Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (420 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(314)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(16)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Quick and cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, GA) - December 17, 2014
I was impressed with how quick I got my order as well as how cute it was. I also like the embroidering was very professional and the pink waffle bag is just the right size for makeup. Great customer service with emails and follow ups. I have been happy with everything I have ordered.
Great product
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this bag. Looks really nice and I'm sure my niece is going to love it!
Make-up bag
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The make-up bag was a good purchase. It is difficult to find things with my daughter's name spelled correctly so with the quality being good and her name spelled right, it was a win win!
Wonderful Gift!
By Kay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought each of my nieces one of these -- they loved them!
CUTE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2014
This made the perfect bridal shower gift. You can fill it with little gifts for the bride. A gift they will always cherish!!
So very cute!
By Sandi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, GA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter loves the surprise and can't wait to use her personalized make up bag while traveling. Quality definitely supersedes price!
Exactly as Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 15, 2014
Bag is perfect - good quality, pretty color, zipper works nicely
It's a gift for someone else but looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - December 15, 2014
Just about all I have purchased from Pmall have been beyond my expectations, including your very personable customer service people.
http://m.personalizationmall.com/Ladies-Embroidered-Make-Up-Bag
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick , NJ) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with my purchase. The make up bag not only came on scheduled shipping time, but it was as beautiful as pictured. My advice it's a lovely gift for yourself and others with the great pricing and quality!
Emroidered Pink Make Up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - April 22, 2015
Make up bag is perfect size. Nice texture on the fabric. Handy inside pockets. Embroidered name perfectly centered on side of bag. My friend loved it.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - June 22, 2015
I purchased three of these last year as Christmas gifts. They are of great quality and the bag is large enough to put a ton of make up goodies in it. I've purchased a few more as gifts and plan on purchasing a few more. Maybe one for myself.
Pretty In Pink
By VIRGINIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed on the quality of the
pink makeup bag. They will be Christmas
gifts for co-workers.
Awesome bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - January 31, 2015
The bag is nice and the embroidery looks great!
Perfect Gift
By Andrew K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered six of these, one for each of the girls in my office. They all thought it was a clever and thoughtful gift. This item was very reasonable and served it's purpose of a nice little christmas gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 5, 2015
This was purchased for a co-worker who was leaving the company to purse another career and it was the perfect gift! The color was vibrant (pink is her favorite color) and I was able to fill the bag with lots of trial size items as a surprise. Highly recommended!
GREAT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sheridan, AR) - March 5, 2015
I ordered these for graduation gifts - they are perfect! Look much more expensive than they are!
High Quality
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the bag. It is substantial, light weight, and has a lining. The color is as pictured too, so no surprises!
Great bag
By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this bag on the site and quickly fell in love with it. I read the reviews, which were all great, and that is what sold me. I bought 2 of them for two separate birthday gifts. These girls absolutely LOVED them! They were the perfect size and style that they were looking for. Definitely worth it! =)
Awesome!
By Breana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a birthday gift for a friend and it was PERFECT! She loved it! The lettering is big and visible and the material on the bag is nice.
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - May 11, 2014
I had bought this gift 2 weeks ago to give to my mom on Mother's Day! I gave it to her and she loved it! Will use it on upcoming trips this summer!!! I'm very pleased when I order from personalization mall!!
personalized makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - May 10, 2014
This is the cutest makeup bag and personalized as well. Bought one each for two granddaughters and our two grown daughters. They all love the bags so I had to have one for myself. We all love them and they're very roomy. I would recommend this product to others....good quality and pretty in pink.
Make up bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - January 15, 2014
I ordered 7 for bridesmaids. They look wonderfully sturdy and can't wait to give them.
Great gift
By DALE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my sister.
Great construction and love all the
thread color choices.
Wish there were more font choices.
Perfect cosmetic bag! Great quality material and embroidery.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - February 1, 2014
I purchased this cosmetic bag for my niece's 12th birthday. I chose the pink bag with the lime green writing. I filled the bag with her favorite candies (Starburst and Skittles), a couple of nail polishes, and a lip gloss! It was the perfect gift for her as she is just starting to dabble in trying lip gloss, etc. I am very happy with this purchase!
Perfect Gift
By Juliann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfiled, IN) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my teenage niece and she loves it. Perfect size and color!
Just as advertised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 1, 2014
I'm very pleased with the make-up bag, I use it to carry my travel toiletries.
pink make=up bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cloverdale, CA) - August 18, 2014
Loved the embroidered pink make-up bags.
Purchased them for my granddaughters who
are entering college this fall.
They loved the softness and feel of them.
Embroidery was perfect and items wash beautifully.
Perfect for teen girls!
By Jami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luther, MI) - November 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cosmetic bags are perfect for my early teen nieces just starting to experiment with makeup. I was very surprised at how large these bags actually are! My nieces love the bright pink color and the different colored embroidery for their names. I would highly recommend these.
beauty pack
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - September 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift, I ordered 2 and my girls love them.
The best gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - June 14, 2014
I bought a couple of these for graduation gifts and then put the card and check inside the bag. This is larger than it looks in the picture and will be just perfect for dorm life.
Love it!!!
Favorite Go to Gift
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My teenage daughters love these bags. They are so roomy. They fit all my excess of make-up. I've gotten my nieces each a bag and matching robe when they went away to college. My mother gives them as Christmas gifts to the ladies she works with. This particular order was for my Mom's boss. A great product!
Great Quality!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't just buy one for myself, so I also purchased one for my daughter and one for my daughter in law.
Big hit! And there's plenty of room for all my makeup. The quality is great.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - July 7, 2014
I had order one for my son's girlfriend and liked it so much I had to order one for myself. Love it. Lots of room for everything you need. Great quality. Would definitely order this again.
Make up bag
By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this product and bought two of them! Great job!
Loved this item!
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this and the matching robe for my daughter and daughter-in-law for Christmas and was extremely happy with both! Highly recommend. Nice gift item. Would have purchased the slippers too, but didn't have any idea of their shoe size.
make-up bag
By roberta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it great product!
Looks exactly like the picture
By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little makeup bag. Great stocking stuffer.
Great bag!
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senatobia, MS) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my brother in laws girlfriend and absolutely love it! I put shower gel, body spray, and lotion in it and it fit great. Will hold a lot of stuff. She is a nurse so hopefully she will be able to put some stuff in it and carry it to work
make up bag
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter, she absolutely loves this. Great quality.
perfect for a young girl
By Jeannine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The make-up bag is a perfect size for a young girl who isn't wearing a lot of make-up yet.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved