Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (520 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
GREAT GRADUATION GIFTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - June 9, 2012
THE BAGS WERE VERY CUTE. THE PERSONALIZATION WAS DONE WELL. THE ONLY NEGATIVE IS THAT
THEY LOOKED BIGGER IN THE PICTURE THAN WHAT THEY ACTUALLY TURNED OUT TO BE.
very easy to order
By JOYCE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEESBURG, FL) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
granddaughter loved it,
very very small
By Lisa Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena, NY) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It wasn't what the picture shows at all. it is more like a cosmetic bag. very small to say the least. Very disappointed.
Add The Make-Up Bag and Spa Slippers and You've Got A Top Notch Gift
By Russell K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckley, WA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This make-up bag seemed a perfect addition to the purchase of the matching spa robe and slippers and made a big impression when our goddaughter opened them for her 17th birthday!
GiGi's Bag
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was sent to my mother from her great grands. It is beauiful! And, she loves the personalization.
Perfect sized make-up bag
By Brooke A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundas, MN) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect sized make-up bag but would suit many things (e.g., pedicure/manicure kit). It was shipped & deliveredly very quickly!
great gift for any girl...even better for the uniquely named
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside , CA) - April 17, 2012
I have purchased this item on multiple occasions. Birthdays and xmas gifts. My fav was for a bride's shower with her title Mrs. ____ on it. She cried! I'm sure you would get the same reaction.
Pink makeup bag
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this make up bag. I bought six of them for christmas gifts. Each with a different color used for the names. The size is perfect for a overnight trip. I know all the young ladies I bought them for will love them.
''Awsome item''
By DORA E. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san benito, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ALREADY GOT MY COSMETICS BAG. THEY ARE SO BEAUTIFUL. I'M SO HAPPY THAT I GOT THEM. I BOUGHT ONE FOR ME,I HAVE 3 SISTERS SO I BOUGHT ONE FOR EACH ONE,THEY'RE GONNA LOVE THEM BECAUSE IT HAS THEIR NAME ON IT.I REALLY RECCOMENT THIS ITEM IS A PERFECT GIFT FOR MOTHER'S DAY!!!!
Too cute!
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for myself and I LOVE it! It's so cute :) I ordered two more as gifts after mine came in!
LOVED IT!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTERS 14TH BIRTHDAY. SHE LOVES IT!
Nice Little Bag
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed something small and light for short trips to carry essentials in. This will do the trick as long as items are trial sizes. Love the material and color of case and the Lime Green thread color makes the name "POP". Happy with my purchase.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaka Harbor, WA) - February 14, 2012
Waoo, my girlfriend was so surprised when she received this item. the bag was so pretty on her drawer and the craftmanship is very great.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - February 3, 2012
This bag was bought for a friend's birthday, but when I saw it I was sorry I didn't order one for myself. It's very nice and the color is so pretty. I'm sure my friend will like this cosmetic bag, but if she doesn't I'm keeping it and changing my name to Karen!
Very Nice
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of them, they look bigger than they are and I wish they came in different colours but on the whole they are very nice.

A Little Pricey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 26, 2016
This is a good product and the embroidery was very nicely done but the size was smaller than I thought it should be for what I paid for it.
make up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 22, 2016
I think the compartments was a little on the small size, but I did love the embroidery on the bag,the softness of the bag and the vibrant color of pink.
The pink bag with gold embroidery is nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 3, 2016
Good gift for a teenager!
Very cute, personalized, practical!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - July 25, 2011
I bought these for my bridesmaids, and they are very cute. The engraving was perfect and they came super fast! Also, the bag is the size of a regular makeup bag so I suggest thinking about the size before you buy so that you aren't unhappy. I am very satisfied with the product and they will work great on the wedding day so the girls can throw their make up in there to freshen up before the reception.
Don't buy this
By Nick A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the bag is poor and the name on the bag was mis-aligned.
My Daughter gave this in a gift basket for here "little" sorority sister
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Vernon, NJ) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quaility item that can be personalized with initials a name or a sorority
Good Bridesmaid Gift
By Amit S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, NJ) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something personalized to give my bridesmaids and this was the perfect item for them. It was very affordable and when I received it, it looked even better in person. What I loved the most was that you could preview the personalization before they sent it to you. Overall it was a very good choice.
Great GIFT!!!
By James W B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as hostess gifts for my baby shower. My friends loved them! The ordering process was quick and easy. THANKS!
Personal
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the personal touch but was not happy with the size of bag, expected a little better quality for the price
I LOVE MY MAKE-UP BAG
By Marcela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
All products of this site are of high qualidada, I was very impressed the first time I bought, and where I'm taking a look at the news.
About my make-up bag loved it.
Ate one asked for my mother after I arrived and saw how beautiful.
I recommend this not so make-up bag, like any other product of personalized mall.
wayyyy too small i'd skip it
By kari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm desert, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
T empbroidery also looks more like an F. It's written strangely. The bag is tiny. Disappointed
CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - April 15, 2011
GIRLY AND CUTE
bag
By christy S. (acworth, GA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy and fast to create
Make up bag
By Margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea.
Bag is smaller than the picture shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 19, 2013
The bag looks alot bigger in the picture than it actually is, I was disappointed when I we received it.
Very Cute!
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pioneer, LA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Probably a little over-priced for the size but it turned out really cute and I think the recipient will like it.
Nice, but smaller than appears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 11, 2015
Lettering was great, but bag is much smaller than it appears in picture
Smaller than it appears
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Embroidery is nice, but the bag overall is much smaller than it appears.
Disappointed
By ORVILLE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is nice; but much smaller then I expected or what it looks like in the advertisement. Too expensive for this size of make-up bag
pink make-up bag
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't realize how small the make-up bag was. bought for graduation gift but was surprised at the size.
Makeup bag
By ryan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a mothers day gift for my mom. I have to say that i was surprized on how good of job they did on the embroidery. The bag itself was of decent quality too!
Not as nice as the photo
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is not constructed as well as it looked - the personalization is nice so I did keep them. A bit flimsy.
Nice gift
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a nice bag. It is a little small but I think my sister and neice will love it!
Exactly What I Expected
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found reading the reviews of this product to be very helpful in deciding on my purchase. I ordered this make-up bag as a birthday present for a very special friend of mine. I think she will be delighted with it--and with the items I have enclosed in it. I am very satisfied with most of my purchases from Personalization.com and this one is at the top of my list. Enjoy other people's comments on items they purchased and this helps me in deciding if it may be right for me. Thank you for making my gifts special.
She loved it
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 14 year old daughter, ready to use make up and I thought this bag would be cute for her new make up endeavors. She loved it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved