Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (527 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 19, 2016
I've had one for myself for at least 2+ years. I have now bought them for my mom, aunts, sisters, friends and co-workers. Great, personalized gift that every woman in your life has a genuine need for. Good quality, throw it in the washing machine to clean.
make up bag
By Deanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, IL) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived today I Love it purchased one for myself & for two family members as a Christmas gift
Excellent Product
By Sally W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Georgeous makeup bag with engraving. Received in a timely manner and product looks great.
Adorable
By Michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, OK) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gift for my daughter. It turned out great. I know she will love it.
Personalized makeup bag
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chickamauga, GA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my granddaughter. I was pleased with the product. It met my expectations and was as described.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 7, 2016
I ordered for the girls in the office. It will make a perfect Christmas gift.
a gift that brings delight
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (providence, RI) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All women have makeup ect surrounding the bathroom sink.Squeals of joy when they see their name.Where possible,I put their nickname or some other word that my friend and I can laugh about. Beautiful color and washable.I've orered 10 and will order more.
Just What I Wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Palm Beach, FL) - December 6, 2016
My friend travels a lot so I wanted something special for her. THis product looks like great quality and I am proud to make this a gift for my friend.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 2, 2016
Very pleased with the quality and the embrodery is perfect. Nice size and perfect with the lining. Holds a lot for it's size. I'm very happy and can't wait to give it to my SIL for her upcoming cruise.
Beautiful
By Francine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked that the stiching wasn't falling apart. Wish it was a little bigger but I should have read the dementions better. Great product!
Gift for grand
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downs, KS) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality woven material and excellent embroidery. My granddaughter will love it. Like the many color options for embroidery.
Make up bag
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, love the embroidered name on it. Just a bit smaller than I had envisioned.
She Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - November 21, 2016
This was a birthday gift for one of the young adults who helps me out in the music ministry at church. She couldn't stop smiling and thanking me for the make-up bag. I'm so pleased that she is pleased!
Like!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - November 5, 2016
Tbis bag is pretty, sturdily made, and useful!
Excellent
By Elena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It makes a beautiful present.
Great Size Great Gift
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a Christmas gift and my daughter will love it. Nice size not to big and great woven material.matches her robe
Great
By Lise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, durable, very useful, excellent size & wonderful gift
A Great Gift That Holds A Lot of MakeUp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - August 30, 2016
I have purchased two more of these make-up-bags for my daughters. They are such a cute gift that has been a big hit. Who doesn't like their name monogrammed? The bag has no linings to worry about ripping. I have had my bag for over three years now and I use it every day in my master bathroom. Last year I took the chance and machine washed mine on gentle cycle. It came out as clean as can be and no bad effects to the bag at all. To protect the bottom of my bag I fold a paper towel and fit it inside changing it as needed to help keep the inside clean.
All products I've purchased from this site has been top quality.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - August 30, 2016
Fantastic. The picture is exactly what you expect. Ordered two for my mother and mother in law for our wedding and they loved it!
Useful
By Lise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size, durable, pretty & sturdy
Nicole's make up bag
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Daughter in laws birthday. She loved it!
College Bound!
By Francine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item goes nicely with the laundry bag available!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - May 20, 2016
Bought as gift for a tween, looks very cute
Make up bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - April 24, 2016
Very very happy with the 10 make up bags ordered for a girls weekend. The quality and monogram is as advertised and just perfect and cute to give as gifts. I know everyone will love them. I love this company.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Underhill, VT) - April 19, 2016
Got two of these make up bag and was so happy I did. Great quality and product.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - April 4, 2016
This is very soft and cute. I can see my daughter using this for years to come, for her traveling toiletries and maybe even when she goes to the gym. It's good quality. We like it alot.
Mighty Molly
By oma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a cute idea for a young teen. Beautiful deep pink color looks great with the white monogram. The order was processed immediately and arrived much earlier than I expected. The pricing is a great incentive to keep coming back again and again.
Love it...?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - March 25, 2016
This is just what I needed for my makeup. Perfect size and so cute. I had it monogrammed in lime green.
GREAT FOR BABIES TOO....
By Claudine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this make-up bag for a three month old, and I'm so glad I did. The babies mother needed a pouch to hold small things inside the large baby bag... This personalized make-up bag was just perfect for her. The quality of the make-up bag is outstanding, and the personalization looks AMAZING... The make-up bag was a lot larger than I expected... I'm beyond pleased with this product, and you will be too!!!
Make up bag
By Deana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thick & sturdy. Perfect size for trips
Great make up bag!
By Scarlette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Very nice material and embroidery was perfect! Highly recommned it! Gives a nice accent to my make up station!
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - March 6, 2016
I purchased this as a gift for my daughter in law and she loved it! It's bright, pretty and seems to be made well.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - February 17, 2016
This is going to make a great wedding day gift! I'm going to fill it with emergency items for the big day.
Perfect Teen Gift
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter wanted her "own" makeup bag, so I found this one, ordered it and it was PERFECT for a "first time" make up bag.
Thank you
By Joshua E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BenWheeler, TX) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big surprise and my wife loves it
Completely Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - January 22, 2016
I am extremely satisfied with my orders of 3 personalized makeup bags. The names came out great and the recipients loved it! They were also delivered in a timely manner. They were ordered last minute for Christmas and they came in plenty of time. I highly recommend!
Great Gift Item
By Belva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter for next Christmas as she will be 12 years old. I thought this would be a perfect gift for her with some make-up inside. Love that her name is on it.
Christmas Gift
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - January 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality makeup bag. Order came extremely quickly! Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Christmas
By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent shipping speed!!! Beautiful items!! Well done!!!
awesome
By Alecia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, SC) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried it would be small and wouldn't hold many things, but it's a good size and nice material.
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved