Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to tell you how please I am with my keychain I ordered from you. I had ordered one from another place first and was very disappointed so I randomly found you online and am thrilled with...
    ~Sheila - GA

    Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

    Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
    Average Customer Review: (346 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (255)
    4 star:
    (56)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (13)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    very pleased
    By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this product. The quality was very nice and the personalization is going to make this a special gift to some wonderful friends. I ordered 7 of them !!!
    Bridal Party GIft
    By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these bags for the girls attending a bridal shower I was throwing for my best friend. They all loved them. The quality of the bag was really good and it holds a lot of stuff. I put a whole bunch of travel size goodies in the bag for the weddding weekend. It was a gift worth buying... The only downfall is that it only comes in hot pink...
    Gift
    By Susanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Fork, UT) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these as gifts for my bridesmaids and inside I filled with everything they need to do an at home pedicure. These turned out absolutely gorgeous. I do wish however that they had more color variety which is why I gave 4 stars instead of 5.
    Very Cute!
    By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pioneer, LA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Probably a little over-priced for the size but it turned out really cute and I think the recipient will like it.
    Make up bag
    By Margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift idea.
    Overall- Nice bag
    By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality bag but MUCH smaller than it appears in the picture. The bag is only a little over 7 inches long which means that would have to be a 3 inch makeup brush sitting atop of it. Picture is misleading but the embroidery and shipping time were excellent.
    Very Pretty!
    By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dora, AL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift to a teenager! I really think she will like it! The font of the personalization is beautiful and very girly!
    small but cute
    By Kishone B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was smaller than i expected given the pic but it was still cute and makes a great gift for someone that travels alot. The material was soft and plush and the person i bought it for loves it. Very nice to put someones name on
    Super Cute Bag
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the bag for a friend who graduated college, just something sweet and thoughtful with her name on it. She loved it! It is deeper than I thought it would be, and very afforable. Great gift idea!!
    Very pleased!
    By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item came just as pictured with my niece's name embroidered. She was thrilled to receive it as a Christmas gift with a matching robe. I was very pleased with it as well.
    Great Tween Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 1, 2013
    My daughter performs in dance, and I gave this as a gift for her 12th birthday. It waas a HIT! It is great quality for the cost, and the embroidery added the perfect touch. It will be great for keeping up with her things during busy days in the dressing room.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 22, 2013
    I'm not sure why anyone would complain of the size (since the measurements are listed next to the photo!). I love the color, size and embroidery of this bag. I actually ordered it for myself as not only my regular make-up bag but as my travel make-up bag as well. Again, confused why anyone would complain of "small" size--how much make-up are you wearing ladies?! It holds everything I use with room to spare. Love that it's machine washable and not plastic lined!
    Perfect personalized gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2012
    A wonderful personalized and affordable gift. The girls loved them. Thank you for providing quality products and affordable prices.
    Adorable bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 15, 2012
    The bag is a great size to hold all your cosmetics. It is also easy to wash.
    Nice!
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian , VA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent gifts!
    Great make-up
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such great gift to young girls just starting out to wear make-up and the fact it has there name on the bag, makes it extra special. And u can pick different thread color.
    pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 8, 2013
    always satisfied with my orders.
    Design
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREAT FALLS, VA) - May 12, 2013
    The waterproof lining is very useful.
    Excellent quality and size cosmetic bag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 28, 2013
    My 3 pink make-up bags [two for gifts and one for me] arrived as shown except the embroidered names [each personalized in a different colored thread embroidery] were even larger across the bags. With a tape measure, my make-up bag measures 8.5 inches long, 3.5 inches wide and 4.5 inches high, slightly larger than the dimensions given. It is larger than a cosmetic bag I'd carry in a handbag with just a compact & lipstick. This bag is about the correct size for packing your travel make-up. I'm surprised by so many reviews that the bag is smaller than anticipated because the photo I see is a bag sitting on a pedestal sink. Very true to size, thick quilted, well-embroidered and lined in nylon! Excellent bag! I'm leaving my cosmetic train case home and using this make-up bag on our next trip! I would recommend this bag!
    Awesome
    By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome gift and fast delivery.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , NE) - February 11, 2013
    I purchased this make-up bag for one of my co-workers who resigned her position. Since she liked the color "pink" and she always carried a pouch, I believed that she was going to love it, and she loved it!! The quality of the bag was good.
    Christmas gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - February 21, 2013
    I love these makeup bags. They are exactly what I was expecting. Can't wait to give them at Christmas time as gifts.
    Great hospitality gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - April 14, 2013
    We ordered this for our daughter because we have ordered similar little bags for the grands and they loved their personalized bag and carry it all the time. The personalized items allow little girls to have their "own" item which is easily identified with their name. We know their mother will love her own bag as well.
    Make up Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 11, 2012
    The pink personalized make-up bag is just as described. It is made of good quality and the custom monogramming is perfect. It is a great gift for a young lady.
    Cute and Useful
    By Vi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I totally adored the look of the bag when it came. It's very sweet and really brought a smile to my mother's face when I gave it to her as a birthday present. Having her name written on it was a great plus. It's a wonderful gift for any woman.
    Great just what I ordered
    By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it when you order something. And then it arrives exactly as you ordered it! Sounds basic but it is great! No hassle or fuss and it is beautiful!
    Loved the Make-Up Bag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - October 22, 2012
    It came in very quickly! Beautiful gift. Bigger than I expected and quality's great!
    Impressed!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 22, 2012
    tWas a bit more flimsy than it looks on the site, but overall this is sweetest gift and monogramming was PERFECT! Shipping was really quick too! Love this site n the products!
    It's a HIT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - April 9, 2012
    I've ordered two of these bags in the past 6 months. Both received rave reviews. Colorful and useful.
    super cute & holds a lot.
    By Caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little bag holds a lot. Would make a perfect gift for a Sorority sister, bridesmaid or for yourself!
    Great gift
    By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice travel bag, quality embroidery. Goes great with matching robe.
    Cute Bag...
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bag arrived just as ordered and the process was easy too! It's going to be perfect for the Secret Santa Exchange at work and within the price range.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so cute, affordable, and of a great quality. Delivery of the item was fast and without any hassle.
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This make up bag came as described. The embroidary was nicely done and the bag itself is very roomy. I bought 3, each with a different name, and they were delivered very fast and the product is great!
    Great Christmas Presents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerhill, KY) - December 7, 2012
    I first bought 3 of these make-up bags and was so pleased with them I bought 3 more. I was worried about the size after reading some of the reviews but I think it is a perfect size for a travel make-up bag. The personalization
    was beautiful. This product is highly recommended.
    Love this bag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - November 3, 2012
    I have had my eye on this make-up bag for a while and finally decided to get it. I love it!! I got it embroidered which is nice and it holds everything I would need. It arrived really fast and was exactly as I excepted it to be. Can't say enough about how happy I am with this purchase!
    CHRISTMAS GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, KY) - November 14, 2012
    COLOR & MATERIAL ARE LOVELY. EMBROIDERY IS EASILY READABLE. THIS GIFT IS SURE TO PLEASE
    Pleasantly suprised!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - November 30, 2012
    Items delivered very quickly and looked just like the picture represented.
    Awesome!
    By Breana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a birthday gift for a friend and it was PERFECT! She loved it! The lettering is big and visible and the material on the bag is nice.
    Great bag
    By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this bag on the site and quickly fell in love with it. I read the reviews, which were all great, and that is what sold me. I bought 2 of them for two separate birthday gifts. These girls absolutely LOVED them! They were the perfect size and style that they were looking for. Definitely worth it! =)
    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved