Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE THIS WEBSITE!! It is my absolute favorite site for gifts and holiday items. I tell everyone I know about it and how I have never been disappointed. I have been shopping here for years and will...
    ~Kristi - DE

    Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

    Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
    Average Customer Review: (343 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (253)
    4 star:
    (55)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (13)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice!
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian , VA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent gifts!
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This make up bag came as described. The embroidary was nicely done and the bag itself is very roomy. I bought 3, each with a different name, and they were delivered very fast and the product is great!
    Make up Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 11, 2012
    The pink personalized make-up bag is just as described. It is made of good quality and the custom monogramming is perfect. It is a great gift for a young lady.
    Adorable bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 15, 2012
    The bag is a great size to hold all your cosmetics. It is also easy to wash.
    Great hospitality gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - April 14, 2013
    We ordered this for our daughter because we have ordered similar little bags for the grands and they loved their personalized bag and carry it all the time. The personalized items allow little girls to have their "own" item which is easily identified with their name. We know their mother will love her own bag as well.
    Awesome
    By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome gift and fast delivery.
    pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 8, 2013
    always satisfied with my orders.
    Christmas gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - February 21, 2013
    I love these makeup bags. They are exactly what I was expecting. Can't wait to give them at Christmas time as gifts.
    Great Tween Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 1, 2013
    My daughter performs in dance, and I gave this as a gift for her 12th birthday. It waas a HIT! It is great quality for the cost, and the embroidery added the perfect touch. It will be great for keeping up with her things during busy days in the dressing room.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 22, 2013
    I'm not sure why anyone would complain of the size (since the measurements are listed next to the photo!). I love the color, size and embroidery of this bag. I actually ordered it for myself as not only my regular make-up bag but as my travel make-up bag as well. Again, confused why anyone would complain of "small" size--how much make-up are you wearing ladies?! It holds everything I use with room to spare. Love that it's machine washable and not plastic lined!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , NE) - February 11, 2013
    I purchased this make-up bag for one of my co-workers who resigned her position. Since she liked the color "pink" and she always carried a pouch, I believed that she was going to love it, and she loved it!! The quality of the bag was good.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so cute, affordable, and of a great quality. Delivery of the item was fast and without any hassle.
    Great gift
    By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice travel bag, quality embroidery. Goes great with matching robe.
    Impressed!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 22, 2012
    tWas a bit more flimsy than it looks on the site, but overall this is sweetest gift and monogramming was PERFECT! Shipping was really quick too! Love this site n the products!
    Cute and Useful
    By Vi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I totally adored the look of the bag when it came. It's very sweet and really brought a smile to my mother's face when I gave it to her as a birthday present. Having her name written on it was a great plus. It's a wonderful gift for any woman.
    super cute & holds a lot.
    By Caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little bag holds a lot. Would make a perfect gift for a Sorority sister, bridesmaid or for yourself!
    Wow!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - March 4, 2012
    I love this bag. It is every bit as appealing as the add photo online.
    Very Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 5, 2012
    My girlfriends loved this make-up bag. Very cute and good material. Decent size as well.
    It's a HIT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - April 9, 2012
    I've ordered two of these bags in the past 6 months. Both received rave reviews. Colorful and useful.
    Pleasantly suprised!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - November 30, 2012
    Items delivered very quickly and looked just like the picture represented.
    Great Christmas Presents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerhill, KY) - December 7, 2012
    I first bought 3 of these make-up bags and was so pleased with them I bought 3 more. I was worried about the size after reading some of the reviews but I think it is a perfect size for a travel make-up bag. The personalization
    was beautiful. This product is highly recommended.
    Cute Bag...
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bag arrived just as ordered and the process was easy too! It's going to be perfect for the Secret Santa Exchange at work and within the price range.
    CHRISTMAS GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, KY) - November 14, 2012
    COLOR & MATERIAL ARE LOVELY. EMBROIDERY IS EASILY READABLE. THIS GIFT IS SURE TO PLEASE
    Great just what I ordered
    By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it when you order something. And then it arrives exactly as you ordered it! Sounds basic but it is great! No hassle or fuss and it is beautiful!
    Loved the Make-Up Bag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - October 22, 2012
    It came in very quickly! Beautiful gift. Bigger than I expected and quality's great!
    Love this bag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - November 3, 2012
    I have had my eye on this make-up bag for a while and finally decided to get it. I love it!! I got it embroidered which is nice and it holds everything I would need. It arrived really fast and was exactly as I excepted it to be. Can't say enough about how happy I am with this purchase!
    Perfect Gift
    By Juliann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfiled, IN) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this as a gift for my teenage niece and she loves it. Perfect size and color!
    Perfect cosmetic bag! Great quality material and embroidery.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - February 1, 2014
    I purchased this cosmetic bag for my niece's 12th birthday. I chose the pink bag with the lime green writing. I filled the bag with her favorite candies (Starburst and Skittles), a couple of nail polishes, and a lip gloss! It was the perfect gift for her as she is just starting to dabble in trying lip gloss, etc. I am very happy with this purchase!
    Awesome!
    By Breana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a birthday gift for a friend and it was PERFECT! She loved it! The lettering is big and visible and the material on the bag is nice.
    Make up bags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - January 15, 2014
    I ordered 7 for bridesmaids. They look wonderfully sturdy and can't wait to give them.
    Cute little cosmetic bag
    By Deona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This make-up bag turned out very nice. The embroidery was done quite well & the bag itself was good quality. I would definitely purchased this again in the future, should to occasion arise.
    Pink makeup bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - January 10, 2014
    These are gifts for our two granddaughters. One was given to our college bound granddaughter and she is so pleased with it. The other one is a gift for our second granddaughter's birthday which will be in a few weeks. We have never been disappointed with Personalization Mall's products or the fonts used for personalizing the items. We bought a memory Christmas ornament for each family member with our deceased son's photo and it was awesome. One of those was taken to Oregon and given to our son's widow. She loves it. Thank you for the good service provided and keep up the good work.
    Cordially,
    Shopper in Concord NC
    Great gift
    By DALE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for my sister.
    Great construction and love all the
    thread color choices.
    Wish there were more font choices.
    The best gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - June 14, 2014
    I bought a couple of these for graduation gifts and then put the card and check inside the bag. This is larger than it looks in the picture and will be just perfect for dorm life.
    Love it!!!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - July 7, 2014
    I had order one for my son's girlfriend and liked it so much I had to order one for myself. Love it. Lots of room for everything you need. Great quality. Would definitely order this again.
    Great Quality!
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't just buy one for myself, so I also purchased one for my daughter and one for my daughter in law.
    Big hit! And there's plenty of room for all my makeup. The quality is great.
    Favorite Go to Gift
    By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My teenage daughters love these bags. They are so roomy. They fit all my excess of make-up. I've gotten my nieces each a bag and matching robe when they went away to college. My mother gives them as Christmas gifts to the ladies she works with. This particular order was for my Mom's boss. A great product!
    Great bag
    By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this bag on the site and quickly fell in love with it. I read the reviews, which were all great, and that is what sold me. I bought 2 of them for two separate birthday gifts. These girls absolutely LOVED them! They were the perfect size and style that they were looking for. Definitely worth it! =)
    personalized makeup bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - May 10, 2014
    This is the cutest makeup bag and personalized as well. Bought one each for two granddaughters and our two grown daughters. They all love the bags so I had to have one for myself. We all love them and they're very roomy. I would recommend this product to others....good quality and pretty in pink.
    Great Mothers Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - May 11, 2014
    I had bought this gift 2 weeks ago to give to my mom on Mother's Day! I gave it to her and she loved it! Will use it on upcoming trips this summer!!! I'm very pleased when I order from personalization mall!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved