Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love all your products! Thanks for the great service you have always provided!
    ~Timothy - CO

    Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

    Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
    Average Customer Review: (343 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (253)
    4 star:
    (55)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (13)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great makeup bag
    By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly Hall, GA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this makeup bag for my pre teen daughter for her birthday. I thought it would be a nice size to hold her makeup and I could personalize it with her name. The bag is made of a nice material and looks pretty sturdy. She loves her new bag!
    Excellent Gift
    By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy with the quality of this product! My friend who received this gift absolutely LOVED it!!! I have now ordered several products from Personalization Mall and have been happy with all of them! I love the fact you can find creative ways to send your message that really personalizes the gift in a unique way.
    Nice embroidery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salol, MN) - May 5, 2013
    The material in the makeup bag was quite lightweight so I wasn't happy with that. The personalization was very good.
    Bag is way small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roslyn heights, NY) - April 30, 2013
    I was very disappointed in this product. It was very small for its price.
    fits everything!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - April 23, 2013
    I love this waffle textured pouch. it is very well made and fits all my essential needs perfectly. I bought one for my sister for christmas last year and i couldn't resist getting one for myself too!
    love it!!!
    By LAKEESHA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this makeup bag for my bestfriend.. #1 her favorite color is pink...#2 she is always on the go for business so I know this will come in handy...#3 she's going to love it with her name I will give it to her on mothers day... I am sooooo EXCITED!!!
    perfect gifts
    By Ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for gifts. I love giving such personalized gifts because it really shows that the thought went into the gifts. I can always rely on personalizationmall.com to come through for me!
    Like it
    By Sheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pointblank, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift!
    Prefect for traveling
    By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for the college student
    Terrific Quality
    By Bradly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm getting married March 23, 2013 and was looking for personalized gifts for my BEST MAN, and family who have helped for the wedding. This make-up tote bag and robe was for my sister and she loves it. Quality is TOP NOTCH and the delivery is SUPER FAST! I would recommend this site and any of its products HIGHLY to anyone who needs something personalized and can recieve them fast. I'M ADICTED! I want to shop for me now! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
    Christmas Gift
    By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered for my Granddaughter, she loved it - especially the fact it had her name on it. Good size & very vibrant color.
    Very pleased, again
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 of the make-up bags...3 for my granddaughters' birthdays, 1 for my adult daughter for Easter, and could not be more pleased. They were exactly what I wanted, beautifully embroidered and nicely made. My granddaughter just sent me an email with her picture holding up the bag..."I love it, Grammie! Thanks so much!" I have never been disappointed by your company.
    Super Cute!
    By Ashlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my sister who loves to take cruises and loves her MAC make up! I had her name and the word MAC embroidered on it and its absolutely adorable! It is more travel size but still cute! I will be giving it to her for her birthday filled with other goodies and items I ordered from here! The custom Iphone 4 cases are also adorable and I got her some of those for her phone! The whole order process is quick and the items come very quickly!! EnJoY!
    very nice
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    wished it came in purple
    Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag
    By Tim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The make-up bag and the other two items I purchased from you were super hits with my wife of 47 years on Valentine's Day! Quality is truly excellent and the item is quite feminine.
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 7, 2013
    Bought this bag for a birthday present for my sister. It is exactly as I pictured it! Very nice script and sturdy bag. I can't wait to give it to her!
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 23, 2013
    Thanks personalization mall really i cant stop shopping :-*
    Pretty in pink
    By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first purchase that I was not blown away with the look, quality and personalization. It was just "okay"
    Pros:
    I purchased the pink one, and the color was beautiful
    The material was nice
    It had a little side pocket inside to keep things separated
    It arrived quickly as always
    Cons:
    It was smaller than I had imagined (should have paid attention to the dimensions better)
    The name wasn't perfectly straight - a little slanted
    Big crease in it - assuming from putting it on the embroidery machine
    I was eventually able to press out the crease

    My Godmother was happy with it, so all is well that ends well :)
    Not extremely pleased :/
    By Brittney L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allport, PA) - January 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture makes it look alot more bigger than what it was in actual appearance...I was bummed...The colors are nice though
    Very pleased
    By Kari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERVIEW, FL) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my 35 year old sister and one for my 15 year old daughter. I was very pleased with the product and they loved it as well.
    Very Pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 3, 2013
    I am very happy with the products I have purchased. They make great Christamas gifts. I will continue to order from PersonalizationMall.com ;-)
    Awesome!
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for several people and everyone really liked their new makeup bags. The quality is great! I would order these again.
    Great Gift !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - January 2, 2013
    This was one of the best gifts I've given my girls at work. They loved them. Two thumbs up on delivery and actually product.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - January 1, 2013
    Thank you for a great gift and fast arrival!!
    Make up bag
    By Penny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice
    Really nice
    By Noemi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sleepy hollow , NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got for my friend and she love it ...it's really special because
    Is individual ... Great gift for someone you love
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Falls, RI) - December 31, 2012
    I purchased this bag to give as a Christmas gift. I was not pleased with the quality. It is also smaller than it looks in the picture.
    Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 31, 2012
    Was for my sister in law and she loved it. The script was beautiful.
    Embroidered Make-up Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 30, 2012
    Got this for my wife for Christmas. She loves it but wishes it was a bit bigger
    Spa Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - December 30, 2012
    I ordered this make-up bag and had it personalized for my co-worker and we both agreed it is very similar to the robes provided at our 5 star spa. She was very pleased with it, and I as well.
    Perfect
    By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Michael, MN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved these bags that I purchased 3 for Christmas gifts. They delivered on time & they were Perfect!! They have definately a new customer!! Highly recommend this company.
    This bag is great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - December 29, 2012
    Bought this bag for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. The personalization of her name on the bag made it special and only for her. Plenty of room inside.
    Hot pink top pick
    By Jana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakehills, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this bag every year ( at least 1) for the past 6 Christmas. It's always a hit. I bought 3 this year. The quality shows. Everyone always asks me where I get such great gifts
    Great quality embroidered bag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - December 23, 2012
    I bought 8 of these bags for each of my girlfriends and nieces and put a little gift inside each-- what a great bag - many great thread colors to choose from -- wish the bag itself came in another color besides hot pink but still a great gift! Highly recommend!
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - December 21, 2012
    I bot this for my 15 year old daughter she loved it. It was not as big as I expected it to be but it was well worth the price I paid.
    I like it being personal. It is good for travel.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brady, TX) - December 14, 2012
    It sure makes a nice gift!
    Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag
    By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sons fiance who is in Afghanistan for 6 months for work to try and brighten her christmas, we got together ans mailed her a bunch of gifts for her to open, since she can't be with family for christmas in hopes to give that feeling of christmas. Wonderful gifts for a wonderful woman. She is sure to love it.
    A GREAT BUY!
    By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love! Love! Love! I ordered these for 4 of my long time friends and one for myself...I know they will like them as much as I do...I filled each one with little makeup items and nail polish....cant wait for them to unwrap their xmas gifts!
    Make-up Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 12, 2012
    This bag is a little smaller than I wanted, but the quality is excellent and the embroidery is perfect. My daughter will love this. I would purchase this item again for someone else.
    Rachel's Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - December 11, 2012
    I am more than pleased with this gift, I think my niece will love it. I often times do not know what to get teenagers,but this will be well received. I intend to order several times from Personalization Mall. The quality is excellent, and the speed of shipping can't be beat. Thanks.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved