it holds a lot of stuff. I put a whole bunch of travel size goodies in the bag for the weddding weekend. It was a gift worth buying... The only downfall is that it only comes in hot pink...
    Gift
    By Susanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Fork, UT) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these as gifts for my bridesmaids and inside I filled with everything they need to do an at home pedicure. These turned out absolutely gorgeous. I do wish however that they had more color variety which is why I gave 4 stars instead of 5.
    Very Cute!
    By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pioneer, LA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Probably a little over-priced for the size but it turned out really cute and I think the recipient will like it.
    Make up bag
    By Margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift idea.
    Overall- Nice bag
    By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality bag but MUCH smaller than it appears in the picture. The bag is only a little over 7 inches long which means that would have to be a 3 inch makeup brush sitting atop of it. Picture is misleading but the embroidery and shipping time were excellent.
    Very Pretty!
    By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dora, AL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift to a teenager! I really think she will like it! The font of the personalization is beautiful and very girly!
    small but cute
    By Kishone B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was smaller than i expected given the pic but it was still cute and makes a great gift for someone that travels alot. The material was soft and plush and the person i bought it for loves it. Very nice to put someones name on
    Super Cute Bag
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the bag for a friend who graduated college, just something sweet and thoughtful with her name on it. She loved it! It is deeper than I thought it would be, and very afforable. Great gift idea!!
    Very pleased!
    By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item came just as pictured with my niece's name embroidered. She was thrilled to receive it as a Christmas gift with a matching robe. I was very pleased with it as well.
    Great Tween Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 1, 2013
    My daughter performs in dance, and I gave this as a gift for her 12th birthday. It waas a HIT! It is great quality for the cost, and the embroidery added the perfect touch. It will be great for keeping up with her things during busy days in the dressing room.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 22, 2013
    I'm not sure why anyone would complain of the size (since the measurements are listed next to the photo!). I love the color, size and embroidery of this bag. I actually ordered it for myself as not only my regular make-up bag but as my travel make-up bag as well. Again, confused why anyone would complain of "small" size--how much make-up are you wearing ladies?! It holds everything I use with room to spare. Love that it's machine washable and not plastic lined!
    Perfect personalized gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2012
    A wonderful personalized and affordable gift. The girls loved them. Thank you for providing quality products and affordable prices.
    Adorable bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 15, 2012
    The bag is a great size to hold all your cosmetics. It is also easy to wash.
    Nice!
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian , VA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent gifts!
    Great make-up
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such great gift to young girls just starting out to wear make-up and the fact it has there name on the bag, makes it extra special. And u can pick different thread color.
    pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 8, 2013
    always satisfied with my orders.
    Design
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREAT FALLS, VA) - May 12, 2013
    The waterproof lining is very useful.
    Excellent quality and size cosmetic bag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 28, 2013
    My 3 pink make-up bags [two for gifts and one for me] arrived as shown except the embroidered names [each personalized in a different colored thread embroidery] were even larger across the bags. With a tape measure, my make-up bag measures 8.5 inches long, 3.5 inches wide and 4.5 inches high, slightly larger than the dimensions given. It is larger than a cosmetic bag I'd carry in a handbag with just a compact & lipstick. This bag is about the correct size for packing your travel make-up. I'm surprised by so many reviews that the bag is smaller than anticipated because the photo I see is a bag sitting on a pedestal sink. Very true to size, thick quilted, well-embroidered and lined in nylon! Excellent bag! I'm leaving my cosmetic train case home and using this make-up bag on our next trip! I would recommend this bag!
    Awesome
    By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome gift and fast delivery.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved