Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (348 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(257)
4 star:
(56)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(13)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
Sort reviews by:
The best gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - June 14, 2014
I bought a couple of these for graduation gifts and then put the card and check inside the bag. This is larger than it looks in the picture and will be just perfect for dorm life.
Love it!!!
Favorite Go to Gift
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My teenage daughters love these bags. They are so roomy. They fit all my excess of make-up. I've gotten my nieces each a bag and matching robe when they went away to college. My mother gives them as Christmas gifts to the ladies she works with. This particular order was for my Mom's boss. A great product!
Birthday Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - May 7, 2011
This is a perfect addition to the short robe. It was a big hit given as birthday gifts. Only sorry that the items arrived in a plastic envelope. Good for mailing, not good for presentation. Thank you.
Wonderful gift
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for all my Bridesmaids and myself. Very good quality and they appear very sturdy. They also have an inside lining to keep any leaks out of your luggage. All the girls loved them:)! Very happy with this purchase
A Great Gift!!!
By Mary Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield Village, OH) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually get a gift for each immediate family member for Valentine's Day; this was a great choice for my young daughter to put her make-up in. Her friend liked it so much that I am purchasing one for her birthday!
Really great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 15, 2011
I purchased this for my maid of honor and myself. It is absolutely cute and handy product. Recommend it 100%.
Excellent processing time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - March 22, 2011
I was incredibly pleased with the speed of delivery.
personalized makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - May 10, 2014
This is the cutest makeup bag and personalized as well. Bought one each for two granddaughters and our two grown daughters. They all love the bags so I had to have one for myself. We all love them and they're very roomy. I would recommend this product to others....good quality and pretty in pink.
Completes the collection
By chester P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vidalia, GA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to go along with the footwear and robe of the same color and material.
It was for my daughter and she loved it! The ability to personalize makes all the difference. This will be a major site whenever it comes to gifts from now on.
Great bag
By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this bag on the site and quickly fell in love with it. I read the reviews, which were all great, and that is what sold me. I bought 2 of them for two separate birthday gifts. These girls absolutely LOVED them! They were the perfect size and style that they were looking for. Definitely worth it! =)
Get-away Bag
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is wonderful and with the lettering it was a special touch for my daughter as she prepared for her trip to Hawaii. It is great for makeup and very special with her name on it.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - May 23, 2011
Purchased this and the robe for Mother's Day, the make up bag is very nice.
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - May 11, 2014
I had bought this gift 2 weeks ago to give to my mom on Mother's Day! I gave it to her and she loved it! Will use it on upcoming trips this summer!!! I'm very pleased when I order from personalization mall!!
So cute!
By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, IL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for the bride at her bridal shower...I had it embroidered with "Mrs. Barker" in the lime green color. It was super cute and she loved it! I liked it so much, I may buy this item as a gift for other friends or family in the future!
= D
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my package about a week before xmas and it actually did come before xmas so the shipping is reliable. The monogrammed was slightly tilted, but it isnt bad enough to send it back ! Really like how it looks though xcept for that tiny flaw and fabric isnt bad as well ! But yes I do recommend the makeup bag item...

Thanks PM.com
Great!
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 16 year old niece was very happy with her personalized make up bag. She was very surprised. I got a big hug for it!
DIVALICIOUS
By GWENDOLYN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD , MA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sisters in law and they loved it....so did I now I have to order one for myself.. This site has not let me down, everything I have ordered has been great!!!
Nice make up bag!
By Marty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag arrived just as pictured. Its a nice size for make up or a few toiletries. The embroidery looks very nice. Fabric and zipper are of good quality.
Beautiful!
By Kendi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Other than the make-up bag being a little smaller than I expected, it is great! I bought it for a Christmas gift, so I'm hoping my cousin likes it. The name in lime green looks really nice.
Just like the picture
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, SC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, looks just like the example in person!
Great quality
By Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sidney, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the bag for a christmas gift. She loved it. Nice size bag to carry makeup on a trip or in your purse. Will be making a lot more purchases next christmas.
So pleased!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 43 year-old mother who has everything. She travels a lot and always takes tons of make up and clothing with her. She was so happy cause she loves getting things for people that you wouldn't normally think to get yourself. Too bad you don't make a matching pink shoe bag lol
birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 6, 2011
This was a gift for my sister - she loved it - I have not seen it but she was just thrilled with the quality and the added personalization - thank you - I have ordered other items and am very pleased with the outcome - I have found my special gift mall for my whole family. Others are asking where I got my special gifts - of course I have to tell them. I have such a large close family I have found many, many wonderful gifts -Thank you again I also bought the rope to match great choice!!!!!
Perfect little bag
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag will be handy when my 4 year old granddaughter visits. I purchased it for her toothbrush, toothpaste, meds, etc. The fully-lined center will certainly help to keep the bag clean. The pink color is so pretty and the personalization is perfect.
Great for travelers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, AR) - January 18, 2011
I bought two of these for my colleagues. They love them!
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - January 15, 2011
I ordered the make up bag for my best friend for her birthday. It arrived earlier than her birthday. She was totally surprised and very thankful. She loved it. She also enjoyed the personalized birthday card. She thought that was a very nice touch. I will definately use this company again in the future. You have some very unique items, especially for the people who you don't know what to purchase.
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 16, 2011
I bought this for a friend of mine for christmas and she LOVES it. it holds SO SO SO much. Plus she spilled some make up in it and it went through the wash machine fine! Buy this!
perfect for any age
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I had expected. It was bright and looked terrific. I would recommend this to anyone that needed that special little gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved