Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (527 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great bridal shower gift with robe!
By RENE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSLYN, NY) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This case and the matching robe is a great shower gift. It can be bought at many places, but buying it at Personalizationmall.com is smart because it arrived in 2 days! I find that incredible for a personalized gift! Very good quality and great service from Personalization Mall.
jr bridesmaid gift
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as one of several gifts for my 12 yr old niece - I wish I would have ordered one for myself. The stitching is great quality and I love the fact that the bag has a liner - will definitely order again.
Smaller than I expected but the color was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - June 14, 2011
The bag was much smaller than I expected but the color was the bright pink I wanted and the embroidering was a great lime green.
Awesome bridesmaid/mother gift
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift along with the robe to match for my bridesmaids. I got the order so fast and the quality was great so I'm thinking of buying it for our moms too!!
Great girl gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 27, 2011
Item was as pictured, very nice quality, embrodiered name was very nicely done. Gave this as a gift to a friend going away to college and sharing a bathroom - no confusion about whose cosmetic bag this is!
Perfect Gift for any occasion
By Humaira P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for myself a year ago and use it and love it! Just recently, I ordered it for my sister for mother's day. I know she will love it too. Very Good quality bags. They are very sturdy and roomy. They also have an inside vinyl lining to keep the bag clean from leaks etc.. Nice pink color. A versatile Bag, can be used as toiletry bag or a make-up bag.. Great for traveling. I am certain, I will be ordering more in the future. Fast delivery is a plus! Thank you!
Daughter loves it
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put this in my teenage daughter's Easter basket. She loved it!! The embroidery turned out very nice and the lining inside looks like it will make cleaning it easy.
Good gift
By Charles D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never actually saw the product but she seemed to love it. Looks like an amazing product.
Daughter loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 17, 2017
Bought for my daughter, she loved seeing her name on it! The size was perfect for her!
Tiny
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dardanelle, AR) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is way smaller than it looks, like not much bigger than my hand, but still cute.
Unexpected perfection
By Rene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas shopping for the woman who has everything presents some challenges but Personalization Mall put an end to my search for the perfect gift. The bag is roomy and soft the thread color (lilac) against the fuschia background is very pretty and shipping was guaranteed for delivery by Christmas. I filled it with high end products & it was an amazing experience. I'll be back to shop again. I'm sure.
Makeup Bag
By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was pretty much as shown, but I thought the embroidery would be a little bolder. Cute bag.
Stocking stuffer
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, MI) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed something small to put in stocking and ordered this make up bag. My daughter in law absolutely loved it. I had already purchased them as sister gifts years ago it's a great make up bag and having it personalized makes it so special. Great gift!!!
Satisfied
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the end product, and I think my cousin will really like it.
Pink Makeup Bag
By Annette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bag was smaller than I thought it would be. Very professional personalized. Received in plenty of time for Christmas.
Looks nice
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Can't wait to give it to my niece for Christmas! Thanks!
Daughter
By Arielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Hill, FL) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for young ladies. Nice colors , fabric and size. Adding a name or nickname was priceless. I bought 5 of them.
Great makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 19, 2016
I've had one for myself for at least 2+ years. I have now bought them for my mom, aunts, sisters, friends and co-workers. Great, personalized gift that every woman in your life has a genuine need for. Good quality, throw it in the washing machine to clean.
Adorable
By Michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, OK) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gift for my daughter. It turned out great. I know she will love it.
Size
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a little smaller than anticipated. Otherwise I love it!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 7, 2016
I ordered for the girls in the office. It will make a perfect Christmas gift.
a gift that brings delight
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (providence, RI) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All women have makeup ect surrounding the bathroom sink.Squeals of joy when they see their name.Where possible,I put their nickname or some other word that my friend and I can laugh about. Beautiful color and washable.I've orered 10 and will order more.
Just What I Wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Palm Beach, FL) - December 6, 2016
My friend travels a lot so I wanted something special for her. THis product looks like great quality and I am proud to make this a gift for my friend.
To small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valrico, FL) - December 4, 2016
Looks very cheap and it's way to small for make up. Better useful as a wallet.
Gift for grand
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downs, KS) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality woven material and excellent embroidery. My granddaughter will love it. Like the many color options for embroidery.
Great gift..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quemado, NM) - November 28, 2016
It was beautiful work, just wish the bag was a bit bigger.. love this company!!
Make up bag
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, love the embroidered name on it. Just a bit smaller than I had envisioned.
She Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - November 21, 2016
This was a birthday gift for one of the young adults who helps me out in the music ministry at church. She couldn't stop smiling and thanking me for the make-up bag. I'm so pleased that she is pleased!
Excellent
By Elena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It makes a beautiful present.
Great Size Great Gift
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a Christmas gift and my daughter will love it. Nice size not to big and great woven material.matches her robe
cosmetic bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kewanee, IL) - September 14, 2016
I think my granddaughter will really like this bag. It's quite roomy
Great
By Lise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, durable, very useful, excellent size & wonderful gift
A Great Gift That Holds A Lot of MakeUp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - August 30, 2016
I have purchased two more of these make-up-bags for my daughters. They are such a cute gift that has been a big hit. Who doesn't like their name monogrammed? The bag has no linings to worry about ripping. I have had my bag for over three years now and I use it every day in my master bathroom. Last year I took the chance and machine washed mine on gentle cycle. It came out as clean as can be and no bad effects to the bag at all. To protect the bottom of my bag I fold a paper towel and fit it inside changing it as needed to help keep the inside clean.
All products I've purchased from this site has been top quality.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - August 30, 2016
Fantastic. The picture is exactly what you expect. Ordered two for my mother and mother in law for our wedding and they loved it!
Great and very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - August 16, 2016
you get exactly what you see in the photo.
Useful
By Lise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size, durable, pretty & sturdy
Nicole's make up bag
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Daughter in laws birthday. She loved it!
Nice cosmetic bag...
By Latoya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The exterior material and embroidery was beautifully done; vibrant colours and nice finish, however, the inside material does not look as impressive as the exterior. Regardless, it's a nice little makeup bag for the girls.
College Bound!
By Francine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item goes nicely with the laundry bag available!
Smaller than pix
By Randy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port washington, NY) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual product is a rounded make up case not a square shaped travel bag like you see in the picture. But it's still a nice bright color and a useful Mother's Day Gift from my son to his aunt who likes her makeup. She was delighted!
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved