Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (355 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(261)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(14)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Product Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 11, 2012
This item seems to be well made, & the embroidery looks really good.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - December 23, 2012
I thought the item pretty and useful though a little on the small side. Order was completed and delivered very quickly.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - November 10, 2012
It's pretty but I thought it was going to be bigger.
Size
By Jocelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge , NY) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I expected, but still a great gift.
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford, IL) - December 1, 2012
vary cute but smaller than i expected, it was well done
good quality
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Pink Make-up Bag is really cute and the embrodery looks very nice. The only thing I didn't like was that it was smaller then it looks in the picture.
Perfect for teenagers
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very nice bag -- high quality. A little pricey for the size which is why I didnt' give it 5 stars.
Very Pretty!
By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dora, AL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift to a teenager! I really think she will like it! The font of the personalization is beautiful and very girly!
Bridal Party GIft
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bags for the girls attending a bridal shower I was throwing for my best friend. They all loved them. The quality of the bag was really good and it holds a lot of stuff. I put a whole bunch of travel size goodies in the bag for the weddding weekend. It was a gift worth buying... The only downfall is that it only comes in hot pink...
Gift
By Susanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Fork, UT) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as gifts for my bridesmaids and inside I filled with everything they need to do an at home pedicure. These turned out absolutely gorgeous. I do wish however that they had more color variety which is why I gave 4 stars instead of 5.
very pleased
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. The quality was very nice and the personalization is going to make this a special gift to some wonderful friends. I ordered 7 of them !!!
Make up bag
By Margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea.
CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - April 15, 2011
GIRLY AND CUTE
Makeup bag
By ryan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a mothers day gift for my mom. I have to say that i was surprized on how good of job they did on the embroidery. The bag itself was of decent quality too!
small but cute
By Kishone B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was smaller than i expected given the pic but it was still cute and makes a great gift for someone that travels alot. The material was soft and plush and the person i bought it for loves it. Very nice to put someones name on
Overall- Nice bag
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality bag but MUCH smaller than it appears in the picture. The bag is only a little over 7 inches long which means that would have to be a 3 inch makeup brush sitting atop of it. Picture is misleading but the embroidery and shipping time were excellent.
Very Cute!
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pioneer, LA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Probably a little over-priced for the size but it turned out really cute and I think the recipient will like it.
Love this bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - November 3, 2012
I have had my eye on this make-up bag for a while and finally decided to get it. I love it!! I got it embroidered which is nice and it holds everything I would need. It arrived really fast and was exactly as I excepted it to be. Can't say enough about how happy I am with this purchase!
CHRISTMAS GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, KY) - November 14, 2012
COLOR & MATERIAL ARE LOVELY. EMBROIDERY IS EASILY READABLE. THIS GIFT IS SURE TO PLEASE
Pleasantly suprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - November 30, 2012
Items delivered very quickly and looked just like the picture represented.
Loved the Make-Up Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - October 22, 2012
It came in very quickly! Beautiful gift. Bigger than I expected and quality's great!
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 22, 2012
tWas a bit more flimsy than it looks on the site, but overall this is sweetest gift and monogramming was PERFECT! Shipping was really quick too! Love this site n the products!
Cute and Useful
By Vi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally adored the look of the bag when it came. It's very sweet and really brought a smile to my mother's face when I gave it to her as a birthday present. Having her name written on it was a great plus. It's a wonderful gift for any woman.
Great just what I ordered
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it when you order something. And then it arrives exactly as you ordered it! Sounds basic but it is great! No hassle or fuss and it is beautiful!
Make up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 11, 2012
The pink personalized make-up bag is just as described. It is made of good quality and the custom monogramming is perfect. It is a great gift for a young lady.
Adorable bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 15, 2012
The bag is a great size to hold all your cosmetics. It is also easy to wash.
Nice!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian , VA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gifts!
Exactly what I wanted
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This make up bag came as described. The embroidary was nicely done and the bag itself is very roomy. I bought 3, each with a different name, and they were delivered very fast and the product is great!
Great Christmas Presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerhill, KY) - December 7, 2012
I first bought 3 of these make-up bags and was so pleased with them I bought 3 more. I was worried about the size after reading some of the reviews but I think it is a perfect size for a travel make-up bag. The personalization
was beautiful. This product is highly recommended.
Cute Bag...
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag arrived just as ordered and the process was easy too! It's going to be perfect for the Secret Santa Exchange at work and within the price range.
The Perfect Gift
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute, affordable, and of a great quality. Delivery of the item was fast and without any hassle.
Great gift
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice travel bag, quality embroidery. Goes great with matching robe.
Awesome!
By Breana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a birthday gift for a friend and it was PERFECT! She loved it! The lettering is big and visible and the material on the bag is nice.
Great for a gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - December 26, 2011
i purchased this for all the women on my shopping list, they are very cute! The engraving looks aweome and the size is perfect, big enough to fit a good amount of make - up (or anything else) and smallenough for traveling. I loved them, too bad I didnt buy one for me...
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - December 29, 2011
This was the perfect gift. It was so easy to order and it arrived faster than expected. It was a hit! Thank you!
Excellent Quality
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for co-workers & family. Really nice quality! Would buy again.
Great bag
By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this bag on the site and quickly fell in love with it. I read the reviews, which were all great, and that is what sold me. I bought 2 of them for two separate birthday gifts. These girls absolutely LOVED them! They were the perfect size and style that they were looking for. Definitely worth it! =)
perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 21, 2011
very nice
Cute Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 6, 2011
Love it! The monogramming turned out great. Very pleased with purchase.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 5, 2012
My girlfriends loved this make-up bag. Very cute and good material. Decent size as well.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved