Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    So excited that I found your site. Very easy to maneuver and the personalized previews are wonderful. I will be returning here for all of my future gift needs. Looking forward to trying your canvas...
    ~Rhonda - OH

    Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

    Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
    Average Customer Review: (348 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (257)
    4 star:
    (56)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (13)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This make up bag came as described. The embroidary was nicely done and the bag itself is very roomy. I bought 3, each with a different name, and they were delivered very fast and the product is great!
    Make up Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 11, 2012
    The pink personalized make-up bag is just as described. It is made of good quality and the custom monogramming is perfect. It is a great gift for a young lady.
    Adorable bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 15, 2012
    The bag is a great size to hold all your cosmetics. It is also easy to wash.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so cute, affordable, and of a great quality. Delivery of the item was fast and without any hassle.
    Pleasantly suprised!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - November 30, 2012
    Items delivered very quickly and looked just like the picture represented.
    Great Christmas Presents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerhill, KY) - December 7, 2012
    I first bought 3 of these make-up bags and was so pleased with them I bought 3 more. I was worried about the size after reading some of the reviews but I think it is a perfect size for a travel make-up bag. The personalization
    was beautiful. This product is highly recommended.
    Cute Bag...
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bag arrived just as ordered and the process was easy too! It's going to be perfect for the Secret Santa Exchange at work and within the price range.
    Perfect Gift
    By Juliann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfiled, IN) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this as a gift for my teenage niece and she loves it. Perfect size and color!
    Make up bags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - January 15, 2014
    I ordered 7 for bridesmaids. They look wonderfully sturdy and can't wait to give them.
    Great for a gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - December 26, 2011
    i purchased this for all the women on my shopping list, they are very cute! The engraving looks aweome and the size is perfect, big enough to fit a good amount of make - up (or anything else) and smallenough for traveling. I loved them, too bad I didnt buy one for me...
    Excellent Quality
    By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got these for co-workers & family. Really nice quality! Would buy again.
    Cute Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 6, 2011
    Love it! The monogramming turned out great. Very pleased with purchase.
    Awesome!
    By Breana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a birthday gift for a friend and it was PERFECT! She loved it! The lettering is big and visible and the material on the bag is nice.
    Perfect cosmetic bag! Great quality material and embroidery.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - February 1, 2014
    I purchased this cosmetic bag for my niece's 12th birthday. I chose the pink bag with the lime green writing. I filled the bag with her favorite candies (Starburst and Skittles), a couple of nail polishes, and a lip gloss! It was the perfect gift for her as she is just starting to dabble in trying lip gloss, etc. I am very happy with this purchase!
    Very Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 5, 2012
    My girlfriends loved this make-up bag. Very cute and good material. Decent size as well.
    It's a HIT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - April 9, 2012
    I've ordered two of these bags in the past 6 months. Both received rave reviews. Colorful and useful.
    super cute & holds a lot.
    By Caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little bag holds a lot. Would make a perfect gift for a Sorority sister, bridesmaid or for yourself!
    Wow!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - March 4, 2012
    I love this bag. It is every bit as appealing as the add photo online.
    PERFECT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - December 29, 2011
    This was the perfect gift. It was so easy to order and it arrived faster than expected. It was a hit! Thank you!
    Cascadesnowbound
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, OR) - February 7, 2012
    I loved this Make-up Bag...wish I had bought one for myself...
    Baby Shower Hostess Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 4, 2012
    I purchased these for the ladies who were hosting my baby shower. They all loved it!
    Nice!
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian , VA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent gifts!
    My granddaughters will love them
    By Pam A. (Rochester, IN) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A bit smaller than expected but otherwise the monograms were perfect and they arrived promptly. Very happy and will order from here again!
    Adorable make-up bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - December 18, 2013
    Beautifully embroidered and high quality bag. I would definitely recommend this!
    make-up bag
    By Alison F. (yonkers, NY) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave each of my bridesmaids a personalized makeup bag with their names on it. It was the perfect gift and I filled it with little toiletries and goodies for them to take to the wedding. They all loved it and use it daily
    Beautiful
    By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bags are perfect and well done. I love them!
    A touch of class
    By NICOLE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Me and several of my friends were going on a girls trip. I thought it would be nice to give them a gift. This was such the perfect gift everyone loves their bag.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - August 5, 2013
    This is the perfect gift for any girl.
    bought 2 embroidered pink make-up bags & T shirt
    By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty embroidered, beautiful pink make-up bags worth the shopping experience. These are Christmas gifts for my granddaughters. I also got a embroidered T shirt which was top quality as the make-up bags.
    Cute little cosmetic bag
    By Deona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This make-up bag turned out very nice. The embroidery was done quite well & the bag itself was good quality. I would definitely purchased this again in the future, should to occasion arise.
    Pink makeup bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - January 10, 2014
    These are gifts for our two granddaughters. One was given to our college bound granddaughter and she is so pleased with it. The other one is a gift for our second granddaughter's birthday which will be in a few weeks. We have never been disappointed with Personalization Mall's products or the fonts used for personalizing the items. We bought a memory Christmas ornament for each family member with our deceased son's photo and it was awesome. One of those was taken to Oregon and given to our son's widow. She loves it. Thank you for the good service provided and keep up the good work.
    Cordially,
    Shopper in Concord NC
    Great gift
    By DALE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for my sister.
    Great construction and love all the
    thread color choices.
    Wish there were more font choices.
    Thank you
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2013
    The product looks amazing. Shipping was fast!!! I definietly gonna come back to order!!!!
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 20, 2013
    This is a nice gift for the inexpensive price
    All purchases
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - December 23, 2013
    I ordered one of these to see how it looked, and then ordered 7 more for all the girls in our family!!! Nicely done, communication and delivery top notch!!
    Thank you for a job well done. The girls loved them!!!
    makeup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - December 23, 2013
    Very pretty!!! Shipping was fast Good company!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 22, 2013
    I'm not sure why anyone would complain of the size (since the measurements are listed next to the photo!). I love the color, size and embroidery of this bag. I actually ordered it for myself as not only my regular make-up bag but as my travel make-up bag as well. Again, confused why anyone would complain of "small" size--how much make-up are you wearing ladies?! It holds everything I use with room to spare. Love that it's machine washable and not plastic lined!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , NE) - February 11, 2013
    I purchased this make-up bag for one of my co-workers who resigned her position. Since she liked the color "pink" and she always carried a pouch, I believed that she was going to love it, and she loved it!! The quality of the bag was good.
    Christmas gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - February 21, 2013
    I love these makeup bags. They are exactly what I was expecting. Can't wait to give them at Christmas time as gifts.
    Great Tween Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 1, 2013
    My daughter performs in dance, and I gave this as a gift for her 12th birthday. It waas a HIT! It is great quality for the cost, and the embroidery added the perfect touch. It will be great for keeping up with her things during busy days in the dressing room.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved