Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love how you can see a picture of exactly what the product will look like personalized! It was a tremendous selling point for me!
    ~Mary Ellen - VA

    Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

    Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
    Average Customer Review: (346 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (255)
    4 star:
    (56)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (13)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
    Sort reviews by:
    So cute!
    By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, IL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for the bride at her bridal shower...I had it embroidered with "Mrs. Barker" in the lime green color. It was super cute and she loved it! I liked it so much, I may buy this item as a gift for other friends or family in the future!
    Wonderful gift
    By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for all my Bridesmaids and myself. Very good quality and they appear very sturdy. They also have an inside lining to keep any leaks out of your luggage. All the girls loved them:)! Very happy with this purchase
    Birthday Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - May 7, 2011
    This is a perfect addition to the short robe. It was a big hit given as birthday gifts. Only sorry that the items arrived in a plastic envelope. Good for mailing, not good for presentation. Thank you.
    Great Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - May 23, 2011
    Purchased this and the robe for Mother's Day, the make up bag is very nice.
    Cascadesnowbound
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, OR) - February 7, 2012
    I loved this Make-up Bag...wish I had bought one for myself...
    Baby Shower Hostess Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 4, 2012
    I purchased these for the ladies who were hosting my baby shower. They all loved it!
    Wow!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - March 4, 2012
    I love this bag. It is every bit as appealing as the add photo online.
    PERFECT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - December 29, 2011
    This was the perfect gift. It was so easy to order and it arrived faster than expected. It was a hit! Thank you!
    Cute Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 6, 2011
    Love it! The monogramming turned out great. Very pleased with purchase.
    Excellent Quality
    By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got these for co-workers & family. Really nice quality! Would buy again.
    Great for a gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - December 26, 2011
    i purchased this for all the women on my shopping list, they are very cute! The engraving looks aweome and the size is perfect, big enough to fit a good amount of make - up (or anything else) and smallenough for traveling. I loved them, too bad I didnt buy one for me...
    Excellent processing time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - March 22, 2011
    I was incredibly pleased with the speed of delivery.
    DIVALICIOUS
    By GWENDOLYN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD , MA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my sisters in law and they loved it....so did I now I have to order one for myself.. This site has not let me down, everything I have ordered has been great!!!
    Birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - January 15, 2011
    I ordered the make up bag for my best friend for her birthday. It arrived earlier than her birthday. She was totally surprised and very thankful. She loved it. She also enjoyed the personalized birthday card. She thought that was a very nice touch. I will definately use this company again in the future. You have some very unique items, especially for the people who you don't know what to purchase.
    LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 16, 2011
    I bought this for a friend of mine for christmas and she LOVES it. it holds SO SO SO much. Plus she spilled some make up in it and it went through the wash machine fine! Buy this!
    Great!
    By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 16 year old niece was very happy with her personalized make up bag. She was very surprised. I got a big hug for it!
    Great quality
    By Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sidney, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased the bag for a christmas gift. She loved it. Nice size bag to carry makeup on a trip or in your purse. Will be making a lot more purchases next christmas.
    Nice make up bag!
    By Marty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag arrived just as pictured. Its a nice size for make up or a few toiletries. The embroidery looks very nice. Fabric and zipper are of good quality.
    = D
    By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered my package about a week before xmas and it actually did come before xmas so the shipping is reliable. The monogrammed was slightly tilted, but it isnt bad enough to send it back ! Really like how it looks though xcept for that tiny flaw and fabric isnt bad as well ! But yes I do recommend the makeup bag item...

    Thanks PM.com
    Perfect little bag
    By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag will be handy when my 4 year old granddaughter visits. I purchased it for her toothbrush, toothpaste, meds, etc. The fully-lined center will certainly help to keep the bag clean. The pink color is so pretty and the personalization is perfect.
    A Great Gift!!!
    By Mary Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield Village, OH) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I usually get a gift for each immediate family member for Valentine's Day; this was a great choice for my young daughter to put her make-up in. Her friend liked it so much that I am purchasing one for her birthday!
    Really great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 15, 2011
    I purchased this for my maid of honor and myself. It is absolutely cute and handy product. Recommend it 100%.
    birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 6, 2011
    This was a gift for my sister - she loved it - I have not seen it but she was just thrilled with the quality and the added personalization - thank you - I have ordered other items and am very pleased with the outcome - I have found my special gift mall for my whole family. Others are asking where I got my special gifts - of course I have to tell them. I have such a large close family I have found many, many wonderful gifts -Thank you again I also bought the rope to match great choice!!!!!
    perfect for any age
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was exactly what I had expected. It was bright and looked terrific. I would recommend this to anyone that needed that special little gift!
    Great for travelers!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, AR) - January 18, 2011
    I bought two of these for my colleagues. They love them!
    So pleased!
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 43 year-old mother who has everything. She travels a lot and always takes tons of make up and clothing with her. She was so happy cause she loves getting things for people that you wouldn't normally think to get yourself. Too bad you don't make a matching pink shoe bag lol
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved