Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (397 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(294)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(15)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased!
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came just as pictured with my niece's name embroidered. She was thrilled to receive it as a Christmas gift with a matching robe. I was very pleased with it as well.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , NE) - February 11, 2013
I purchased this make-up bag for one of my co-workers who resigned her position. Since she liked the color "pink" and she always carried a pouch, I believed that she was going to love it, and she loved it!! The quality of the bag was good.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 22, 2013
I'm not sure why anyone would complain of the size (since the measurements are listed next to the photo!). I love the color, size and embroidery of this bag. I actually ordered it for myself as not only my regular make-up bag but as my travel make-up bag as well. Again, confused why anyone would complain of "small" size--how much make-up are you wearing ladies?! It holds everything I use with room to spare. Love that it's machine washable and not plastic lined!
Nice!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian , VA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gifts!
Adorable bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 15, 2012
The bag is a great size to hold all your cosmetics. It is also easy to wash.
Perfect personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2012
A wonderful personalized and affordable gift. The girls loved them. Thank you for providing quality products and affordable prices.
Great make-up
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such great gift to young girls just starting out to wear make-up and the fact it has there name on the bag, makes it extra special. And u can pick different thread color.
Excellent quality and size cosmetic bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 28, 2013
My 3 pink make-up bags [two for gifts and one for me] arrived as shown except the embroidered names [each personalized in a different colored thread embroidery] were even larger across the bags. With a tape measure, my make-up bag measures 8.5 inches long, 3.5 inches wide and 4.5 inches high, slightly larger than the dimensions given. It is larger than a cosmetic bag I'd carry in a handbag with just a compact & lipstick. This bag is about the correct size for packing your travel make-up. I'm surprised by so many reviews that the bag is smaller than anticipated because the photo I see is a bag sitting on a pedestal sink. Very true to size, thick quilted, well-embroidered and lined in nylon! Excellent bag! I'm leaving my cosmetic train case home and using this make-up bag on our next trip! I would recommend this bag!
Design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREAT FALLS, VA) - May 12, 2013
The waterproof lining is very useful.
Happy Customer!
By Stephen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling , WV) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items through personalization mall and have been happy with each one! The timeliness, product, and service has been wonderfully refreshing!
This is a favorite on my saved sites!
keep up the good work!!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 19, 2013
I bought it once, but now the size is bigger. Much better!
Great hospitality gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - April 14, 2013
We ordered this for our daughter because we have ordered similar little bags for the grands and they loved their personalized bag and carry it all the time. The personalized items allow little girls to have their "own" item which is easily identified with their name. We know their mother will love her own bag as well.
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - February 21, 2013
I love these makeup bags. They are exactly what I was expecting. Can't wait to give them at Christmas time as gifts.
pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 8, 2013
always satisfied with my orders.
Awesome
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift and fast delivery.
Cute and Useful
By Vi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally adored the look of the bag when it came. It's very sweet and really brought a smile to my mother's face when I gave it to her as a birthday present. Having her name written on it was a great plus. It's a wonderful gift for any woman.
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 22, 2012
tWas a bit more flimsy than it looks on the site, but overall this is sweetest gift and monogramming was PERFECT! Shipping was really quick too! Love this site n the products!
Loved the Make-Up Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - October 22, 2012
It came in very quickly! Beautiful gift. Bigger than I expected and quality's great!
Great just what I ordered
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it when you order something. And then it arrives exactly as you ordered it! Sounds basic but it is great! No hassle or fuss and it is beautiful!
It's a HIT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - April 9, 2012
I've ordered two of these bags in the past 6 months. Both received rave reviews. Colorful and useful.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 5, 2012
My girlfriends loved this make-up bag. Very cute and good material. Decent size as well.
Great gift
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice travel bag, quality embroidery. Goes great with matching robe.
super cute & holds a lot.
By Caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little bag holds a lot. Would make a perfect gift for a Sorority sister, bridesmaid or for yourself!
The Perfect Gift
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute, affordable, and of a great quality. Delivery of the item was fast and without any hassle.
Cute Bag...
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag arrived just as ordered and the process was easy too! It's going to be perfect for the Secret Santa Exchange at work and within the price range.
Make up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 11, 2012
The pink personalized make-up bag is just as described. It is made of good quality and the custom monogramming is perfect. It is a great gift for a young lady.
Exactly what I wanted
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This make up bag came as described. The embroidary was nicely done and the bag itself is very roomy. I bought 3, each with a different name, and they were delivered very fast and the product is great!
CHRISTMAS GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, KY) - November 14, 2012
COLOR & MATERIAL ARE LOVELY. EMBROIDERY IS EASILY READABLE. THIS GIFT IS SURE TO PLEASE
Love this bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - November 3, 2012
I have had my eye on this make-up bag for a while and finally decided to get it. I love it!! I got it embroidered which is nice and it holds everything I would need. It arrived really fast and was exactly as I excepted it to be. Can't say enough about how happy I am with this purchase!
Great Christmas Presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerhill, KY) - December 7, 2012
I first bought 3 of these make-up bags and was so pleased with them I bought 3 more. I was worried about the size after reading some of the reviews but I think it is a perfect size for a travel make-up bag. The personalization
was beautiful. This product is highly recommended.
Pleasantly suprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - November 30, 2012
Items delivered very quickly and looked just like the picture represented.
Favorite Go to Gift
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My teenage daughters love these bags. They are so roomy. They fit all my excess of make-up. I've gotten my nieces each a bag and matching robe when they went away to college. My mother gives them as Christmas gifts to the ladies she works with. This particular order was for my Mom's boss. A great product!
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - May 11, 2014
I had bought this gift 2 weeks ago to give to my mom on Mother's Day! I gave it to her and she loved it! Will use it on upcoming trips this summer!!! I'm very pleased when I order from personalization mall!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - July 7, 2014
I had order one for my son's girlfriend and liked it so much I had to order one for myself. Love it. Lots of room for everything you need. Great quality. Would definitely order this again.
The best gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - June 14, 2014
I bought a couple of these for graduation gifts and then put the card and check inside the bag. This is larger than it looks in the picture and will be just perfect for dorm life.
Love it!!!
Awesome!
By Breana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a birthday gift for a friend and it was PERFECT! She loved it! The lettering is big and visible and the material on the bag is nice.
Perfect cosmetic bag! Great quality material and embroidery.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - February 1, 2014
I purchased this cosmetic bag for my niece's 12th birthday. I chose the pink bag with the lime green writing. I filled the bag with her favorite candies (Starburst and Skittles), a couple of nail polishes, and a lip gloss! It was the perfect gift for her as she is just starting to dabble in trying lip gloss, etc. I am very happy with this purchase!
personalized makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - May 10, 2014
This is the cutest makeup bag and personalized as well. Bought one each for two granddaughters and our two grown daughters. They all love the bags so I had to have one for myself. We all love them and they're very roomy. I would recommend this product to others....good quality and pretty in pink.
Great bag
By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this bag on the site and quickly fell in love with it. I read the reviews, which were all great, and that is what sold me. I bought 2 of them for two separate birthday gifts. These girls absolutely LOVED them! They were the perfect size and style that they were looking for. Definitely worth it! =)
High Quality
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the bag. It is substantial, light weight, and has a lining. The color is as pictured too, so no surprises!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved