Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (415 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(311)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(15)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Size
By Jocelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge , NY) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I expected, but still a great gift.
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford, IL) - December 1, 2012
vary cute but smaller than i expected, it was well done
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - July 7, 2014
I had order one for my son's girlfriend and liked it so much I had to order one for myself. Love it. Lots of room for everything you need. Great quality. Would definitely order this again.
The best gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - June 14, 2014
I bought a couple of these for graduation gifts and then put the card and check inside the bag. This is larger than it looks in the picture and will be just perfect for dorm life.
Love it!!!
Favorite Go to Gift
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My teenage daughters love these bags. They are so roomy. They fit all my excess of make-up. I've gotten my nieces each a bag and matching robe when they went away to college. My mother gives them as Christmas gifts to the ladies she works with. This particular order was for my Mom's boss. A great product!
cute but small
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with other products I've purchased from Personalization, the quality is very, very nice but this make-up bag is much smaller than I expected. Nice gift but think small.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 19, 2013
I bought it once, but now the size is bigger. Much better!
Great Gift
By Iris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized gift for a very good friend for Christmas.

This product is made very well and I had her name embroidered on it, making it a very personal gift.

I love this product and I know she will too.

I would recommend it for anyone.

Thank you for doing such a great job.
A touch of class
By NICOLE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and several of my friends were going on a girls trip. I thought it would be nice to give them a gift. This was such the perfect gift everyone loves their bag.
Happy Customer!
By Stephen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling , WV) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items through personalization mall and have been happy with each one! The timeliness, product, and service has been wonderfully refreshing!
This is a favorite on my saved sites!
keep up the good work!!
cute but small
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with other products I've purchased from Personalization, the quality is very, very nice but this make-up bag is much smaller than I expected. Nice gift but think small.
Excellent quality and size cosmetic bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 28, 2013
My 3 pink make-up bags [two for gifts and one for me] arrived as shown except the embroidered names [each personalized in a different colored thread embroidery] were even larger across the bags. With a tape measure, my make-up bag measures 8.5 inches long, 3.5 inches wide and 4.5 inches high, slightly larger than the dimensions given. It is larger than a cosmetic bag I'd carry in a handbag with just a compact & lipstick. This bag is about the correct size for packing your travel make-up. I'm surprised by so many reviews that the bag is smaller than anticipated because the photo I see is a bag sitting on a pedestal sink. Very true to size, thick quilted, well-embroidered and lined in nylon! Excellent bag! I'm leaving my cosmetic train case home and using this make-up bag on our next trip! I would recommend this bag!
Great GIFT!!!
By James W B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as hostess gifts for my baby shower. My friends loved them! The ordering process was quick and easy. THANKS!
My Daughter gave this in a gift basket for here "little" sorority sister
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Vernon, NJ) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quaility item that can be personalized with initials a name or a sorority
Good Bridesmaid Gift
By Amit S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, NJ) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something personalized to give my bridesmaids and this was the perfect item for them. It was very affordable and when I received it, it looked even better in person. What I loved the most was that you could preview the personalization before they sent it to you. Overall it was a very good choice.
Make-up bag
By Rick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, PA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. Nice looking bag. Reasonably priced.
Design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREAT FALLS, VA) - May 12, 2013
The waterproof lining is very useful.
I LOVE MY MAKE-UP BAG
By Marcela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
All products of this site are of high qualidada, I was very impressed the first time I bought, and where I'm taking a look at the news.
About my make-up bag loved it.
Ate one asked for my mother after I arrived and saw how beautiful.
I recommend this not so make-up bag, like any other product of personalized mall.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - August 5, 2013
This is the perfect gift for any girl.
Small but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 21, 2013
This bag was smaller than I thought based on the picture, but it's really cute. It's a gift for my niece, and I think she'll love it. She's in late middle school, on her way to high school, so it will be great for her to store her makeup in. I would recommend this.
All purchases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - December 23, 2013
I ordered one of these to see how it looked, and then ordered 7 more for all the girls in our family!!! Nicely done, communication and delivery top notch!!
Thank you for a job well done. The girls loved them!!!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 20, 2013
This is a nice gift for the inexpensive price
Cute Make-Up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - August 12, 2013
Purchased this as a gift and I love the way it looks, may get one for myself soon. Only issue was that I wanted to use the person's nickname and it didn't look right because of the font used here. I did not see an option to change the type of font, it is possible that I missed it since I did it in a rush.
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2013
The product looks amazing. Shipping was fast!!! I definietly gonna come back to order!!!!
makeup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - December 23, 2013
Very pretty!!! Shipping was fast Good company!
cute bag for gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 19, 2014
The makeup bag is well made and protected with a water resistant liner inside. As with any personalization, mistakes can happen. This occurred with our order but I am sooo totally impressed with the expediency and ease of obtaining the correct replacement item. Well done!!
My granddaughters will love them
By Pam A. (Rochester, IN) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bit smaller than expected but otherwise the monograms were perfect and they arrived promptly. Very happy and will order from here again!
Beautiful
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bags are perfect and well done. I love them!
bought 2 embroidered pink make-up bags & T shirt
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty embroidered, beautiful pink make-up bags worth the shopping experience. These are Christmas gifts for my granddaughters. I also got a embroidered T shirt which was top quality as the make-up bags.
make-up bag
By Alison F. (yonkers, NY) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave each of my bridesmaids a personalized makeup bag with their names on it. It was the perfect gift and I filled it with little toiletries and goodies for them to take to the wedding. They all loved it and use it daily
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 30, 2014
Ordering processing was smooth, & order delivery was on time.
Would definitely recommend..
Quality was good & nicely crafted...
Adorable make-up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - December 18, 2013
Beautifully embroidered and high quality bag. I would definitely recommend this!
Wonderful Gift!
By Kay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought each of my nieces one of these -- they loved them!
Colors
By Patricia G. (Flourtown, PA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really wish there were other colors from which to choose. All of the other items I've ordered are turquoise, so this isn't a possibility.
Pink Make Up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - January 6, 2015
The quality and the embroidery of the bag was excellent but I was disappointed with the size of the bag. On your website it looked like I was getting a large bag but received a small bag.
Teeny tiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - March 16, 2013
I have a lot of makeup, so I didn't expect to use this to carry all my makeup. However I did not expect it to be so unbelievably small, about half the size of a regular makeup bad. If you are looking for something to use as a makeup case for vacation, keep looking you won't be able to fit much in this!!
Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 12, 2013
The bag was way smaller than I expected. it was definately not worth the money (price + shipping). I bought two to give as 30th birthday gifts and I was almost embarrassed to give them. The lettering is beautiful but the quality and size left me very disappointed.
Make-up bag
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The make-up bag was a good purchase. It is difficult to find things with my daughter's name spelled correctly so with the quality being good and her name spelled right, it was a win win!
Cute bag, cheap zipper
By Ashlee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bags are cute and look just like the picture. The zippers on these bags are made cheaply and the bags will not last long.
Worth the buy
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Make-up bag was smaller than it appeared in the photo but still a nice, quality made, purchase.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved