Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (527 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great gift for any girl...even better for the uniquely named
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside , CA) - April 17, 2012
I have purchased this item on multiple occasions. Birthdays and xmas gifts. My fav was for a bride's shower with her title Mrs. ____ on it. She cried! I'm sure you would get the same reaction.
Pink makeup bag
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this make up bag. I bought six of them for christmas gifts. Each with a different color used for the names. The size is perfect for a overnight trip. I know all the young ladies I bought them for will love them.
''Awsome item''
By DORA E. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san benito, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ALREADY GOT MY COSMETICS BAG. THEY ARE SO BEAUTIFUL. I'M SO HAPPY THAT I GOT THEM. I BOUGHT ONE FOR ME,I HAVE 3 SISTERS SO I BOUGHT ONE FOR EACH ONE,THEY'RE GONNA LOVE THEM BECAUSE IT HAS THEIR NAME ON IT.I REALLY RECCOMENT THIS ITEM IS A PERFECT GIFT FOR MOTHER'S DAY!!!!
Too cute!
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for myself and I LOVE it! It's so cute :) I ordered two more as gifts after mine came in!
LOVED IT!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTERS 14TH BIRTHDAY. SHE LOVES IT!
Nice Little Bag
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed something small and light for short trips to carry essentials in. This will do the trick as long as items are trial sizes. Love the material and color of case and the Lime Green thread color makes the name "POP". Happy with my purchase.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaka Harbor, WA) - February 14, 2012
Waoo, my girlfriend was so surprised when she received this item. the bag was so pretty on her drawer and the craftmanship is very great.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - February 3, 2012
This bag was bought for a friend's birthday, but when I saw it I was sorry I didn't order one for myself. It's very nice and the color is so pretty. I'm sure my friend will like this cosmetic bag, but if she doesn't I'm keeping it and changing my name to Karen!
A Little Pricey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 26, 2016
This is a good product and the embroidery was very nicely done but the size was smaller than I thought it should be for what I paid for it.
ladies makeup bag
By Ray C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked them!
The pink bag with gold embroidery is nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 3, 2016
Good gift for a teenager!
wayyyy too small i'd skip it
By kari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm desert, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
T empbroidery also looks more like an F. It's written strangely. The bag is tiny. Disappointed
make up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 22, 2016
I think the compartments was a little on the small size, but I did love the embroidery on the bag,the softness of the bag and the vibrant color of pink.
Classy bag
By Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - April 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this sent to my daughter and she loved it. Very nicely done, and nicely made. I use Personalzation Mall often, and love it!!

Kay
San Jose del Cabo, BCS, Mexico

Not as nice as the photo
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is not constructed as well as it looked - the personalization is nice so I did keep them. A bit flimsy.
pink make-up bag
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't realize how small the make-up bag was. bought for graduation gift but was surprised at the size.
Great Gift
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makeup bag is very well made. The embroidery was well done and adds a personal touch to the bag. Great Graduation gift.
Beautiful Personalization
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this item 2 times now as gifts and have been extremely happy both times. The first time I bought this for my mother with white writing and the second time I bought this for my niece with black writing. They both loved them. Very happy with the quality!
Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 12, 2013
The bag was way smaller than I expected. it was definately not worth the money (price + shipping). I bought two to give as 30th birthday gifts and I was almost embarrassed to give them. The lettering is beautiful but the quality and size left me very disappointed.
Love this Embroidered Bag
By Teri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two, one with white lettering and one with black lettering, for mother's day presents for my mom and sister. I was pleasently surprised when I received them as the quality was excellent. The bags are a soft cloth with a nice liner inside. My mom and sister loved them.
Colors
By Patricia G. (Flourtown, PA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really wish there were other colors from which to choose. All of the other items I've ordered are turquoise, so this isn't a possibility.
Teeny tiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - March 16, 2013
I have a lot of makeup, so I didn't expect to use this to carry all my makeup. However I did not expect it to be so unbelievably small, about half the size of a regular makeup bad. If you are looking for something to use as a makeup case for vacation, keep looking you won't be able to fit much in this!!
bag
By christy S. (acworth, GA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy and fast to create
Disappointed
By ORVILLE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is nice; but much smaller then I expected or what it looks like in the advertisement. Too expensive for this size of make-up bag
Bag is smaller than the picture shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 19, 2013
The bag looks alot bigger in the picture than it actually is, I was disappointed when I we received it.
Super Cute Bag
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the bag for a friend who graduated college, just something sweet and thoughtful with her name on it. She loved it! It is deeper than I thought it would be, and very afforable. Great gift idea!!
Nice, but smaller than appears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 11, 2015
Lettering was great, but bag is much smaller than it appears in picture
Smaller than it appears
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Embroidery is nice, but the bag overall is much smaller than it appears.
Love It
By Kori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the bag for a friend, it's bigger than I thought and the quality is top notch.
Great gift!!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bags for 3 of my girlfriends for a Christmas gift and I was very impressed with the quality and they were actually larger than I thought they were going to be. I had their names embroidered on them and I think my friends are going to love them.

Thanks so much for the great gift idea!!

She loved it
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 14 year old daughter, ready to use make up and I thought this bag would be cute for her new make up endeavors. She loved it.
Great Gift
By Jose G C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for a gift, and it has great quality for a great price.
nice
By Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was engraved with professionalism and style, love it.
Exactly What I Expected
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found reading the reviews of this product to be very helpful in deciding on my purchase. I ordered this make-up bag as a birthday present for a very special friend of mine. I think she will be delighted with it--and with the items I have enclosed in it. I am very satisfied with most of my purchases from Personalization.com and this one is at the top of my list. Enjoy other people's comments on items they purchased and this helps me in deciding if it may be right for me. Thank you for making my gifts special.
NICE
By THERESA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFFALO GROVE, IL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out larger than I expected and seemed like a nice gift for my colleage. It looks fairly well constructed.
Better than I had expected
By Panna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of the make-up bag and the clarity of the personalized name is just unbelievable. It was bigger than i expected and it looks much better in person than in a picture (one of the only things that do).
pleasantly pleased
By Eva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsap, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it........i bought it for my 17 yr old for Christmas..i cant wait to give it to her she will love it. nice size and the monogrammed initials are perfect.
As shown
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little makeup bag is adorable and the embroidery looked fantastic.
Very cute
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is wonderful - right size, pretty color, name looks great. My friend Karen will LOVE this bag - she travels a lot so it will get good use.
Wonderful bag!!
By Rosann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Embroidery is GREAT!!! Love this gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved