Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered a few products for your site as groomsman gifts for my upcoming wedding. Not only was I amazed at the quality of the product themselves, but the quality of the engraving was incredible. The...
    ~Elliot - MD

    Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

    Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
    Average Customer Review: (343 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (253)
    4 star:
    (55)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (13)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Make Up Bag
    By Anita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just beautiful. I ordered Lime Green for the name and it looks great with the pink. This bag is well made and since it was on sale it made the deal so much better. I'll order more and keep them for Christmas gifts.
    embroidered pink make up bag
    By DeBorah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loves that bag she puts all her little things that she needs for the day. I so glad for the purchase
    Girlfriends LOVED them!
    By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Geneva, WI) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought several of these cosmetic bags as gifts for my college roommates reunion . They were the hit of the weekend. Love the pink and green combination.
    Super make-up bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, MI) - March 3, 2014
    I had bought this for my little sisters 40th birthday. My older sister wanted one after she saw it for her 65th birthday. Every woman needs a make up case
    Simply Love the PINK Make-Up Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - February 12, 2014
    Well if you think it looks pretty in pink, it really is ! The feel and texture of the waffle weave fabric is soft and the bag is nicely lined in white ,very roomy but small enough to put in your pocketbook for everyday! Lastly, what girl wouldn't love their name, beautifully embroidered in gold shimmer across their make-up bag (go for the gold!) It really makes a nice gift & now I need to get myself one!
    Cute Bag
    By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the price point of this bag. The thread color options were a nice plus as well. I wish there were choices as to different bag colors though. The lining is easily cleaned, but I would like for it to have been of a thicker vinyl for better quality.
    Very nice
    By Lidia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duarte, CA) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this bag to give it as a gift and I think I want to order one for myself. It's very nice. I love the color and the embroidery is done well.
    Christmas gift
    By Sheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my teenage neice for Christmas (2014). It is very nice and a personal gift she will use. Good quality.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard, MI) - January 14, 2014
    I purchase quite often from Personalization Mall - this item was not quite the same quality as other items I have purchased. The material is a bit thin. The embroidery was high quality.
    Great makeup bag
    By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased three of these personalized makeup bags for my sisters. They were well-constructed, had a nice lining, and looked adorable. My sisters loved them!
    Love this makeup bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 6, 2014
    The finished product looks just like the picture and is a perfect size. Just big enough for all my makeup and brushes but not too big. The husband even commented on how nice it looks. Thinking I'll give these bags as gifts in the future.
    Birthday Gift
    By Ranesia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First class
    Embroidered Pink Makeup Bag
    By Aishia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for a gift. I bought 4 all for gifts and they were a huge hit. They are super soft and the quality is magnificent!!! I wish they came in more colors other than pink though.
    Love the color!
    By Arlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for 3 granddaughters to use in their ballet and gymnastics bags. I believe they will be a big help in keeping hair stuff organized and the bright color will be easy to spot in the large bag. Very nice quality and monogram. Can't wait to give to them on Christmas!
    Love it!
    By Sasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder Creek, CA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product! I got one for my sister in law that said "Holly" and one for my sister that says "Sonia Janet". they both look like the bag in the picture. The bag is a perfect size, I like the texture. My sister said she really likes that hers has her middle name on it so it is extra personal and she knows I special ordered it and didn't find it in the mall or something.
    Great gift for my college granddaughter.
    By Jackie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, KS) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Name on bag was bright and very nice. My granddaughter will love it. Bought as a Christmas gift and it arrived very quickly.
    super cute
    By Marianne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 bags for my daughters, they were bigger than I expected. I have them both personalized with their names. The only thing I was disappointed with was the capital J. It looks weird. You can still clearly tell it's her name but a little funky.
    disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - December 20, 2013
    This bag is nice but too SMALL - It could have been a little bit bigger in size
    cute bag
    By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    wanted a little something extra for my daughter - found this - really cute in person
    So Cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - December 16, 2013
    Bought this a gift for my niece and when I received it I was very pleased. Love that it is washable if she spills her makeup on it. Not too big, not too small. Just perfect!!
    Cute!
    By Susan A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, but could be a little larger. Embroidering looks great!
    Looks Good
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a bit smaller than I imagined, but still looks great and always of good quality. Color of bag and embroidery were spot on. I continually appreciate the products and fast turn around of this company, and buy ALL of my personalized products from here.
    Thanks!
    very cute
    By bobbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute! bright pink, and bold white... very nice
    Pink Mak-up Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - November 20, 2013
    It looks just like the order I made. It's a Christmas Gift and came within 4 days of my order.
    Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golconda, IL) - November 8, 2013
    I bought this for my Daughter-In-Law for her birthday. It's pretty and a special personal touch with having her name embroidered on it. She loved it!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - October 15, 2013
    I gave these to my friends as a Christmas gift and they turned out great! The embroidery was easy to read, very neat. The bag also seems like it will last a while, the material seems durable. My friends loved the gifts.
    Excellent option for gift
    By Tatiana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bag it is really cute as in the picture appears. I do recommend it for a gift.
    Great Buy
    By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, MD) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This adorable bag was for my daughter who is in Cheer. This bag was big enough to put the necessary make up that was needed. It's very cute, washable, and durable. I would purchase one myself at a later time.
    Great gift
    By Rickey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was great although I thought it was gonna be a little bigger. She loved it and it is definitely recommended guys for your girl to show off to her friends when they ask to use her makeup.
    Gave them as gifts
    By Barbarann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - August 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for all the ladies at work, but I forgot mine. Its so big and roomy I had to get one for myself. :-)
    Recommended purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - August 9, 2013
    Exceptionally made and a lot more roomy than pictured. Not expecting this to be as nice as it is. Bought a bunch as office gifts and they were a HIT!
    Really Nice Make-up Bag
    By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag make up bag is BEAUTIFUL! I ordered 8 of these and had each one personalized for my girlfriends. They love them and so do I!
    I like it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - July 16, 2013
    I like this item and it was delivered so fast and the color is wonderful.
    CUTE...GREAT GIFT IDEA!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 26, 2013
    Purchased this for a bridal shower. Threw in a few "goodies" inside!!
    Very pleased with the super fast shipping!! Will definitely shop again!
    Cute!
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these to five friends at our annual outing, they all loved them! The colors are perfect, they turned out better than I thought they would. I highly recommend this product and I know I will order again in the future for other friends.
    Very nice gift!
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my college friend for her graduation, and she just called me and said she was happy with it! :)
    Graduation present
    By Elsa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my daughter and her 3 friends, they like it, and they were happy.
    Pink Make-up Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - May 30, 2013
    Bought this for my DIL's birthday and filled it with a few incidentals. She loved it and the quality of the bag is excellent. It is very roomy for make-up and hair accessories.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - May 26, 2013
    This is a great gift for grads'
    Mother's Day Present
    By Sierra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom is a Mary Kay consultant so this make up bag was perfect for her to carry all her make up supplies in. She loved it.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved