Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (415 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(311)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(15)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 8, 2013
always satisfied with my orders.
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 16, 2011
I bought this for a friend of mine for christmas and she LOVES it. it holds SO SO SO much. Plus she spilled some make up in it and it went through the wash machine fine! Buy this!
perfect for any age
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I had expected. It was bright and looked terrific. I would recommend this to anyone that needed that special little gift!
Great for travelers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, AR) - January 18, 2011
I bought two of these for my colleagues. They love them!
Great!
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 16 year old niece was very happy with her personalized make up bag. She was very surprised. I got a big hug for it!
DIVALICIOUS
By GWENDOLYN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD , MA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sisters in law and they loved it....so did I now I have to order one for myself.. This site has not let me down, everything I have ordered has been great!!!
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - January 15, 2011
I ordered the make up bag for my best friend for her birthday. It arrived earlier than her birthday. She was totally surprised and very thankful. She loved it. She also enjoyed the personalized birthday card. She thought that was a very nice touch. I will definately use this company again in the future. You have some very unique items, especially for the people who you don't know what to purchase.
So pleased!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 43 year-old mother who has everything. She travels a lot and always takes tons of make up and clothing with her. She was so happy cause she loves getting things for people that you wouldn't normally think to get yourself. Too bad you don't make a matching pink shoe bag lol
Really great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 15, 2011
I purchased this for my maid of honor and myself. It is absolutely cute and handy product. Recommend it 100%.
Excellent processing time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - March 22, 2011
I was incredibly pleased with the speed of delivery.
Wonderful gift
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for all my Bridesmaids and myself. Very good quality and they appear very sturdy. They also have an inside lining to keep any leaks out of your luggage. All the girls loved them:)! Very happy with this purchase
birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 6, 2011
This was a gift for my sister - she loved it - I have not seen it but she was just thrilled with the quality and the added personalization - thank you - I have ordered other items and am very pleased with the outcome - I have found my special gift mall for my whole family. Others are asking where I got my special gifts - of course I have to tell them. I have such a large close family I have found many, many wonderful gifts -Thank you again I also bought the rope to match great choice!!!!!
Perfect little bag
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag will be handy when my 4 year old granddaughter visits. I purchased it for her toothbrush, toothpaste, meds, etc. The fully-lined center will certainly help to keep the bag clean. The pink color is so pretty and the personalization is perfect.
A Great Gift!!!
By Mary Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield Village, OH) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually get a gift for each immediate family member for Valentine's Day; this was a great choice for my young daughter to put her make-up in. Her friend liked it so much that I am purchasing one for her birthday!
Great just what I ordered
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it when you order something. And then it arrives exactly as you ordered it! Sounds basic but it is great! No hassle or fuss and it is beautiful!
Cascadesnowbound
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, OR) - February 7, 2012
I loved this Make-up Bag...wish I had bought one for myself...
Cute and Useful
By Vi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally adored the look of the bag when it came. It's very sweet and really brought a smile to my mother's face when I gave it to her as a birthday present. Having her name written on it was a great plus. It's a wonderful gift for any woman.
Great for a gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - December 26, 2011
i purchased this for all the women on my shopping list, they are very cute! The engraving looks aweome and the size is perfect, big enough to fit a good amount of make - up (or anything else) and smallenough for traveling. I loved them, too bad I didnt buy one for me...
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - December 29, 2011
This was the perfect gift. It was so easy to order and it arrived faster than expected. It was a hit! Thank you!
Loved the Make-Up Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - October 22, 2012
It came in very quickly! Beautiful gift. Bigger than I expected and quality's great!
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 22, 2012
tWas a bit more flimsy than it looks on the site, but overall this is sweetest gift and monogramming was PERFECT! Shipping was really quick too! Love this site n the products!
Great gift
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice travel bag, quality embroidery. Goes great with matching robe.
super cute & holds a lot.
By Caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little bag holds a lot. Would make a perfect gift for a Sorority sister, bridesmaid or for yourself!
It's a HIT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - April 9, 2012
I've ordered two of these bags in the past 6 months. Both received rave reviews. Colorful and useful.
Baby Shower Hostess Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 4, 2012
I purchased these for the ladies who were hosting my baby shower. They all loved it!
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - March 4, 2012
I love this bag. It is every bit as appealing as the add photo online.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 5, 2012
My girlfriends loved this make-up bag. Very cute and good material. Decent size as well.
Love this bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - November 3, 2012
I have had my eye on this make-up bag for a while and finally decided to get it. I love it!! I got it embroidered which is nice and it holds everything I would need. It arrived really fast and was exactly as I excepted it to be. Can't say enough about how happy I am with this purchase!
Make up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 11, 2012
The pink personalized make-up bag is just as described. It is made of good quality and the custom monogramming is perfect. It is a great gift for a young lady.
Exactly what I wanted
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This make up bag came as described. The embroidary was nicely done and the bag itself is very roomy. I bought 3, each with a different name, and they were delivered very fast and the product is great!
perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 21, 2011
very nice
Great make-up
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such great gift to young girls just starting out to wear make-up and the fact it has there name on the bag, makes it extra special. And u can pick different thread color.
Nice!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian , VA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gifts!
Adorable bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 15, 2012
The bag is a great size to hold all your cosmetics. It is also easy to wash.
The Perfect Gift
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute, affordable, and of a great quality. Delivery of the item was fast and without any hassle.
Excellent Quality
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for co-workers & family. Really nice quality! Would buy again.
Pleasantly suprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - November 30, 2012
Items delivered very quickly and looked just like the picture represented.
CHRISTMAS GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, KY) - November 14, 2012
COLOR & MATERIAL ARE LOVELY. EMBROIDERY IS EASILY READABLE. THIS GIFT IS SURE TO PLEASE
Cute Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 6, 2011
Love it! The monogramming turned out great. Very pleased with purchase.
Cute Bag...
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag arrived just as ordered and the process was easy too! It's going to be perfect for the Secret Santa Exchange at work and within the price range.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved