Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love PersonalizationMall.com and I recommend it often. Personalized items make a thoughtful, welcome gift :)
    ~Florine - OH

    Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

    Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
    Average Customer Review: (343 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (253)
    4 star:
    (55)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (13)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute little cosmetic bag
    By Deona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This make-up bag turned out very nice. The embroidery was done quite well & the bag itself was good quality. I would definitely purchased this again in the future, should to occasion arise.
    Pink makeup bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - January 10, 2014
    These are gifts for our two granddaughters. One was given to our college bound granddaughter and she is so pleased with it. The other one is a gift for our second granddaughter's birthday which will be in a few weeks. We have never been disappointed with Personalization Mall's products or the fonts used for personalizing the items. We bought a memory Christmas ornament for each family member with our deceased son's photo and it was awesome. One of those was taken to Oregon and given to our son's widow. She loves it. Thank you for the good service provided and keep up the good work.
    Cordially,
    Shopper in Concord NC
    Great gift
    By DALE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for my sister.
    Great construction and love all the
    thread color choices.
    Wish there were more font choices.
    The best gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - June 14, 2014
    I bought a couple of these for graduation gifts and then put the card and check inside the bag. This is larger than it looks in the picture and will be just perfect for dorm life.
    Love it!!!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - July 7, 2014
    I had order one for my son's girlfriend and liked it so much I had to order one for myself. Love it. Lots of room for everything you need. Great quality. Would definitely order this again.
    Great Quality!
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't just buy one for myself, so I also purchased one for my daughter and one for my daughter in law.
    Big hit! And there's plenty of room for all my makeup. The quality is great.
    Favorite Go to Gift
    By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My teenage daughters love these bags. They are so roomy. They fit all my excess of make-up. I've gotten my nieces each a bag and matching robe when they went away to college. My mother gives them as Christmas gifts to the ladies she works with. This particular order was for my Mom's boss. A great product!
    Great bag
    By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this bag on the site and quickly fell in love with it. I read the reviews, which were all great, and that is what sold me. I bought 2 of them for two separate birthday gifts. These girls absolutely LOVED them! They were the perfect size and style that they were looking for. Definitely worth it! =)
    personalized makeup bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - May 10, 2014
    This is the cutest makeup bag and personalized as well. Bought one each for two granddaughters and our two grown daughters. They all love the bags so I had to have one for myself. We all love them and they're very roomy. I would recommend this product to others....good quality and pretty in pink.
    Great Mothers Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - May 11, 2014
    I had bought this gift 2 weeks ago to give to my mom on Mother's Day! I gave it to her and she loved it! Will use it on upcoming trips this summer!!! I'm very pleased when I order from personalization mall!!
    Thank you
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2013
    The product looks amazing. Shipping was fast!!! I definietly gonna come back to order!!!!
    A touch of class
    By NICOLE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Me and several of my friends were going on a girls trip. I thought it would be nice to give them a gift. This was such the perfect gift everyone loves their bag.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - August 5, 2013
    This is the perfect gift for any girl.
    bought 2 embroidered pink make-up bags & T shirt
    By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty embroidered, beautiful pink make-up bags worth the shopping experience. These are Christmas gifts for my granddaughters. I also got a embroidered T shirt which was top quality as the make-up bags.
    Happy Customer!
    By Stephen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling , WV) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many items through personalization mall and have been happy with each one! The timeliness, product, and service has been wonderfully refreshing!
    This is a favorite on my saved sites!
    keep up the good work!!
    Design
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREAT FALLS, VA) - May 12, 2013
    The waterproof lining is very useful.
    Excellent quality and size cosmetic bag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 28, 2013
    My 3 pink make-up bags [two for gifts and one for me] arrived as shown except the embroidered names [each personalized in a different colored thread embroidery] were even larger across the bags. With a tape measure, my make-up bag measures 8.5 inches long, 3.5 inches wide and 4.5 inches high, slightly larger than the dimensions given. It is larger than a cosmetic bag I'd carry in a handbag with just a compact & lipstick. This bag is about the correct size for packing your travel make-up. I'm surprised by so many reviews that the bag is smaller than anticipated because the photo I see is a bag sitting on a pedestal sink. Very true to size, thick quilted, well-embroidered and lined in nylon! Excellent bag! I'm leaving my cosmetic train case home and using this make-up bag on our next trip! I would recommend this bag!
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 19, 2013
    I bought it once, but now the size is bigger. Much better!
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 20, 2013
    This is a nice gift for the inexpensive price
    All purchases
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - December 23, 2013
    I ordered one of these to see how it looked, and then ordered 7 more for all the girls in our family!!! Nicely done, communication and delivery top notch!!
    Thank you for a job well done. The girls loved them!!!
    makeup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - December 23, 2013
    Very pretty!!! Shipping was fast Good company!
    make-up bag
    By Alison F. (yonkers, NY) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave each of my bridesmaids a personalized makeup bag with their names on it. It was the perfect gift and I filled it with little toiletries and goodies for them to take to the wedding. They all loved it and use it daily
    Beautiful
    By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bags are perfect and well done. I love them!
    My granddaughters will love them
    By Pam A. (Rochester, IN) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A bit smaller than expected but otherwise the monograms were perfect and they arrived promptly. Very happy and will order from here again!
    Adorable make-up bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - December 18, 2013
    Beautifully embroidered and high quality bag. I would definitely recommend this!
    Perect
    By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daugher will enjoy this gift and the quality it great, perfect color and name is just the right size. Quality of the bag is great.
    make up bag
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter, she absolutely loves this. Great quality.
    Great bag!
    By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senatobia, MS) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my brother in laws girlfriend and absolutely love it! I put shower gel, body spray, and lotion in it and it fit great. Will hold a lot of stuff. She is a nurse so hopefully she will be able to put some stuff in it and carry it to work
    GREAT GIFT
    By Irma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE THE MAKE-UP BAG I ORDERED AND THE QUALITY OF THE STITCHING ON THE NAME WAS BEAUTIFUL. I WILL ORDER ANOTHER ONE FOR MY DAUGHTER AS WELL. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
    WEDDING GIFT
    By Lindsay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    lOVED IT THE BRIDIAL PARTY LOVED IT
    Lovely
    By Kristi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this bag for my little sister. She is in high school and I know she will love it for her make-up and personal items. It's small enough to take to school in her back pack and large enough to hold what she needs.
    Good quality
    By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Lake, MN) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag is very nice and seems durable. Its just the right size to fit makeup, hair items, and a few extras. Good quality item.
    Looks exactly like the picture
    By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect little makeup bag. Great stocking stuffer.
    make-up bag
    By roberta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She loved it great product!
    Beautiful!
    By Kendi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Other than the make-up bag being a little smaller than I expected, it is great! I bought it for a Christmas gift, so I'm hoping my cousin likes it. The name in lime green looks really nice.
    Make up bag
    By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the quality of this product and bought two of them! Great job!
    Finished product came out very nice
    By Cristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail , NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great buy
    perfect for a young girl
    By Jeannine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The make-up bag is a perfect size for a young girl who isn't wearing a lot of make-up yet.
    Loved this item!
    By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this and the matching robe for my daughter and daughter-in-law for Christmas and was extremely happy with both! Highly recommend. Nice gift item. Would have purchased the slippers too, but didn't have any idea of their shoe size.
    Great quality!
    By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my friend's birthday. The quality is fantastic-beautiful item. I'm thinking of getting one for myself!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved