Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (478 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Birthday Gift!
By Jeannie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to my sister. She loved the personalization. Perfect size to take on a wkend getaway to carry your makeup.
Disappointed
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The make-up bag was much smaller than anticipated.
GREAT GRADUATION GIFTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - June 9, 2012
THE BAGS WERE VERY CUTE. THE PERSONALIZATION WAS DONE WELL. THE ONLY NEGATIVE IS THAT
THEY LOOKED BIGGER IN THE PICTURE THAN WHAT THEY ACTUALLY TURNED OUT TO BE.
very easy to order
By JOYCE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEESBURG, FL) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
granddaughter loved it,
very very small
By Lisa Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena, NY) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It wasn't what the picture shows at all. it is more like a cosmetic bag. very small to say the least. Very disappointed.
Add The Make-Up Bag and Spa Slippers and You've Got A Top Notch Gift
By Russell K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckley, WA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This make-up bag seemed a perfect addition to the purchase of the matching spa robe and slippers and made a big impression when our goddaughter opened them for her 17th birthday!
GiGi's Bag
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was sent to my mother from her great grands. It is beauiful! And, she loves the personalization.
Perfect sized make-up bag
By Brooke A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundas, MN) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect sized make-up bag but would suit many things (e.g., pedicure/manicure kit). It was shipped & deliveredly very quickly!
great gift for any girl...even better for the uniquely named
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside , CA) - April 17, 2012
I have purchased this item on multiple occasions. Birthdays and xmas gifts. My fav was for a bride's shower with her title Mrs. ____ on it. She cried! I'm sure you would get the same reaction.
Pink makeup bag
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this make up bag. I bought six of them for christmas gifts. Each with a different color used for the names. The size is perfect for a overnight trip. I know all the young ladies I bought them for will love them.
''Awsome item''
By DORA E. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san benito, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ALREADY GOT MY COSMETICS BAG. THEY ARE SO BEAUTIFUL. I'M SO HAPPY THAT I GOT THEM. I BOUGHT ONE FOR ME,I HAVE 3 SISTERS SO I BOUGHT ONE FOR EACH ONE,THEY'RE GONNA LOVE THEM BECAUSE IT HAS THEIR NAME ON IT.I REALLY RECCOMENT THIS ITEM IS A PERFECT GIFT FOR MOTHER'S DAY!!!!
Too cute!
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for myself and I LOVE it! It's so cute :) I ordered two more as gifts after mine came in!
LOVED IT!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTERS 14TH BIRTHDAY. SHE LOVES IT!
Nice Little Bag
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed something small and light for short trips to carry essentials in. This will do the trick as long as items are trial sizes. Love the material and color of case and the Lime Green thread color makes the name "POP". Happy with my purchase.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaka Harbor, WA) - February 14, 2012
Waoo, my girlfriend was so surprised when she received this item. the bag was so pretty on her drawer and the craftmanship is very great.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - February 3, 2012
This bag was bought for a friend's birthday, but when I saw it I was sorry I didn't order one for myself. It's very nice and the color is so pretty. I'm sure my friend will like this cosmetic bag, but if she doesn't I'm keeping it and changing my name to Karen!
It's a gift for someone else but looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - December 15, 2014
Just about all I have purchased from Pmall have been beyond my expectations, including your very personable customer service people.
CUTE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2014
This made the perfect bridal shower gift. You can fill it with little gifts for the bride. A gift they will always cherish!!
Exactly as Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 15, 2014
Bag is perfect - good quality, pretty color, zipper works nicely
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - December 23, 2012
I thought the item pretty and useful though a little on the small side. Order was completed and delivered very quickly.
So very cute!
By Sandi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, GA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter loves the surprise and can't wait to use her personalized make up bag while traveling. Quality definitely supersedes price!
Cute Make-Up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - August 12, 2013
Purchased this as a gift and I love the way it looks, may get one for myself soon. Only issue was that I wanted to use the person's nickname and it didn't look right because of the font used here. I did not see an option to change the type of font, it is possible that I missed it since I did it in a rush.
Just as advertised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 1, 2014
I'm very pleased with the make-up bag, I use it to carry my travel toiletries.
Great Quality!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't just buy one for myself, so I also purchased one for my daughter and one for my daughter in law.
Big hit! And there's plenty of room for all my makeup. The quality is great.
pink make=up bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cloverdale, CA) - August 18, 2014
Loved the embroidered pink make-up bags.
Purchased them for my granddaughters who
are entering college this fall.
They loved the softness and feel of them.
Embroidery was perfect and items wash beautifully.
Perfect for teen girls!
By Jami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luther, MI) - November 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cosmetic bags are perfect for my early teen nieces just starting to experiment with makeup. I was very surprised at how large these bags actually are! My nieces love the bright pink color and the different colored embroidery for their names. I would highly recommend these.
High Quality
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the bag. It is substantial, light weight, and has a lining. The color is as pictured too, so no surprises!
beauty pack
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - September 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift, I ordered 2 and my girls love them.
Cute little tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uncasville, CT) - May 5, 2013
I purchased this tote as a gift for a girly-girl who adores pink. The color is as shown and the embroidered name was easily visible and legible. The interior is roomy with a pocket. My concerns were the quality of the material and the zipper. The material appears in the photo as perhaps a quilted material - it is not and is quite thin, feeling almost like a paper-blend product that will not last very long. The zipper is metal and difficult to open and close. Hopefully, the personalization will initially be most important to the 7 yr old for whom this was a gift.
Great product
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this bag. Looks really nice and I'm sure my niece is going to love it!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - November 10, 2012
It's pretty but I thought it was going to be bigger.
Wonderful Gift!
By Kay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought each of my nieces one of these -- they loved them!
GREAT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sheridan, AR) - March 5, 2015
I ordered these for graduation gifts - they are perfect! Look much more expensive than they are!
Size
By Jocelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge , NY) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I expected, but still a great gift.
Makeup Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa , CA) - April 29, 2012
Very cute and nice but came out smaller then what the picture leads on to be.
Awesome bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - January 31, 2015
The bag is nice and the embroidery looks great!
Make-up bag
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The make-up bag was a good purchase. It is difficult to find things with my daughter's name spelled correctly so with the quality being good and her name spelled right, it was a win win!
Perfect Gift
By Andrew K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered six of these, one for each of the girls in my office. They all thought it was a clever and thoughtful gift. This item was very reasonable and served it's purpose of a nice little christmas gift.
Product Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 11, 2012
This item seems to be well made, & the embroidery looks really good.
Very cute, personalized, practical!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - July 25, 2011
I bought these for my bridesmaids, and they are very cute. The engraving was perfect and they came super fast! Also, the bag is the size of a regular makeup bag so I suggest thinking about the size before you buy so that you aren't unhappy. I am very satisfied with the product and they will work great on the wedding day so the girls can throw their make up in there to freshen up before the reception.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved