Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (402 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(299)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(15)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Simply Love the PINK Make-Up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - February 12, 2014
Well if you think it looks pretty in pink, it really is ! The feel and texture of the waffle weave fabric is soft and the bag is nicely lined in white ,very roomy but small enough to put in your pocketbook for everyday! Lastly, what girl wouldn't love their name, beautifully embroidered in gold shimmer across their make-up bag (go for the gold!) It really makes a nice gift & now I need to get myself one!
Cute Bag
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the price point of this bag. The thread color options were a nice plus as well. I wish there were choices as to different bag colors though. The lining is easily cleaned, but I would like for it to have been of a thicker vinyl for better quality.
Very nice
By Lidia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duarte, CA) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag to give it as a gift and I think I want to order one for myself. It's very nice. I love the color and the embroidery is done well.
Christmas gift
By Sheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my teenage neice for Christmas (2014). It is very nice and a personal gift she will use. Good quality.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard, MI) - January 14, 2014
I purchase quite often from Personalization Mall - this item was not quite the same quality as other items I have purchased. The material is a bit thin. The embroidery was high quality.
Great makeup bag
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these personalized makeup bags for my sisters. They were well-constructed, had a nice lining, and looked adorable. My sisters loved them!
Love this makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 6, 2014
The finished product looks just like the picture and is a perfect size. Just big enough for all my makeup and brushes but not too big. The husband even commented on how nice it looks. Thinking I'll give these bags as gifts in the future.
Birthday Gift
By Ranesia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First class
Embroidered Pink Makeup Bag
By Aishia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a gift. I bought 4 all for gifts and they were a huge hit. They are super soft and the quality is magnificent!!! I wish they came in more colors other than pink though.
Love the color!
By Arlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for 3 granddaughters to use in their ballet and gymnastics bags. I believe they will be a big help in keeping hair stuff organized and the bright color will be easy to spot in the large bag. Very nice quality and monogram. Can't wait to give to them on Christmas!
Love it!
By Sasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder Creek, CA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product! I got one for my sister in law that said "Holly" and one for my sister that says "Sonia Janet". they both look like the bag in the picture. The bag is a perfect size, I like the texture. My sister said she really likes that hers has her middle name on it so it is extra personal and she knows I special ordered it and didn't find it in the mall or something.
Great gift for my college granddaughter.
By Jackie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, KS) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Name on bag was bright and very nice. My granddaughter will love it. Bought as a Christmas gift and it arrived very quickly.
super cute
By Marianne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 bags for my daughters, they were bigger than I expected. I have them both personalized with their names. The only thing I was disappointed with was the capital J. It looks weird. You can still clearly tell it's her name but a little funky.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - December 20, 2013
This bag is nice but too SMALL - It could have been a little bit bigger in size
cute bag
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
wanted a little something extra for my daughter - found this - really cute in person
So Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - December 16, 2013
Bought this a gift for my niece and when I received it I was very pleased. Love that it is washable if she spills her makeup on it. Not too big, not too small. Just perfect!!
Cute!
By Susan A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, but could be a little larger. Embroidering looks great!
Looks Good
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a bit smaller than I imagined, but still looks great and always of good quality. Color of bag and embroidery were spot on. I continually appreciate the products and fast turn around of this company, and buy ALL of my personalized products from here.
Thanks!
very cute
By bobbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! bright pink, and bold white... very nice
Pink Mak-up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - November 20, 2013
It looks just like the order I made. It's a Christmas Gift and came within 4 days of my order.
Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golconda, IL) - November 8, 2013
I bought this for my Daughter-In-Law for her birthday. It's pretty and a special personal touch with having her name embroidered on it. She loved it!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - October 15, 2013
I gave these to my friends as a Christmas gift and they turned out great! The embroidery was easy to read, very neat. The bag also seems like it will last a while, the material seems durable. My friends loved the gifts.
Excellent option for gift
By Tatiana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag it is really cute as in the picture appears. I do recommend it for a gift.
Great Buy
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, MD) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable bag was for my daughter who is in Cheer. This bag was big enough to put the necessary make up that was needed. It's very cute, washable, and durable. I would purchase one myself at a later time.
Great gift
By Rickey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was great although I thought it was gonna be a little bigger. She loved it and it is definitely recommended guys for your girl to show off to her friends when they ask to use her makeup.
Gave them as gifts
By Barbarann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - August 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for all the ladies at work, but I forgot mine. Its so big and roomy I had to get one for myself. :-)
Recommended purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - August 9, 2013
Exceptionally made and a lot more roomy than pictured. Not expecting this to be as nice as it is. Bought a bunch as office gifts and they were a HIT!
Really Nice Make-up Bag
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag make up bag is BEAUTIFUL! I ordered 8 of these and had each one personalized for my girlfriends. They love them and so do I!
I like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - July 16, 2013
I like this item and it was delivered so fast and the color is wonderful.
CUTE...GREAT GIFT IDEA!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 26, 2013
Purchased this for a bridal shower. Threw in a few "goodies" inside!!
Very pleased with the super fast shipping!! Will definitely shop again!
Cute!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to five friends at our annual outing, they all loved them! The colors are perfect, they turned out better than I thought they would. I highly recommend this product and I know I will order again in the future for other friends.
Very nice gift!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my college friend for her graduation, and she just called me and said she was happy with it! :)
Graduation present
By Elsa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter and her 3 friends, they like it, and they were happy.
Pink Make-up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - May 30, 2013
Bought this for my DIL's birthday and filled it with a few incidentals. She loved it and the quality of the bag is excellent. It is very roomy for make-up and hair accessories.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - May 26, 2013
This is a great gift for grads'
Mother's Day Present
By Sierra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is a Mary Kay consultant so this make up bag was perfect for her to carry all her make up supplies in. She loved it.
Great makeup bag
By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly Hall, GA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this makeup bag for my pre teen daughter for her birthday. I thought it would be a nice size to hold her makeup and I could personalize it with her name. The bag is made of a nice material and looks pretty sturdy. She loves her new bag!
Excellent Gift
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the quality of this product! My friend who received this gift absolutely LOVED it!!! I have now ordered several products from Personalization Mall and have been happy with all of them! I love the fact you can find creative ways to send your message that really personalizes the gift in a unique way.
Nice embroidery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salol, MN) - May 5, 2013
The material in the makeup bag was quite lightweight so I wasn't happy with that. The personalization was very good.
Bag is way small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roslyn heights, NY) - April 30, 2013
I was very disappointed in this product. It was very small for its price.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved