Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (466 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Teen Gift
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter wanted her "own" makeup bag, so I found this one, ordered it and it was PERFECT for a "first time" make up bag.
Thank you
By Joshua E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BenWheeler, TX) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big surprise and my wife loves it
Completely Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - January 22, 2016
I am extremely satisfied with my orders of 3 personalized makeup bags. The names came out great and the recipients loved it! They were also delivered in a timely manner. They were ordered last minute for Christmas and they came in plenty of time. I highly recommend!
Great Gift Item
By Belva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter for next Christmas as she will be 12 years old. I thought this would be a perfect gift for her with some make-up inside. Love that her name is on it.
Christmas Gift
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - January 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality makeup bag. Order came extremely quickly! Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Christmas
By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent shipping speed!!! Beautiful items!! Well done!!!
awesome
By Alecia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, SC) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried it would be small and wouldn't hold many things, but it's a good size and nice material.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River, MD) - December 31, 2015
I bought this for my girlfriend for Christmas and she loves it
Just as Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2015
Arrived in time for Christmas gift and was just as it was pictured in catalog.
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - December 26, 2015
When she opened the present, she was surprised that it had her name on it and she can't wait to put it in her purse - the only thing, I thought it would be a little bit bigger.
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KELLER , TX) - December 25, 2015
I ordered this for my niece and cannot wait to give it to her. It is larger than I expected and the embroidery and fabric are high quality. The inside is lined and has a small side pocket.
Perfect little makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - December 23, 2015
I ordered this as a gift for my teen-age grand-daughter. I know she will love it, along with the
refillable containers!
So cute!!
By Whitney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TN) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my daughter will love this. It looks great!
Good Quality
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkadelphia, AR) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little bag that will make the perfect gift
awesome!!
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the quality and appearance of the bags...Love them..perfect gifts
cute!!!
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missouri city, TX) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute bought this for my daughter ....very satisfied
Blanket and Make up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Saddle River, NJ) - December 18, 2015
I bought both these items as a gift not knowing what to expect. I was very pleased with the quality and would definitely buy these as gifts in the future.
Great item
By Thi Thuy Trang V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with the product.
Pretty in Pink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - December 13, 2015
I purchased this bag as a Christmas gift for my Mom not to use as a Make Up bag (which she can easily do as well) but to use as a bag to put her suntan lotion and sunglasses in when going to the beach. With this accessory she will be "pretty in pink."
Great Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 10, 2015
I received this make up bag a few years ago with my name on it from a friend.
I have truly enjoyed it.
I purchased it for my niece for her birthday and it is the same great quality and size.
Perfect Gift
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
She is going to love it!
Cute bag
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality good. Loved the pink color and stitching perfect!
Really cute bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, TX) - November 25, 2015
This is a cute bag and really great to buy for someone who has an unusual name or different spelling that you usually can't find pre-made. And the color is also great for someone who is battling breast cancer!
Soft and embroidered perfectly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 24, 2015
This makeup bag is great quality. It is so soft, and the embroidering came out perfect. I would definitely order it again.
Make up bag
By lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRELLS INLET, SC) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two. Love them. Great quality. Two perfect gifts.
make up
By Brittaney N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg , PA) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself and it's perfect for traveling and it holds a lot !
Cute gift.
By MARIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT. LAUREL, NJ) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization and the case is a nice one.
loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rensselaer, IN) - October 17, 2015
my purchase came in quick and was nicely made I love it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, MA) - September 20, 2015
The person who was given , loved!
Fantastic Product
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like knowing I have something no one else has & this product is custom made for me with my name engraved. The material seems like it can last through wear & tear & it was a little larger than I expected.
I'll definitely do more shopping here. ??
Nice bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - August 28, 2015
we bought the make-up bag as part of birthday gift for my mother in-law and she loves it!! she said that its a nice size make-up bag
Make up bag
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bag for organizing makeup and makeup brushes. Will make great stocking stuffer. Will use it for travel too, makes an excellent gift.
Love this
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCarley, MS) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier. Very reasonably priced but looks expensive.
Great!
By Veronica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weslaco, TX) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stitching! I got the stitching in gold, green, and lavender! By far the gold stitching stood out the most!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - June 29, 2015
Perfect little makeup bag. I thought it was going to be bigger at first from the picture, but in the end the size worked out really well. Product is bright and name was very nicely embroidered on. My daughter loves it!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - June 22, 2015
I purchased three of these last year as Christmas gifts. They are of great quality and the bag is large enough to put a ton of make up goodies in it. I've purchased a few more as gifts and plan on purchasing a few more. Maybe one for myself.
GREAT GRADUATION GIFT
By MARJORIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BERKLEY, MA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these bags for a few high school graduates we have come to know. My husband and I wanted to give them a small reminder of us as they go off to college. We thought this bag was a perfect memento at a good price. Bag is well made, soft and durable with a lovely lining.
Pretty In Pink!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - May 19, 2015
This is a very nice make up bag. I bought it for a congratulation gift for my 16 year old granddaughter. She is delighted with the bag.
Pretty In Pink
By VIRGINIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed on the quality of the
pink makeup bag. They will be Christmas
gifts for co-workers.
Pretty in Pink
By ELIZABETH L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANSTON, RI) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Mom for Mother's Day. The quality is excellent; the material is very soft, yet durable.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved