Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
We received so many compliments on our personalized Christmas cards. Family and friends LOVED the cartoon family look-alikes on the card. Ordering was quick and stress free, delivery was fast and...
~Pier - NV

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (327 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(240)
4 star:
(53)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Christmas Gift
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my Granddaughter, she loved it - especially the fact it had her name on it. Good size & very vibrant color.
Very pleased, again
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of the make-up bags...3 for my granddaughters' birthdays, 1 for my adult daughter for Easter, and could not be more pleased. They were exactly what I wanted, beautifully embroidered and nicely made. My granddaughter just sent me an email with her picture holding up the bag..."I love it, Grammie! Thanks so much!" I have never been disappointed by your company.
Super Cute!
By Ashlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my sister who loves to take cruises and loves her MAC make up! I had her name and the word MAC embroidered on it and its absolutely adorable! It is more travel size but still cute! I will be giving it to her for her birthday filled with other goodies and items I ordered from here! The custom Iphone 4 cases are also adorable and I got her some of those for her phone! The whole order process is quick and the items come very quickly!! EnJoY!
very nice
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
wished it came in purple
Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag
By Tim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The make-up bag and the other two items I purchased from you were super hits with my wife of 47 years on Valentine's Day! Quality is truly excellent and the item is quite feminine.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 7, 2013
Bought this bag for a birthday present for my sister. It is exactly as I pictured it! Very nice script and sturdy bag. I can't wait to give it to her!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 23, 2013
Thanks personalization mall really i cant stop shopping :-*
Pretty in pink
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first purchase that I was not blown away with the look, quality and personalization. It was just "okay"
Pros:
I purchased the pink one, and the color was beautiful
The material was nice
It had a little side pocket inside to keep things separated
It arrived quickly as always
Cons:
It was smaller than I had imagined (should have paid attention to the dimensions better)
The name wasn't perfectly straight - a little slanted
Big crease in it - assuming from putting it on the embroidery machine
I was eventually able to press out the crease

My Godmother was happy with it, so all is well that ends well :)
Not extremely pleased :/
By Brittney L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allport, PA) - January 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture makes it look alot more bigger than what it was in actual appearance...I was bummed...The colors are nice though
Very pleased
By Kari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERVIEW, FL) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my 35 year old sister and one for my 15 year old daughter. I was very pleased with the product and they loved it as well.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 3, 2013
I am very happy with the products I have purchased. They make great Christamas gifts. I will continue to order from PersonalizationMall.com ;-)
Awesome!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for several people and everyone really liked their new makeup bags. The quality is great! I would order these again.
Great Gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - January 2, 2013
This was one of the best gifts I've given my girls at work. They loved them. Two thumbs up on delivery and actually product.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - January 1, 2013
Thank you for a great gift and fast arrival!!
Make up bag
By Penny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice
Really nice
By Noemi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sleepy hollow , NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got for my friend and she love it ...it's really special because
Is individual ... Great gift for someone you love
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Falls, RI) - December 31, 2012
I purchased this bag to give as a Christmas gift. I was not pleased with the quality. It is also smaller than it looks in the picture.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 31, 2012
Was for my sister in law and she loved it. The script was beautiful.
Embroidered Make-up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 30, 2012
Got this for my wife for Christmas. She loves it but wishes it was a bit bigger
Spa Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - December 30, 2012
I ordered this make-up bag and had it personalized for my co-worker and we both agreed it is very similar to the robes provided at our 5 star spa. She was very pleased with it, and I as well.
Perfect
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Michael, MN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these bags that I purchased 3 for Christmas gifts. They delivered on time & they were Perfect!! They have definately a new customer!! Highly recommend this company.
This bag is great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - December 29, 2012
Bought this bag for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. The personalization of her name on the bag made it special and only for her. Plenty of room inside.
Hot pink top pick
By Jana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakehills, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this bag every year ( at least 1) for the past 6 Christmas. It's always a hit. I bought 3 this year. The quality shows. Everyone always asks me where I get such great gifts
Great quality embroidered bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - December 23, 2012
I bought 8 of these bags for each of my girlfriends and nieces and put a little gift inside each-- what a great bag - many great thread colors to choose from -- wish the bag itself came in another color besides hot pink but still a great gift! Highly recommend!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - December 21, 2012
I bot this for my 15 year old daughter she loved it. It was not as big as I expected it to be but it was well worth the price I paid.
I like it being personal. It is good for travel.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brady, TX) - December 14, 2012
It sure makes a nice gift!
Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sons fiance who is in Afghanistan for 6 months for work to try and brighten her christmas, we got together ans mailed her a bunch of gifts for her to open, since she can't be with family for christmas in hopes to give that feeling of christmas. Wonderful gifts for a wonderful woman. She is sure to love it.
A GREAT BUY!
By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love! Love! Love! I ordered these for 4 of my long time friends and one for myself...I know they will like them as much as I do...I filled each one with little makeup items and nail polish....cant wait for them to unwrap their xmas gifts!
Make-up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 12, 2012
This bag is a little smaller than I wanted, but the quality is excellent and the embroidery is perfect. My daughter will love this. I would purchase this item again for someone else.
Rachel's Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - December 11, 2012
I am more than pleased with this gift, I think my niece will love it. I often times do not know what to get teenagers,but this will be well received. I intend to order several times from Personalization Mall. The quality is excellent, and the speed of shipping can't be beat. Thanks.
Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 10, 2012
Nice product, but wish it was a bit larger. I hope the three special family members that I sent them to as Christmas gifts, like them also. Thanks Pesonalization.com. I know I can always go to your site to find that something special.
Love the bag!!
By Marybeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumford, RI) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makeup bag is going to be for my daughter as a Christmas gift. The bag arrived on time. Love the embroidery which came out perfect.
Great gift idea
By kinnaly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia heights, MN) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift idea, I got this for my sister for Christmas, she will love it. This item also shipped out super fast. Wish there was more than one color.
Very nice!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very good quality makeup bag and the embroidery was extremely well done! Now that I've seen it in person, I would be willing to pay full price to purchase more of them in the future, but it was a great bonus that I scored 25% off!
Grest Gift for Teens
By Mindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great bag, the embroidery is terrific. Perfect gift for a young woman.
Nice little bag
By Angelia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little makeup bag. Embroidery looked great.
Pretty Pretty Pink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - December 2, 2012
I ordered the pink make up bag for my teenage grandaughter. It is a nice quality and the pink is vivid and the embroidery is beautiful. The bag is a nice size and could be used for a variety of purposes. I am considering ordering additional bags as gifts.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 2, 2012
This is a perfect gift for any woman. The material is soft and it it a great size.
Adorable!
By Erinn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag turned out beautifully! The embroidery is very well done and the color-to-color variation is exactly as my preview showed. Loved it!! And I hope my sister in law loves it too!
SO CUTE AND SO FEMININE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - November 28, 2012
This was a gift for my other best friend and I had her nickname put on it. It was very cute and of course the spelling was perfect. It was a little smaller than I had pictured it to be, but it was still just so cute and so perfect for her makeup when she travels. She loved it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved