Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have to tell you how thrilled I am with your products. I found your website while searching for an 'in memory' Christmas ornament for my beloved dog. Well, once on your site, I ordered almost $200...
~Mary - AZ

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (343 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(253)
4 star:
(55)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(13)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Bridal Party GIft
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bags for the girls attending a bridal shower I was throwing for my best friend. They all loved them. The quality of the bag was really good and it holds a lot of stuff. I put a whole bunch of travel size goodies in the bag for the weddding weekend. It was a gift worth buying... The only downfall is that it only comes in hot pink...
cute bag
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color and the printing, bag size is good just a little wrinkled...could be from shipping, all in all cute gift!
Nice Bag...But a BIt Small
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag and the embroidery were fine, however, the bag itself is rather small.
Makeup Case
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag itself is cute , I almost wish I just skipped out on the stitching. It's done poorly and even had a few loose strings. Too late to re order :(
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - March 8, 2013
The bag quality is great, I just thought it was going to be bigger based on the picture on the website.
very nice but a drop small
By Max N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long branch, NJ) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice fabric and sharp lettering. A drop too small but gets by. excellent price.
embroided pink make up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - March 24, 2014
the bag was smaller then i thought but my niece loved it anyways!
Great make-up
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such great gift to young girls just starting out to wear make-up and the fact it has there name on the bag, makes it extra special. And u can pick different thread color.
Perfect personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2012
A wonderful personalized and affordable gift. The girls loved them. Thank you for providing quality products and affordable prices.
Very pleased!
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came just as pictured with my niece's name embroidered. She was thrilled to receive it as a Christmas gift with a matching robe. I was very pleased with it as well.
Nice!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian , VA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gifts!
Exactly what I wanted
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This make up bag came as described. The embroidary was nicely done and the bag itself is very roomy. I bought 3, each with a different name, and they were delivered very fast and the product is great!
Make up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 11, 2012
The pink personalized make-up bag is just as described. It is made of good quality and the custom monogramming is perfect. It is a great gift for a young lady.
Adorable bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 15, 2012
The bag is a great size to hold all your cosmetics. It is also easy to wash.
Great hospitality gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - April 14, 2013
We ordered this for our daughter because we have ordered similar little bags for the grands and they loved their personalized bag and carry it all the time. The personalized items allow little girls to have their "own" item which is easily identified with their name. We know their mother will love her own bag as well.
Awesome
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift and fast delivery.
pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 8, 2013
always satisfied with my orders.
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - February 21, 2013
I love these makeup bags. They are exactly what I was expecting. Can't wait to give them at Christmas time as gifts.
Great Tween Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 1, 2013
My daughter performs in dance, and I gave this as a gift for her 12th birthday. It waas a HIT! It is great quality for the cost, and the embroidery added the perfect touch. It will be great for keeping up with her things during busy days in the dressing room.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 22, 2013
I'm not sure why anyone would complain of the size (since the measurements are listed next to the photo!). I love the color, size and embroidery of this bag. I actually ordered it for myself as not only my regular make-up bag but as my travel make-up bag as well. Again, confused why anyone would complain of "small" size--how much make-up are you wearing ladies?! It holds everything I use with room to spare. Love that it's machine washable and not plastic lined!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , NE) - February 11, 2013
I purchased this make-up bag for one of my co-workers who resigned her position. Since she liked the color "pink" and she always carried a pouch, I believed that she was going to love it, and she loved it!! The quality of the bag was good.
The Perfect Gift
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute, affordable, and of a great quality. Delivery of the item was fast and without any hassle.
Great gift
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice travel bag, quality embroidery. Goes great with matching robe.
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 22, 2012
tWas a bit more flimsy than it looks on the site, but overall this is sweetest gift and monogramming was PERFECT! Shipping was really quick too! Love this site n the products!
Cute and Useful
By Vi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally adored the look of the bag when it came. It's very sweet and really brought a smile to my mother's face when I gave it to her as a birthday present. Having her name written on it was a great plus. It's a wonderful gift for any woman.
super cute & holds a lot.
By Caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little bag holds a lot. Would make a perfect gift for a Sorority sister, bridesmaid or for yourself!
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - March 4, 2012
I love this bag. It is every bit as appealing as the add photo online.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 5, 2012
My girlfriends loved this make-up bag. Very cute and good material. Decent size as well.
It's a HIT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - April 9, 2012
I've ordered two of these bags in the past 6 months. Both received rave reviews. Colorful and useful.
Pleasantly suprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - November 30, 2012
Items delivered very quickly and looked just like the picture represented.
Great Christmas Presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerhill, KY) - December 7, 2012
I first bought 3 of these make-up bags and was so pleased with them I bought 3 more. I was worried about the size after reading some of the reviews but I think it is a perfect size for a travel make-up bag. The personalization
was beautiful. This product is highly recommended.
Cute Bag...
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag arrived just as ordered and the process was easy too! It's going to be perfect for the Secret Santa Exchange at work and within the price range.
CHRISTMAS GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, KY) - November 14, 2012
COLOR & MATERIAL ARE LOVELY. EMBROIDERY IS EASILY READABLE. THIS GIFT IS SURE TO PLEASE
Great just what I ordered
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it when you order something. And then it arrives exactly as you ordered it! Sounds basic but it is great! No hassle or fuss and it is beautiful!
Loved the Make-Up Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - October 22, 2012
It came in very quickly! Beautiful gift. Bigger than I expected and quality's great!
Love this bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - November 3, 2012
I have had my eye on this make-up bag for a while and finally decided to get it. I love it!! I got it embroidered which is nice and it holds everything I would need. It arrived really fast and was exactly as I excepted it to be. Can't say enough about how happy I am with this purchase!
Perfect Gift
By Juliann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfiled, IN) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my teenage niece and she loves it. Perfect size and color!
Perfect cosmetic bag! Great quality material and embroidery.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - February 1, 2014
I purchased this cosmetic bag for my niece's 12th birthday. I chose the pink bag with the lime green writing. I filled the bag with her favorite candies (Starburst and Skittles), a couple of nail polishes, and a lip gloss! It was the perfect gift for her as she is just starting to dabble in trying lip gloss, etc. I am very happy with this purchase!
Awesome!
By Breana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a birthday gift for a friend and it was PERFECT! She loved it! The lettering is big and visible and the material on the bag is nice.
Make up bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - January 15, 2014
I ordered 7 for bridesmaids. They look wonderfully sturdy and can't wait to give them.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved