Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site and your company. I am happy with my order every time.
~Amy Jo - OH

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (325 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(240)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The Perfect Gift
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute, affordable, and of a great quality. Delivery of the item was fast and without any hassle.
Exactly what I wanted
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This make up bag came as described. The embroidary was nicely done and the bag itself is very roomy. I bought 3, each with a different name, and they were delivered very fast and the product is great!
Make up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 11, 2012
The pink personalized make-up bag is just as described. It is made of good quality and the custom monogramming is perfect. It is a great gift for a young lady.
Perfect personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2012
A wonderful personalized and affordable gift. The girls loved them. Thank you for providing quality products and affordable prices.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , NE) - February 11, 2013
I purchased this make-up bag for one of my co-workers who resigned her position. Since she liked the color "pink" and she always carried a pouch, I believed that she was going to love it, and she loved it!! The quality of the bag was good.
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - February 21, 2013
I love these makeup bags. They are exactly what I was expecting. Can't wait to give them at Christmas time as gifts.
Great hospitality gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - April 14, 2013
We ordered this for our daughter because we have ordered similar little bags for the grands and they loved their personalized bag and carry it all the time. The personalized items allow little girls to have their "own" item which is easily identified with their name. We know their mother will love her own bag as well.
Very pleased!
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came just as pictured with my niece's name embroidered. She was thrilled to receive it as a Christmas gift with a matching robe. I was very pleased with it as well.
Great Tween Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 1, 2013
My daughter performs in dance, and I gave this as a gift for her 12th birthday. It waas a HIT! It is great quality for the cost, and the embroidery added the perfect touch. It will be great for keeping up with her things during busy days in the dressing room.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 22, 2013
I'm not sure why anyone would complain of the size (since the measurements are listed next to the photo!). I love the color, size and embroidery of this bag. I actually ordered it for myself as not only my regular make-up bag but as my travel make-up bag as well. Again, confused why anyone would complain of "small" size--how much make-up are you wearing ladies?! It holds everything I use with room to spare. Love that it's machine washable and not plastic lined!
Completes the collection
By chester P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vidalia, GA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to go along with the footwear and robe of the same color and material.
It was for my daughter and she loved it! The ability to personalize makes all the difference. This will be a major site whenever it comes to gifts from now on.
Lovely
By Kristi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag for my little sister. She is in high school and I know she will love it for her make-up and personal items. It's small enough to take to school in her back pack and large enough to hold what she needs.
Good quality
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Lake, MN) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is very nice and seems durable. Its just the right size to fit makeup, hair items, and a few extras. Good quality item.
GREAT GIFT
By Irma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THE MAKE-UP BAG I ORDERED AND THE QUALITY OF THE STITCHING ON THE NAME WAS BEAUTIFUL. I WILL ORDER ANOTHER ONE FOR MY DAUGHTER AS WELL. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
Great stocking stuffer!
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would make a great gift for a young girl or grown woman. I got the pink bag with lime green embroidery. Very nice contrast!
Great quality!
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend's birthday. The quality is fantastic-beautiful item. I'm thinking of getting one for myself!
WEDDING GIFT
By Lindsay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
lOVED IT THE BRIDIAL PARTY LOVED IT
Perect
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daugher will enjoy this gift and the quality it great, perfect color and name is just the right size. Quality of the bag is great.
perfect for a young girl
By Jeannine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The make-up bag is a perfect size for a young girl who isn't wearing a lot of make-up yet.
Loved this item!
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this and the matching robe for my daughter and daughter-in-law for Christmas and was extremely happy with both! Highly recommend. Nice gift item. Would have purchased the slippers too, but didn't have any idea of their shoe size.
Make up bag
By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this product and bought two of them! Great job!
make up bag
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter, she absolutely loves this. Great quality.
Great bag!
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senatobia, MS) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my brother in laws girlfriend and absolutely love it! I put shower gel, body spray, and lotion in it and it fit great. Will hold a lot of stuff. She is a nurse so hopefully she will be able to put some stuff in it and carry it to work
Finished product came out very nice
By Cristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail , NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy
Ellen
By Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality & speed of the products I have received from PersonaliztionMall.com.
renee
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice..would purchase again
Great Customer Care
By Caroline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage Des Sioux, MO) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was shipped in a timely fashion. When I found my package at my door something had gotten into the package and damaged the makeup bags that I had ordered. Although the damages to the package was not Personalization Mall fault, they allowed me to ship the bags back with no charge and sent me brand new ones. Customer service was nothing but friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!! And the stuff I bought was great for my bridesmaids!
very cute
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a graduation gift and it is very cute.
ladies makeup bag
By Ray C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked them!
Super Cute Bag
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the bag for a friend who graduated college, just something sweet and thoughtful with her name on it. She loved it! It is deeper than I thought it would be, and very afforable. Great gift idea!!
Great Gift
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makeup bag is very well made. The embroidery was well done and adds a personal touch to the bag. Great Graduation gift.
Great bridesmaid gift and great quality
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend got these for her wedding and I loved them and still use mine. So when I was getting married I bought them for my bridesmaids. These shipped super fast and were great quality i can't wait to give them to my bridesmaids.
Cathy @ Fruitland, ID
By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, OR) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bags for my daughters bridesmaides. The makeup bags were beautiful (looked just like the picture) and they shipped within 3 days. I will order these bags again for other occasions. With so much to plan for a wedding this was supper easy and they were a hit with the bridesmaides. So glad I found your site!
makeup bag
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came on time, personalization looks good, bag looks good.
Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag with my name on it.
By christina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belle center , OH) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am delighted at how adorable my personalized make-up bag is.My girls also love their book-bags with their names and the puppy treat jar is so cute. Thank you so much.
Great gift!
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these items, one for a cousin who had graduated from high school, and the other for my daughter who was turning twenty. Just sent both items off to both parties, and I'm confident they will appreciate it! These items are great for those you don't often get to see their names in print. I purchased separately some make-up brushes to go with one of the gifts, to help make it look more complete. The other, the matching robe that PersonalizationMall offers. Again, great fabric and design!
Perfect gift
By nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and several of my friends are going to Jamaica I wanted to give them a token of thanks because they are all going for my birthday. This was the perfect gifted and everyone loved it.
Everything I Expected
By Nataly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag looks just like the one in the picture and the details are amazing! Great gift!
Really great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 15, 2011
I purchased this for my maid of honor and myself. It is absolutely cute and handy product. Recommend it 100%.
Excellent processing time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - March 22, 2011
I was incredibly pleased with the speed of delivery.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved