Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is the fastest service I have ever had on a personalized order. Your service is amazing and the product was above what I had expected. Thank you so much for your wonderful service and I would...
~Kathy - SC

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (327 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(240)
4 star:
(53)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Pink makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - January 10, 2014
These are gifts for our two granddaughters. One was given to our college bound granddaughter and she is so pleased with it. The other one is a gift for our second granddaughter's birthday which will be in a few weeks. We have never been disappointed with Personalization Mall's products or the fonts used for personalizing the items. We bought a memory Christmas ornament for each family member with our deceased son's photo and it was awesome. One of those was taken to Oregon and given to our son's widow. She loves it. Thank you for the good service provided and keep up the good work.
Cordially,
Shopper in Concord NC
Perfect cosmetic bag! Great quality material and embroidery.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - February 1, 2014
I purchased this cosmetic bag for my niece's 12th birthday. I chose the pink bag with the lime green writing. I filled the bag with her favorite candies (Starburst and Skittles), a couple of nail polishes, and a lip gloss! It was the perfect gift for her as she is just starting to dabble in trying lip gloss, etc. I am very happy with this purchase!
Awesome!
By Breana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a birthday gift for a friend and it was PERFECT! She loved it! The lettering is big and visible and the material on the bag is nice.
Great bag
By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this bag on the site and quickly fell in love with it. I read the reviews, which were all great, and that is what sold me. I bought 2 of them for two separate birthday gifts. These girls absolutely LOVED them! They were the perfect size and style that they were looking for. Definitely worth it! =)
Great gift
By DALE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my sister.
Great construction and love all the
thread color choices.
Wish there were more font choices.
Make up bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - January 15, 2014
I ordered 7 for bridesmaids. They look wonderfully sturdy and can't wait to give them.
Perfect Gift
By Juliann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfiled, IN) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my teenage niece and she loves it. Perfect size and color!
Adorable make-up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - December 18, 2013
Beautifully embroidered and high quality bag. I would definitely recommend this!
pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 8, 2013
always satisfied with my orders.
Design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREAT FALLS, VA) - May 12, 2013
The waterproof lining is very useful.
Excellent quality and size cosmetic bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 28, 2013
My 3 pink make-up bags [two for gifts and one for me] arrived as shown except the embroidered names [each personalized in a different colored thread embroidery] were even larger across the bags. With a tape measure, my make-up bag measures 8.5 inches long, 3.5 inches wide and 4.5 inches high, slightly larger than the dimensions given. It is larger than a cosmetic bag I'd carry in a handbag with just a compact & lipstick. This bag is about the correct size for packing your travel make-up. I'm surprised by so many reviews that the bag is smaller than anticipated because the photo I see is a bag sitting on a pedestal sink. Very true to size, thick quilted, well-embroidered and lined in nylon! Excellent bag! I'm leaving my cosmetic train case home and using this make-up bag on our next trip! I would recommend this bag!
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - February 21, 2013
I love these makeup bags. They are exactly what I was expecting. Can't wait to give them at Christmas time as gifts.
Great hospitality gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - April 14, 2013
We ordered this for our daughter because we have ordered similar little bags for the grands and they loved their personalized bag and carry it all the time. The personalized items allow little girls to have their "own" item which is easily identified with their name. We know their mother will love her own bag as well.
Awesome
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift and fast delivery.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 19, 2013
I bought it once, but now the size is bigger. Much better!
bought 2 embroidered pink make-up bags & T shirt
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty embroidered, beautiful pink make-up bags worth the shopping experience. These are Christmas gifts for my granddaughters. I also got a embroidered T shirt which was top quality as the make-up bags.
Beautiful
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bags are perfect and well done. I love them!
My granddaughters will love them
By Pam A. (Rochester, IN) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bit smaller than expected but otherwise the monograms were perfect and they arrived promptly. Very happy and will order from here again!
Happy Customer!
By Stephen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling , WV) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items through personalization mall and have been happy with each one! The timeliness, product, and service has been wonderfully refreshing!
This is a favorite on my saved sites!
keep up the good work!!
A touch of class
By NICOLE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and several of my friends were going on a girls trip. I thought it would be nice to give them a gift. This was such the perfect gift everyone loves their bag.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - August 5, 2013
This is the perfect gift for any girl.
Great for a gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - December 26, 2011
i purchased this for all the women on my shopping list, they are very cute! The engraving looks aweome and the size is perfect, big enough to fit a good amount of make - up (or anything else) and smallenough for traveling. I loved them, too bad I didnt buy one for me...
Lovely
By Kristi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag for my little sister. She is in high school and I know she will love it for her make-up and personal items. It's small enough to take to school in her back pack and large enough to hold what she needs.
Good quality
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Lake, MN) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is very nice and seems durable. Its just the right size to fit makeup, hair items, and a few extras. Good quality item.
GREAT GIFT
By Irma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THE MAKE-UP BAG I ORDERED AND THE QUALITY OF THE STITCHING ON THE NAME WAS BEAUTIFUL. I WILL ORDER ANOTHER ONE FOR MY DAUGHTER AS WELL. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
Great stocking stuffer!
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would make a great gift for a young girl or grown woman. I got the pink bag with lime green embroidery. Very nice contrast!
Great quality!
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend's birthday. The quality is fantastic-beautiful item. I'm thinking of getting one for myself!
WEDDING GIFT
By Lindsay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
lOVED IT THE BRIDIAL PARTY LOVED IT
Perect
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daugher will enjoy this gift and the quality it great, perfect color and name is just the right size. Quality of the bag is great.
perfect for a young girl
By Jeannine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The make-up bag is a perfect size for a young girl who isn't wearing a lot of make-up yet.
Loved this item!
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this and the matching robe for my daughter and daughter-in-law for Christmas and was extremely happy with both! Highly recommend. Nice gift item. Would have purchased the slippers too, but didn't have any idea of their shoe size.
Make up bag
By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this product and bought two of them! Great job!
make up bag
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter, she absolutely loves this. Great quality.
Great bag!
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senatobia, MS) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my brother in laws girlfriend and absolutely love it! I put shower gel, body spray, and lotion in it and it fit great. Will hold a lot of stuff. She is a nurse so hopefully she will be able to put some stuff in it and carry it to work
Finished product came out very nice
By Cristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail , NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy
Ellen
By Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality & speed of the products I have received from PersonaliztionMall.com.
renee
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice..would purchase again
Great Customer Care
By Caroline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage Des Sioux, MO) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was shipped in a timely fashion. When I found my package at my door something had gotten into the package and damaged the makeup bags that I had ordered. Although the damages to the package was not Personalization Mall fault, they allowed me to ship the bags back with no charge and sent me brand new ones. Customer service was nothing but friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!! And the stuff I bought was great for my bridesmaids!
very cute
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a graduation gift and it is very cute.
ladies makeup bag
By Ray C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked them!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved