Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (527 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gift
By Susanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Fork, UT) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as gifts for my bridesmaids and inside I filled with everything they need to do an at home pedicure. These turned out absolutely gorgeous. I do wish however that they had more color variety which is why I gave 4 stars instead of 5.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 30, 2014
Ordering processing was smooth, & order delivery was on time.
Would definitely recommend..
Quality was good & nicely crafted...
Very Pretty!
By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dora, AL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift to a teenager! I really think she will like it! The font of the personalization is beautiful and very girly!
Perfect for teenagers
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very nice bag -- high quality. A little pricey for the size which is why I didnt' give it 5 stars.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - December 23, 2012
I thought the item pretty and useful though a little on the small side. Order was completed and delivered very quickly.
CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - April 15, 2011
GIRLY AND CUTE
Make up bag
By Margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea.
Very Cute!
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pioneer, LA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Probably a little over-priced for the size but it turned out really cute and I think the recipient will like it.
Very cute, personalized, practical!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - July 25, 2011
I bought these for my bridesmaids, and they are very cute. The engraving was perfect and they came super fast! Also, the bag is the size of a regular makeup bag so I suggest thinking about the size before you buy so that you aren't unhappy. I am very satisfied with the product and they will work great on the wedding day so the girls can throw their make up in there to freshen up before the reception.
Makeup bag
By ryan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a mothers day gift for my mom. I have to say that i was surprized on how good of job they did on the embroidery. The bag itself was of decent quality too!
Very Nice
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of them, they look bigger than they are and I wish they came in different colours but on the whole they are very nice.

good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford, IL) - December 1, 2012
vary cute but smaller than i expected, it was well done
LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 5, 2012
I LOVED THIS ITEM, JUST NOW HAVE TO FILL IT WITH MAKEUP FOR MY SISTER. HOPE SHE LOVES IT LIKE I DO!
Product Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 11, 2012
This item seems to be well made, & the embroidery looks really good.
Makeup Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa , CA) - April 29, 2012
Very cute and nice but came out smaller then what the picture leads on to be.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - November 10, 2012
It's pretty but I thought it was going to be bigger.
Size
By Jocelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge , NY) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I expected, but still a great gift.
Special Gift
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend, she feels special using it, cause it has her name on it. Very satisfied with how it turned out.
Worth the buy
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Make-up bag was smaller than it appeared in the photo but still a nice, quality made, purchase.
pink make up bag
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston Springs, TN) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice bag but much smaller than I thought it would be.
embroided pink make up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - March 24, 2014
the bag was smaller then i thought but my niece loved it anyways!
Makeup Case
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag itself is cute , I almost wish I just skipped out on the stitching. It's done poorly and even had a few loose strings. Too late to re order :(
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - March 8, 2013
The bag quality is great, I just thought it was going to be bigger based on the picture on the website.
Cute
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hampton, NH) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is nice. Very soft, but smaller than expected.
Not my favorite.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IA) - January 11, 2016
I loved all the other items purchased from PersonalizationMall.com, but this was not as nice as I expected it to be. Good company and I will order from them again, just not this item.
Pink Make Up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - January 6, 2015
The quality and the embroidery of the bag was excellent but I was disappointed with the size of the bag. On your website it looked like I was getting a large bag but received a small bag.
Adequate
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than it looks here. Cute bag- will work.
I like it but...
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, CA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a lot smaller than it looks. I know its a make up bag but look at the picture compared to the sink and that small brush. Just a lot smaller than i thought. Still a nice present and I know she will love it and use it!!
Cute bag, cheap zipper
By Ashlee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bags are cute and look just like the picture. The zippers on these bags are made cheaply and the bags will not last long.
Pink Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 23, 2014
A lot smaller than I thought. Was disappointed. Too pricey for small bag.
cute but small
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with other products I've purchased from Personalization, the quality is very, very nice but this make-up bag is much smaller than I expected. Nice gift but think small.
Cute Gift
By Kayla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags look great. The names on the bags turned out great. The bag is a little smaller than what I was expecting but would be a great make-up/jewelry bag for a weekend or the gym. I would definitely recommend this make-up bag. I am ordered 4 for all my sisters and myself! These bags are also lined, which is nice for make-up.
Nice Bag...But a BIt Small
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag and the embroidery were fine, however, the bag itself is rather small.
Bridal Party GIft
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bags for the girls attending a bridal shower I was throwing for my best friend. They all loved them. The quality of the bag was really good and it holds a lot of stuff. I put a whole bunch of travel size goodies in the bag for the weddding weekend. It was a gift worth buying... The only downfall is that it only comes in hot pink...
cute bag
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color and the printing, bag size is good just a little wrinkled...could be from shipping, all in all cute gift!
cute but small
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with other products I've purchased from Personalization, the quality is very, very nice but this make-up bag is much smaller than I expected. Nice gift but think small.
cosmetic case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - March 5, 2016
This cosmetic bag is nice quality. However, I honestly thought it would be a little larger.
so small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - December 10, 2015
much smaller than I anticipated. Embroidery is nice.
Make-up bag
By Rick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, PA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. Nice looking bag. Reasonably priced.
Great Gift
By Iris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized gift for a very good friend for Christmas.

This product is made very well and I had her name embroidered on it, making it a very personal gift.

I love this product and I know she will too.

I would recommend it for anyone.

Thank you for doing such a great job.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved