Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Your service is great. The christianing pillow I ordered goes beyond my expectations. It is beautiful and of great quality. I will be using you again and again. With sincere thanks.
~Kathleen - PA

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (343 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(253)
4 star:
(55)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(13)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2013
The product looks amazing. Shipping was fast!!! I definietly gonna come back to order!!!!
A touch of class
By NICOLE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and several of my friends were going on a girls trip. I thought it would be nice to give them a gift. This was such the perfect gift everyone loves their bag.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - August 5, 2013
This is the perfect gift for any girl.
bought 2 embroidered pink make-up bags & T shirt
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty embroidered, beautiful pink make-up bags worth the shopping experience. These are Christmas gifts for my granddaughters. I also got a embroidered T shirt which was top quality as the make-up bags.
Happy Customer!
By Stephen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling , WV) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items through personalization mall and have been happy with each one! The timeliness, product, and service has been wonderfully refreshing!
This is a favorite on my saved sites!
keep up the good work!!
Design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREAT FALLS, VA) - May 12, 2013
The waterproof lining is very useful.
Excellent quality and size cosmetic bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 28, 2013
My 3 pink make-up bags [two for gifts and one for me] arrived as shown except the embroidered names [each personalized in a different colored thread embroidery] were even larger across the bags. With a tape measure, my make-up bag measures 8.5 inches long, 3.5 inches wide and 4.5 inches high, slightly larger than the dimensions given. It is larger than a cosmetic bag I'd carry in a handbag with just a compact & lipstick. This bag is about the correct size for packing your travel make-up. I'm surprised by so many reviews that the bag is smaller than anticipated because the photo I see is a bag sitting on a pedestal sink. Very true to size, thick quilted, well-embroidered and lined in nylon! Excellent bag! I'm leaving my cosmetic train case home and using this make-up bag on our next trip! I would recommend this bag!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 19, 2013
I bought it once, but now the size is bigger. Much better!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 20, 2013
This is a nice gift for the inexpensive price
All purchases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - December 23, 2013
I ordered one of these to see how it looked, and then ordered 7 more for all the girls in our family!!! Nicely done, communication and delivery top notch!!
Thank you for a job well done. The girls loved them!!!
makeup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - December 23, 2013
Very pretty!!! Shipping was fast Good company!
make-up bag
By Alison F. (yonkers, NY) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave each of my bridesmaids a personalized makeup bag with their names on it. It was the perfect gift and I filled it with little toiletries and goodies for them to take to the wedding. They all loved it and use it daily
Beautiful
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bags are perfect and well done. I love them!
My granddaughters will love them
By Pam A. (Rochester, IN) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bit smaller than expected but otherwise the monograms were perfect and they arrived promptly. Very happy and will order from here again!
Adorable make-up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - December 18, 2013
Beautifully embroidered and high quality bag. I would definitely recommend this!
Perect
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daugher will enjoy this gift and the quality it great, perfect color and name is just the right size. Quality of the bag is great.
make up bag
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter, she absolutely loves this. Great quality.
Great bag!
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senatobia, MS) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my brother in laws girlfriend and absolutely love it! I put shower gel, body spray, and lotion in it and it fit great. Will hold a lot of stuff. She is a nurse so hopefully she will be able to put some stuff in it and carry it to work
GREAT GIFT
By Irma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THE MAKE-UP BAG I ORDERED AND THE QUALITY OF THE STITCHING ON THE NAME WAS BEAUTIFUL. I WILL ORDER ANOTHER ONE FOR MY DAUGHTER AS WELL. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
WEDDING GIFT
By Lindsay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
lOVED IT THE BRIDIAL PARTY LOVED IT
Lovely
By Kristi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag for my little sister. She is in high school and I know she will love it for her make-up and personal items. It's small enough to take to school in her back pack and large enough to hold what she needs.
Good quality
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Lake, MN) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is very nice and seems durable. Its just the right size to fit makeup, hair items, and a few extras. Good quality item.
Looks exactly like the picture
By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little makeup bag. Great stocking stuffer.
make-up bag
By roberta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it great product!
Beautiful!
By Kendi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Other than the make-up bag being a little smaller than I expected, it is great! I bought it for a Christmas gift, so I'm hoping my cousin likes it. The name in lime green looks really nice.
Make up bag
By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this product and bought two of them! Great job!
Finished product came out very nice
By Cristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail , NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy
perfect for a young girl
By Jeannine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The make-up bag is a perfect size for a young girl who isn't wearing a lot of make-up yet.
Loved this item!
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this and the matching robe for my daughter and daughter-in-law for Christmas and was extremely happy with both! Highly recommend. Nice gift item. Would have purchased the slippers too, but didn't have any idea of their shoe size.
Great quality!
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend's birthday. The quality is fantastic-beautiful item. I'm thinking of getting one for myself!
very cute
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a graduation gift and it is very cute.
Great bridesmaid gift and great quality
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend got these for her wedding and I loved them and still use mine. So when I was getting married I bought them for my bridesmaids. These shipped super fast and were great quality i can't wait to give them to my bridesmaids.
Great gift!
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these items, one for a cousin who had graduated from high school, and the other for my daughter who was turning twenty. Just sent both items off to both parties, and I'm confident they will appreciate it! These items are great for those you don't often get to see their names in print. I purchased separately some make-up brushes to go with one of the gifts, to help make it look more complete. The other, the matching robe that PersonalizationMall offers. Again, great fabric and design!
Great Customer Care
By Caroline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage Des Sioux, MO) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was shipped in a timely fashion. When I found my package at my door something had gotten into the package and damaged the makeup bags that I had ordered. Although the damages to the package was not Personalization Mall fault, they allowed me to ship the bags back with no charge and sent me brand new ones. Customer service was nothing but friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!! And the stuff I bought was great for my bridesmaids!
Super Cute Bag
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the bag for a friend who graduated college, just something sweet and thoughtful with her name on it. She loved it! It is deeper than I thought it would be, and very afforable. Great gift idea!!
Great Gift
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makeup bag is very well made. The embroidery was well done and adds a personal touch to the bag. Great Graduation gift.
renee
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice..would purchase again
Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag with my name on it.
By christina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belle center , OH) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am delighted at how adorable my personalized make-up bag is.My girls also love their book-bags with their names and the puppy treat jar is so cute. Thank you so much.
Ellen
By Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality & speed of the products I have received from PersonaliztionMall.com.
Great stocking stuffer!
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would make a great gift for a young girl or grown woman. I got the pink bag with lime green embroidery. Very nice contrast!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved