Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (485 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Smaller than it appears
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Embroidery is nice, but the bag overall is much smaller than it appears.
Love it...?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - March 25, 2016
This is just what I needed for my makeup. Perfect size and so cute. I had it monogrammed in lime green.
Don't buy this
By Nick A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the bag is poor and the name on the bag was mis-aligned.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - May 20, 2016
Bought as gift for a tween, looks very cute
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Underhill, VT) - April 19, 2016
Got two of these make up bag and was so happy I did. Great quality and product.
pink make-up bag
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't realize how small the make-up bag was. bought for graduation gift but was surprised at the size.
Christmas Gift
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - January 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality makeup bag. Order came extremely quickly! Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Bag is smaller than the picture shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 19, 2013
The bag looks alot bigger in the picture than it actually is, I was disappointed when I we received it.
Teeny tiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - March 16, 2013
I have a lot of makeup, so I didn't expect to use this to carry all my makeup. However I did not expect it to be so unbelievably small, about half the size of a regular makeup bad. If you are looking for something to use as a makeup case for vacation, keep looking you won't be able to fit much in this!!
Great Gift Item
By Belva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter for next Christmas as she will be 12 years old. I thought this would be a perfect gift for her with some make-up inside. Love that her name is on it.
Not as nice as the photo
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is not constructed as well as it looked - the personalization is nice so I did keep them. A bit flimsy.
GREAT FOR BABIES TOO....
By Claudine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this make-up bag for a three month old, and I'm so glad I did. The babies mother needed a pouch to hold small things inside the large baby bag... This personalized make-up bag was just perfect for her. The quality of the make-up bag is outstanding, and the personalization looks AMAZING... The make-up bag was a lot larger than I expected... I'm beyond pleased with this product, and you will be too!!!
Thank you
By Joshua E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BenWheeler, TX) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big surprise and my wife loves it
Cute Gift
By Kayla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags look great. The names on the bags turned out great. The bag is a little smaller than what I was expecting but would be a great make-up/jewelry bag for a weekend or the gym. I would definitely recommend this make-up bag. I am ordered 4 for all my sisters and myself! These bags are also lined, which is nice for make-up.
cute bag
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color and the printing, bag size is good just a little wrinkled...could be from shipping, all in all cute gift!
Bridal Party GIft
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bags for the girls attending a bridal shower I was throwing for my best friend. They all loved them. The quality of the bag was really good and it holds a lot of stuff. I put a whole bunch of travel size goodies in the bag for the weddding weekend. It was a gift worth buying... The only downfall is that it only comes in hot pink...
Nice Bag...But a BIt Small
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag and the embroidery were fine, however, the bag itself is rather small.
cosmetic case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - March 5, 2016
This cosmetic bag is nice quality. However, I honestly thought it would be a little larger.
Emroidered Pink Make Up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - April 22, 2015
Make up bag is perfect size. Nice texture on the fabric. Handy inside pockets. Embroidered name perfectly centered on side of bag. My friend loved it.
very nice but a drop small
By Max N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long branch, NJ) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice fabric and sharp lettering. A drop too small but gets by. excellent price.
Gift
By Susanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Fork, UT) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as gifts for my bridesmaids and inside I filled with everything they need to do an at home pedicure. These turned out absolutely gorgeous. I do wish however that they had more color variety which is why I gave 4 stars instead of 5.
small but cute
By Kishone B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was smaller than i expected given the pic but it was still cute and makes a great gift for someone that travels alot. The material was soft and plush and the person i bought it for loves it. Very nice to put someones name on
Overall- Nice bag
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality bag but MUCH smaller than it appears in the picture. The bag is only a little over 7 inches long which means that would have to be a 3 inch makeup brush sitting atop of it. Picture is misleading but the embroidery and shipping time were excellent.
Very Cute!
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pioneer, LA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Probably a little over-priced for the size but it turned out really cute and I think the recipient will like it.
Very Pretty!
By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dora, AL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift to a teenager! I really think she will like it! The font of the personalization is beautiful and very girly!
very pleased
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. The quality was very nice and the personalization is going to make this a special gift to some wonderful friends. I ordered 7 of them !!!
good quality
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Pink Make-up Bag is really cute and the embrodery looks very nice. The only thing I didn't like was that it was smaller then it looks in the picture.
Perfect for teenagers
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very nice bag -- high quality. A little pricey for the size which is why I didnt' give it 5 stars.
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - March 8, 2013
The bag quality is great, I just thought it was going to be bigger based on the picture on the website.
Really cute bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, TX) - November 25, 2015
This is a cute bag and really great to buy for someone who has an unusual name or different spelling that you usually can't find pre-made. And the color is also great for someone who is battling breast cancer!
Soft and embroidered perfectly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 24, 2015
This makeup bag is great quality. It is so soft, and the embroidering came out perfect. I would definitely order it again.
Cute bag
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality good. Loved the pink color and stitching perfect!
Pretty in Pink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - December 13, 2015
I purchased this bag as a Christmas gift for my Mom not to use as a Make Up bag (which she can easily do as well) but to use as a bag to put her suntan lotion and sunglasses in when going to the beach. With this accessory she will be "pretty in pink."
Great Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 10, 2015
I received this make up bag a few years ago with my name on it from a friend.
I have truly enjoyed it.
I purchased it for my niece for her birthday and it is the same great quality and size.
Perfect Gift
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
She is going to love it!
Makeup Case
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag itself is cute , I almost wish I just skipped out on the stitching. It's done poorly and even had a few loose strings. Too late to re order :(
Pretty In Pink
By VIRGINIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed on the quality of the
pink makeup bag. They will be Christmas
gifts for co-workers.
so small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - December 10, 2015
much smaller than I anticipated. Embroidery is nice.
http://m.personalizationmall.com/Ladies-Embroidered-Make-Up-Bag
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick , NJ) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with my purchase. The make up bag not only came on scheduled shipping time, but it was as beautiful as pictured. My advice it's a lovely gift for yourself and others with the great pricing and quality!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - June 22, 2015
I purchased three of these last year as Christmas gifts. They are of great quality and the bag is large enough to put a ton of make up goodies in it. I've purchased a few more as gifts and plan on purchasing a few more. Maybe one for myself.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved