Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (415 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(311)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(15)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Special Gift
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend, she feels special using it, cause it has her name on it. Very satisfied with how it turned out.
Quick and cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, GA) - December 17, 2014
I was impressed with how quick I got my order as well as how cute it was. I also like the embroidering was very professional and the pink waffle bag is just the right size for makeup. Great customer service with emails and follow ups. I have been happy with everything I have ordered.
I like it but...
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, CA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a lot smaller than it looks. I know its a make up bag but look at the picture compared to the sink and that small brush. Just a lot smaller than i thought. Still a nice present and I know she will love it and use it!!
Adequate
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than it looks here. Cute bag- will work.
pink make up bag
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston Springs, TN) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice bag but much smaller than I thought it would be.
Bag is smaller than the picture shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 19, 2013
The bag looks alot bigger in the picture than it actually is, I was disappointed when I we received it.
Emroidered Pink Make Up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - April 22, 2015
Make up bag is perfect size. Nice texture on the fabric. Handy inside pockets. Embroidered name perfectly centered on side of bag. My friend loved it.
wayyyy too small i'd skip it
By kari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm desert, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
T empbroidery also looks more like an F. It's written strangely. The bag is tiny. Disappointed
Disappointed
By ORVILLE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is nice; but much smaller then I expected or what it looks like in the advertisement. Too expensive for this size of make-up bag
Don't buy this
By Nick A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the bag is poor and the name on the bag was mis-aligned.
Pretty In Pink
By VIRGINIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed on the quality of the
pink makeup bag. They will be Christmas
gifts for co-workers.
http://m.personalizationmall.com/Ladies-Embroidered-Make-Up-Bag
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick , NJ) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with my purchase. The make up bag not only came on scheduled shipping time, but it was as beautiful as pictured. My advice it's a lovely gift for yourself and others with the great pricing and quality!
Smaller than it appears
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Embroidery is nice, but the bag overall is much smaller than it appears.
GREAT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sheridan, AR) - March 5, 2015
I ordered these for graduation gifts - they are perfect! Look much more expensive than they are!
Awesome bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - January 31, 2015
The bag is nice and the embroidery looks great!
Perfect Gift
By Andrew K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered six of these, one for each of the girls in my office. They all thought it was a clever and thoughtful gift. This item was very reasonable and served it's purpose of a nice little christmas gift.
pink make-up bag
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't realize how small the make-up bag was. bought for graduation gift but was surprised at the size.
Not as nice as the photo
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is not constructed as well as it looked - the personalization is nice so I did keep them. A bit flimsy.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 5, 2015
This was purchased for a co-worker who was leaving the company to purse another career and it was the perfect gift! The color was vibrant (pink is her favorite color) and I was able to fill the bag with lots of trial size items as a surprise. Highly recommended!
Gift
By Susanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Fork, UT) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as gifts for my bridesmaids and inside I filled with everything they need to do an at home pedicure. These turned out absolutely gorgeous. I do wish however that they had more color variety which is why I gave 4 stars instead of 5.
very pleased
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. The quality was very nice and the personalization is going to make this a special gift to some wonderful friends. I ordered 7 of them !!!
good quality
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Pink Make-up Bag is really cute and the embrodery looks very nice. The only thing I didn't like was that it was smaller then it looks in the picture.
Cute Gift
By Kayla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags look great. The names on the bags turned out great. The bag is a little smaller than what I was expecting but would be a great make-up/jewelry bag for a weekend or the gym. I would definitely recommend this make-up bag. I am ordered 4 for all my sisters and myself! These bags are also lined, which is nice for make-up.
cute bag
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color and the printing, bag size is good just a little wrinkled...could be from shipping, all in all cute gift!
Bridal Party GIft
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bags for the girls attending a bridal shower I was throwing for my best friend. They all loved them. The quality of the bag was really good and it holds a lot of stuff. I put a whole bunch of travel size goodies in the bag for the weddding weekend. It was a gift worth buying... The only downfall is that it only comes in hot pink...
Perfect for teenagers
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very nice bag -- high quality. A little pricey for the size which is why I didnt' give it 5 stars.
Very Cute!
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pioneer, LA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Probably a little over-priced for the size but it turned out really cute and I think the recipient will like it.
Make up bag
By Margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea.
CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - April 15, 2011
GIRLY AND CUTE
Very Pretty!
By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dora, AL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift to a teenager! I really think she will like it! The font of the personalization is beautiful and very girly!
small but cute
By Kishone B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was smaller than i expected given the pic but it was still cute and makes a great gift for someone that travels alot. The material was soft and plush and the person i bought it for loves it. Very nice to put someones name on
Overall- Nice bag
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality bag but MUCH smaller than it appears in the picture. The bag is only a little over 7 inches long which means that would have to be a 3 inch makeup brush sitting atop of it. Picture is misleading but the embroidery and shipping time were excellent.
Nice Bag...But a BIt Small
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag and the embroidery were fine, however, the bag itself is rather small.
CUTE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2014
This made the perfect bridal shower gift. You can fill it with little gifts for the bride. A gift they will always cherish!!
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - March 8, 2013
The bag quality is great, I just thought it was going to be bigger based on the picture on the website.
So very cute!
By Sandi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, GA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter loves the surprise and can't wait to use her personalized make up bag while traveling. Quality definitely supersedes price!
Great product
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this bag. Looks really nice and I'm sure my niece is going to love it!
Exactly as Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 15, 2014
Bag is perfect - good quality, pretty color, zipper works nicely
It's a gift for someone else but looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - December 15, 2014
Just about all I have purchased from Pmall have been beyond my expectations, including your very personable customer service people.
High Quality
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the bag. It is substantial, light weight, and has a lining. The color is as pictured too, so no surprises!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved