Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (409 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(306)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(15)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
smaller then it looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - December 28, 2014
I love the texture and quality of the bag.Fast shipping and very cute but to me it looks larger in the picture then it does when you get it.Smaller then what I expected.Other then that very cute!
Great stocking stuffer
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am taking the time to write this review because of the consistently good service I always receive from you! The items I have purchased are always of good quality and arrive so quickly, just as promised. The cosmetic bag is a favorite of mine, a nice size, and the personalization makes it a more special gift at a modest price.
pink make up bag
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this bag was smaller than I expected but it was okay. Personalization was good.
Thanks
By tova M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ny, NY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my mom for holiday gift & gave it to her in a gift box with a new leopard robe.she loved this more than the robe!
She understood I Went out out of the way to make it just for her & figured I spent alot on personalizing it for her!
Thanks personalizationmall!!
Perfect Gift - Any Age
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my mother and one for my sister. They both adored the bag - personalized gifts say so much about forethought and planning.....and they are meant only for that person! I recommend this gift for anyone who needs to keep a few very personal items close to them at all times - not just for cosmetics - good for holding credit cards, a prescription and keys all together when you don't want to take your full purse....or for traveling.
Cute little make-up bag
By Rose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, IA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a nice item even without the personalization (which is done very nicely!). I know the recipient is going to LOVE it!
She squealed when she opened this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford Lakes, NJ) - December 22, 2014
I purchased this item for a colleague at work. It was for our Holiday Pollyanna. It arrived on time and the embroidery looked awesome. She open the gift and squealed when she saw it. Made me look like the perfect gift giver. Thank you for a job well done.
perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 21, 2014
The makeup bag and embroidery were of great, high quality and the gift recipient absolutely loved it!
Travel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - December 19, 2014
Purchased the make up bags for my teenage grand daughters. Will put small gifts inside and give it to them for Christmas. Very pleased with the quality.
Very cute gift
By Laurel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift....from neices, to friends, to Grandma! Everyone loved it. Quality embroidering made this very special. Would keep in mind for future gifts.
SO VERY PRETTY
By deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clark, NJ) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDDAUGHTER IS GOING TO LOVE THIS. PUT A FEW FUN THINGS IN IT FOR HER TO MAKE IT MORE PERSONAL FROM ME TO HER.
Very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 19, 2014
Purchased 17 of these for our girls soccer team as a Christmas gift and the girls loved them! They were maybe a little smaller than I thought they would be, so perfect for a teen girl. They felt very special with their own name or nickname...always very pleased with these products!
5 star
By Jeri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
as usual - perfection and delivered earlier than expected!
Make-up bag
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pink make-up bag......great size......great quality.......terrific monograming!! Would buy more!!
Sturdy and pretty.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toccoa, GA) - December 17, 2014
I ordered these for my grandaughters for Christmas and was very pleased with the quality and size. The personalization makes it even more special. Would order again.
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City , UT) - December 15, 2014
Smaller than I pictured, but cute.
Nice cloth make-up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 13, 2014
This pink is true to color as featured . I ordered this for my daughter and I know she will love it. The embroidering is very good and I will order future items from PersonalizationMall. Thank you.
Satisfied
By Jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 for my girls and am looking forward to filling them with small beauty items. They are lined and appear to be good quality.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 10, 2014
Super quick shipment. High quality product.
Perfect Teacher Gift
By Sonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these bags for teacher gifts, and they are perfect! They are good quality bags, and being able to personalize them makes them special. It is always hard purchasing teacher gifts, and trying to stay within a certain budget without going too cheap, so this was the way to go. After the teacher bags arrived I decided to order several more for friends and co-workers! 5 personalized gifts for under $90? I would consider this a score!
Perfect make up bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 5, 2014
I love it! Going to gift it as a Sweet 16 present, and absolutely in love. It's the second time I getting this bag, and I know it's one of the best gift givers for girls.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - November 28, 2014
Pretty makeup bag. Personalization was perfect. Daughter in law loved it!
Super nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - November 23, 2014
Really cute for a Christmas gift. I like how you can wash the bag also.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - November 18, 2014
The makeup bag is very cute and the personal touch makes it a great gift! I like the color selections and the waffle texture. The only reason I didn't give the bag 5 stars is because I think the materials could be a tad bit more durable.
Wonderful gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this product, so much I just purchased three more. You can add nail polish, make or even a gift card to complete the gift. Adorable!
Good
By tavia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Has alot of space inside
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - September 20, 2014
This is such a great gift. Can even put nail polish and lipstick products in for a great birthday or Christmas gift.
Looks great
By Beatriz B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my product in record time and excellent condition. I have not used it yet but the quality looks good. And color is true to picture. The name is perfect font size.
Nice lightweight cosmetic bag
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cosmetic bag is a roomy, soft, light weight waffle weave. Perfect for travel! Love the pretty shade of pink w/ the cotton candy embroidery! Worth the price.
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 16, 2014
Great quality. Perfect size. Nice Monogramming selection.
Awesome!!
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for a friend on her birthday. She loves it!! Her favorite color is pink and she just adores the monogram. She is a huge makeup person so she will enjoy every minute of utilizing her cosmetic bag.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - May 13, 2014
Purchased this make-up bag as a Mother's Day gift for my daughter. It's vivid color, size & versatality make it the perfect gift for a woman constantly on the go. Roomy enough to hold all beauty essentials, yet small enough to fit in tote bag or large purse.
Beautiful
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, SC) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the makeup kit I ordered for my daughter's graduation. My order was processed quickly and delivered promptly.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - May 11, 2014
I ordered this as part of a Mothers Day gift for my daughter-in-law. She loved it and is excited to use it on her next trip.
Pink Make Up Bag
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is precious and the engraving is a nice touch. The only negative is the picture of the bag is not the same shape as what you receive.

Great graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton , GA) - May 4, 2014
Purchased 3 sets of this item with the bath robes for graduation gifts .Bag is much smaller than I imagined. The robe was perfect and looks Just like the picture. I will definitely use this company again. Received items in 2 days.
for my bridesmaids
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized these for my bridesmaids... put a ring pop and the 3 wedding colors in nail polish inside... they LOVED THEM!!!
Wishing it was larger.
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was really small but it looks like the photo and delivery was right on time.
Cute small bag.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - April 20, 2014
Cute little bag I bought for my grand-daughter with the bright green lettering, which shows up really well and was sewn exactly straight (unlike those in some reviews). Happy with it. Long enough to hold a toothbrush on the diagonal; can be used as travel bag for my grand-daughter, or would work as a makeup case for a teen or adult.
Very nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - April 19, 2014
Purchased this for a H.S. graduate placing her name and year on the bag. It looks great + it functions as a terrific makeup bag.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved