Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (428 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(318)
4 star:
(68)
3 star:
(20)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(5)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great bridal shower gift with robe!
By RENE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSLYN, NY) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This case and the matching robe is a great shower gift. It can be bought at many places, but buying it at Personalizationmall.com is smart because it arrived in 2 days! I find that incredible for a personalized gift! Very good quality and great service from Personalization Mall.
jr bridesmaid gift
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as one of several gifts for my 12 yr old niece - I wish I would have ordered one for myself. The stitching is great quality and I love the fact that the bag has a liner - will definitely order again.
Smaller than I expected but the color was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - June 14, 2011
The bag was much smaller than I expected but the color was the bright pink I wanted and the embroidering was a great lime green.
Awesome bridesmaid/mother gift
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift along with the robe to match for my bridesmaids. I got the order so fast and the quality was great so I'm thinking of buying it for our moms too!!
Great girl gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 27, 2011
Item was as pictured, very nice quality, embrodiered name was very nicely done. Gave this as a gift to a friend going away to college and sharing a bathroom - no confusion about whose cosmetic bag this is!
Perfect Gift for any occasion
By Humaira P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for myself a year ago and use it and love it! Just recently, I ordered it for my sister for mother's day. I know she will love it too. Very Good quality bags. They are very sturdy and roomy. They also have an inside vinyl lining to keep the bag clean from leaks etc.. Nice pink color. A versatile Bag, can be used as toiletry bag or a make-up bag.. Great for traveling. I am certain, I will be ordering more in the future. Fast delivery is a plus! Thank you!
Daughter loves it
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put this in my teenage daughter's Easter basket. She loved it!! The embroidery turned out very nice and the lining inside looks like it will make cleaning it easy.
Good gift
By Charles D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never actually saw the product but she seemed to love it. Looks like an amazing product.
Nice bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - August 28, 2015
we bought the make-up bag as part of birthday gift for my mother in-law and she loves it!! she said that its a nice size make-up bag
Nice make up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque , NM) - August 21, 2015
Although I thought it would be a bigger make-up bag it's still really nice. I loved my daughters name in Black. She seemed happy and that's what matters.
Pretty color
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, PA) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this make up bag is a pretty color, and the personalization is very nice, it is too small to be a travel bag for cosmetics and other personal items which was the reason I was buying it; however, it is probably my fault for not noting the measurement before ordering. I will find a use for it, however, but not for travel.
Make up bag
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bag for organizing makeup and makeup brushes. Will make great stocking stuffer. Will use it for travel too, makes an excellent gift.
make-up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - August 8, 2015
This was a disappointment. I expected it to be larger and of better quality for the money.
Love this
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCarley, MS) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier. Very reasonably priced but looks expensive.
Great!
By Veronica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weslaco, TX) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stitching! I got the stitching in gold, green, and lavender! By far the gold stitching stood out the most!
Make up bag for the bride to be!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as part of a bridal shower gift for my future daughter-in-law...very pretty...nice quality.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - June 29, 2015
Perfect little makeup bag. I thought it was going to be bigger at first from the picture, but in the end the size worked out really well. Product is bright and name was very nicely embroidered on. My daughter loves it!
Nice but to small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside , CA) - June 26, 2015
for todays world of products. This cosmetic bag is cute but not really useable. it is being used to hold make up brushes only. quality of construction is ok its just to small. Little girls would love this.
Note the brush size on the bag in the pucture.
Small Makeup bag -
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde Hill, WA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this is a bag to insert my little gifts for the recipient. Quality is ok. It will service its purpose as a make up bag. The personalization of the name makes it unique of course.
GREAT GRADUATION GIFT
By MARJORIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BERKLEY, MA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these bags for a few high school graduates we have come to know. My husband and I wanted to give them a small reminder of us as they go off to college. We thought this bag was a perfect memento at a good price. Bag is well made, soft and durable with a lovely lining.
Pretty In Pink!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - May 19, 2015
This is a very nice make up bag. I bought it for a congratulation gift for my 16 year old granddaughter. She is delighted with the bag.
Pretty in Pink
By ELIZABETH L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANSTON, RI) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Mom for Mother's Day. The quality is excellent; the material is very soft, yet durable.
Adorable!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this little make-up travel case as a mother's day gift and it came out looking just adorable! The embroidered name is nicely done and for the price...it just can't be beat!
Experience
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was fast, personalizing was a breeze and shipping.. The fastest I've ever had! My wedding is in 3 months so the price was something I couldn't miss, especially since everywhere else I've looked is over $20 for each makeup bag, and that isn't even personalized! Overall a great experience, and I would send everyone I know to order personalized items.
smaller than expected
By maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
make-up bag is pretty and well made but smaller than expected.
Pink make-up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - April 25, 2015
Bag is very nice and I love the personalization!
http://m.personalizationmall.com/Ladies-Embroidered-Make-Up-Bag
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick , NJ) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This make up bag is not only a wonderful gift for yourself, and others but it's quality is beautiful! Shipping was great priced and on perfect timing! I give this five stats, and recommend to ever woman out there, and men perfect gift for the ladies!
Make up bag-great
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
personalized makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - April 13, 2015
Exactly as described. Very good quality. Daughter loves it!
Make-up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 1, 2015
Very cute!
VERY NICE!
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The make up bag is exceptionally nice and my fiancé loved it.

The fabric and the lettering were particularly attractive.

I'm always please with your merchandise.

JDailey
Love the color and style
By DEBORAH B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy can not wait to give these to my friends for there birthday. They look just like the picture very very pleased. Great for gifts.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 23, 2015
This was even better than I expected. the picture is exact color and the embroidery work is high quality. I love it.
Camera too
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - January 18, 2015
I needed a larger camera case to hold two camera's and charger's for each. Along with a few film chips . Everything fit great and I had a beautiful case too.
Small but mighty
By Moria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley stream , NY) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 by now , for my self and 2 as gifts.
It's a great makeup bag.
Looks small when you receive it , but holds a lot .
Great gift. Especially if you want to put couple of products in there as well when you give it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - December 29, 2014
This product was exactly as described and expected. Shipping was fast as well.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 28, 2014
Nice product, great price. Even larger than I expected, I was able to fit in a small brush kit, small lotion, and a small accessory kit inside as extra gifts - makes a great gift!
smaller then it looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - December 28, 2014
I love the texture and quality of the bag.Fast shipping and very cute but to me it looks larger in the picture then it does when you get it.Smaller then what I expected.Other then that very cute!
Great stocking stuffer
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am taking the time to write this review because of the consistently good service I always receive from you! The items I have purchased are always of good quality and arrive so quickly, just as promised. The cosmetic bag is a favorite of mine, a nice size, and the personalization makes it a more special gift at a modest price.
pink make up bag
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this bag was smaller than I expected but it was okay. Personalization was good.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved