Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (407 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(304)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(15)
1 star:
(5)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great bridal shower gift with robe!
By RENE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSLYN, NY) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This case and the matching robe is a great shower gift. It can be bought at many places, but buying it at Personalizationmall.com is smart because it arrived in 2 days! I find that incredible for a personalized gift! Very good quality and great service from Personalization Mall.
jr bridesmaid gift
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as one of several gifts for my 12 yr old niece - I wish I would have ordered one for myself. The stitching is great quality and I love the fact that the bag has a liner - will definitely order again.
Smaller than I expected but the color was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - June 14, 2011
The bag was much smaller than I expected but the color was the bright pink I wanted and the embroidering was a great lime green.
Awesome bridesmaid/mother gift
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift along with the robe to match for my bridesmaids. I got the order so fast and the quality was great so I'm thinking of buying it for our moms too!!
Great girl gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 27, 2011
Item was as pictured, very nice quality, embrodiered name was very nicely done. Gave this as a gift to a friend going away to college and sharing a bathroom - no confusion about whose cosmetic bag this is!
Perfect Gift for any occasion
By Humaira P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for myself a year ago and use it and love it! Just recently, I ordered it for my sister for mother's day. I know she will love it too. Very Good quality bags. They are very sturdy and roomy. They also have an inside vinyl lining to keep the bag clean from leaks etc.. Nice pink color. A versatile Bag, can be used as toiletry bag or a make-up bag.. Great for traveling. I am certain, I will be ordering more in the future. Fast delivery is a plus! Thank you!
Daughter loves it
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put this in my teenage daughter's Easter basket. She loved it!! The embroidery turned out very nice and the lining inside looks like it will make cleaning it easy.
Good gift
By Charles D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never actually saw the product but she seemed to love it. Looks like an amazing product.
Make up bag-great
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
personalized makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - April 13, 2015
Exactly as described. Very good quality. Daughter loves it!
Make-up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 1, 2015
Very cute!
VERY NICE!
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The make up bag is exceptionally nice and my fiancé loved it.

The fabric and the lettering were particularly attractive.

I'm always please with your merchandise.

JDailey
Love the color and style
By DEBORAH B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy can not wait to give these to my friends for there birthday. They look just like the picture very very pleased. Great for gifts.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 23, 2015
This was even better than I expected. the picture is exact color and the embroidery work is high quality. I love it.
Camera too
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - January 18, 2015
I needed a larger camera case to hold two camera's and charger's for each. Along with a few film chips . Everything fit great and I had a beautiful case too.
Small but mighty
By Moria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley stream , NY) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 by now , for my self and 2 as gifts.
It's a great makeup bag.
Looks small when you receive it , but holds a lot .
Great gift. Especially if you want to put couple of products in there as well when you give it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - December 29, 2014
This product was exactly as described and expected. Shipping was fast as well.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 28, 2014
Nice product, great price. Even larger than I expected, I was able to fit in a small brush kit, small lotion, and a small accessory kit inside as extra gifts - makes a great gift!
smaller then it looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - December 28, 2014
I love the texture and quality of the bag.Fast shipping and very cute but to me it looks larger in the picture then it does when you get it.Smaller then what I expected.Other then that very cute!
Great stocking stuffer
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am taking the time to write this review because of the consistently good service I always receive from you! The items I have purchased are always of good quality and arrive so quickly, just as promised. The cosmetic bag is a favorite of mine, a nice size, and the personalization makes it a more special gift at a modest price.
pink make up bag
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this bag was smaller than I expected but it was okay. Personalization was good.
Thanks
By tova M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ny, NY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my mom for holiday gift & gave it to her in a gift box with a new leopard robe.she loved this more than the robe!
She understood I Went out out of the way to make it just for her & figured I spent alot on personalizing it for her!
Thanks personalizationmall!!
Perfect Gift - Any Age
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my mother and one for my sister. They both adored the bag - personalized gifts say so much about forethought and planning.....and they are meant only for that person! I recommend this gift for anyone who needs to keep a few very personal items close to them at all times - not just for cosmetics - good for holding credit cards, a prescription and keys all together when you don't want to take your full purse....or for traveling.
Cute little make-up bag
By Rose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, IA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a nice item even without the personalization (which is done very nicely!). I know the recipient is going to LOVE it!
She squealed when she opened this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford Lakes, NJ) - December 22, 2014
I purchased this item for a colleague at work. It was for our Holiday Pollyanna. It arrived on time and the embroidery looked awesome. She open the gift and squealed when she saw it. Made me look like the perfect gift giver. Thank you for a job well done.
perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 21, 2014
The makeup bag and embroidery were of great, high quality and the gift recipient absolutely loved it!
Travel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - December 19, 2014
Purchased the make up bags for my teenage grand daughters. Will put small gifts inside and give it to them for Christmas. Very pleased with the quality.
Very cute gift
By Laurel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift....from neices, to friends, to Grandma! Everyone loved it. Quality embroidering made this very special. Would keep in mind for future gifts.
SO VERY PRETTY
By deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clark, NJ) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDDAUGHTER IS GOING TO LOVE THIS. PUT A FEW FUN THINGS IN IT FOR HER TO MAKE IT MORE PERSONAL FROM ME TO HER.
Very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 19, 2014
Purchased 17 of these for our girls soccer team as a Christmas gift and the girls loved them! They were maybe a little smaller than I thought they would be, so perfect for a teen girl. They felt very special with their own name or nickname...always very pleased with these products!
5 star
By Jeri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
as usual - perfection and delivered earlier than expected!
Make-up bag
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pink make-up bag......great size......great quality.......terrific monograming!! Would buy more!!
Sturdy and pretty.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toccoa, GA) - December 17, 2014
I ordered these for my grandaughters for Christmas and was very pleased with the quality and size. The personalization makes it even more special. Would order again.
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City , UT) - December 15, 2014
Smaller than I pictured, but cute.
Nice cloth make-up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 13, 2014
This pink is true to color as featured . I ordered this for my daughter and I know she will love it. The embroidering is very good and I will order future items from PersonalizationMall. Thank you.
Satisfied
By Jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 for my girls and am looking forward to filling them with small beauty items. They are lined and appear to be good quality.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 10, 2014
Super quick shipment. High quality product.
Perfect Teacher Gift
By Sonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these bags for teacher gifts, and they are perfect! They are good quality bags, and being able to personalize them makes them special. It is always hard purchasing teacher gifts, and trying to stay within a certain budget without going too cheap, so this was the way to go. After the teacher bags arrived I decided to order several more for friends and co-workers! 5 personalized gifts for under $90? I would consider this a score!
Perfect make up bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 5, 2014
I love it! Going to gift it as a Sweet 16 present, and absolutely in love. It's the second time I getting this bag, and I know it's one of the best gift givers for girls.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - November 28, 2014
Pretty makeup bag. Personalization was perfect. Daughter in law loved it!
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved