Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (420 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(314)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(16)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Worth the buy
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Make-up bag was smaller than it appeared in the photo but still a nice, quality made, purchase.
Nice Bag...But a BIt Small
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag and the embroidery were fine, however, the bag itself is rather small.
Cute Gift
By Kayla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags look great. The names on the bags turned out great. The bag is a little smaller than what I was expecting but would be a great make-up/jewelry bag for a weekend or the gym. I would definitely recommend this make-up bag. I am ordered 4 for all my sisters and myself! These bags are also lined, which is nice for make-up.
cute bag
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color and the printing, bag size is good just a little wrinkled...could be from shipping, all in all cute gift!
embroided pink make up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - March 24, 2014
the bag was smaller then i thought but my niece loved it anyways!
Pink Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 23, 2014
A lot smaller than I thought. Was disappointed. Too pricey for small bag.
very nice but a drop small
By Max N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long branch, NJ) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice fabric and sharp lettering. A drop too small but gets by. excellent price.
I like it but...
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, CA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a lot smaller than it looks. I know its a make up bag but look at the picture compared to the sink and that small brush. Just a lot smaller than i thought. Still a nice present and I know she will love it and use it!!
Smaller than it appears
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Embroidery is nice, but the bag overall is much smaller than it appears.
pink make-up bag
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't realize how small the make-up bag was. bought for graduation gift but was surprised at the size.
Not as nice as the photo
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is not constructed as well as it looked - the personalization is nice so I did keep them. A bit flimsy.
Don't buy this
By Nick A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the bag is poor and the name on the bag was mis-aligned.
wayyyy too small i'd skip it
By kari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm desert, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
T empbroidery also looks more like an F. It's written strangely. The bag is tiny. Disappointed
Disappointed
By ORVILLE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is nice; but much smaller then I expected or what it looks like in the advertisement. Too expensive for this size of make-up bag
Colors
By Patricia G. (Flourtown, PA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really wish there were other colors from which to choose. All of the other items I've ordered are turquoise, so this isn't a possibility.
Pink Make Up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - January 6, 2015
The quality and the embroidery of the bag was excellent but I was disappointed with the size of the bag. On your website it looked like I was getting a large bag but received a small bag.
Cute bag, cheap zipper
By Ashlee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bags are cute and look just like the picture. The zippers on these bags are made cheaply and the bags will not last long.
Bag is smaller than the picture shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 19, 2013
The bag looks alot bigger in the picture than it actually is, I was disappointed when I we received it.
Teeny tiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - March 16, 2013
I have a lot of makeup, so I didn't expect to use this to carry all my makeup. However I did not expect it to be so unbelievably small, about half the size of a regular makeup bad. If you are looking for something to use as a makeup case for vacation, keep looking you won't be able to fit much in this!!
Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 12, 2013
The bag was way smaller than I expected. it was definately not worth the money (price + shipping). I bought two to give as 30th birthday gifts and I was almost embarrassed to give them. The lettering is beautiful but the quality and size left me very disappointed.
Size
By Jocelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge , NY) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I expected, but still a great gift.
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford, IL) - December 1, 2012
vary cute but smaller than i expected, it was well done
LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 5, 2012
I LOVED THIS ITEM, JUST NOW HAVE TO FILL IT WITH MAKEUP FOR MY SISTER. HOPE SHE LOVES IT LIKE I DO!
Very Nice
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of them, they look bigger than they are and I wish they came in different colours but on the whole they are very nice.

Makeup Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa , CA) - April 29, 2012
Very cute and nice but came out smaller then what the picture leads on to be.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - November 10, 2012
It's pretty but I thought it was going to be bigger.
Cute Make-Up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - August 12, 2013
Purchased this as a gift and I love the way it looks, may get one for myself soon. Only issue was that I wanted to use the person's nickname and it didn't look right because of the font used here. I did not see an option to change the type of font, it is possible that I missed it since I did it in a rush.
Small but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 21, 2013
This bag was smaller than I thought based on the picture, but it's really cute. It's a gift for my niece, and I think she'll love it. She's in late middle school, on her way to high school, so it will be great for her to store her makeup in. I would recommend this.
cute bag for gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 19, 2014
The makeup bag is well made and protected with a water resistant liner inside. As with any personalization, mistakes can happen. This occurred with our order but I am sooo totally impressed with the expediency and ease of obtaining the correct replacement item. Well done!!
Product Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 11, 2012
This item seems to be well made, & the embroidery looks really good.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - December 23, 2012
I thought the item pretty and useful though a little on the small side. Order was completed and delivered very quickly.
Cute little tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uncasville, CT) - May 5, 2013
I purchased this tote as a gift for a girly-girl who adores pink. The color is as shown and the embroidered name was easily visible and legible. The interior is roomy with a pocket. My concerns were the quality of the material and the zipper. The material appears in the photo as perhaps a quilted material - it is not and is quite thin, feeling almost like a paper-blend product that will not last very long. The zipper is metal and difficult to open and close. Hopefully, the personalization will initially be most important to the 7 yr old for whom this was a gift.
Very cute, personalized, practical!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - July 25, 2011
I bought these for my bridesmaids, and they are very cute. The engraving was perfect and they came super fast! Also, the bag is the size of a regular makeup bag so I suggest thinking about the size before you buy so that you aren't unhappy. I am very satisfied with the product and they will work great on the wedding day so the girls can throw their make up in there to freshen up before the reception.
good quality
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Pink Make-up Bag is really cute and the embrodery looks very nice. The only thing I didn't like was that it was smaller then it looks in the picture.
Perfect for teenagers
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very nice bag -- high quality. A little pricey for the size which is why I didnt' give it 5 stars.
Very Pretty!
By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dora, AL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift to a teenager! I really think she will like it! The font of the personalization is beautiful and very girly!
Bridal Party GIft
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bags for the girls attending a bridal shower I was throwing for my best friend. They all loved them. The quality of the bag was really good and it holds a lot of stuff. I put a whole bunch of travel size goodies in the bag for the weddding weekend. It was a gift worth buying... The only downfall is that it only comes in hot pink...
Gift
By Susanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Fork, UT) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as gifts for my bridesmaids and inside I filled with everything they need to do an at home pedicure. These turned out absolutely gorgeous. I do wish however that they had more color variety which is why I gave 4 stars instead of 5.
very pleased
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. The quality was very nice and the personalization is going to make this a special gift to some wonderful friends. I ordered 7 of them !!!
Make up bag
By Margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved