Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (402 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(299)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(15)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Exactly as Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 15, 2014
Bag is perfect - good quality, pretty color, zipper works nicely
Pink makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - January 10, 2014
These are gifts for our two granddaughters. One was given to our college bound granddaughter and she is so pleased with it. The other one is a gift for our second granddaughter's birthday which will be in a few weeks. We have never been disappointed with Personalization Mall's products or the fonts used for personalizing the items. We bought a memory Christmas ornament for each family member with our deceased son's photo and it was awesome. One of those was taken to Oregon and given to our son's widow. She loves it. Thank you for the good service provided and keep up the good work.
Cordially,
Shopper in Concord NC
Cute little cosmetic bag
By Deona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This make-up bag turned out very nice. The embroidery was done quite well & the bag itself was good quality. I would definitely purchased this again in the future, should to occasion arise.
Make up bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - January 15, 2014
I ordered 7 for bridesmaids. They look wonderfully sturdy and can't wait to give them.
Great gift
By DALE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my sister.
Great construction and love all the
thread color choices.
Wish there were more font choices.
All purchases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - December 23, 2013
I ordered one of these to see how it looked, and then ordered 7 more for all the girls in our family!!! Nicely done, communication and delivery top notch!!
Thank you for a job well done. The girls loved them!!!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 20, 2013
This is a nice gift for the inexpensive price
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2013
The product looks amazing. Shipping was fast!!! I definietly gonna come back to order!!!!
makeup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - December 23, 2013
Very pretty!!! Shipping was fast Good company!
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - May 11, 2014
I had bought this gift 2 weeks ago to give to my mom on Mother's Day! I gave it to her and she loved it! Will use it on upcoming trips this summer!!! I'm very pleased when I order from personalization mall!!
personalized makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - May 10, 2014
This is the cutest makeup bag and personalized as well. Bought one each for two granddaughters and our two grown daughters. They all love the bags so I had to have one for myself. We all love them and they're very roomy. I would recommend this product to others....good quality and pretty in pink.
The best gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - June 14, 2014
I bought a couple of these for graduation gifts and then put the card and check inside the bag. This is larger than it looks in the picture and will be just perfect for dorm life.
Love it!!!
Favorite Go to Gift
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My teenage daughters love these bags. They are so roomy. They fit all my excess of make-up. I've gotten my nieces each a bag and matching robe when they went away to college. My mother gives them as Christmas gifts to the ladies she works with. This particular order was for my Mom's boss. A great product!
Perfect cosmetic bag! Great quality material and embroidery.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - February 1, 2014
I purchased this cosmetic bag for my niece's 12th birthday. I chose the pink bag with the lime green writing. I filled the bag with her favorite candies (Starburst and Skittles), a couple of nail polishes, and a lip gloss! It was the perfect gift for her as she is just starting to dabble in trying lip gloss, etc. I am very happy with this purchase!
Perfect Gift
By Juliann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfiled, IN) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my teenage niece and she loves it. Perfect size and color!
Great bag
By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this bag on the site and quickly fell in love with it. I read the reviews, which were all great, and that is what sold me. I bought 2 of them for two separate birthday gifts. These girls absolutely LOVED them! They were the perfect size and style that they were looking for. Definitely worth it! =)
Awesome!
By Breana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a birthday gift for a friend and it was PERFECT! She loved it! The lettering is big and visible and the material on the bag is nice.
Finished product came out very nice
By Cristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail , NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy
Great bag!
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senatobia, MS) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my brother in laws girlfriend and absolutely love it! I put shower gel, body spray, and lotion in it and it fit great. Will hold a lot of stuff. She is a nurse so hopefully she will be able to put some stuff in it and carry it to work
Loved this item!
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this and the matching robe for my daughter and daughter-in-law for Christmas and was extremely happy with both! Highly recommend. Nice gift item. Would have purchased the slippers too, but didn't have any idea of their shoe size.
perfect for a young girl
By Jeannine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The make-up bag is a perfect size for a young girl who isn't wearing a lot of make-up yet.
GREAT GIFT
By Irma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THE MAKE-UP BAG I ORDERED AND THE QUALITY OF THE STITCHING ON THE NAME WAS BEAUTIFUL. I WILL ORDER ANOTHER ONE FOR MY DAUGHTER AS WELL. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
Good quality
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Lake, MN) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is very nice and seems durable. Its just the right size to fit makeup, hair items, and a few extras. Good quality item.
make up bag
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter, she absolutely loves this. Great quality.
Perect
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daugher will enjoy this gift and the quality it great, perfect color and name is just the right size. Quality of the bag is great.
Great quality
By Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sidney, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the bag for a christmas gift. She loved it. Nice size bag to carry makeup on a trip or in your purse. Will be making a lot more purchases next christmas.
Just like the picture
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, SC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, looks just like the example in person!
= D
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my package about a week before xmas and it actually did come before xmas so the shipping is reliable. The monogrammed was slightly tilted, but it isnt bad enough to send it back ! Really like how it looks though xcept for that tiny flaw and fabric isnt bad as well ! But yes I do recommend the makeup bag item...

Thanks PM.com
Nice make up bag!
By Marty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag arrived just as pictured. Its a nice size for make up or a few toiletries. The embroidery looks very nice. Fabric and zipper are of good quality.
Looks exactly like the picture
By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little makeup bag. Great stocking stuffer.
Make up bag
By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this product and bought two of them! Great job!
Beautiful!
By Kendi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Other than the make-up bag being a little smaller than I expected, it is great! I bought it for a Christmas gift, so I'm hoping my cousin likes it. The name in lime green looks really nice.
make-up bag
By roberta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it great product!
Great gift!
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these items, one for a cousin who had graduated from high school, and the other for my daughter who was turning twenty. Just sent both items off to both parties, and I'm confident they will appreciate it! These items are great for those you don't often get to see their names in print. I purchased separately some make-up brushes to go with one of the gifts, to help make it look more complete. The other, the matching robe that PersonalizationMall offers. Again, great fabric and design!
Great bridesmaid gift and great quality
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend got these for her wedding and I loved them and still use mine. So when I was getting married I bought them for my bridesmaids. These shipped super fast and were great quality i can't wait to give them to my bridesmaids.
Everything I Expected
By Nataly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag looks just like the one in the picture and the details are amazing! Great gift!
Perfect gift
By nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and several of my friends are going to Jamaica I wanted to give them a token of thanks because they are all going for my birthday. This was the perfect gifted and everyone loved it.
renee
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice..would purchase again
Great Gift
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makeup bag is very well made. The embroidery was well done and adds a personal touch to the bag. Great Graduation gift.
very cute
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a graduation gift and it is very cute.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved