Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (480 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great bridal shower gift with robe!
By RENE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSLYN, NY) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This case and the matching robe is a great shower gift. It can be bought at many places, but buying it at Personalizationmall.com is smart because it arrived in 2 days! I find that incredible for a personalized gift! Very good quality and great service from Personalization Mall.
jr bridesmaid gift
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as one of several gifts for my 12 yr old niece - I wish I would have ordered one for myself. The stitching is great quality and I love the fact that the bag has a liner - will definitely order again.
Smaller than I expected but the color was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - June 14, 2011
The bag was much smaller than I expected but the color was the bright pink I wanted and the embroidering was a great lime green.
Awesome bridesmaid/mother gift
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift along with the robe to match for my bridesmaids. I got the order so fast and the quality was great so I'm thinking of buying it for our moms too!!
Great girl gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 27, 2011
Item was as pictured, very nice quality, embrodiered name was very nicely done. Gave this as a gift to a friend going away to college and sharing a bathroom - no confusion about whose cosmetic bag this is!
Perfect Gift for any occasion
By Humaira P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for myself a year ago and use it and love it! Just recently, I ordered it for my sister for mother's day. I know she will love it too. Very Good quality bags. They are very sturdy and roomy. They also have an inside vinyl lining to keep the bag clean from leaks etc.. Nice pink color. A versatile Bag, can be used as toiletry bag or a make-up bag.. Great for traveling. I am certain, I will be ordering more in the future. Fast delivery is a plus! Thank you!
Daughter loves it
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put this in my teenage daughter's Easter basket. She loved it!! The embroidery turned out very nice and the lining inside looks like it will make cleaning it easy.
Good gift
By Charles D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never actually saw the product but she seemed to love it. Looks like an amazing product.
Smaller than pix
By Randy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port washington, NY) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual product is a rounded make up case not a square shaped travel bag like you see in the picture. But it's still a nice bright color and a useful Mother's Day Gift from my son to his aunt who likes her makeup. She was delighted!
Make up bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - April 24, 2016
Very very happy with the 10 make up bags ordered for a girls weekend. The quality and monogram is as advertised and just perfect and cute to give as gifts. I know everyone will love them. I love this company.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - April 4, 2016
This is very soft and cute. I can see my daughter using this for years to come, for her traveling toiletries and maybe even when she goes to the gym. It's good quality. We like it alot.
Mighty Molly
By oma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a cute idea for a young teen. Beautiful deep pink color looks great with the white monogram. The order was processed immediately and arrived much earlier than I expected. The pricing is a great incentive to keep coming back again and again.
Make up bag
By Deana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thick & sturdy. Perfect size for trips
Great make up bag!
By Scarlette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Very nice material and embroidery was perfect! Highly recommned it! Gives a nice accent to my make up station!
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - March 6, 2016
I purchased this as a gift for my daughter in law and she loved it! It's bright, pretty and seems to be made well.
Pink Makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chelmsford, MA) - March 4, 2016
Adorable. Perfect size and customization made it ideal gift for my niece.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - February 17, 2016
This is going to make a great wedding day gift! I'm going to fill it with emergency items for the big day.
Make Up Bag
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were bought as gifts and my girls in their 20's loved them.
Perfect Teen Gift
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter wanted her "own" makeup bag, so I found this one, ordered it and it was PERFECT for a "first time" make up bag.
Completely Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - January 22, 2016
I am extremely satisfied with my orders of 3 personalized makeup bags. The names came out great and the recipients loved it! They were also delivered in a timely manner. They were ordered last minute for Christmas and they came in plenty of time. I highly recommend!
Christmas
By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent shipping speed!!! Beautiful items!! Well done!!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River, MD) - December 31, 2015
I bought this for my girlfriend for Christmas and she loves it
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KELLER , TX) - December 25, 2015
I ordered this for my niece and cannot wait to give it to her. It is larger than I expected and the embroidery and fabric are high quality. The inside is lined and has a small side pocket.
Perfect little makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - December 23, 2015
I ordered this as a gift for my teen-age grand-daughter. I know she will love it, along with the
refillable containers!
So cute!!
By Whitney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TN) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my daughter will love this. It looks great!
Good Quality
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkadelphia, AR) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little bag that will make the perfect gift
cute!!!
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missouri city, TX) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute bought this for my daughter ....very satisfied
Blanket and Make up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Saddle River, NJ) - December 18, 2015
I bought both these items as a gift not knowing what to expect. I was very pleased with the quality and would definitely buy these as gifts in the future.
Expected more
By Artie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize it was soft material and arrived flat. From the picture, it looked like a regular case but it's actually material that folds up. Embroidery is nice.
Embroidered cosmetic bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - December 4, 2015
The bag is very nice and as described but I was a bit dissatisfied with the embroidery as there was some letters that were not fully completed. You can still read the name.
make up
By Brittaney N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg , PA) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself and it's perfect for traveling and it holds a lot !
Cute gift.
By MARIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT. LAUREL, NJ) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization and the case is a nice one.
loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rensselaer, IN) - October 17, 2015
my purchase came in quick and was nicely made I love it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, MA) - September 20, 2015
The person who was given , loved!
Fantastic Product
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like knowing I have something no one else has & this product is custom made for me with my name engraved. The material seems like it can last through wear & tear & it was a little larger than I expected.
I'll definitely do more shopping here. ??
Nice bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - August 28, 2015
we bought the make-up bag as part of birthday gift for my mother in-law and she loves it!! she said that its a nice size make-up bag
Nice make up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque , NM) - August 21, 2015
Although I thought it would be a bigger make-up bag it's still really nice. I loved my daughters name in Black. She seemed happy and that's what matters.
Pretty color
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, PA) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this make up bag is a pretty color, and the personalization is very nice, it is too small to be a travel bag for cosmetics and other personal items which was the reason I was buying it; however, it is probably my fault for not noting the measurement before ordering. I will find a use for it, however, but not for travel.
Make up bag
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bag for organizing makeup and makeup brushes. Will make great stocking stuffer. Will use it for travel too, makes an excellent gift.
make-up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - August 8, 2015
This was a disappointment. I expected it to be larger and of better quality for the money.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved