Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (482 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Teen Gift
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter wanted her "own" makeup bag, so I found this one, ordered it and it was PERFECT for a "first time" make up bag.
Completely Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - January 22, 2016
I am extremely satisfied with my orders of 3 personalized makeup bags. The names came out great and the recipients loved it! They were also delivered in a timely manner. They were ordered last minute for Christmas and they came in plenty of time. I highly recommend!
Christmas
By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent shipping speed!!! Beautiful items!! Well done!!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River, MD) - December 31, 2015
I bought this for my girlfriend for Christmas and she loves it
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KELLER , TX) - December 25, 2015
I ordered this for my niece and cannot wait to give it to her. It is larger than I expected and the embroidery and fabric are high quality. The inside is lined and has a small side pocket.
Perfect little makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - December 23, 2015
I ordered this as a gift for my teen-age grand-daughter. I know she will love it, along with the
refillable containers!
So cute!!
By Whitney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TN) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my daughter will love this. It looks great!
Good Quality
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkadelphia, AR) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little bag that will make the perfect gift
cute!!!
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missouri city, TX) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute bought this for my daughter ....very satisfied
Blanket and Make up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Saddle River, NJ) - December 18, 2015
I bought both these items as a gift not knowing what to expect. I was very pleased with the quality and would definitely buy these as gifts in the future.
Expected more
By Artie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize it was soft material and arrived flat. From the picture, it looked like a regular case but it's actually material that folds up. Embroidery is nice.
Embroidered cosmetic bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - December 4, 2015
The bag is very nice and as described but I was a bit dissatisfied with the embroidery as there was some letters that were not fully completed. You can still read the name.
make up
By Brittaney N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg , PA) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself and it's perfect for traveling and it holds a lot !
Cute gift.
By MARIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT. LAUREL, NJ) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization and the case is a nice one.
loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rensselaer, IN) - October 17, 2015
my purchase came in quick and was nicely made I love it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, MA) - September 20, 2015
The person who was given , loved!
Fantastic Product
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like knowing I have something no one else has & this product is custom made for me with my name engraved. The material seems like it can last through wear & tear & it was a little larger than I expected.
I'll definitely do more shopping here. ??
Nice bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - August 28, 2015
we bought the make-up bag as part of birthday gift for my mother in-law and she loves it!! she said that its a nice size make-up bag
Nice make up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque , NM) - August 21, 2015
Although I thought it would be a bigger make-up bag it's still really nice. I loved my daughters name in Black. She seemed happy and that's what matters.
Pretty color
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, PA) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this make up bag is a pretty color, and the personalization is very nice, it is too small to be a travel bag for cosmetics and other personal items which was the reason I was buying it; however, it is probably my fault for not noting the measurement before ordering. I will find a use for it, however, but not for travel.
Make up bag
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bag for organizing makeup and makeup brushes. Will make great stocking stuffer. Will use it for travel too, makes an excellent gift.
make-up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - August 8, 2015
This was a disappointment. I expected it to be larger and of better quality for the money.
Love this
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCarley, MS) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier. Very reasonably priced but looks expensive.
Great!
By Veronica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weslaco, TX) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stitching! I got the stitching in gold, green, and lavender! By far the gold stitching stood out the most!
Make up bag for the bride to be!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as part of a bridal shower gift for my future daughter-in-law...very pretty...nice quality.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - June 29, 2015
Perfect little makeup bag. I thought it was going to be bigger at first from the picture, but in the end the size worked out really well. Product is bright and name was very nicely embroidered on. My daughter loves it!
Nice but to small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside , CA) - June 26, 2015
for todays world of products. This cosmetic bag is cute but not really useable. it is being used to hold make up brushes only. quality of construction is ok its just to small. Little girls would love this.
Note the brush size on the bag in the pucture.
Small Makeup bag -
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde Hill, WA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this is a bag to insert my little gifts for the recipient. Quality is ok. It will service its purpose as a make up bag. The personalization of the name makes it unique of course.
GREAT GRADUATION GIFT
By MARJORIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BERKLEY, MA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these bags for a few high school graduates we have come to know. My husband and I wanted to give them a small reminder of us as they go off to college. We thought this bag was a perfect memento at a good price. Bag is well made, soft and durable with a lovely lining.
Pretty In Pink!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - May 19, 2015
This is a very nice make up bag. I bought it for a congratulation gift for my 16 year old granddaughter. She is delighted with the bag.
Pretty in Pink
By ELIZABETH L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANSTON, RI) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Mom for Mother's Day. The quality is excellent; the material is very soft, yet durable.
Adorable!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this little make-up travel case as a mother's day gift and it came out looking just adorable! The embroidered name is nicely done and for the price...it just can't be beat!
Experience
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was fast, personalizing was a breeze and shipping.. The fastest I've ever had! My wedding is in 3 months so the price was something I couldn't miss, especially since everywhere else I've looked is over $20 for each makeup bag, and that isn't even personalized! Overall a great experience, and I would send everyone I know to order personalized items.
smaller than expected
By maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
make-up bag is pretty and well made but smaller than expected.
Pink make-up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - April 25, 2015
Bag is very nice and I love the personalization!
http://m.personalizationmall.com/Ladies-Embroidered-Make-Up-Bag
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick , NJ) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This make up bag is not only a wonderful gift for yourself, and others but it's quality is beautiful! Shipping was great priced and on perfect timing! I give this five stats, and recommend to ever woman out there, and men perfect gift for the ladies!
Make up bag-great
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
personalized makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - April 13, 2015
Exactly as described. Very good quality. Daughter loves it!
Make-up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 1, 2015
Very cute!
VERY NICE!
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The make up bag is exceptionally nice and my fiancé loved it.

The fabric and the lettering were particularly attractive.

I'm always please with your merchandise.

JDailey
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved